Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Galata West

  • Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turecko

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
Galata West Located at Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Galata West
Turkey
Istanbul Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu
86% 591
41.0263006 28.9719557
Galata West
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 čvc 2016
6.9

Pour le prix ça va.... Mais les toilettes sentent tellement mauvais... Je ne crois pas qu'ils les lavent souvent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
5.4

We were lucky our driver walked us to the hostel door otherwise we would not have found it! The room was tiny and the bathrooms aren't looked after, very dirty and one morning I had to try 3 different bathrooms just to try find some toilet paper. WiFi was also rubbish in rooms. Yes it's cheap but very disappointing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.0

This was a great hostel and very good value for money. It's in a really happening area with loads of bars, cafes and restaurants really close by (and they're not just filled with tourists). It's close to the metro to get to the main sights and the staff are really helpful and friendly. We stayed in a private room one night and dorm, both were good and clean, with air con! Good atmosphere and a nice terrace. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
7.1

The staff was very friendly and helped me with lots of different things. This hostel is very close to galata tower but you need to take a tram to most of the other different sightseeing spots.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
7.7

The hostel.was very nice . My friend arrive there before me one night and he had a problem with his roommate (his roommate turn off Air condition and hide the remote) at tgat night tge staff cant do anything because it was too late and all room are fully booked but in the morning when I arrived they upgrade the room for us . And help a lot with all question we ask.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels you can get with 2 bad things breakfast (abit bad) and laundry abit expensive.. the personal is so goood.. you have Ali (funniest guy ever) mousa a guy you can ask for anything.. very good experience :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 čvc 2016
8.6

nice top terrace view of Galata tower...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2016
10.0

Awesome location, super friendly, personable and informative staff. Awesome!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.4

Great hostel, Beyoglu is a nice area to stay in. Facilities are decent, you have a few supermarkets close by too. Staff were helpful, atmosphere was great, and the terrace upstairs is amazing, the perfect social area. Close to Istiklal and Galata tower, and a short walk from Galata Bridge area. I'd truly recommend this place, when I come back to Istanbul I know where I'll be staying. Cheers Galata West!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
6.9

You get what you paid for, which isn't much! Fine for students and backpackers. You will have to climb at least 2 floors of steep steps with luggage , but If unlucky could end up going all the way to the 6th floor ! They provide towels and bedding , fairly clean, but remember to bring your own shower gels etc. Bathroom not quite clean and water pressure could be better. Good kitchen facilities and amazing view from the rooftop terrace!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.