Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fukuoka Hana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 472 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 472 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Fukuoka Hana Hostel Located at 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka City.
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0026 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku
89% 472
33.5926436 130.4098525
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • s2000wy9423
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

good location and facilities, bed was comfortable, I could have good sleep. Nothing to complain at all, it's such a well equipped guesthouse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

The staff is really nice although the room was a little humid and with a strange smell

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.3

Great location so close to the river and yatai. Fukuoka ended up being a rest day and Hana hostel was such as great place to relax on the roof and so my laundry.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my stay at Hana the place is accessible to everywhere and its close to Hakata downtown .The staffs are very friendly and they all speak good English.My only complain was my daughter didn't enjoy their wifi haha.It was mostly out of service during our stay.But overall it's a fine place to stay .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 čvc 2016
9.4

Endroit sympathique dans une rue commerçante au centre de Fukuoka. Proche de la gare et du métro. Le personnel est sympathique et accueillant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

정발 친절하고 분위기도 좋았어요 위치도 완존 좋아요 바로앞에 구시다 신사가 있고 캐놀시티랑 연결되는 에스컬레이터도 있어요 정말 강추합니다 저는 11월에 또 갑니다 ㅎ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 čer 2016
8.6

I stayed just one night. Good location, close to bars and restaurants. easy to get from train station or the ferry from Korea. Bed with privacity (curtain, big spce inside). Not easy to meet others travelers). Good wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 čer 2016
8.9

Fantastic staff and location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Starrzan
  • Jižní Afrika, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
10.0

Clos to Hakata Station, good food to be found along the river and streets. Very helpful and friendly staff, helped with online booking of bus ticket to Hiroshima.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • itzmewolfman
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 51 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel, even after some mishap with hostel world. Managed to sort it. Great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.