Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,618 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,618 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
Four Seasons Hostel Rome Located at Via Carlo Cattaneo 23, , Rome.
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
Italy
Rome Rome 00185 Via Carlo Cattaneo 23
81% 1618
41.8975655 12.5015616
Four Seasons Hostel Rome
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
6.6

I only interacted with two members of the staff but one was horribly rude. He wasn't very kind and you could tell he only did what he absolutely had to do to keep his job. I was also charged for a night I had to cancel late because I was staying in Munich during the recent shooting there and had no way to get out of the city. You'd think they would be a little more understanding but apparently that wasn't the case.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Vraiment un super auberge :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
5.7

No lockers. no plugs near the beds. Not many showers or toilets for the hostel and not very clean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.7

The main reason I booked at this hostel was location, as I was leaving the following morning for the airport and didn't want to deal with a long walk or buses. It was very close to the train station so this was great! It was a nice leisurely walk to some of the must sees, Coloseum, The ruins, Trevi fountain. All in all it was very convenient and as I was on my own, I felt very safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
5.4

Our stay was fine. Bathrooms were not very nice, there was nowhere to put clothes while you showered so had to put them on the dirty floor which twice had used bandaids lying on it. The staff were very nice though. Probably would not stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.1

Quality hostel and I would stay again for its close proximity to the train station and metro. Was let down by the poor cleaning staff in our room as our bathroom smelt like vommit the entire time. The breakfast run by the hostel upstairs is pretty woeful the bread was like cardboard every single day Rooms only have 1 sufficient working power socket and in a 8 bed room that's not good enough I'm afraid.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
7.1

Friendly staff and a very convinient location. It was only 1 night for me and was perfect for me.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.7

Location is near the main train station which is good for travel but not a great part of town. Rooms were clean. Staff seemed unfriendly, but not too much so. Common area was out of the way, not great for meeting people. Not very close to the Coliseum/Forum/Pantheon etc

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.6

화장실좀 깨끗햇으면

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
6.9

A nice hostel and would stay again if ever in Rome. Very comfortable. Location is ok. Close to main station and the underground. About 20-30min walk to other things to do in Rome

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.