Hostelworld.com

Galata West

  • Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turecko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
Galata West Located at Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu, Istanbul.
Galata West
Turkey
Istanbul Bereketzade Mah. Okcu Musa Cad, Savcibey Cikmazi Number:3, Galata/ Beyoglu
89% 560
41.0263006 28.9719557
Galata West
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
10.0

Great staff great hostel great location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.7

Good hostel. For us it took ~15 minutes to get to old city and to all interesting places by walk. Hostel has kitchen/lounge zone on roof where every evening is a small party this hookah. In our room we had conditioner so during summer time there will no so hot) Recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

This is amazing hostel, totally recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.1

Pros: + Awesome, helpful staff (Ali is a really fun dude!) + Great location, close to Taksim, accessible by all forms of public transport (Tünel, Metro, trams) + They had an offer for a shuttle van to the Atatürk airport, which was great! Cons: - Water pressure in the bathroom was really low - The walls are quite thin and you can hear everyone walking on the stairwell Overall this place is a great hostel and highly recommended, especially for backpackers and students!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.7

We had an amazing time here! The rooftop terrace is great and we met a lot of awesome people up there. If you want to have a great, crazy time, go to Galata West!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel: the hostel is very well located, the rooftop terrace is amazing (having your breakfast with the view on Hagia Sofia is so great), the international staff is always here to help and talk and have fun with the hosts. I definitely recommand this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

I am really glad I stayed here. There are a lot of great hostels in Istanbul. This one was simple, with simple facilities and a simple breakfast. There was something wonderful about this place. Charming spiral staircase up 5 floors to an exceptional terrace.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
3.7

The bathrooms smelled horrible and had significant ....cleanliness issues that were not cleaned for hours. There was a general odor about the facility and lack of air flow. I felt very grimy after being here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

basiclly you came to Hostel for 1 night and when arrived (2 am around) both of you drunk also you spend just a few hours than tried to escape without payment. just I am thinking, it is not an assessment that reflects the reality of this review.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.3

Friendly staff, helpful and kind. Decently long timber spiral staircase to climb, I found it romantic :) Great location in the back alleys of Galata. Very short walk to Galata Tower and easy walk to Taksim square (Havatas Bus, Airport Transfer) and the bridge to the main areas with the Blue Mosque, Grand Bazaar ect. Free breakfast is only Turkish style (look it up) :P The terrace is cool, good views, nice to chill out. However everyone smokes in the terrace, this put me off being in there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

This is one of my favourite hostels really, and i wish I could stayed there longer...The volunteers there were super cute and nice and fun and helpful! I really love spending time with them! The hostel itself seems like an other-worldly existence when u open the security door from outside, the wooden stirs, hanging lamps and the decor on the terrace were def lovely! Just Hope the breakfast hour could be breakfast hourS...XXXXd Thank u so much for everyone there,miss u all :p Ina

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.