Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.9
Fundalucia Located at Barrio Alto 18, Quentar, Granada.
Fundalucia
Spain
Granada 18192 Barrio Alto 18, Quentar
98% 246
37.1937323 -3.4634292
Fundalucia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
9.7

hermosa casa, muy familiar, ambiente increible. la vista y la tranquilidad son impagables. con un bus estas en muy poco tiempo en granada. si quieres descansar y desconectarte de la rutina, es el lugar perfcto. Axel muy atento y acogedor

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.4

Very relaxing. If you want to spend a night out in Granada, it's a little inconvenient as the last bus for Quentar is at 10:30. With that, you're left with a cab for about £20. If I were to repeat my stay, I'd split my time here for a couple nights and another couple nights in a hostel in Granada. Beautiful hostel, awesome little town and lots of great hikes nearby. It was nice to have a little calm in the midst of a busy holiday.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.7

Goes without saying its a beautiful location, Quentar is a great town and there are plenty of trails to climb the beautiful Sierra Nevada mountains. Facilities are very clean, and the atmosphere is nice and tranquil. Staff were pretty absent throughout my stay but it isn't a problem because they provide you with everything you need. The few I interacted with were very dry and quite hasty in having me check out, but it didn't detract from my experience there: Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.7

This guesthouse is perfect for people who want a relaxing getaway from a big city. It's located in a charming little village and it has easy access to some gorgeous hikes. Everything is very clean and tidy and the staff/volunteers are super nice. The view is breathtaking. I will definitely be back when I need to escape the city. Only a 20 min bus ride to the center of Granada. Loved my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

SO BEAUTIFUL

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • paulofeh4984
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 dub 2016
8.0

An awesome retreat from the tons of stimuli you get when backpacking. It will take you 30 min on a bus to get to and from Granada, but it was quite refreshing being able to go back to the mountains after so much walking in the city. There could be some improvements on the beds, as they get a little creaky, but definitely worth the stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
9.7

I have spent the best time in my life..The hostel really offers a cozy environment.It makes more like home instead of just a place to live.Every morning i just can't help wake early to see the mountains from the garden and get fresh air.Enjoy the sunshine on the chairs just can't be better.Under the atmosphere,you can really calm down ,know new people and really get a deep conversation .At nights,Axel will burn the wood fire in the public area for reading.I even feel sad to leave.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 bře 2016
10.0

Einfach toll! Wenn man mal aus den Städten raus will oder einfach wandern will, kann man keine bessere Wahl treffen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 bře 2016
9.7

A brilliant stay! A welcome getaway from big cities. A gorgeous, clean and homey stay with a terrace overlooking the mountains. The bus to Granada is regular and easy but coming back out to the mountains after a day trip is well worth it. A tranquil and relaxing stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 bře 2016
9.4

Great stay here! Very relaxing, amazing hikes nearby which the staff tell you about. Everything you need is in Quentar and it is an easy bus to get to Granada. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.