Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 311 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 311 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
7.1

We had a good stay at this hostel. The room was spacious and the AC was great! The location couldn't be better, we were able to reach everything by foot. The shared bathroom is cleaned every morning, however there was hair and water all over the floor when we wanted to use the bathroom. This was not really the hostel's fault, though, and much more due to our messy neighbours. The reception was often empty, so be sure to let them know when you'll be arriving! Overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

Such a wonderful b&b. Paolo, the owner, was so nice. Everything was clean, the kitchen was very sufficient and we had a really nice stay. Maybe it's not luxury, but it definitely works. Perfect location, close to the train station. I would definitely recommend this b&b to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
10.0

A clean, friendly hostel minutes from all the big sights. Warm and attentive staff; crazy comfortable rooms. Too cheap for its own good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel que he estado hasta el momento! El más cercano al centro, habitaciones limpias, grandes y cómodas. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
8.3

When I arrived the staff were friendly. They overbooked my room for the last night so gave me a free upgrade to another hotel l. Great location, a bit loud but to be expected with the area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
9.7

立地が素晴らしく、フランツさんも親切でした。 有名な薬局の上にあり、エレベーターありです。 大きなスーツケースで駅までも歩けます。 フランツさんオススメのレストランも良くて、ステーキがリーズナブルで美味しかったです。 シェアですが、部屋数が少ないので最大3部屋ほどで1つのバスルームを使うので特に不便は感じませんでした。 オススメです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Savagesmith
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.0

Great place. A little difficult to find, we accidentally stumbled on it when trying to find it. Staff was there irregularly. Beds and facilities were nice. Located closely to the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
8.6

Doskonałą lokalizacja. Blisko do wspaniałych zabytków na obu brzegach Arno. Kilka minut spacerem do dworca kolejowego i autobusowego. Można w godzinę dostać się do lotniska w Pizie (jeśli ktoś lata tanimi liniami) i lotniska we Florencji. Pokój z łazienką czysty, wyposażony w czajnik, kawę i herbatę. Do dyspozycji wspólna kuchnia na tym samym piętrze. Obsługa sympatyczna i życzliwa. Jeżeli kiedyś będę we Florencji to znów tam się zatrzymam. Daria .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×