Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

GM Granada Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 79 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 79 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
10.0

Definitiv das sauberste Hostel was wir bis jetzt gesehen haben. Vor allem die Küche hat uns sehr überrascht. Perfekt ausgestattet, genügend Platz im Kühlschrank und alles was man sich wünschen kann. Die Zimmer waren super sauber. Die Mitarbeiter sind super nett und helfen einem bei allem weiter. Die Lage hat uns persönlich auch sehr gut gefallen. Man braucht ca. 10-15 Minuten zu Fuß bis ins Zentrum, was uns aber nicht weiter gestört hat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čer 2017
8.9

Staff is AMAZING! Great pool, bar, and atmosphere. Only thing to consider is the location (10-20 minute walk) and our private room didn't have much privacy... Windows were broken and curtains didn't cover the windows which affected privacy and the a/c. Overall, great hostel and with a few improvements, it can be an A+++

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 60 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel, Josh and the other staff were super helpful and friendly. The pool is really good and the poolside bar is nice and relaxed. A little bit out of the centre but its not really a problem. The buses from Managua and Masaya go right past the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 bře 2017
6.3

I had a private room for 3 nights. Good size, good fan. The room wasn't cleaned at all during my stay, including not emptying the bin. Probably a better hostel for couples than solo travellers. A fair walk from main town so best to get a cab at night if alone. I found the room expensive for what it was.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.4

Thank you Emily and Josh! We felt really at home at GM and you were both super helpful with booking excursions and onward travel! The pool was very welcome after a day in the heat. Would recommend the Laguna de apoyo trip they organise. The only minor issue was the 10 minute walk to and from town, at night I would recommend a taxi if walking alone. Would definitely stay here again! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have experienced in my trip to Nicaragua. The manager was really nice and helpful. Everything was well maintained. The pool was awesome and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annecontier5621
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
5.7

Schmutzig!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
9.7

Thank you Josh and Emily for making us feel right at home. Dual fans in the room kept us from sweating up a storm and the swimming pool is perfection after a day of exploring the town. GM Granada is really easy to find and super understanding of travellers and their limitations (transport, knowledge of the area etc) and Josh and Emily gave us advice and assistance wherever needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 úno 2017
10.0

We had an AMAZING experience at this hostel. The staff went above and beyond to help us with a lost passport crisis and we are so grateful!! The rooms are clean and facilities are great, the pool is lovely in the heat and it's only a short walk to the main square. They took us out to an amazing party in the jungle too. Can't recommend this place enough, thanks again guys!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.