Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friends Hostel Bucharest

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 bře 2017
8.9

Nous étions 8 pour un WE festif, nous avons réservé un dortoir entier et c'était LA bonne surprise de Bucarest ! C'est à 20 minutes à pied du centre, le personnel est très agréable, nous a conseillé et aidé dans la réservation de nos taxis, les chambres sont plutôt propres et l'auberge est très intimiste. On se croirait à la maison ! Je recommande cet auberge !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 bře 2017
7.4

Gutes Hostel ohne große Überraschungen oder Enttäuschungen. Die Zimmer könnten etwas besser gereinigt werden und der Gemeinschaftsraum ist nur von 13 bis 24 Uhr geöffnet, trotzdem hatte ich einen guten Aufenthalt hier. Das Stadtzentrum bzw. die Altstadt ist fußläufig in 20min zu erreichen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 bře 2017
4.9

Seriously contradictory experience than expected based on ratings. (8.4 booking.com rating?! Seriously?! - Even a Hilton has worse rating and that is more close to reality) Zero security (one can come and go as air), overcrowded, small, smelly rooms without any place to put your bags, luggage. Absolute noisy, people, staff, everyone being noisy in front of your door all day and night. People smoking at the entrance door making it unbearable to be in the "lobby".

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • stcapacchione8691
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
8 bře 2017
7.4

Good but not great. The staff are right outside the dorm and talk with some guests extremely loudly until 2am or later, which is not great if your not up for a party that night. The location is good in terms of being near the train station but is more than 30 minutes away from the old town. The showers are mixed with not much room for changing. The atmosphere is really good though, they have a guitar and some really great common areas plus the hostel seems to be cleaned very regularly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.7

Super cooles Hostel und dazu noch sehr billig:) Die Schlafsäle und das Badezimmer waren immer sauber, Denisa ist eine total coole und liebe Person und alle sind sehr lieb! Die Lage ist günstig weil die Strecke zum Bahnhof sehr kurz ist, in die Altstadt läuft man eben 20-30 Minuten. Gleich am Anfang haben wir einen Stadtplan bekommen und uns wurde erklärt wo was ist und was sehenswert etc ist, das war auch super :). Würde auf jeden Fall nochmal dorthin gehen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 úno 2017
8.9

El hostal no es espectacular por sus instalaciones, pero tiene un ambientazo increíble: todas los que se encuentran trabajando allí son muy agradables y simpáticos, y, literalmente, como su nombre indica, al final haces amigos allí. Se encuentra bastante cerca de la Gara du Nord, por lo que a la hora de viajar a otros en tren está estupendamente localizado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 led 2017
8.6

It's a nice hostel in close proximity to the central bus/train station. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bedroom was a bit smelly, but the beds were comfy and lockers were provided. The breakfast was basic - bread/jam and cornflakes with good coffee too. Can't complain for the price though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.7

I'm always travelling and staying in Hostels, I've been doing this for some years now and I must say, this one was the best one I've ever stay.. The Staff is just amazing.. Great people, helpful, friendly... Next time in Bucharest, I won't think twice before booking there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 pro 2016
7.4

Super cheap, nice and quirky hostel! Right by the train station in Bucharest, which was handy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 lis 2016
8.0

room are small but staff are ok and location also

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.