Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,265 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 2,265 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.8
Funky Cordoba Located at Calle Lucano, 12, , Cordoba.
Funky Cordoba
Spain
Cordoba 14003 Calle Lucano, 12
77% 2265
37.8802901 -4.7753405
Funky Cordoba
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 led 2017
6.0

Cold room no hot water at shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.7

En general muy bien aunque la habitación estuvo un poco fría. Me encantó el trato en recepción... Gracias por los tips :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
6.0

Lighting in the rooms wasn't great but it was better than some places we stayed at. There were 3 safes in the room however only one of them opened. There were six power sockets however they were all next to one bed. There was wifi in the room. Bathroom was pretty gross looking, especially the shower floor. Kitchen was good. Staff were really helpful on arrival about where to go the next day and how to get in for free. They also stored our luggage for the day for free.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 led 2017
10.0

Es un lugar muy tranquilo, está muy bien ubicado a 10 minutos de la mezquita. Ordenado y muy limpio La atención es muy buena y te ayudan con todo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 pro 2016
6.0

Not great. The rooms were cold and the sheets were dirty but good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • aberella
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
9.7

Everything was provided or easy to find that I needed and the lady at the front desk was very helpful! Would definitely stay here again on my next visit to Córdoba. Only suggestion would be to advertise check out time more clearly! Couldn't find it on any signs or the site and my things were removed from my room for me as I was out in the city at the time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 pro 2016
8.0

Perfectly locsted hostel for a short stopover in Cordoba. Clean and quiet but not great common space

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
8.0

Très bonne pension. Nous avons passé un bon séjour. La pension est proche du centre ville où l'on peut tout faire à pied. Il est possible de se garer de l'autre côté du fleuve sans payer et sans avoir de problème avec la voiture. Les réceptionnistes sont gentils, de bons conseils pour visiter, se restaurer et sortir. Nous recommandons.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JessicaAF
  • Peru, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 pro 2016
7.7

El personal muy bueno, pero decían que incluían desayuno y NO fue así. Por otro lado el bar también estaba cerrado por esta temporada. Deberían avisarlo antes pues pude elegir un hostel del mismo precio pero que si daba desayuno.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hola muchas gracias por todo..solomente recurdarte que en la pagina nunca hemos puesto que el desayuno esta incluido..lo puedes verificar ..tal vez sera otro hostal...de todo manera gracias por todo

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 pro 2016
8.6

My friend and I stayed for one night. The staff was friendly and the location is very good, it is easy to walk wherever ever you need to go. We stayed in an 8 person room and it was quite tight, but what was expected for the cheap price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.