Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
4.3

Room was not ready even at 4.00, everything looks not clean.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
10.0

The receptionist was REALLY helpful and patient with everything we were asking. The location was very good. The atmosphare was excellent, we can say we felt at home as its a cozy apartment with a big living and huge sofas. Excellent breakfast with fruits, vegetables, hummus, toasters, bread, cheese, cereals, coffee and tea 24hs. We definitely recommend it :)!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 čvc 2017
10.0

Alex is doing a wonderful job with this very homy guest house! He does not hesitate to go the extra mile to make sure his guests are satisfied. Would definitely come again =)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
10.0

A great hostel with the best breakfast I have ever had in a hostel. Good location, friendly people, lovely lounge

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 kvě 2017
9.7

Overall a very good hostel, I would go back there anytime. + huge room + friendly staff + nice atmosphere, useful stuff in the kitchen / cooking / fridge... + good location, you're not in the old town but it is very easy to reach by foot - yes it's true, it is on the 4th-5th floor without elevator - the room was not cleaned during my stay (but I didn't ask for it, if it is important to you I am sure that the friendly boss can organize a cleaning facilty) >Strongly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 kvě 2017
10.0

I really could not ask for more here. During the stay I was treated very well and with thoughtful consideration through Alex giving really great travel advice for what to experience in Latvia. The location is so convenient for both when you arrive and also for getting coffee or food from supermarkets or the local restaurants - rarely would you have to go more than two blocks for anything. I am so grateful for this time and the great staff make this a nice base to explore the Baltics.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

주인아저씨가 너무친절하심. 시설좋고 조식도 무난하게나옴 올드타운까지 걸어서 5-10분이라 그리멀지않고 괜춘함. 다시와도여기올듯

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.0

The staircase was a bit of a pain but you already knew that from the details... It's an old hostel but everything you need is pretty much there. Just a little out of the old city but in a pretty close location. The manager guy was nice but did tend to get a wee bit too close at times. It was alright I guess.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.6

Nice hostel on the 4th floor of a building in the new town area of Riga. Very quiet when we stayed there which was good and what we were looking for. We ended up only staying 1 of the 2 nights we had booked because a friend offered to let us stay at his place the next night. Depending on what I was looking for I would stay again. No lockers in the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.