Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
4.9

This place was dirrrty! And expensive. And way out of town!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
5.7

Déco très sympathique avec des activités organisées tous les jours. Le gros point négatif ce sont les Resort Fee non annoncés: on s'est retrouvées à payer 313 USD à l'arrivée au lieu des 252 USD annoncés pour 4 nuits! J'ai été assez déçue par la chambre. Impossible d'aérer. Humidité bien présente et clim pas assez puissante pour toute la chambre. Le ménage n'a pas été fait tous les jours. Petit dej plutôt basique mais qui pourrait largement être amélioré vu le nombre de personnes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
6.0

I wanted to like the hostel. Great patio, bar and ambiance. I stayed two nights and the first night the room I was in was unbearably hot all night. I couldn't sleep. Asked for a room switch which was better on the room front but I got covered in big bites. Appeared to be flea bites. Total damper on my trip. Bathrooms were generally unclean, shower drain backed up and THERE WAS NO HAND SOAP IN EITHER ROOM. That's just gross. If hand soap isn't a basic necessity then what is?

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 čer 2017
6.6

Seems to be a popular spot for people not sleeping here. If you want to bring food and eat it- you have to go in the back for a reserved area for people staying there. It was nice though to have 2 private bathrooms within my 8-bed room. Big storage locker too. I paid $10 per day to park my rental and ended up getting a parking ticket for backing up into a space. Stupid. Overall it was alright.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay and want to go back already. It's more like a hotel than a hostel just out of south beach but still in walking distance to everything. Really chilled environment and the staff are very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.4

This is a very charming hostel. The waiting area has a nice vibe, a place to get coffee, and the staff is wonderful. It is an older building, and the bathroom door in our room had difficulty closing all the way without slamming it shut. The room itself was bright and had a/c. There are big lockers that fit carry on luggage, with room to the side for large suitcases. Would 100% stay here again. Bring earplugs tho as it can be loud at night because of the bar out back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kirilvelkov5689
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
9.1

You gave me different price than the one I paid on the front desk...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel. Great location and friendly staff. Only a few problems with the bathroom (clogged bath and leaky toilet) but staff tried to get it fixed asap.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
8.0

Sehr gute Atmosphäre, Miami pur. Essen im angegliederten Restaurant hervorragend.Preis-Leistung Einzelzimmer dagegen ist sehr schlecht. Kaum Unterschied zum Mehrbettzimmer. Frühstück amerikanisch. Wers mag. Insgesamt zu viel Plastik für alles.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
10.0

I was a great time in hostel, close to the beach, I really want to come back there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.