Hostelworld.com

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
Friends Hostel Bucharest Located at Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.), , Bucharest.
Friends Hostel Bucharest
Romania
Bucharest Mircea Vulcanescu 114 (former Stefan Furtuna St.),
84% 597
44.4409348 26.0730671
Friends Hostel Bucharest
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 dub 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel all round! Offers a free breakfast, but for some reason doesn't publicise that much ... I had to tell other guests that they were welcome to it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2016
10.0

Great hostel with amazing people. Make my time in bucarest really good. Kristina, Florin and Denisa thank you guys for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.4

Friend's Hostel was a great choice for staying in Bucharest. The staff was incredibly welcoming and helpful - thank you to Denisa and Flo especially for everything! The atmosphere was fantastic and made me feel at home. Dorms and bathrooms were comfortable and always kept very clean. Location was good - right near the train station and a short walk from Old Town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 bře 2016
10.0

Friends Hostel was a great choice for staying in Bucharest. The location was close to the bus station and not a far walk from Old Town. The bathroom facilities were very clean and the kitchen and community space were also kept clean. The best part of this hostel though is the friendly staff. Both Denissa and Flo were super nice, very helpful when it came to recommending things to do and see in Bulgaria and also with helping to plan travel by bus or taxi. Definitely a good choice for a hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
9.7

Everything was really good! The crew of the Hostel is amazing and really friendly, always ready to help you and give you all you need! It's a bit far from the old town, but if you are a backpacker it's a really good choice! I really recommend it! Me and a friend were there for 4 days and we really could enjoy the city and the people! Friends hostel > really friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
4.9

The staff was unfriendly and very disrespectful. At 1 am in the night the staff (!!!) started to play the guitar at the reception, right next to the dorms. For People who like partying it might be an ok hostel. For traveller who want to explore the city at daytime i can strongly advice against staying there. The breakfast was ridicoulus.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2016
10.0

W hostelu jest super atmosfera. Brakowało mi tylko suszarki do włosów :) Pozdrawiam

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 led 2016
8.6

Me and my girlfriend stayed one night there. The environment is typical from hostel. The people interacted with us. The staff let us keep our baggage until our train leaving.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 led 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel , in quite place , only 20 minuts walking from centre city Very kind and nice Staff ;) Many service includid in the ceap price . For some question can be better , but is hostel for very ceap price ;) I very suggest go in this hostel ... :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 led 2016
7.7

Directions were good. It was easy to find. It was warm, clean, and had plenty of electric sockets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.