Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fubar Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 5.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.4

Stayed at Fubar for Full Moon and the location was perfect! Very close to the beach which was great to be able to come back and use the toilet! (Everyone else pays for a toilet or goes in the ocean) The price was cheaper than other places I found for the same dates which was great. The bar area was usually empty but not a problem as I was never there anyway. Beds have privacy walls but the one by the windows are very hot - so choose another! Richard was friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
10.0

stayed at fubar for a week , found the place oot to be a real gem......!!!!!! stayed in the vip room for the whole of my stay , extremely comftable and very clean!! the guys that own and work at fubar are a breath of fresh air and nothing was too much trouble for them . the place its self is a stone throw away from full moon beach , absolute perfect location. i really enjoyed my time in koh phangan and its was mainly down to the fubar team, thanks guys , will defintely be returning

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 dub 2017
10.0

have stayed here before and this remains my first choice in Koh Phangan. It's clean and comfortable and it's just 30 yards from Haad Rin beach with everything you need around you. But it's the atmosphere that keeps me coming back! The staff are super friendly and helpful, and know how to put on a party!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
5.7

Very dirty, super cramped rooms 22 beds in the smallest room possible with no space. Both toilets were disgusting with one toilet broken. Blood on some bedsheets and ac didnt keep the room cold was very warm. On the plus side, staff were very nice and the location is amazing for full moon, its just a shame the dorm has been neglected because it could be great. Would be alright to spend one night over full moon but no more. Been all over india and nepal and this was the worst hostel by far

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
5.7

El punto es bueno, el lugar en si no es muy agradable en general, pero por un par de días esta bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • robwoods
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

Very good hostel, everything we wanted for full moon. Great location about 30 metres from sunrise beach and good value for money. Owners were very friendly and gave good advice about the island. If you want a party and get away from the commercial EDM then this is the best place to stay. Live DJ's and cheap buckets, and sick music. Had a great time staying at this hostel over full moon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 úno 2017
6.3

Pillows were gross, beds were rock hard. Locker for few valuables but not your backpack. It's definitely a bar with beds. We personally didn't mind that all too much as we were there for the full moon party. But the night after, when that was said and done, it wasn't that enjoyable a stay. But the people were great and considering the large amount of people coming in and out, they were definitely trying to keep up on the cleanliness. It just wasn't an easy feat. It was a fun stay regardless.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
2.9

Rip off and not updated

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
8.6

Had such a good time here, its such a shame the hostel isn't busier, the music's really good (underground djs playing from 4pm so you can get away from the EDM that's everywhere else) and the staff were awesome. The beds are basic but you're there to party not so much get a good nights sleep. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 pro 2016
4.3

Not a great hostel. We always go for fun/party hostels, but this hostel had extremely loud music until 6am but without any of the fun social side that came with it. The hostel was very quiet over full moon and only one of the dorms was in use. If we had not booked online we would not have had to pay the 5 night minimum, and we could have got a private room at many other places in Haadrin for less than half the price. The location and staff were great, but I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.