Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tomclaf
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.1

Perfect place to get away from the busy city, Quéntar is a beautiful and peaceful little village in the mountains. The lake nearby offers refreshing swimming after a hot day hiking in the sierra nevadas. The staff will help you organize your hikes and daily trips. The pool & the garden at the guesthouse is a nice way to relax or rest in the long chairs under the sun and cool mountain breeze. Met some great people there and would recommend to anyone looking to rest their soar backpackers bones.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.1

Was in a beautiful location, but you just need to watch how you come into the town. If you make the mistake of going through the town (the first turn), as opposed to going around the back way, you'll run into some really narrow and scary roads. It was clean and incredibly beautiful, but it just felt a little cold. As much as I love dogs, I didn't really enjoy the dog stealing our things to play (while really eating them), and the VERY frisky behaviour :/ Would still absolutely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.7

If You are looking for a Party Hostel this place is NOT FOR YOU ! Very Quiet , Very Clean, awesome swimming pool with a view of the mountains. They have a cat , turtle and the dog who love to steal stuff. The place feels more like home than a hostel. The kitchen is great too. Recomended for everybody who want to escape the city rush.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.1

If you are seeking for calm and quiet and to see another side of Andalousia, i recommand this hostel. Beds are confortable, the view is wonderful and the pool is more than useful! I liked it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • DOBlom1992
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
5.4

For a place this far away the prices arent great. Its a nice hostel with a nice pool and patio but the pool could only be accessed between 4 and 8... Staff wasnt particularly social so it all felt a bit like we were living in someone elses house rather than staying in a hostal.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • amyhosking5214
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
10.0

We absolutely loved this place. It is in the most stunning location in the little town of Quentar which means you're well out of the hustle and bustle of Granada, but still have easy bus access to the city. We loved the local hike to the lake (about 6kms there and back) and also loved chilling by the pool with their over friendly dog! I recommend this hostel to everyone - it's fantastic. One of the best. The staff are so friendly and helpful too which is the icing on the cake.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.3

Very relaxing location with beautiful scenery

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.7

Perfect escape from the city for a few nights. Very peaceful. Would definitely return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

Friends looking at my holiday photos asked if I stayed at a villa. Well....yes? But I didn't have to book a whole house and just rocked up to a enjoy a few days by the pool with a lovely house.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.4

The Fundalucia was an amazing find. It's about 30 minutes from Granada by bus and incredible calming place to stay. If you like chilling staring at the hills this is the place for you. There is a walk to the lake that is incredible. The kitchen facilities are amazing with spices and basic food available. As well as cabinet good available for purchase. There is also a ran turtle, cat and Charlie the dog that make the stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.