Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,715 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,715 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
Four Seasons Hostel Rome Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
81% 1715
41.8975655 12.5015616
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
9.7

clean great location and fairly inexpensive

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
7.7

The best thing about this hostel is how close it is to Termini station. It made it very convenient for us since we had an early flight the next morning. We only stayed for 1 night (technically only 3 hours), but I'm not sure if I could stay much longer than that. Although the rooms were very clean, I didn't like how the bed came with old worn out comforters without a duvet cover. Also, the bathrooms are both men & women which I thought was quite strange. OK place overall.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
5.7

The bathroom spaces are too tight and was not that clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.6

Could be improved, but practical and with nice few services.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.0

This hostel was pretty good. The best part was the location!!! We were literally a 3 minute walk from Termini so we were able to get around very easily. The bathrooms in the hostel were clean enough. One thing that was really awful was that the door to our room was broken...The hostel felt pretty safe overall but this seemed unacceptable and felt unsafe. I would probably stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.4

Gostei de tudo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

The most wonderful stay!!! Thank you guys!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 zář 2016
9.7

I arrived late evening and was greeted warmly. The staff were helpful with questions. The manager was attentive that I got a bottom bunk. One night the wifi went out at 11:30. I was on the 1st floor great wifi in the room. The room/ensuite were cleaned daily. I lucked out and had great roommates. The hostel is in an ok area but perfect if the Termini is used frequently. Overall very happy with my first hostel experience. I give them a 10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 zář 2016
6.6

Staff: very friendly and helpful Location: very close to termini bit of a walk to main attractions but definitely doable Cleanliness: the sheets and rooms were clean as well as the common areas however the washrooms were disgusting. The floors were always wet and dirty and the bathrooms smelt constantly. Facilities: there is only 4 washrooms/showers which is not convenient with multiple rooms of 8 people

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.1

Very easy to find from termini station and an easy walk to some tourist attractions. The rooms were clean and felt safe and secure but the shared washrooms and showers were not the best. It is also a pretty loud street so earplugs! We were only here one night so did not get a chance to try the hostels other amenities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.