Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 474 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 474 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
7.4

No locks provided for lockers, towels $5 to rent and had to pay for WiFi. Good location and nice communal areas and rooftop seating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2017
6.6

A bit of a party hostel. Perfect for if you want to be right in the centre and go out drinking. Not great if you want to socialise and meet new people as most guests were travelling in groups and tended to be very young. Too impersonal for me so I moved a little out of the city to another hostel, but that's my taste.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
4.0

Wouldn't stay again. Very rundown. Dirty bed linen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 bře 2017
6.9

It's clean but basic. Wouldn't stay again out of choice

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
9.7

Me encanto!! Regreso seguro :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2017
8.6

Das hostel an sich hat mir gut gefallen, die kuchen gut ausgestattet, die Toiletten sauber. Die Bette sind nicht die besten und man hat etwas angst dass sie zusammen brechen aber sonst Top. Die Atmosphäre war gut, wobei sehr viele langbleibende hier sind und es so etwas schwer ist sich einzufinden. Für längere Aufenthalte aber echt super.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rivasste91
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 bře 2017
7.7

Stayed in a 12-person room for one night. Overall, Frienz was a great place to stay for what I needed. It has a full kitchen, 2 showers and 2 toilets on my floor and the bed sheets were clean. The wifi is not free, though, there are minimal wall outlets and all space is limited since it's right in the city. I didn't get the best vibe from the travelers and the facility isn't very comfortable. I would stay again, however, if I booked a less crowded room with more space.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 bře 2017
8.6

Good location just off of queen street so wasn't too noisy at night time. 12 bed dorms are very spacious. The hostel was cleaned regularly throughout and the kitchen twice a day which was great. Only downsides was not enough plug sockets in the rooms for everyone and the wifi was expensive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 úno 2017
9.4

Stayed here twice whilst travelling! Was a little sceptical at first as no one knew about this hostel. However the beds and hostel in itself was very clean. Great location. They do tend to clean the kitchen at inappropriate times (e.g.- 6pm), however this may have been a one off. Security was great, there were lockers in the rooms and there are lovely showers and toilets. Overall a great hostel! However, you have to pay for the wifi and the computers but you make do with hotspots around town!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Ramona01
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 úno 2017
7.7

The Hostel is okay. The best thing is that it's really close to Queen Street and the city, you can walk everywhere by foot.the next supermarket is 3min walk away. The beds were not very comfortable but the bathroom was clean. The kitchen was dirty and very crowded sometimes, but they are also trying their best to clean it at several times.All in all a nice hostel to stay for a few days.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.