Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
8.6

Ruime kamer, goede locatie, vriendelijk personeel. Redelijk veel verkeerslawaai en kleine gemeenschappelijke ruimte.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 zář 2017
6.0

The name is ironic, because it's difficult to meet any new 'friends' at this hostel. There's no real lounge area, only 2 chairs in the cramped tea/coffee area that's also the 'kitchen.' Walls are thin. Decor is odd. Staff are friendly + helpful but located in a separate building. The drawers under beds are clunky and don't lock well, so aren't very safe. A nightclub is below the hostel so at night it's very loud. Dorm rooms are too cramped, should have 4 not 5 beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 zář 2017
6.6

Hostal bien ubicado, estan aparte de la recepcion, no tiene cocina, solo un microondas, cafetera i para te, nevera, una cocina para tres pisos, los baños muy antiguos, la ducha iba fatal, los cuartos antiguos, desgastados, estuvimos en una habitacion de cinco poco espaciosa, no vimos al personal para nada solo para el check-in y el check-out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
9.7

Zostałam tylko Jedna noc, ale polecam to miejsce. Mila obsługa, doskonala lokalizacja, bezpiecznie, czysto. Marta

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
6.9

Hostel is fine for a night or two, in a good location but wifi works intermittently and the shower only works for 10-30seconds. You press a button for the water to come out but you have to keep pressing it constantly, really annoying if you are trying to wash your hair etc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dekoningwouter6679
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.6

Great hostel, nice bed and clean bathroom. The rooms next to the street are pretty noisy due to the traffic, so don't forget your earplugs. Overall great stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Best greetings from our reception team! :)

  • simras
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.0

Great place, had really friendly roommates which made the experience great but the hostel really has all you need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your stay and nice comments! We would love to see you again! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.9

Based on other reviews our expectations of Friend's hostel were not that high. Since it remained one of the most appreciated places to stay in Wroclaw, we gave it a try. I agree with other reviewers that the atmosphere of the hostel is not that exciting, especially for solo-travelers. However, we were truly impressed by the friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness and cosiness of our apparent and the extensive range of services provided by this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for such nice words about our team - reception and cleaning staff - it is really heartwarming! Greetings from all of us! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
7.1

The pictures can be quite misleading, not every room is as lovely as shown. Decent value but no real socializing area, quiet place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay! We invite you to visit us again - you need to see our new common area near the reception! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.1

A good, cozy little place. One bathroom per floor, which tended to get a little unclean. Good wifi, and storage chests under beds made rooms seem bigger. Right outside of Old Town too. Transport is easy and cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay and such nice words about our hostel! :) Hope to see you soon!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×