Hostelworld.com

Fukuoka Hana Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
Fukuoka Hana Hostel Located at 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka City.
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
Japan
Fukuoka City 812-0026 4-213, Kamikawabata-machi, Hakata-ku
90% 447
33.5926436 130.4098525
Fukuoka Hana Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 kvě 2016
8.6

Good location Friendly staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.9

Nice cozy little hostel, in a very good location.The bed are comfy. About the staff..I met only Chiisa and she was very very nice and helpful. Cheers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.1

It was little bit far from Hakata station but you can walk enough. I recommend you use nakasu-kawabata station if you have heavy luggage. room was clean but one of bed in my room made noise. (was not mine) staffs were kind :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
4.9

Good side of this hostel 1. Near Gion station 2. Great staff Bad side of this hostel 1. Really have bad smell all over the place. 2. Not enough light, really dark inside. 3. Not enough place to relax. 4. Kitchen too small, only 1-2 can use it at the same time. 5. Really bad atmosphere to spend time with. I went to lot's of hostel (khaosan tokyo, K house kyoto, J -hopper osaka) and i really happy to spend time in those hostel but on this Ine I can't. I never go to this hostel again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Noneslee
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.3

Nice rooms, large personal space in the bunks w curtain and own lock box. Lacked atmosphere in the dorms as everyone locked themselves in the curtains and didnt say boo. Bathrooms clean. Nice enough staff. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
9.7

MUST-GO! Beautiful staff are serving you there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.3

Clean hostel, friendly staff and a good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.6

A clean hostel that is in a covered shopping street. With helpful staff. A pleasant and easy walk from the train station. Bring some ear plugs, as the clubs are just over the river.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

지진떄문에 유후인을 못가서 당일예약을 해야되서 급하게 찾다가 딱 하나 남은 하나호스텔이 있어 예약을했어요 다행히 화장실딸린방이라 편했어요 직원분이 영어와 한국어를 섞어가며 쉽게 설명해줘서 편히 이용했어요 보증금만 호텔월드에서 계산하고 현장에서 카드로결제했어요 위치는 구시다신사옆 상점가 안에 있어서 근처 구경하기에 좋았어요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

I've been to many hostels around the world and I would say this place is in TOP 3 on my list. Especially, I was pretty suprised how helpful and friendly staffs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.