Hostelworld.com

Funky Cordoba

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 2,108 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 2,108 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.5
Funky Cordoba Located at Calle Lucano, 12, , Cordoba.
Funky Cordoba
Spain
Cordoba 14003 Calle Lucano, 12
82% 2108
37.8802901 -4.7753405
Funky Cordoba
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic location and staff, can't wait to visit again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stephaniecrenais019019
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
5.4

The place is clean, that's all there is to it. Beds are kiddies ones (you can't sit down on the bottom one because of their size and I'm only 1.64 m !).The mattresses all needed changing ages ago, no lockers, no coat hangers whatsoever in a dorm ...Please stop relying on the fact that tourists are gonna fill your place ANYWAY and put a bit of money back into your business (coat hangers for example are dead cheap, come on !!!!).( I have travelled quite a lot in hostels)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • tanya_prat7863
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
22 dub 2016
6.3

Location is great but this place need renovation, toilet door is broken, no wifi cover all room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
7.4

Recepcjonista przekazał nam informacje co i kiedy zwiedzać sam z siebie (nie trzeba było go pytać) wraz z mapką. Było to dość przydatne, bo 2 zabytki można było zobaczyć za darmo, jeśli poszło się tam do 9:30. Pokój 6osobowy miał łazienkę, wi-fi działało bez problemu. W hostelu nie było kuchni, gdzie możnaby samemu coś przyrządzić, ale podawali śniadania.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jkrepel788
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.0

It's in a good location , walking distance to most of the Córdoba sights. Bathrooms is tiny and no lockers for your stuff. Was pretty clean tho and good value for your money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • EthanSmith97
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.0

Not a bad hostel to stay at in Cordoba. I really liked the roof-top terrace/kitchen area! The kitchen itself was a little under equipped and dirty, but not a huge deal. Beds weren't very good- I could really feel the springs in my back. I also didn't enjoy when four people came into my room at 4:30 AM yelling at each other; not a whole lot the hostel can do about that I suppose. If I were back in Cordoba I would probably stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cristineperraud7311
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 dub 2016
8.9

I was very much surprise by the welcome at the reception... and the facility of cafe with breakfast for 1.50 euros...and very well situation in the old city of CORDOBA... I recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irák, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
10.0

Great but brief stay. Very knowledgeable staff 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 bře 2016
8.6

Nice hostel ! Breakfast not included but they offer very cheap options.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 bře 2016
4.6

I only stayed here for one night as it was the only hostel in Cordoba for less than 50 euros that night. It was a fine lower end hostel and served its purpose for place to sleep but thats literally it. The wifi didnt work outside of the lobby for me. The beds were TERRIBLE, rickety, and the ladder of one fell off when I was trying to climb into it. You wouldnt get in without thinking the whole thing would collapse. The location was wonderful though. Just down the street from the Mezquita.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.