Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel Located at 2727 Indian Creek Drive, , Miami.
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
USA
Miami Florida 33140 2727 Indian Creek Drive
87% 933
25.8045353 -80.1266462
Freehand Miami Hostel and Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 zář 2016
9.1

The lobby is always far too cold, and very dimly lit at night. There's no appreciable common area unless you are there for the Miami club scene. Not exactly the intimate hostel feel you might expect. The cocktails are New York good and the pool is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.7

Only bad thing are toilets in some rooms. Quite dirty and old. But hostel itself its awesome! Staff too! Very helpfull, especially Jonathan!=) full of infos !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel, staff were friendly and the rooms were some of the best I have stayed in for hostels. Does lack hostel vibe slightly, but perfect for if you are looking to relax a bit more

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.7

Definitely one of the best hostels I have stayed at. Place was very new looking and clean plus the bar downstairs is a great place to relax by the pool and meet fellow guests - although drinks there are quite expensive. The top bunks are quite awkward to get into but the beds are extremely comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.9

Super cool Hostel! Very nice Bar, Restaurant and Pool. Maybe a bit expensive for young people that are staying in a Hostel. Supermarket and Snacks are close by. It's 2 blocks from the Beach. The Bathroom was quite dirty, the shower didnt work properly. But there is enough space in the Room and the beds are very comfortable. I really would suggest Freehand for a Trip to Miami.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • klambe
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.6

Staff were welcoming when arrived. Room was clean and spacious. Great location, 5 minute walk from beach and supermarket one block away. A good 40 minute walk to ocean drive however I'd recommend hiring a citibike and cycling down, took roughly 20 minutes and was great fun.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.7

What an incredible hostel! Beach yoga was brilliant, the restaurant next door is not to be missed. One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had, will certainly be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
9.4

Easily one of my favorite hostels on my trip. Really big and comfy 8 bed dorm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 zář 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, very big and very busy if that's ok with you! I was kept waiting until after 4 to check in, not great when I landed at 5am and needed a bed! I understand check in is a 3pm, just didn't expect to be kept waiting another hour! When i finally did check in, my bed had been assigned to someone else, but was moved to a much smaller which was much nicer anyway! Good location, 2 minutes to a local store and subway, 4 minutes to the beach and 30 minutes walking to downtown South Beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 zář 2016
9.4

Great place to stay and near the beach. Would definitely come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are glad to welcome you back when you decide to visit Miami again. Thanks for stopping by, hope you enjoyed your visit.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.