Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 868 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 868 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
86% 868
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.9

El Hostel está a dos cuadras de la playa y a unas diez cuadras de la lincoln Rd (tiendas y restoranes). Buen servicio y relación precio calidad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • irish_6862992
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.3

I had a fantastic stay at Freehand Miami. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. It was great having a pool area and bar at the hostel too. The staff were very friendly and happy to help (particularly Iris - thank you!). A warning though - if you need to cancel any nights make sure you do it in advance and ask for the name of the person you spoke to and proof of cancellation. I cancelled in advance but was charged anyway as the person I spoke to didn't process it properly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place and conveniently located in South Beach. Also, the price cannot be beat for this location. The staff was super friendly and I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.3

Great hostel, however its a 35 minute walk to get to South beach, and an uber is almost as long with the traffic. With security, outside people can come in and use the pool so my belongings didn't feel safe. On the good note, busy place and lots of people. Definitely a great diverse group of people and the staff was nice. They have a bar as well which is open all day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
6.3

The hostel itself was fine - clean and well maintained. However they have no laundry service and there is none nearby which was frustrating! Also found that the hostel, although close to the beach, it was a good 20-30 minute walk to the main part of miami beach, and there was limited food/shops around. If you're on a tight budget then I would recommend it, otherwise try and stay closer to the main area to make life WAYYYYYYY easier

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
10.0

just loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
8.9

It is a great place to stay, it looks awesome and the people are very friendly :) The only negative thing I have to say is that they don't have possibilities to do your laundry in the hostel itself and that they don't have computers guests can use. But still, I would highly recommend staying there! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.1

Sehr sehr schönes hostel!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
6.3

Hay parte del personal que es muy buena onda pero otros que les cuesta darte información o ayudarte en algunos casos. Por ejemplo vino mi shuttle y le pidió a una encargada si me podía avisar que estaba ahí y ella le dijo que lo haga él mismo, que grite mi nombre al alrededor. Nisiquiera quiso tomarse la molestia de mandar a alguien a que toque la puerta de mi habitación. Por otro lado, ese bar y piscina que se ve no se sólo para el hostel. Viene gente de todas partes. Y no puedes llevar comida

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.7

Freehand is on my top 3 of places I've stayed. It feels a bit far from the general South Beach area, but the trip can be made on foot or cheaply by Uber. But even so, the part of Miami Beach which is 3 or 4 minutes away from the hotel actually feels like a much better (and much less crowded) beach than the South Beach counterpart. All the things you get for free on the hotel, like the option of borrowing beach chairs, are super cool and gives you value for your buck. The bar is cool too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.