Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
8.9

Great hostel located really close to the Wroclaw center and town square! The staff was there 24 hours to always let us in and assist us with anything we needed. Wifi, kitchen and clean bathrooms too. Awesome value for the money! Would come here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
8.9

A great place to choose for your stay! I booked it for two nights and I had a great time. Clean bathroom, full kitchen, beautiful rooms and a very friendly and kind reception that helps you whenever you want!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience ever, the staff are nice and beautiful, sweet and helpful. The atomosper is quite. Very suitable for a real travelers. I have a real nice night there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
10.0

The staff couldn't do enough to help. The included breakfast was appreciated. The dormitories are a manageable size. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 lis 2016
7.1

Good location, close to the Market Square and nightlife. Facilities were clean. Hard to meet others as there was no common room and the kitchen was a bit small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 lis 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel in Wrocław! Great location, just a short walk from the main square and close to key public transport hubs. Staff were awesome, very friendly and helpful with suggestions around the city. Rooms were an OK size, and the rooms and bathrooms were clean. Have stayed in a few places in Wrocław and this would be the best I have stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
30 říj 2016
9.7

Any complain, everything was good and excellent. The only thing could be the location which its a bit hide but maybe with some signals or advertisements could be better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 říj 2016
8.9

Great hostel, perfect location with an unexpectedly good breakfast. But two issues prevented me from giving highest rating: - Internet was not working. So the receptionist gave the office net password to everybody who needed it. But next morning there was another person and even when someone complained who actually really needed internet access for work the office network was not even mentioned - The housekeeping women were talking for ages in front of our room when everybody was still sleeping.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 říj 2016
7.4

Clean and modern hostel but absolutely no atmosphere. Not a good place to stay if you're trying to meet people. Bedrooms, bathrooms, common room all a bit small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 říj 2016
9.4

Good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comment! :) We would love to see you again! :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.