Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
Funky Fes Located at 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, , Fez.
Funky Fes
Morocco
Fez Morocco Morocco 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina
84% 1287
34.0579749 -4.9742102
Funky Fes
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
6.9

The staff made me feel like I was intruding on the lifestyle. I didn't feel as Hough I could ask basic questions and when I did the answers were hardly delieverd. The building is beautiful. I read a sign on 'how not to get ripped off' which was hanging next to The reception and I thought it was insulting to the local people. You must be aware when in the streets in Fes, like many places in Morocco, but I find it much more rewarding when I smile and politely decline false guides.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.4

We stayed 4 nights at Funky Fès.The private room is great,very comfortable,nice bathroom and lots of space for your belongings.The dorms are nice as well. The hostel is really clean,enough space to hang out, and you can enjoy the sun on the spacious rooftop.The hostel owner Yahya is super friendly and helpful.The food served in the hostel is tasty and there is also a small shop next to the hostel in case you need water,sweets and other stuff. We would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.1

Great place, missed the bus to my next destination so i got stuck in Fez. Had no problem getting a place to stay, got settled in and after that the receptionist showed me where i could get a bite to eat (it was very late so the kitchen was closed). Surprisingly he was fluent in Spanish, french and English. The food they prepare is fresh and delichious, best value for money i've found in a While. All in all relaxed place with very friendly People.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • HinaBee
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.6

Funky Fes is a beautiful hostel where you can meet lots of other cool travellers. Yahya, the receptionist, is a great guy who helped us arranging our desert tour. You can also eat there if you'd like and smoke shisha. We stayed there only 2 nights but had a great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 zář 2016
6.3

I'm not sure if the guy was having a bad day but he was rude and gave a bad vibe for the hostel. Everything else was what you expect from a hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
8.6

Bonne ambiance et personnel sympathique. Près de la place R'Cif et de l'action. Cependant il n'y avait pas de casier verrouillé dans la chambre et il n'était pas possible de fermer totalement la porte du dortoir.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 srp 2016
7.7

Overall good stay in 2 person private room. However our room was below a terrace area which was used past 12pm by others to drink etc, despite 'Funky Fez' rules clearly saying only the communal area downstairs should be used after midnight (we were up early and I had to challenge the noise at 2am), this was NOT done by staff despite their 24 hour presence. Also do NOT bother with the misrepresented Tour offers, these are not tours but an off duty taxi service providing transport only. Rip off!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kyes4me
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.7

호스트가 친절하고 이것저것 잘 설명해줍니다. 같이 저녁도 만들어 먹구요. 잘 지내다 갑니다. 그리고 호스텔에서 하는 워킹투어 아주 좋아요 5유로!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.4

Geweldig hostel in de Medina van Fes. Ik was behoorlijk ziek toen ik incheckte, maar het personeel was heel kalm en professioneel en heeft mij goed geholpen. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.4

Lástima estuvimos solo una noche. El personal muy amable. No funcionaba el aire acondicionado de la habitación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.