Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freemans lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 dub 2017
4.9

En el hostel vive gente y eso hace que la atmosfera no sea buena y por momentos es hostil. La habitación dejaba mucho que desear en cuanto a limpieza y el personal de atención era muy limitado. Lo único bueno eran los livings comunes y el WiFi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 dub 2017
6.0

Not a great hostel. Non central location ~15mins walk from the skytower/Bus station (not great with heavy luggage), this place has no character mostly because it looks like a deserted old-fashioned old person's home (much needed renovation!). Staff members didn't have much local knowledge of Auckland. Only good things were there were lockers in the room and okish wifi. Stuffy rooms. The reason why we chose this was because it is cheaper than other hostels and we were only staying 1 night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 dub 2017
5.1

The reviews I read were completely wrong; squeaky metal bunk beds, crammed room, bathrooms a little dirtier than average. There was no key for the dorm room, so anyone could walk in. There was a higher-than-average number of creepy guys who hit on me, which is really what made the experience unpleasant. Staff were quite friendly, the room was reasonably well-ventilated, it was bright and sunny in the mornings. The location was reasonably close to town, but along a noisy road.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 bře 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel, pretty quiet and just out of the city which is nice for people who work but close enough to the city center for those who want to party. John the guy in the reception is really nice and helpful. Really a home away from home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
9.4

It was my first hostel when i arrived in auckland. Quiet place where i met some different people. Spacious dorm and clean. Rohit was a very nice welcoming guy even he talks a lot. ;-) Enjoy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 úno 2017
8.9

Was there for 3 nights, a great place with nice people. Real beds, no bunk beds! Fast WiFi that worked all over the place. There is also a garden en every room has their own fridge. Do I need to say more?? I have been in about 200 hostels in the last few years and this is one of my favourites.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 úno 2017
6.3

Not the best one but not the worst. Old but clean, kitchen is way to small to cook, free wifi work fine, little locker in the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 pro 2016
8.6

Was really good to walk only 20 minutes out of the CBD and arrive at Freemans. Nice people, helpful staff, familiar atmosphere in a proper NZ-style house. Can definitely recommend it for people feeling uncomfortable in overcrowded, impersonal inner city hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.