Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Free Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 87 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 87 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
Free Hostel Located at ul. Starowislna 32, , Krakow.
Free Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-032 ul. Starowislna 32
75% 87
50.0556026 19.9464136
Free Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.1

Todo muy bien excepto la cocina.. malísima

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alixacv
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
6.6

First of all we had to pay more than we was supposed to because they "Made a mistake in the web site" -.- our bathroom smelled horrible all the time and the floor was really dirty, in general is run-down and the breakfast is not included as its announced :/ we could have find something way better for the same price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Isagarro
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 lis 2016
6.9

La zona es muy buena y cerca del centro. El edificio del hostel es muy bonito, aunque luego la decoración y cuidado interior no es muy allá. La limpieza esta regular, pero bien. Cocina y salón bien, aunque no muy acogedor y falta menaje para hacer más cómodo cocinar. El desayuno sí está muy bien. Las camas son cómodas y se dispone de lockers en las habitaciones. Lo que menos me gustó fue la gente, había algunas personas muy raras en el hostel. Además hacían fiestas en la cocina por la noche

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 říj 2016
7.1

Not a bad place to stay; it's what you pay for.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
8.3

It was nice to stay there. The staff was very helpful, they let me in earlier to have a shower after my long, night bus ride. It is very cheap and for that money you receive good location and breakfast too. The cleanliness is not the best, but it is acceptable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 říj 2016
4.9

Location is ok. Hostel itself is abit run down but okay. Atmosphere was very average due to occupants. Not the hostels fault but overall a pretty average stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
8 říj 2016
6.0

Location is perfect and the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was ok and had lockers, which is good. However the hostel has a weird atmosphere with a bunch of people that seem to be living there rather than travelling. One of those was an old guy, always drunk and singing loud at late hours.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

The staff was really nice and helpful, they let us stay for a little bit even after check out. The location is perfect, in between Old town and Jewish quarter, If you are looking for cheap place to stay for night or two, this is the one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • anaisl
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.0

Great hostel, pretty clean and everything. In my second night I had a problem with a guy staying in my room, but the stuff handled that problem really quickly, and was really efficient and cool ! I'll recommend that hostel. The breakfast was pretty light, being vegan I couldn't really eat anything, no orange juice :( The common area are not that great to meet people if you are a solo traveler

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ionam93
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.7

We stayed here 2 nights, it was fine! Beds were clean, shower was alright however the bathroom had a damp smell. Went to both the Salt Mines and Auschwitz with trips through the hostel, highly recommend both! For the price, this place is ideal. The pizza place attached is great value for money and really nice so I'd have it at least once if staying here! The breakfast was brilliant as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.