Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
Fundalucia Located at Barrio Alto 18, Quentar, Granada.
Fundalucia
Spain
Granada 18192 Barrio Alto 18, Quentar
94% 309
37.1937323 -3.4634292
Fundalucia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.7

If you are looking for a small getaway from the city life then this is the place! Only 30 minutes away from Granada by bus and is easily walkable from the Quentar bus stop. The outdoor patio has a great view of the valley and cozy atmosphere to enjoy your coffee in the morning as you watch the sunrise. There are trails nearby to explore the valley and reservoir. At night Axel started a fire so we all gathered in the living room and socialized together. Ample cooking supplies for homecooked meals

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 říj 2016
10.0

A real hostel. Spontanious spagetti meeting in the extremly clean kitchen. Nice staff. Stunning nature. Good place of the beaten track and away from global allways same fun industry

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 říj 2016
10.0

Great relaxing hostel. Could be busy with walkers but great location for outdoor lovers. Wood burning stove could heat a barn on cold nights. 35 minute drive to the top of Sierra Nevada park. Really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 říj 2016
10.0

I did never expect to find what I found in that hostel, for me it was simply beyond all expectations. Thanks to Effendi, the owner, and Axel and all the people who make that place so unique - I will definitely come back - thank you so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
2 říj 2016
10.0

Fundalucia was one of the best places we have ever stayed. Exactly what you would want if you're after a relaxed get away to escape that city life. The staff and especially the owner Thomas really made our experience what it was. The facilities were perfect and they offered more then we could have asked for! We will definitely be back the next time we are in the area! They couldn't keep us away!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
27 zář 2016
8.3

Great break from the cities. make sure you get some detailed directions to the hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.7

Awesome escape into the Sierra Navada mountains in the Quentar village. We had a great 3 days exploring granada and the region.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 zář 2016
10.0

Lovely place, lovely people. The only problem was that we booked too short a stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.7

I loved staying here! Wish I could have stayed longer. It does not have a hostel vibe, more of a communal friendly atmosphere. The view is absolutely amazing, and the pool is so refreshing, especially after a long day exploring. The kitchen was well equipped, and they even offer guests vegetables from their garden. I hope to come back in a cooler season and do some of hikes/walks around there. Amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 srp 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel in a quiet and peacefull place. Very clean and organized, friendly staff, nice garden to relax with a swimming pool. The kitchen is well equiped, with a couple of snacks, drinks and stuff that you can buy for a good price. If you want to relax in the middle of the nature, this is a very good option. Hope I can go back for more days!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.