Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Free Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.3
Free Hostel Located at ul. Starowislna 32, , Krakow.
Free Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-032 ul. Starowislna 32
79% 74
50.0556026 19.9464136
Free Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • anaisl
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.0

Great hostel, pretty clean and everything. In my second night I had a problem with a guy staying in my room, but the stuff handled that problem really quickly, and was really efficient and cool ! I'll recommend that hostel. The breakfast was pretty light, being vegan I couldn't really eat anything, no orange juice :( The common area are not that great to meet people if you are a solo traveler

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ionam93
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.7

We stayed here 2 nights, it was fine! Beds were clean, shower was alright however the bathroom had a damp smell. Went to both the Salt Mines and Auschwitz with trips through the hostel, highly recommend both! For the price, this place is ideal. The pizza place attached is great value for money and really nice so I'd have it at least once if staying here! The breakfast was brilliant as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 srp 2016
6.9

The place was ok. Rundown and old building. Dirty uncomfortable mattresses. Breakfast was ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
6.0

Das Hostel liegt direkt an einer Hauptstraße und im Zimmer ist es sehr laut. Das Personal war freundlich. Die Matrazen sind veraltet man spürt jede einzelne Feder. Wenig Steckdosen im Zimmer. Frühstück ist in Ordnung.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.7

The location is great.. and the price. Clean with good facilities. Both members of staff spoke good English the Female member of staff was very helpful, the male was also helpful but felt slightly pressured by him to check out. Otherwise great hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.1

We were two friends travelling together by car. There is Public-Parking available, keep in mind you have to find a spot on the street and that you have to pay for it. Unfortunately it is not possible to cook your own meal in the kitchen, but it is enough to make coffee. There is breakfast served in the morning which is really good. And you can check out the pizza-places for a cheap dinner. The city center is just a few minutes walk away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.6

Very good location and good breakfast! Unfortunately an Ukranian alcoholic man stayed in my dorm. He woke us all up at 7 in the morning with his drinking behavior. He lives there for the next months I think. So try to avoid this dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
7.4

EL Hostel es recomedable pero el desayuno es más o menos un misterio. Alguien deja cosas sobre la mesa y hay que averiguar si son cosas comunes o de quienes están desayunando en esa mesa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 čer 2016
10.0

Location of the hostel is very good. You can easily walk to Old Town and Kazimierz because hostel is right in the middle of the road of these two places that you should see. Also staff is so kind and helpful. Me and my friend had a problem with an old guy (customer) in the room he was kinda pervert and always staring at us and tried to talk with us. We talked with receptionist and she gave us another and better room for free of charge! Besides hostel is so cute and clean. I definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
7.4

hałas (tramwaje)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.