Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
Franz House Located at Via de Fossi N1, , Florence.
Franz House
Italy
Florence italy 50123 Via de Fossi N�1
85% 292
43.7711557 11.2477040
Franz House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.4

Lovely host, clean and airy room. Perfect location. Loved it and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel, in the perfect location. Staff were so helpful, coming out after hours to help us, they were amazing! Would definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čer 2016
7.1

Cheap and cheerful. Very close to the train station (about 10min walk). The room was quite noisy, though most of the noise from the busy street was blocked out by the shutters, I could hear everything from the other rooms - maybe I was just unlucky and had super noisy neighbors who kept slamming doors at 4am! Also note, this is not a b&b, there is no breakfast provided.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 čer 2016
9.1

A nice place, well located. Very friendly and helpful staff. Decent room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2016
8.3

The location is great, close to Florence SMN train station. The staff is very nice and warm hearted. Reception will be closed at 8pm so for those who are going to live in this hostel please bear in mind of this

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • s_r_manning5471
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2016
8.9

Great room in a very good location. A bit of traffic noise during the night but worth it for the location. The owner greeted us on arrival - very friendly and helpful. He gave us a map and suggested some good places to visit. There was no kitchen facility to use which would have been useful but the room itself was well equipped and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
5.7

Kein Gemeinschaftsraum -> OK wäre schön gewesen Kein Fernseher -> OK wäre schön gewesen Durch gelegene Matratze -> ABSOLUT NICHT AKZEPTABEL gilt für das einzelzimmer

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.9

Nice place with an excellent location in the center of Florence. We have could visit all the city in walk. By the way, It is the best way for visit this city so charming. Our private room and the bed were good. The bathroom was spacious and clean. And the staff was very useful with their advice and they are very welcoming and nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
9.1

My wife and I had a room with a private bathroom. Bed was comfortable. Bedroom and bathroom were small. Within easy walking distance from the historical part of both sides of Florence and close to the main train station - Santa Maria Novella.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
2 kvě 2016
9.1

I really loved the location and the room. It was quiet and a nice respite from busy, noisy hostels. The only issue I had was check-out. There was no one there at 8:30am when I needed to leave for the train. I owed money and did not have exact change so I had to leave more money than I owed. That was somewhat frustrating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.