Hostelworld.com

Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
85% 775
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
7.1

Location is terrible!! 위치가 너무 구려요 주변에 아무것도 없고 메인로드인 링컨로드까지 걷기에는 너무 멀어요. 앞에 바다가 있지만 메인비치가 아니에요. 링컨로드로 가는 150번 버스가 그나마 자주오는데 (2~30분간격) 버스비가 2.65로 비싸요. 가격대비 비추. 장점은 침대가 나무로 되있어서 튼튼했어요 마이애미 다른 호스텔보다 월등하게 침구가 깨끗했고 화장실이 방에 2개가 있어요. 밤이되면 Pool Bar is very hot place에요. 훈남 훈녀들이 밤에는 여기로 모입디다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
8.9

This really was a great stay! Would not recommend for parents with children . It literally turns into a full on bar/club night fall. It's a fun atmosphere for sure. Very close to the beach, and has some good places to eat if you walk about 15 minutes either way of hostel. The food at the hostel is very good as well. The rooms were great too! Loved our roommate. If you love to party, socialize and just have fun. Stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.9

A great hostel with good nightlife around the pool

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
5.7

The carpets on the corridors smelt damp. We were informed that there would be some form of room service. We stayed for 3 nights and our bathroom had not been cleaned. I asked one of the male receptionists to assist me in determining whether there were any bikes for rent and I was rudely interrupted by another intoxicated guest, whom he seemed to pay more attention to (as she was flirting) than myself. It was so uncomfortable, I walked away.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
9.4

Uno de los mejores!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere, great music, comfortable beds, great staff. I would recommend this hostel to someone. I like the outdoor bar and pool setting. The staff made you feel like home. Other than the bar and restaurant at the hostel you will have to do some walking or take the metro bus for other bars, restaurants, and nightlife.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2016
9.4

Great place to stay! I was part of a group of 9 people and everything went extremely well. I have stayed at a lot of hostels and this has to be one of my favorites! Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 dub 2016
6.0

As in other reviews, how strange, the room was so humid, all sheets, articles of clothing, became damp in no time flat. Good bathroom. Beds were nonetheless comfortable. The music played at the hostel on a thursday night till the wee hours, very loud, couldn't get to sleep, even with ear plugs. Breakfast not worth getting up for. Front desk rather uninterested. Didn't live up to what I was expecting.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
9.4

Real comfortable bed. The place is real cool, quiet and nice. Full of wonderful people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
8.6

I had a great time at Freehand! The hostel is located just 5 min from the beach and not too far from South Beach. The facilities are great, with a lobby with a free breakfast buffet, but no kitchen. The best feature is the patio with pool + bar which is a geat place to chill or go for drinks. The room had everything you need but not more than that. It did not look as nice as in the pictures, and I thought the bathroom wasn't very clean. The staff was not always service minded.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.