Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fukuoka Hana Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 557 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 557 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
9.4

텐진역도 가깝고 하카타역도 가까운, 딱 중앙에 있는 호스텔이라 위치도 너무좋고 나카스강변에서 맥주 한잔 하고 오기도 딱 좋습니다. 에어컨도 적당히 시원하게 잘 수 있을정도로 좋구요. 숙소분위기는 룸메이트에 따라 달라지겠지만 저는 너무 조용하고 좋았어요! 스텝 분들도 친절합니다. 다음에 가도 여기서 묵을 것 같습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
9.7

가격대비 너무 좋았어요 깨끗하고 침대마다 커튼있는것도 좋았어요! 위치도 좋고 다음에 또 후쿠오카를 가게 된다면 재방문 의사 확실히 있습니다 다만 ㅠ 한국분들이 많이 보이시던데 다같이 어울리는건 좋지만 로비에서 너무 시끄럽게 떠드셔서 조금 불편했어요 10시 이후엔 조용히라고 영어로 분명히 쓰여져 있었는데 ㅠㅠ .. 통화하려고 로비 나갔다가 제대로 하지두못했네요,, ㅎㅎㅠㅠㅠㅠ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Roderic
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.1

Excelente hostal, súper moderno y muy bien ubicado en el lugar donde están la mayoría de las atracciones de Fukuoka. El único problema fue mi compañero de cuarto que era muy ruidoso pero eso no es la culpa del hostal. Los baños y las duchas bien equipados, una pequeña cocina pero efectiva y lo más importante: una cama muy cómoda, sin lugar a dudas volvería allí.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 čvc 2017
9.4

Very nice place! The facilities were so very up to date & clean!!! Atmosphere in the common area was a little lacking. The rooms/beds were wonderful though. Good value for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • asheppard91091
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Super clean, beds had curtains for privacy, and also a lock box for your expensive stuff! Staff are very helpful and speak English! Overall great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Krystyle
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2017
8.6

위치도 좋고 접근성도 좋습니다! 근처에 유흥가가 있어서 길 잘못 들면 여자분들 무서우실거예요 ㅠㅠ 샤워시설 화장실 세면대 다 너무 깨끗하고 침대도 다 커튼 칠 수 있어서 좋았어요~! 직원들도 친절하고 로비에 있으면 다른 나라 사람들이랑 많이 만날 수 있었어요! (한국분들하고 어울리는 분들은 또 그분들끼리 뭉치시더라구요) 잘 지내다가 가고 재방문 의사 있습니다 :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

아주머니 친절함 하나로 완벽해요~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.1

Overall a great experience. It was in a central location in Fukuoka so it was easy to reach wherever I went. Staff and facilities were great. If I had the chance I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.1

Perfect for stay in Fukuoka before catching the ferry. (In the J Hoppers chain) clean and everything you need! Big spacious beds too! Only thing is the all important directions to the ferry port are out of date which made my early morning pretty stressful - need to be updated! Bus stop has moved, times are wrong and it costs a tiny bit more (for those trying to get rid of their yen before leaving!). Otherwise very happy :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.4

My friend and I stayed here and would highly recommend it. First off Chisa-San went above and beyond many times answering questions and providing directions. Second off MY GOD THE COMFORTORS. I could have crashed for the rest of the day there. The hostel is just outside a huge shopping arcade, but once the front door shuts its super quiet. Surprisingly so. The coffee is also quite good. I was impressed and would recommend Hana Hostel. Warning: it's a 15min trek from JR. Cest la vie

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.