Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
Funky Fes Located at 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, , Fez.
Funky Fes
Morocco
Fez Morocco Morocco 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina
87% 1316
34.0579749 -4.9742102
Funky Fes
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
9.7

Au top rien à redire

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.1

Lovely staff, great food, beautiful building

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.4

Great staff, super helpful and a fun place to hang out. Cool rooftop patio with a great view. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.9

Make sure that you get the right CHANGE after paying for accommodation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 lis 2016
7.7

Cooles Hostel in Fèz, liegt sehr zentral und man kann die Medina von dort aus super erkunden. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und helfen bei allen Fragen gerne weiter. Das Frühstück ist ok, man darf keinen europäischen Schnickschnack erwarten aber deswegen kommt man ja auch nicht nach Marokko :) Die Betten sowie das Bad könnten etwas sauberer sein aber das ist Meckern auf hohem Niveau. Wir hatten für 20DH eine super leckere Last Minute Suppe zum Abendsessen! Würde wieder hier buchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
10 lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Yahya was so friendly and really funny, terrible at arm wrestling though. The meals in the evening are fantastic so don't worry about finding a place to go when you get hungry. The rooms are nice with comfy beds, it does get a little bit cold at night but the blankets were plenty thick for me. I also really recommend the walking tour, the guide really knows his stuff and is super helpful and friendly. I'll definitely be coming back here next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
4.0

Never in the 3 years have I experienced a hostel employee to blatantly lie to my face. This lady receptionist was supposed to give me back 45 Durhams back. She hands me 9 coins. The coins clearly says 1 on them so I mentioned it to her. She replies that each one is worth 5. And proceeded to count the coins again and hands them back to me. Fast forward the following morning while I tried to pay the taxi. He tells me that I owe him more money, that I handed him 4 Durhams not 20. Be weary of the lady

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 říj 2016
8.9

Very helpful staff, made a lot of effort giving me some extra TLC when I was ill and also provided helpful information. Although security at the hostel itself was perfect - with lockers and video monitoring of the entrance - a knife-point robbery (in broad daylight) of one of the girls at our hostel did scare me. Location was near the edge of the medina, but otherwise great. Close to petit taxi stand as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
10.0

Excelente. Conocí gente fenomenal y disponibles siempre en orientarte y ayudarte. Recomendable en todo ámbito.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 říj 2016
7.7

Really small beds Nice terrace

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.