Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Frienz.com Backpackers Accommodation Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 434 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 434 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • LenaInLoveWithTheWorld
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 úno 2017
6.6

My room was a mess and not clean at all. No space for my backpack in the room (because it was so messy). Not so easy to meet people, because most of the Guest are long term Guests. Kitchen was big and mostly clean, bathrooms were clean aswell. Good location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.9

The worst parts about the hostel is its no AC (particularly brutal during these summer months) and no free wifi ($5/night). However, the location is perfect to see the best of Auckland and there is good security during the nighttimes. The bathrooms are clean and separated btwn male and females, which is a bonus. The rooms are usually quiet but the lounges very friendly, so you can be social if you wanted.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 úno 2017
6.0

Pay 28$ for a dorm of 14 and not even getting the wifi for free. This is a convenient location but not much more to offer.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
10.0

Gezellig en knus hostel midden in het centrum van Auckland. Kleine kamers, maar schoon. Daarnaast een gezellige gezamenlijke ruimte. Enig puntje wat me stoorde waren de betuttelende posters in de kamer (je kreeg bijvoorbeeld een nummer toegewezen die bij een bed hoorde. Elk bed was genummerd, en als je op een ander bed zou slapen kreeg je een boete).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
8.0

Really friendly helpful staff. We stayed in a double room so felt safe with our belongings but there are no lockers, so wouldn't have felt quite so safe in a dorm room. Other people there seemed to have been there for quite a while and weren't very friendly/welcoming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
7.1

I'm new to the hostel scene so I don't know how this compares but I stayed in a female only 6 bunk with mostly long term roommates. So it was pretty dirty and hot. The bed was clean but everything else felt pretty chaotic. The staff was very friendly but the signs around were a little critical and harsh. But if that was the only hostel I stayed at I probably would avoid hostels in general sooo not a fan really ;). It's very central which is nice if you like cities.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
8.3

Really good location, near the Albert park and on Victoria Street, so near of a lot of restaurants and not so far from the pier. You can do everything by walking. Dorm are okay, and the feeling of the place really depends on the people there, but the rooftop helps getting to know the people staying there. Depends on who is at reception, service can be awesome or really bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 úno 2017
6.3

Staff rude. Great location. Security annoyingly excessive rather than safe. Decent for 1 night but wouldn't go back

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
8.6

Idéalement situé, personnel à l'écoute et structure propre et adapté à n'importe quel type de voyage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 úno 2017
6.6

Auberge pas top,la propreté laisse à désirer et la wifi en plus d'être payante est hors de prix ,les lits ressemblent à des lits de prison et c'est une auberge usine , de plus ils y a des messages agressif affiché partout ! mais l'auberge est très bien situé et le staff accueillant

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.