Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Lavuyapo
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2017
4.9

Détrompez-vous si vous avez l'habitude de petites auberges de jeunesse, ceci est un hôtel. Le staff est sympathique mais inutile (je leur ai demandé plusieurs fois des choses simples mais j'ai souvent galeré, il ne nous présente pas le quartier), est toujours derrière le comptoir, les dortoirs comme la cuisine sont minuscules et souvent sales voir ne fonctionne pas... Les espaces communs sont intimidants et les prix du bar sont trop haut ! Le prix bas des dortoirs sauve le tout.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2017
7.4

Then Hostel had a great atmosphere particularly with the bar & pool area and was in an ideal location very close to Miami Beach. Rooms were quite small and bathroom was cramped + very dated.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
4.0

Be careful when booking this place there are hidden fees all over. Our shower was broken for a day and a half no on said a single thing to us about it, a guy came in and just told us not use it. The room is simply not that clean or comfortable, but I'd say for 35ish(fees) dollars a night its about what you'd expect. Honestly the staff we're nowhere to be found. This was not the worst experience of my life but if you think you're looking for something clean and comfortable try somewhere else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2017
7.4

Didn't feel like a very social hostel. Inside the hostel is a bar, which is open to everyone. Lots of tables in the courtyard were reserved in the evening. Lots of locale and Spanish speaking guests. Did like the atmosphere and chill vibe. Hostel was decorated nicely and the rooms were very clean en spacious too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • camilr
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at the freehand in Miami, the staff were friendly, helpful and easy going. The dorms felt spacious, clean and homely. The pool has a great vibe, and the reasturant and bar by night are busy with people staying at and visiting the freehand. Would highly recommend !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
9.1

I was really mad that they charged us 140 instead of 117 as it was stated in the reservation. It was cleary stated we did not have to pay more than that in our hostel world booking and they said it was an issue with your website. Its only 23$us so about 30$can but I like to know what Im paying for and why Im paying for it! It wasnt the case. I can live with paying a little more but some other people can't. Please fix the problem with them or just put " they could be added fees at check-in!"

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
10.0

Hands down nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. Not the cheapest but for what you're getting it felt more like a hotel! Really good experience, friendly staff & just beautiful & lots of fun. Highly recommended! The food is just awesome!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
8.3

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse. Même si les chambres sont moins belles et neuves que sur les photos, l'auberge reste très belle. La piscine est un vrai plus! Attention au restaurant pres de la piscine, vous pouvez vite vous en sortir pour très cher! L'emplacement est top, à côté de la plage et pas loin du centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
4.9

This place was dirrrty! And expensive. And way out of town!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
5.7

Déco très sympathique avec des activités organisées tous les jours. Le gros point négatif ce sont les Resort Fee non annoncés: on s'est retrouvées à payer 313 USD à l'arrivée au lieu des 252 USD annoncés pour 4 nuits! J'ai été assez déçue par la chambre. Impossible d'aérer. Humidité bien présente et clim pas assez puissante pour toute la chambre. Le ménage n'a pas été fait tous les jours. Petit dej plutôt basique mais qui pourrait largement être amélioré vu le nombre de personnes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×