Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 344 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 344 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.4

The best option if you want to chill and relax away from the center, you can get into the center in 25 minutes by bus too. My stay was great, very clean, great facilities, communicative staff. Todos eran buenos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.7

Staying here was very cozy, cute, and cabin-like. Everyone was very kind to speak with both visitors and staff. We felt very comfortable, and the place was very clean. I would recommend trying to arrive at night, because it would be easier to take the bus, as opposed to taxi. Other than that we loved waking up to the mountainside and the abundance of birds chirping.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.0

Great view, great location. It's located in a very small but pitoresque mountain village 30 minutes from Granada. There is a local tapasbar with nice tapas. Rooms are clean and nice. Staff is friendly but also into sjaminism. You gotta like that. We missed the pool, it only opens somewhere in June/July but still had to pay the full price. All in all we would recommend people to go here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 dub 2017
9.7

This place was like a dream! The views of the mountains and quiet little white village gives you the feel of "real" spain, away from all the craziness of Madrid and Barcelona. We loved our time here, the owners are very friendly and welcoming. Do the "Quentar loop" hike and try not to get lost. The views are stunning. One of the highlights of our trip for sure.The bus schedule to and from Granada was frequent enough to warrant the short trip outside the city. Its very easy to get their and back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
10.0

My stay at Fundalucia couldn't have been better. It's an incredible place tucked away in the mountains, with stunning views and kind and welcoming staff. It's location makes it a great base for hikes in the surrounding area. The local village is charming, with all you need for a short stay (a couple of supermarkets and a bar serving cheap drinks and delicious homemade Tapas). If you're after a peaceful retreat, a good night's sleep and a home away from home then this is the place for you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 dub 2017
9.4

Great spot up in the mountains. Super helpful owner and great facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 dub 2017
9.7

Super quite and awesome views, peacful village. Sad thay we only stayed one day defenitley will try to return someday!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.7

A great alternative to staying in Granada - great kitchen facilities and outdoor sitting area. Funky interior.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexander_ach603
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.4

although we only spent one night there we had a really great time :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

I cannot recommend this place enough! Although it is situated outside of Granada, there is a convenient and cheap bus to and from. The staff are incredibly personable and helpful. The whole place has a cool vibe and overlooks the majority of the town that is nestled between several small mountains. I hardly went to Granada itself, despite my plans, because the location was that good! Great for nature lovers and those who enjoy hiking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.