Hostelworld.com

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Maroko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,242 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
Funky Fes Located at 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, , Fez.
Funky Fes
Morocco
Fez Morocco Morocco 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina
83% 1242
34.0579749 -4.9742102
Funky Fes
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Muy lindo hostel! una terraza super bonita!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.3

Es war alles super aber die Lage ist schon recht weit außerhalb des Zentrums.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
5.7

The location is perfect - 5 mins from the Medina & close to essential services. The host, however, was rude & inconsiderate. We were in a 12-bed dorm & we came back to one of our friend's beds being occupied by a new occupant. My friend was asked to move, instead of making the other person take over the new bed. Breakfast was served and was a decent portion. Coffee and tea are also provided. Wasn't super comfortable with leaving our luggage in a 'locker' that wasn't locked.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
9.1

I had a lovely time at Funky Fes! The staff were lovely, very helpful and happy to help. There's a great little roof terrace with views across Fes and plenty of space to hangout with other guests at the hostel. It has an intimate and friendly vibe overall - but don't expect a party. During my stay there weren't any events organised by the hostel, but I liked this. The only thing I'd have to complain about are the facilities in the guest kitchen - mostly unusable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

Nice place to chill. Value for money. The owner is helpful and honesty. Interet is on and off sometimes but it's normal in the country. Fez is absolutely worth to explore for few days!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.6

Was a great hostel! Wifi was a little spotty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.4

Good location. Very friendly staff. Helped me with my next booking and bus ticket.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • GypsygirlFA
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.4

Im really happy that I chose this hostel. The staff were so nice and I feel like it was in a really good location. I also really enjoyed the walking tour! I definitely would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.7

Nous avons vraiment apprécié l'accueil et la propreté de cette auberge. Notre avion partant très tôt, nous avons pu cependant nous reposer sereinement étant donné le service de taxi qui nous a été proposé pour nous rendre à l'aéroport. Nous recommanderons ce lieu à tous nos amis... et à ceux qui nous liront ! Merci !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
4.9

The main owner was not warm or welcoming, the atmosphere is strange and sometimes felt like you were intruding in someones home. I read a sign the evening I arrived that said you can do your own laundry. I woke early the next day and put one load of washing on. I was greeted by this man who said ' Can you not read the sign' where it said laundry service available - I said I was confused and thought I had the option to do it myself, he continued to be condescending and grumpy..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.