Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 892 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 892 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
86% 892
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.4

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the freehand hostel. All the staff were really friendly and it had a great location right next to the beach. There was a small issue with check in as our room hadn't been cleaned yet but once in it was lovely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay here. Pool was great to sit out and enjoy the sun when I didn't want to go to the beach. Beds were comfortable and bathroom was okay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jburgess41
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, breakfast included is a good touch, on site bar is really nice, amenities really good, communal areas are good. Very good hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.4

The restaurant is expensive. The hostel is far from south beach and from Lincoln Road.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.6

Good Hostel with nice interior. Staff is very helpful but not too many things like tours or brawls are being offered.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.4

It was awesome! Great location, close to everything and safe. The bed was big and cozy. Staff was super nice and helpful, plus you have a nice pool, kitchen and bars and restaurants within the hostel, which is very valuable. I would absolutely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.1

Great, self contained place. Close to the beach. Has its own outside area with pool, lounge chairs and benches if you want to chill. We stayed in a 4 bed private - that was clean, spacious, nicely furnished, had AC thankfully! (and obviously was much cheaper/ better value than a hotel). Breakfast is ok. They've a bar, restaurant and kitchen. Staff seemed friendly enough. Check-in was slow. We arrived 2 hours early so went, came back on time and still had to wait another hour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2016
7.7

los servicios son caros y esta muy lejos del centro de miami beach

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel with awesome facilities. The bar is killer really good cocktails. The dorm rooms are really nice and spacious. Justin in reception was super helpful and made our stay really enjoyable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.9

This felt more like hotel than a hostel but the facilities are great close to the beach and in the quieter part of Miami beach. Drinks can be expensive but other than that enjoyed my time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.