Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fukuoka Hana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Fukuoka Hana Hostel Located at 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka City.
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0026 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku
89% 462
33.5926436 130.4098525
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

정발 친절하고 분위기도 좋았어요 위치도 완존 좋아요 바로앞에 구시다 신사가 있고 캐놀시티랑 연결되는 에스컬레이터도 있어요 정말 강추합니다 저는 11월에 또 갑니다 ㅎ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 čer 2016
8.6

I stayed just one night. Good location, close to bars and restaurants. easy to get from train station or the ferry from Korea. Bed with privacity (curtain, big spce inside). Not easy to meet others travelers). Good wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 čer 2016
8.9

Fantastic staff and location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Starrzan
  • Jižní Afrika, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
10.0

Clos to Hakata Station, good food to be found along the river and streets. Very helpful and friendly staff, helped with online booking of bus ticket to Hiroshima.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • itzmewolfman
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 51 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel, even after some mishap with hostel world. Managed to sort it. Great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
9.7

Incredibly great location and nice staff 15 mins to FUK airport 10 mins walking to 天神

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 kvě 2016
8.6

Good location Friendly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.9

Nice cozy little hostel, in a very good location.The bed are comfy. About the staff..I met only Chiisa and she was very very nice and helpful. Cheers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.1

It was little bit far from Hakata station but you can walk enough. I recommend you use nakasu-kawabata station if you have heavy luggage. room was clean but one of bed in my room made noise. (was not mine) staffs were kind :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
4.9

Good side of this hostel 1. Near Gion station 2. Great staff Bad side of this hostel 1. Really have bad smell all over the place. 2. Not enough light, really dark inside. 3. Not enough place to relax. 4. Kitchen too small, only 1-2 can use it at the same time. 5. Really bad atmosphere to spend time with. I went to lot's of hostel (khaosan tokyo, K house kyoto, J -hopper osaka) and i really happy to spend time in those hostel but on this Ine I can't. I never go to this hostel again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.