Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 520 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
7.7

It was a bit dirty but really I would say that was the only major fault. The rooms was cute. I was placed in an all females room and the bedding reminded me of a childhood slumber party. It was certainly less social than many other hostels that I have stayed at, but I didn't mind much as I was not traveling alone. Awesome location that was easy to get to all the tours and lots of cheap restaurants nearby. I would go back if I find myself in Auckland again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2017
3.7

I've been to about 20 hostels and the staff at this one were the absolute worst. Cleaning people never knock before opening your room door, no one at the desk was friendly, and there were signs all over the place saying ABSOLUTELY NO REFUNDS etc etc

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.6

Propre, confortable, bien situé . Le moins, pas de prise à chaque lit.. Et le rooftop est vraiment sympa, permet de rencontré du monde. Très bonne ambiance, je recommande sans hésiter

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
6.9

Globalement c'est une assez bonne auberge. Quelques petits bémols : wifi dans les chambres payant et assez cher (utilisation gratuite de 3 pauvres ordinateur communs), les lits sont confortables mais les grinçant, et il ne faut pas être trop sensible au bruit car l'isolation sonore est pratiquement inexistante... Quant à la propreté des chambres rien à redire, petit problème d'innondation la sale de bain lors de mon séjours. Cuisine correcte quand elle vient d'être lavée.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.0

Está en un lugar muy céntrico, cómodo para visitar la ciudad. La instalaciones son algo viejas. Lo peor las literas, que son viejas y hacen mucho ruido al moverse la gente por la noche. Los baños estaban aceptablemente limpios. Los empleados fueron muy amables.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
8.9

Super freundliche mitarbeiter, direkt in der city, persönliches highlight: rooftop für drinks und smokes;) Zimmer wurde in den 4 tagen wo ich da war nicht geputzt aber king trotzdem noch klar!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
6.6

Te cobran wifi , no hay desayuno.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.1

Good hostel, well located and clean. I stayed in the 14 bed dorm, it was full so it feels crowded but that is what I expected. Very friendly staff and everything is well organized and safe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yelrom
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 dub 2017
7.4

Direkt in Little India gelegen. Frühstück okay mit Toast, Cornflakes oder Kaffee. Raum klein und ich musste das Bett noch beziehen, was bei der langen Anreise ein bisschen nervt. Ansonsten soweit okay für 1-2 Nächte.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • shantelbryan
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
24 dub 2017
7.1

This hostel was conveniently located near the art gallery, shopping, the sky tower and close to the harbour. I found the facilities to be clean and the kitchen is huge. There is a lot of fridge space so you can save money by cooking there. I found the only downside to be the street noise- as it's downtown the cars and people passing by were extremely loud. A lot of people staying there were long term, so the atmosphere for meeting people wasn't as open as I had hoped.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.