Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Francesco's

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
Francesco's Located at Francesco Plakiotis, Chora, Ios.
Francesco's
Greece
Ios Ios Cyklades p. Francesco Plakiotis, Chora
92% 1636
36.7231817 25.2804079
Francesco's
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 srp 2016
10.0

Would easily stay here again it was the best hostel ive ever been too. Theres always something going on there. Awesome views from the pool an bar and if you get the private rooms your set!!!!! Thanks for the 3 loosest days ever 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.4

Only reason for no 10/10 is the lack of lockers in the rooms... Otherwise AMAZING place to stay! Staff is so nice and helpful! Warning - dont stay here if you plan on sleeping... So much fun everyone goes out together definitely THE place to stay in ios

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

Stayed here for 7 nights and didn't want to leave. Amazing atmosphere and even better staff. The nights down at the bar are always the best. And the location is incredible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in IOS. If your planning on going you need to stay at this hostel and I'll tell you why. During the day everyone goes to far out beach club which is very easy to get to from Francesco's. Then you go back in the evening and everyone from Francesco's pre games together before going into town. Because Francesco's is In The heart of the town it's the best location possible for nightlife. I went last week and I'll be back next year. Staff is almost as amazing as the vie

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing ! From the minute we were picked up to the second we left we were treated like family. Very well orientated to the town. Rooms immaculate and cleaned every day. Pool area spot on for atmosphere. Little cafe does delicious food for reasonable prices with wifi area being available here. Had an emergency here and the staff went above and beyond to help me with a medical doctor. I wouldn't recommend you stay anywhere else, im coming back next year to visit everybody!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.0

Plus un hôtel qu'une auberge de jeunesse. Pas de wifi ni de frigo dans les chambres. Surtout des chambres privées donc difficile d'apprendre à connaître les gens. Chambres inégales (certaines avec balcon d'autres non). Bien situé. Belle piscine.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

Best place in Ios to stay. Amazing location, our room had the most beautiful view over the ocean and town. It's close to all the bars and clubs, close to cafes and supermarkets. Only a quick 5 min bus from the beach. The rooms are very clean and well equip, air con, clean showers etc. The staff were super helpful welcoming and friendly. The atmosphere is great too, the pool during the day and the bar at night. Good for groups or solo travellers - you can't get lonely! Would 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

Localisation is the best, the room are very clean and the staff is very friendly and helfpful. The welcoming and departure was like à 4 star hôtel service. This is the best hostel ever i have ever been... Thank you every one and keep up the Good work !! Cheers AP.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
10.0

Best place to stay!! Such an amazing vibe and so accommodating!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.