Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Kafka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • gilsolis
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.9

Reallhy good hostel in the Center. Well located. Not a place to make friends or common areas just for sleeping.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dmsk2002
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
10.0

위치 최고!! 진짜 나가면 광장에 천문시계도 코앞이고 시설도 좋아요 깨끗하고 넓고 사람들도 조용하고 청소하시는 분이 진짜 깔끔하신 것 같아요 나갔다가 들어오면 침구정리까지 완벽하게 되어있던 덕분에 호텔투숙하는 줄 알았어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
7.7

Pros: location is in the best spot in the middle of the center. The rooms are large and spacious. The wifi is really good throughout the hostel and the security is good with keys needed for every enterance. Cons: the staff was unfriendly and there was not a big common space to interact with other people in the hostel. The hostel staff did not speak English well which made it hard to communicate needs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • EzequielGalero
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, en pleno centro de la ciudad, puedes moverte tranquilamente caminando a todos lados. Súper a su alrededor y muchos lugares donde comer a cualquier hora.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.9

This is a great hostel. The location is unbeatable and the staff were wonderful. The place was kept clean and there were three doors you had to have a key for in order to get to your room, very safe. My only two complaints, and these really are minor, is that the bathroom would kinda smell by the end of the day (but what does one expect from a shared bathroom), and the door to my bedroom was pretty squeaky which is a bummer at 5am when you have a some late night roomies.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 dub 2017
8.9

This hostel is in a great location! And the people are really nice. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
24 dub 2017
9.4

Ottimo ostello, personale gentile e disponibile. Camere e bagni sempre puliti. E la cosa migliore è la posizione: mai stato in un ostello così centrale... 5 giorni, nemmeno un mezzo di trasporto! Consigliatissimo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
10.0

Our stay in the Franz Kafka Hostel was perfect. We arrived at ~ 1pm and our room was already ready. The hostel has a perfect location, was very clean and the beds were cool. One problem was, that you have to pay cash there. While travelling Europe, no one wants to carry as much money with them, to pay all of the accomodation in cash. I had to fill in my credit card date while reservating it and it felt weird not to be able to use it for the payment process. Why did I have to fill it in then?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
6.9

The hostel was very good but the people in there was awful (recepcion and staff)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 50 Recenze
5 dub 2017
8.0

Great spot, almost right on the square, near Charles bridge. Kitchen is big enough, showers are good, small lockers so can't fit a big pack in but overall would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.