Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Kafka Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2017
4.6

그 감기 걸린 여자 스텝 개싸가지(케바케 감안하고 읽어주세요)1층 인터폰 잘 안들려서 게스트라고 했는데도 안열어주고 끝까지 지 대답에 답하는거 듣고 문열어줌. 여기까지는 별 생각 없었는데 방열쇠는 던지고 락커랑 수건 유로 사용 안한다니깐 똥씹 표정하고. 솔까 위치 좋다고 하는데 프라하 구도심은 좁아서 어디나 비슷하다 생각함 4,5층 건물이지만 엘베는 있음. 화장실, 샤워실 별도로 있는데 더럽고 냄새남. 카드키가 아니어서 불편. 부엌도 좁고 불편함.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.3

It's quite nice to stay in there. Except there isn't any airconditioner or even fan. But the location is perpect

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 čvc 2017
4.9

There's no ventilation in the whole building No comon areas to relax after a long day Showers and wc smell and there's no ventilation

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.9

Perfect location. Getting up the room requires 4 physical keys! I guess that makes it secure, but a bit of an annoyance when coming home late. The sinks seemed to leak a bit. I stayed in a large 4 person room. No lockers in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.6

My stay in Prague was nice but due to the location is beside the Main Street so at night time the noise is super loud from outside. Other than that everything was perfect!! (But in the summer the room is super hot since it doesn't have AC)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.3

위치 정말 최고에요 나오면 바로 광장있고 저는 다 걸어다녔어요 사람들 많이 다녀서 위험하다 느끼진 못했어요 화장실2개 샤워실 1개 여서 살짝 붐비는 시간에는 힘들수도 있지만 그것빼면 최고에요 !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.3

Very friendly and helpful staff! A bit worn down facilities but definently would recommend staying here to anyone, the location is super.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.3

Location was definitely the best part of this hostel. Literally cannot fault it and would choose this hostel based on this alone. Bathrooms were okay and the kitchen was very useful to have. On the whole, rest of the travellers kept to themselves and was quiet which I quite liked. Great 5 storey nightclub nearby. Staff were also useful and answered questions when needed. Was possible to leave our bags in the hostel for the day after we checked out and it was easy to get there from the airport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 čer 2017
8.3

Great location! Not much of an atmosphere though, as there weren't many places for people to just "hang out" and meet. Woke up one morning with bites all over my arms and back, which I'm hoping was just due to the open windows. Kinda made an inconvenience for the rest of my trip though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 čer 2017
10.0

Muy bien ubicado, personal super amable, muchos baños disponibles y limpios. Habitaciones con espacio y luz.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.