Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Franz Josef Montrose

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 446 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Franz Josef Montrose Located at 9 Cron Street, Franz Josef, Franz Josef.
Franz Josef Montrose
New Zealand
Franz Josef South Westland 7856 9 Cron Street, Franz Josef
92% 446
-43.3894850 170.1832650
Franz Josef Montrose
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
10.0

Well-run hostel. Cesar the manager is an exceptionally good guy, and is very serious when it comes to treating his guests well. My only complaint is the Ice Bar disco that is less than 50 meters away. The heavy bass from their subwoofers kept me awake until 2:00am!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.7

A very nice hostel in a good location! Although sadly the female receptionist apparently didn't listen to me as I told her that I'd have to leave at 7:15am and they prepared the breakfast earlier but for 7:20am wherefore I didn't get any breakfast. All in all it was a nice stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

Illimited WiFi, breakfast, souper and dessert. Great place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 lis 2016
8.6

Really friendly staff, well located, common areas are spacious. Not a lot of power plugs in rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 lis 2016
10.0

Best hostel of our entire trip in the South Island. The free breakfast and soup was a great way to save some money. The rooms were immaculate and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would love to stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 lis 2016
8.0

Rooms were nice. Kirchen a bit chaotic, eg no markers to mark your food, things were spread over two kitchens so you always had to look for them. I did not try the free soup but heard it was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

The staff went above and beyond. Cecil was amazing in helping me with a room change and in suggesting activities when my orginal plans did not pan out. I had to check out early and they even put out breakfast early for me!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.1

Der Empfang ist super freundlich ,man wird ins Zimmer geleitet und kann immer fragen ,wenn man etwas auf dem Herzen hat. Es gibt Frühstück ,eine schmackhafte Suppe am Abend und ein warmer Pool ist reservierbar ,sehr angenehm. Einzig die Möbel im Aufenthaltsraum könnten mal erneuert werden. Insgesamt hab ich mich hier sehr wohl gefühlt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 říj 2016
9.4

Nice and helpful staff, free wifi, super cheap. Not too social people around, kinda just sat with their heads in their phones

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.1

Super friendly staff, free breakfast, soup, WiFi... Room was a bit small, but the lounge was big and had a lot of possibilities to meet people. Would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.