Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fukuoka Hana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.9

I missed a communal area and it was a bit loud in the lady dorm. People were using the hairdryer at night on the floor, what you can hear in the lady's dorm. A few girls checked in late and out early what made it even a less restful night. The dorm is quite small so that you are easily disturbed by that. Other than that it was a really nice and clean place with super friendly staff and perfectly located!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.1

시장안에있고 커낼시티와 가까워 위치가 최고입니다. 다른 게스트들과 친해지기도 편할것같습니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

Every hostel I stayed at while in Japan was amazing, and Hana was no exception. I only stayed one night, but wished I had been able to stay longer. The hostel was very clean & organized, the staff were friendly & kind, and the bunk beds were so cozy & comfortable that I overslept a bit, and almost missed my train in the morning! Great location within a shopping arcade in downtown Fukuoka, conveniently located a 10-15 min walk from Hakata Station. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.9

텐진과 캐널시티 중간이라 쇼핑하기에 너무 좋은 위치, 그리고 나카스야타이도 가까워서 밤에 강변 산책 혹은 맥주 한잔하기에 좋았다. 그리고 무엇보다 이 숙소를 추천하는 이유는 호스텔의 스탭이 너무너무 친절하다는 것! 여행 준비 전혀 못하고 갔는데 친절한 스탭 덕분에 여행을 즐겁게 마칠 수 있었다 :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.1

We got a private room which included it's own private bathroom. The room was cozy and even had a TV. The location was excellent right next to the shrine, cheap shopping arcade mall, and lots of ramen and izakaya houses. The staff were very friendly and polite. I would recommend anyone this place. For the money it's a good deal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 úno 2017
9.7

하카타역에서는 도보15분정도 걸리지만 텐진, 나카스, 캐널시티 등 대부분 명소들을 걸어서 볼수있는 위치가 최고인듯 합니다 정말 조용한 분위기에 도미토리룸 침대마다 잠금장치가 있는 큰 수납공간이 있어 좋았어요 시설도 얼마나 깨끗한지요 다음에도 머물고 싶네요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 led 2017
8.0

다 좋은데 새벽이나 늦은밤 드라이쓰는거 통제를 안해서 꽤 시끄러움. 다른 호스텔은 늦은밤부터 이른아침은 금지시키던데. . .개인커튼에 청소도 수시로해서 상당히 깨끗했음. 스텝도 친절. 거리도 하카타 텐진 딱 중간이여서 좋은편.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 led 2017
9.1

숙소의 위치가 모든 관광지의 중심에 있는 느낌이 었습니다! 캐널시티는 가장 가기 쉬웠고 호텔 뒤쪽으로는 나카스강이 있어 분위기가 좋았으며, 이치란라멘 본점과 돈키호테는 걸어서 가기 괜찮은 위치에 있었습니다. 또 버스를 이용하실 승객이라면 근처에 버스정류장 또한 가까이에 있어 하카타 역까지 대략 두세정거장이면 가 정말 편리했습니다. 직원분들 또한 기본적인 영어도 능숙하시고 친절하셔서 편하게 체크인 아웃을 할 수 있었고 그외에 시간에 짐을 맡기는 것도 편하게 할 수 있습니다. 조금의 단점이라면 숙소에서 조금 떨어진 곳에 유흥가가 있어 밤늦게 여자들끼리 다니는 것은 무섭기도 했습니다. 그런점이 상관없으시다면 추천합니다!숙소 자체의 분위기도 조용하고 자유로운 분위기라 저희끼리 조용히 즐기기에 좋았습니다^^

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
7.4

Heater doesn't work well. Except that, everything was ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 pro 2016
9.4

I was very pleased with Fukuoka Hana Hostel. They were clean, very friendly, and very helpful. The lockers in the rooms were a little small, so you wouldn't be able to fit your entire bag in it, and they offer locked baggage storage by the office, but didn't pay that close attention to it. However Japan is very safe to begin with, so there's not much need to worry. Overall I enjoyed my stay, and would definitely stay here again. Excellent location too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.