Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 282 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 282 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.4

I spent only one night in Friends hostel. Hostel staff was very friendly, kitchen and barthroom were clean and the bed was comfy. Nothing to complain, I had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • PolyneNL
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
7.4

Je ne suis restée qu'une courte nuit mais très bon rapport qualité/prix vu l'emplacement idéal proche de la place centrale. Points négatifs: - manque sécurité fermeture des chambres (mais bâtiment sécurisé) - chambres très petites et assez bruyantes - petit déjeuner dans un autre endroit que l'auberge et peu fourni (1 sandwich+ 1boisson..) - sanitaires extrêmement sommaires et petits...!! - thé et café indisponibles ds la kitchenette Cependant, personnel très accueillant et compétent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review. We are glad that you have appreciated our friendly and helpful staff;) We are located in a very centre so some times might be a little noisy. Wrocław is a big and crowd place so is easy to get fun but sometimes hard to sleep;). Hope to see you again soon! Best greetings for you from whole reception team;)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.1

I had a good stay at this hostel. Staff was very helpful and I loved the location, but I found the kitchen and common area to both be quite small- there was not much of an atmosphere within the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It is really nice to read that your stay was pleasant! We are still working on the new common area, but we promise - next time you will feel our friendly atmosphere! :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 dub 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel! I had a private room and it was very clean and cute! Absolutely would stay again! Also the location is fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2017
9.7

We had a very pleasant stay at "Friends Hostel" in Wroclaw, the crew at the reception was super friendly, the facilitiy was nicely done. There is no real common room besides the kitchen and two easy chairs in the first floor, but as the hostel was not fully booked that was no problem for us. We met nice people and came to sit with them in the kichen. The location ist good, not far from the market place. Great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are really happy that your stay was enjoyable! We are still working at making the brand new common space, so we can guarantee that your nest stay will be even better!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
12 dub 2017
7.7

Good kitchen, right across from supermarket. Main square is just down the road. Power outlets at every bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! See you soon in Wrocław;)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
9.4

Great hostel set out, easy to get to places and top notch free food!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for very positive review!. See you soon in Wrocław!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 dub 2017
7.7

I was a bit disappointed with this hostel. The staff were friendly but there was no decent common room area which meant it was quite hard to socialise. The rooms were a bit stuffy and the shower rooms were very small. I will say though that it is in a great location for exploring the centre of town. Not bad, but not great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review. We are not having common room in the hostel but there is a new area for the Guests in our reception you can listen music, spend the time with friends and get a big cup of coffee. Hope to see you again;)

  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.0

It is good, but the shower wasn't useful at all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
9.7

Perfect location, close to the center, post office and the transport around Wroclaw. Excellent staff: helping in every way, always polite and doing their job very well. I am definitely coming back. It is very good for money. I have already recommended it to my friends. The only thing missing is a communal room with a computer and a seatee to be able to spend time together with new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are really glad that you liked your stay in our hostel! We miss our common room, but stay tuned - we are working on something big, that will be better than anyone could expect! ;)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.