Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Fes

  • 60, Arset Lamdelssi - Bab Jdid - Fes Medina, Fez, Maroko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
7.4

Nice place to come. Meeting nice new people! But there was no WiFi in the private room on the roof. And the toilet was not working. But very Nice stay!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
9.1

Funky Fes was a memorable hostel, with beautiful Moroccan interior decoration and a delicious breakfast included. The common area is a great place to meet people and chill, or drink some of the delicious mint tea. The staff are friendly and welcoming, and will gladly help you with suggestions and directions. Amazing value for money; would recommend this hostel for anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
9.7

Muy buen lugar, me gustó la atención y la ubicación. Además que tienen muchos servicios para ofrecer a los turistas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Tout est parfait....aucune commentaire négative de mon part.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.4

An amazing Hostel!! Great atmosphere and the girls working there were nice, polite and available. Gave us tons of advises on what to visit next also :) only thing there were not many lockers..so we had none (but still felt safe leaving our stuff in the dorms) and the toilet in our room was broken, but there were many others working, so that was not an issue. Absolutely loved our stay and would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • caitlinrosearmstrong1453
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Tours are pricy but very easy to book and you can get dropped off in Marrakech at the end which is a huge time saver. Hostel vibe is good- easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2017
7.7

Ponen música en las mañanas muy alto, no está mal poner música pero no a todos nos gusta escuchar música súper alto.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
7.7

The place was really nice! Nice rooftop terasse!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Was an amazing place to stay, Amazing brekky and the two Moroccan Artists are super Chill

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
7.1

Good free breakfast and rooftop terrace. I stayed in the 6 bed dorm and had the worst sleep. The sound of people talking travels from downstairs through the middle of the hostel and into every room. I asked the staff to turn on the ac one night at 12 and she said no you I have to wait till the dorm is full with everyone and then she didn't even turn it on and the room was so hot. The walking tour that they organise is not worth the money and the guy only takes you to shops.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.