Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Francesco's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1889 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1889 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
8.3

Great hostel in the heart of the main area of town, super social and friendly. Recommend to anyone who wants to experience the party side to ios. Easy to access public transport aswell

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cleahsuderman6347
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

INCREDIBLE HOSTEL!!!! You MUST stay here if you come to Ios. Our time with Francesco's started with a free shuttle from the port which was much appreciated. Checking in, the girls were very nice and helpful in getting us settled. The location cannot be beat - about a five minute walk from the bar streets and so close to some great food. Would absolutely stay here again and I recommend it to anyone traveling to Ios!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

Well well welll where do I start , the staff were so helpful and great soon as we got there. Meet so many good fun people there and the pub crawls and welcome shots with you guys are always good to start the night off. Francesco is a bloody legend doesn't mind a shot or 2. Therefore I say thank you mate for the stay. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone travelling to ios it has such a good vibe and view from the bar. Cheers guys 🍻👌🏻🇬🇷

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
7.4

Loved the view from the room but we nearly got kicked out and called the police on for trying to show friends the view from our balcony which we felt was very extreme. After that we just seemed to get treated like the worst residents ever when in reality, this is a hostel in the middle of the party district so we weren't to happy with staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Ashleigh, Thanks for your interest in staying at Francesco's. First of all we never rang the police. We did have the right to tell you to leave the hotel immediately when you invited 20 people that weren't guests of the hotel into your private room with bags of ice ready for a party. 20 people in a private double room partying is just too much and very disrespectful to our other guests and neighbours. Plus you brought an extra person in your room without asking from the start, and tried to hide him from us. Sometimes you need to behave and respect the places that you stay. Next time maybe you need more room than just a double, try to book a club so you can invite as many people as you like. It was our mistake not telling you to leave from the first day. Enjoy the rest of your holidays. Kind regards, Francesco's

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.7

Excellent location! Good nightlife atmosphere, very friendly and helpful staff but outdated bathroom facilities. Enjoyed our stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.4

Great place to stay! A real family vibe, lots of good people and the room was nice and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • philrocket
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.4

If your intention in Ios is to have a good time "party" well this hostel is the best place for you! Every night around 10 there's a gathering of people at the commune spot ready to go out in one or many of the club/bars the city offers! At 11h Francesco gives a free shot to everybody in the place and at 12, everybody goes to the blue note his club. If you want to start the party sooner, you can take a bus to far out beach club (5min bus ride) or to the sun set loundge in paros (10min bus ride).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

Francescos is a must if you are travelling to ios! In the absolute best location easy to get everywhere and anywhere. Perfect for solo travellers really was easy to meet people and I cannot wait to come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
2.0

Never in my life have I witnessed the poor mistreatment of 2 girls while staying at Francescos On the 2nd day of their stay they were asked by the owner to leave the premises based on behaviour and actions of a person who caused trouble at the hostel that was not even a guest The staff at reception were rude to them and myself I will NEVER recommend Francescos to ANYONE

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Monica, Thank you for your interest in staying at Francesco's. It seems as though the girls did not tell you the entire story of what occurred. The girls that you are referring to broke several of the hostels policies and unfortunately we had no other choice but to ask them to leave. On the first night of their stay, they broke the number one rule of no parties in the room. They were very loud, playing loud music, inviting many people into their room to party and even stay the night. After speaking to them about their behaviour they apologised profusely, and promised that it wouldn’t happen again, so we gave them a second chance. The very next day they exact same thing occurred. They had many people that were not guests in their room, drinking and playing loud music as well as sleeping in their beds. Additionally, they invited people to the hostel at 6am who were banging on the doors of the entire hostel and surrounding neighbours who live on island, yelling for the girls. One of the men was covered in blood which frightened so many people that we received an unusually large amount of complaints. We do not enjoy having to ask guests to leave; we are very understanding so this is a rare occurrence. Surely you can understand that we have many people to think about and we were worried that this behaviour would continue. When the girls were asked to leave, you came to reception to defend them. You were extremely rude and forceful, demanding that we were not allowed to ask the girls to leave, when in reality we have every right to. All hostels and hotels have the same policy. Sometimes a rude attitude calls for a stern reply. Your review is very surprising since this was your second stay in two years and you chose to continue your stay with us for almost a week after the incident with your friends. You regularly enjoyed all of the facilities and were seen speaking to many staff daily, including those you have listed above, as if you were friends. You did not voice any of your concerns once. We feel as though perhaps you have only left a bad review since you could not convince us to allow your friends to stay. Perhaps you should had left when you decided Francesco’s was not for you. Enjoy the rest of your travels! Kind regards, Francesco’s

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.