Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Kafka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 367 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 367 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
Franz Kafka Hostel Located at Kaprova 14/13 Praha 1 Josefof, , Prague.
Franz Kafka Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Praha 1 ,Josefof 110 00 Kaprova 14/13 Praha 1 Josefof
83% 367
50.0880153 14.4187831
Franz Kafka Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
8.9

The place was pretty good overall. Great location at a great price. I totally recommend it. Thr only problem I had was when I was checking out. My bus was leaving really early and the reception was only open from 9am till 10pm or so. I had to leave my keys in the dorm. Other than that I had no problems.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.1

The location is amazing! I had walked everywhere, even the Prague Castle took less than half an hour by walking. The Old Town square and the famous Astronomical Clock are literally down the road. I stayed in a female room which was really spacious although the wifi connection was pretty weak there. I think the rooms across the hall had better wifi coverage. Overall, would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.3

Location is amazing. Beds are different from the pictures and not comfortable. Staff is helpful and we could check in after 20:00. Confirmation email states fees must be payed in the local currency, but they would prefer euros. Thanks to the staff we could pay in CZK. I would highly recommend it because of the location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
9.1

Not as pretty as in the pictures, but still nice. Great for visiting Prague and staying in a central accomodation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
6.6

Bathroom was not very clean and there was only one for a large amount of guests so we had to wait in lines each morning to use facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • jjaviercorella
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 lis 2016
10.0

Volvería sin pensármelo! Está muy céntrico.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

Excellent location!! Very helpful and gentle staff! The room is large and cozy. Highly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicación. Personal muy amable. Todo recomendable, lo único a resaltar es que no hay un gran espacio comun para todas las personas del hostel porque cada piso tiene su propia cocina chica, lo que dificulta un poco relacionarse con los demas. Gracias por todo!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 lis 2016
7.4

Lo positivo: excelente ubicación. A menos de una cuadra de la plaza de la ciudad vieja. El personal excelente. Lo negativo: no hay ascensor y son 4 pisos por escalera. La limpieza deja mucho que desear, especialmente la del baño!!! No lo recomiendo si no toleran pelos ajenos

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
10.0

We are very happy we have chosen Kafka Hostel. It is only 150 m distance to the Old Town Square ! The internet connection failed during first night but in the morning it was restored and since then we had no more problems. I could always find free showers or a place to stay in the kitchen, so no need to queue. Friendly staff and tourists. We highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.