Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1057 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1057 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
5.7

Las fotos son bastante engañosas. Las habitaciones que muestran no son ni un cuarto de lo lindas que parecen. Las camas no estan hechas, tenes que hacerlas vos. Pero lo peor de todo es que todas (y cuando digo todas son TODAS) las noches hay fiesta en el hostel. Si vas para eso está genial, porque la decoración y el ambiente es muy lindo, pero si vas a descansar y a dormir, es muy molesto, ya que TODAS las habitaciones dan al patio, y se escucha un monton.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
7.4

A atmosfera do hostel é ótima, tem uma área de lazer fantástica e todo dia um happy hour delicioso. Todos foram muito atenciosos. A limpeza não é grande coisa no dormitórios, mas acredito que vc está pgando mais pela atmosfera do hostel do que pelo dormitório. Super indico, nesse caso.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
8.3

If you're looking for a place away from loud south beach but still want to have fun - this is the right place for you! I loved the outside area with the pool and and a great tiki bar on the premises. Great vibes and good music selection! The only thing that needs some improvement is the bathroom cleanliness. Overall great experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
18 bře 2017
8.6

Overall a nice place to stay. Outlets in every bed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.4

It is quite pricey staying here however it is a very nice hostel. The bar and the pool is a great way to meet people and the area itself is very nice. My bed was the best I've ever had in a hostel and the only improvement it needs is the fact that there is no kitchen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
7.7

Pretty Good Hostel. More fun party vibe. I also went during springbreak. Really fun place and great place to meet new people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
9.7

Es un lugar excelente.-/

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nmadlani9516
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 bře 2017
5.7

Unbelievably overrated Location - long way from south beach. You're paying/waiting for ubers multiple times a day. Bathrooms - vary, I stayed in one dorm they were disgusting. Activities - no pub crawls / club nights organised at all. Day activities are all externally run. The bar is pricier than super clubs The pool is always dirty Only ever 1 staff on Reception No laundry No PCs I orig. booked 3 nights in a dorm , 5 nights in a private. Private was a joke for $260 a night. Bug infested.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.9

Great vibes at this hostel. The rooms are very spacious and clean (ish) but what's best about this place are the fantastic parties outside. Plenty of people to easily meet. There is a bar, a restaurant, chairs everywhere and great music around the pool area. I had a great time staying at Freehand and if I ever go back to Miami, I'll definitely stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nmadlani9516
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 bře 2017
5.1

I had 2 bookings 1 for a dorm, 1 for a private. See my other review for more details. Worth mentioning their pricing seems quite opportunistic, I booked months in advance at 55/60 a night for dorm n 190/260 for private & people in my dorm who booked more recently were paying half for the same dorm. When I wanted to change my pvt night to dorm (pvt rooms r a joke) they charged me 90 for a dorm one night. There was 1 new girl who was helpful - rest of the staff were rude & unhelpful. Stay at rock

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.