Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Friend House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • dorukgogus07105
  • Turecko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2017
3.1

The only good thing was wifi in that hostel. Toilets smelled for 2 days. No air-conditioning in 37 degrees of Rome. No locks in doors and no lockers. We wanted 3 free maps, receptionist guy said you are a group you don't need more than one. At the end we end up taking 2 city maps. The hostel was located on 1st floor, because of heat, we opened the windows, at 6 am buses start and they continuously pass loudly right in front of the window so I woke up at 6 am. For that price, don't stay.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

Great place for the money. Met some really cool people there #wtff. Totally worth paying extra for air con. Clean. Owner was quirky and cool. Free breakfast!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.4

Good value for money. Convenient for both train station and historic centre. Clean, quiet and with welcoming staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 srp 2017
7.7

Ive read some comments and I was kind of afraid of what I was going to find. But actually I had a great experience!! Ive arrived really late but as I have called before to let them know that I would be out of the check in time, Victor was ecoecting me in the street! I even told him I havent eaten anything and he shared mesone cookies. Although Ive booked a 6 person dormI was given a private room with private bathroom (to share with other girl). Everything was clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
7.4

Very friendly staff! Not so clean like most hostels in Rome. Not a bad place to stay, specially for quick stays (mine was only one night).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
7.1

My stay at Friend House was my first time in a hostel, so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the breakfast was an added bonus (you get a coffee and a pastry from a cafe across the street). It was a bit tricky to find and is in a noisy, dirty area but it is also close to Termini station so it balances out. Friend House is definitely worth the 20 Euro/night and I would recommend it to anyone on a budget that can put up with a hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
7.7

Buen hostel, siempre limpio. El personal fue muy amable y siempre dispuesto a darnos información sobre la ciudad. Lo único para remarcar es que el dueño o recepcionista entraba a la habitación sin preguntar o avisar pero por lo demás bien. Lo recomiendo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • christinafarrelly12642
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
7.4

Enjoyed our stay here, had aircon (very important point for summer). Met some nice people and an adorable dog who is living there. It's a little difficult to find the first time but after that it's okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • justinashultz1430
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
9.4

It was a wonderful experience to spend a couple of nights here at Friend House Hostel. Though I will say it was hard for me to find at first, it is in a wonderful location. Its just a couple of blocks away from the train station. The hostel has no kitchen (I think) and it has a no smoking/ alcohol environment, so its not for partying. The beds were wonderful and they are already set up for you when you walk in, the showers are warm. If I'm ever in Rome again I would love to stay another night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • karina_brum9277
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
6.6

The hostel is ok, it's like a house that became a hostel. I didn't fell safe in the neighborhood, it was really strange. The breakfast is just a croissant and a drink in a bar in the corner. I think i could find a better place paying more than 20 euros per night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.