Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Kafka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 338 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 338 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
Franz Kafka Hostel Located at Kaprova 14/13 Praha 1 Josefof, , Prague.
Franz Kafka Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Praha 1 ,Josefof 110 00 Kaprova 14/13 Praha 1 Josefof
83% 338
50.0880153 14.4187831
Franz Kafka Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • inescorreiasousa
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

I recomend this hostel. In the downtown near everything. The rooms are very good, very confortable seems like home.The Kitchen and the toilets were always clean. Is a good hostel for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.1

Muy buen hostal, muy céntrico y limpio. Por mejorar las recepciones de la mañana (6:00 a 9:00) y el wifi. De resto muy bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

4 piso y sin elevador pero me gusto el lugar, ubicacion excelente y sobre la mejor casa de cambio en Praga ojo la entrada no esta muy marcado el Hostal hay que buscar en la lista de timbres de la puerta

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.4

We loved our stay at Franz Kafka hostel! Everything that we needed was there, as advertised. Brilliant central location. Rooms were exceptionally clean; the receptionists were very helpful. The showers and kitchen area were good, too. The lockers aren't big enough for large rucksacks, however. There also wasn't a huge socialising area, and as the hostel was split over two floors off the building's stairwell, it may not be the best place to meet fellow travellers. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 srp 2016
7.4

Me dieron mi cama 2 horas tarde

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
7.4

Toilets were dirty as the people don't clean after themselves, showers full of hair and similar horrors. Wi-fi access poor and slow. No night lamps in the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • harry_bolser19
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
5.7

This hostel is in a great location, situated in the heart of the old town. However, the atmosphere is completely non-existent. If you are travelling alone I would certainly not recommend it as it is not sociable at all. Me and my friends only stayed one night and moved to fun hostel a little bit less central.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.0

Ubicacion inmejorable aunque dificil de encontrar. Baños comodos y limpios. Habitacion correcta aunque se podria mejorar el espacio donde guardar el equipaje.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jadeamanda16
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.7

Amazing location! Right near the old town, good places to eat and bars and clubs. Showers could've been nicer, rooms were ok. Staff were helpful but not overly nice. Good value and definitely worth a stay for the great location! The cleaner is so lovely and works so hard to keep everything spotless. Wouldn't say it's a great place to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
6.9

The best part of the hostel is the location, in the city center and close to every nice place in Prague. Rooms are perfectly ok, nice and pretty clean. Probably the worst part is, as usual, the bathroom area, that would need a renovation. But, in general, it is a good value for money!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.