Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
Funky Fes Located at 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, , Fez.
Funky Fes
Morocco
Fez Morocco Morocco 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina
84% 1279
34.0579749 -4.9742102
Funky Fes
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kyes4me
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.7

호스트가 친절하고 이것저것 잘 설명해줍니다. 같이 저녁도 만들어 먹구요. 잘 지내다 갑니다. 그리고 호스텔에서 하는 워킹투어 아주 좋아요 5유로!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.4

Geweldig hostel in de Medina van Fes. Ik was behoorlijk ziek toen ik incheckte, maar het personeel was heel kalm en professioneel en heeft mij goed geholpen. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.4

Lástima estuvimos solo una noche. El personal muy amable. No funcionaba el aire acondicionado de la habitación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dasafers7841
  • Slovinsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.9

The location is not bad, it is just a bit confusing to find your way back when you take a walk around the city. :D The staff is nice, there is a computer you can use and print out something if you need. The breakfast is good, rooms are big and spacious, with big enough lockers for the valuables. They offer a city tour for not too much money which we took and liked. There is a kitken also and a terasse which is super coold with different areas to hang out or relax. Do recommend ! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

여기서 3일을 머물렀는데 페스에서 가격 싸고 메디나 투어까지 생각하고 계신 분이라면 저는 여기 추천합니다. 무엇보다도 여기 장점은 투어해주시는 가이드님이 한국에서 9개월을 살았던 분이시라서 한국에 대해 많이 아시고 한국어는 그렇게 유창하시진않지만 투어하면서 영어로 설명 들으시다가 이해 못하시면 한국어로 짧은 단어로 설명해주시더라구요. 그리고 투어하는 내내 어색하지않게끔 말도 걸어주시고 되게 친절하세요. 그리고 투어 끝나고 마지막에 CTM버스터미널에 버스표 사러 가야되는데 어디서 사야되냐고 물어봤더니 친절하게 택시까지 잡아주시더라구요. 정말 친절합니다. 그리고 투어 뿐 만이아니라 여기 야야라는 숙소 주인있는데 정말 친절하고 좋았어요. 3박하는 하면서 지내는 동안 말도 친절하게 많이 걸어주고 모르는게 있으면 설명도 친절하게 잘해주고 정말 좋았어요. 페스 오기 전까진 여기가 되게 별로라는 얘기를 많이 듣고 왔었는데 여기 호스텔에서 묶으면서 전 메르주가만큼 좋은 추억을 담고 가요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic time at Funky! Funky was my entry point into Morocco, and its lovely staff, fellow friendly guests, and highly affordable walking tour helped me ease into the fascinating city of Fes. The hostel also offers food and beverages, which is very convenient. Only downside is that there's no air conditioning during the day...but if you want air conditioning at night, you can ask for it downstairs, and they'll turn it on! Thank you Funky, and I hope to see you again soon :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.6

The staff were very helpful and friendly, despite the fact that I turned up about two days late without proper warning, disappeared for three days to go to the desert, also without telling them, and then arrived back at about 6am! The beds are good, and the noise at night is comparatively low, for Morocco. Terraces are a little disappointing but decently comfortable. Location is not great in itself, although the access to cafes etc. is v. good and the city proper is only a short walk away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 čer 2016
9.7

Very nice/clean hostel. Their location is a little difficult to find at first but once you do, you'll be fine. Make sure you utilize the upstairs terrace, extra bonus for this hostel. We actually slept up there one night because it was so hot in Fez...Awesome! Can't go wrong with this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.0

Nice-looking place that offered a really good Medina tour. Beds were comfy but the toilet could do with more regular cleaning. The terrace is nice but could do with some more cushions/lounges.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
9.7

The best hostel I have stayed by Far. Staff was really kind and helpful all the time. You could feel a very friendly atmosphere through all the hostel, and we got the extra night without any problems, which was very helpful to our budget. Hostel also providesnthe option for an amazing desert tour for a really affordable price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.