Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Honduras, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
7.4

Lo único malo es su localización, si es cierto que queda muy céntrico y justo a dos cuadras de la estación Termini pero de noche, se vuelve una zona un tanto peligrosa. El personal es excelente.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
6.6

Great staff, good security. The hostel was in a bit of a questionable area but was really close to the train station and metro which was great. Bathrooms could have been cleaner.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Close to everything. Nice staff and clean. Perfect for short stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
7.7

L'ostello è situato in una zona centralissima proprio davanti alla Stazione Centrale. Molto spartano ma adeguatamente pulito. Fornito di cucina e servizio deposito bagagli (la porta però non si chiudeva a chiave, quindi non molto sicuro). Per il resto il personale cordiale e molto efficiente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
7.7

Impressed by the stand alone bathrooms. The area around Termini is a bit ropey.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

It is a very comfortable and clean hostel with good staff that will always help you. Great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
4.9

This hostel is not social at all, and it doesn't really have a common room, only some couches in front of reception. They had sewer problems when I was there and the whole top floor was humid and smelled bad. It feels unclean, the plug outlets are inconveniently located, it's very noisy, and the staff were pretty impersonal, although they were not rude.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
7.1

The location is great. It is a 5-7 minute walk from the train station and easy to find. From the train station you can take the metro to get anywhere you need which was great. Breakfast not included. Good wifi. We stayed in a 6 female dorm with an ensuite. The hostel is a little tired and drab looking but the bed is comfortable enough. Our suitcases were not large but did not fit in their lockers. I think there is better hostels you can stay at but it was fine for a couple nights just to sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
7.4

설거지를 대충하는사람들이 있어서그런지 부엌청결도는 별로좋지않고 직원들은 친절합니다 8인실 사용하였는데 방에 잘안씻는 사람이있으면 냄새엄청납니다 참고하세요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
8.9

This was one of the better hostels I have ever stayed at (stayed at a lot during my semester abroad). I studied for a semester in Rome so the location was okay, but it is great in terms of getting in and out of Rome since it is right near Termini (like 3 minute walk) which was helpful when I had to walk there alone at 5am and it can sometimes be sketchy. The staff was the best though! They let me store my luggage there prior to my arrival saving me so much money!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.