Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Funky Cordoba

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 2320 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 2320 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
5.4

Although the staff are very nice, the facilities are in very bad shape. Stairs and corridors are not very clean, the elevator doesn't work, so one has to take the luggage up the stairs three floors. The room with 4 beds was very tiny, the bathroom was extremely tiny, the toilet and shower are side by side and not very clean. The worst part was that there is no air conditioner! Cordoba in June was 45 degrees Celsius and the room just had a simple standing fan (for 4 people sleeping!).

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
4.9

Really run down, dirty Hostel that has obviously seen better days. The bathroom shower head was broken and flooded our dorm room whenever anyone took a shower, mattress was super lumpy, wifi was spotty, and tiny kitchen was disgusting. Only perks were location and air conditioning inside the dorm rooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.7

Toñi atiende excelente!! muy simpática, nos dejó muy claro las

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sierralove95
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čer 2017
3.1

WORST hostel I've ever been in. Where to start? No security- no lockers and they leave the hostel door open all night. Rooms are tiny. In a 4 bed room, only 3 wall plugs and 2 were broken. Bathroom is small I couldn't sit on the toilet (I'm 5'4") and shower is full of mold and leaked everywhere. No common area. Beds were full of springs and so uncomfortable. Whenever you moved in inch they squeaked horrendously. The one trash can looked like it hadn't been changed in days. AVOID!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.4

It is very hard to find very saving money hostels in Cordoba, but this hostel is exceptional. Very economic and the receptionist is multilingual and kind person. It is great !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
10.0

Absolutely no complaints - a really great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
8.3

Good location, small rooms though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
8.6

Great location, right on the river, 10 minutes from the mosque, close to supermarkets. Rooms are a little cramped and I didn't sleep well but that was because of the people in my room. Lovely terrace and good kitchen. Staff were great and very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
6.9

For 2 nights it was kind of okay but in general not that great... Beds were clean but everything in the bathroom was broken and the bathroom was extremely small ( I am 5'2" and I had to sit on the toilet in diagonal so you can imagine...) There's a kitchen and a balcony on the rooftop but I was not that clean so we really didn't wanna cook there.. Everything in the place is old or broken so it really needs a refreshing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.4

Great location. The staff is very helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.