Hostelworld.com

Franz Josef Montrose

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 399 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 399 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
Franz Josef Montrose Located at 9 Cron Street, Franz Josef, Franz Josef.
Franz Josef Montrose
New Zealand
Franz Josef South Westland 7856 9 Cron Street, Franz Josef
87% 399
-43.3894850 170.1832650
Franz Josef Montrose
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.9

Great hostel, friendly staff, free breakfast and SOUP every night :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, good vibe, very friendly staff and the wifi was GOOOOD. Lady on reception is so nice too , very welcoming. Soup also delicious and the free breakfast is a great idea. Never seen such a clean hostel in my life, maintenance/manager guy fixed our radiator within 10 minutes and introduced himself perfectly when entering the female dorm. Honestly couldn't fault it in the slightest. Also 10 mins walk from glow worms tracks!! Plenty of fridge space too!! Always a bonus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Could use a few more bathrooms/showers. Large common area, good wifi that worked even in the rooms. Free soup at dinner and breakfast was a really nice perk!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2016
7.1

Free unlimited wifi - worked very well Kitchen closed from 10 am to 1 pm which we thought was a very long time. Not many Powerpoints in the rooms. Toilet was in the shower, not very convenient. No lockers in the rooms. We're not sure the quilt was changed between users.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.3

Good location, really friendly and helpfull staff. Nice with free breakfast and warm soup at night. They dried my shoes and clothes for free after hiking in the rain, so nice! Great with free/good wifi! Though it made most people sit with their phones/ipads instead of socializing but I guess we all needed some internet-time when you usually only get a certain amout/time

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2016
10.0

Clean and Very secure. Lounge &kitchen areas were very spacious and The staff were really helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.7

A really nice place to stay! The friendly staff, the hot soup in the evening and the clean facilities made our stay to a wonderful memory of Franz Josef :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.7

Great wifi, soup at night was delish, staff was friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 dub 2016
7.7

Ok Hostel. Beda could be better. Common Room und kitchen are to small for so many people. Free breakfast and soup are nice, if you can manage to get it as some people take so much of it that others don't get any.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 bře 2016
8.6

Nice play to stay, HOWEVER: Staff was not the most friendly upon check in. They also never told us we couldn't have guests, just that IF we brought any they couldn't eat the free food, which makes sense because they didn't pay for it. So when we stopped by for 5 minutes to grab our water bottles for a hike, their rude interactions with our friends was very uncalled for. Not enough bathrooms -- if the one in your hall is full you have to wonder around other corridors until you found one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.