Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fubar Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 200 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 200 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
5.7

El punto es bueno, el lugar en si no es muy agradable en general, pero por un par de días esta bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • robwoods
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
10.0

Very good hostel, everything we wanted for full moon. Great location about 30 metres from sunrise beach and good value for money. Owners were very friendly and gave good advice about the island. If you want a party and get away from the commercial EDM then this is the best place to stay. Live DJ's and cheap buckets, and sick music. Had a great time staying at this hostel over full moon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 úno 2017
6.3

Pillows were gross, beds were rock hard. Locker for few valuables but not your backpack. It's definitely a bar with beds. We personally didn't mind that all too much as we were there for the full moon party. But the night after, when that was said and done, it wasn't that enjoyable a stay. But the people were great and considering the large amount of people coming in and out, they were definitely trying to keep up on the cleanliness. It just wasn't an easy feat. It was a fun stay regardless.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
2.9

Rip off and not updated

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
8.6

Had such a good time here, its such a shame the hostel isn't busier, the music's really good (underground djs playing from 4pm so you can get away from the EDM that's everywhere else) and the staff were awesome. The beds are basic but you're there to party not so much get a good nights sleep. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 pro 2016
4.3

Not a great hostel. We always go for fun/party hostels, but this hostel had extremely loud music until 6am but without any of the fun social side that came with it. The hostel was very quiet over full moon and only one of the dorms was in use. If we had not booked online we would not have had to pay the 5 night minimum, and we could have got a private room at many other places in Haadrin for less than half the price. The location and staff were great, but I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Chilonca
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
9.4

My stay at the Fubar Hostel was the best part of my Thailand trip. Guy and Ritchie who run it are fantastic, they are happy to help out with anything you may need and will do everything they can to make your stay there amazing! The location is perfect, only a 20 second walk from Haad Rin beach, the music is sweet and it's the perfect place to meet other travellers. All in all I'd definitely recommend the Fubar Hostel to anyone staying in Koh Phangan who likes good music and great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
10.0

Great staff, great party venue with the best atmosphere. Couldn't get a better location in Haad Rin! Will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.