Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 318 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
Fundalucia Located at Barrio Alto 18, Quentar, Granada.
Fundalucia
Spain
Granada 18192 Barrio Alto 18, Quentar
94% 318
37.1937323 -3.4634292
Fundalucia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

Fundalucia was a pleasure to stay at! The location was beautiful-- the view from the patio overlooked the valley and lovely town of Quentar. There was a well-stocked kitchen and a very cozy common space with a wood stove. We stayed in one of the private rooms, which was quite spacious and had a private bathroom. It was a ~30 minute drive from the city (we rented a moped which made travel very easy.) Overall, I would definitely recommend Fundalucia to fellow travelers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

Un sitio muy especial, me sentí como en casa. Exquisito

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.7

While I really enjoyed my stay here, I was really surprised and disappointed that despite having the town recyclable collection point at the base of their driveway, that this hostel does not recycle!! For a hostel in such a beautiful natural area (and for ANY hostel in 2016!) to not be recycling, is unacceptable. And with the collection point RIGHT THERE as well, this just screams "we don't care!" which is a bad message to be sending.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 pro 2016
9.7

This was a return visit after being here same time two years ago. Absolutely blissful and tranquil retreat and again met up with some great people,going out hiking the stunning Sierra Nevada mountain range on Christmas Day. This guesthouse has everything you need for a peaceful escape.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 pro 2016
8.3

Nice getaway

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 pro 2016
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. Small and comfortable so you have a chance to know the people you are staying with. Beacuse of that, security was great (no keys needed). Beautiful spot with lovely walking nearby. Easy to get to the village. Great cooking facilities and the two shops in town have everything you need. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 pro 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Excellent location for the outdoors and in a small town with supermarkets, bars and a excellent bakery. The beds are great, the place is clean and there is a friendly atmosphere as it is small. I love the patio looking out at the mountains and the fire in the lounge for the chilly evenings. There's a well-equiped kitchen. I will be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 pro 2016
9.1

I had a lovely stay at the Fundalucia. It is located in the picturesque village of Quentar a bus ride or quick drive from Granada. I loved being out of the city in the smaller, quieter village. There are many hiking trails nearby, and the hostel itself has fantastic facilities (a lovely porch overlooking the mountains, clean bathrooms, well stocked kitchen, and comfortable beds). If you are driving use the directions provided exactly or give them a call! I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.7

If you are looking for a small getaway from the city life then this is the place! Only 30 minutes away from Granada by bus and is easily walkable from the Quentar bus stop. The outdoor patio has a great view of the valley and cozy atmosphere to enjoy your coffee in the morning as you watch the sunrise. There are trails nearby to explore the valley and reservoir. At night Axel started a fire so we all gathered in the living room and socialized together. Ample cooking supplies for homecooked meals

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 říj 2016
10.0

A real hostel. Spontanious spagetti meeting in the extremly clean kitchen. Nice staff. Stunning nature. Good place of the beaten track and away from global allways same fun industry

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.