Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • steper
  • Řecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 čer 2017
10.0

Good value for money and great location! Wifi worked fine and nice atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.4

I only stayed here for 1 night, but they were very accommodating and allowed me to check-in early, leave my luggage in a locked room for the day, and then leave it there the following day after I checked out. The being said the room could be easily unlocked by anyone in the building. There was a security feed by the reception desk, so I guess they were watching it... Most of the concierges speak reasonable English as far as I saw.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.4

would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
7.1

The hostel is 3-5 mins walk from the station and accessible to all the major attractions through walk, bus, metro and regional trains. Though the approach road is big and busy the same does not give a great feeling. Lot of restaurants around and food would not be a concern. The AC was not working during my stay and it happened twice. The team is bit slow in managing to travelers queries and have a standard response to most of travelers queries.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
9.4

I was very happy with the service. Great location and staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.3

Tenían un problema momentáneo en los baños por ello al bañarse el agua se estancaba y olía mal. Los baños siempre se intentaron tener limpios, es un lugar bueno la ubicación es cerca del coliseo, en general no está mal. Si recomiendo el lugar. Nota: cobran comisión turística 3€ por noche y requieren cash, piden 5€ en cash para la llave mismos que se regresan al salir.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • MafeValM
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.4

La zona de noche es peligrosa, no tienen enchufes al lado de la cama, por lo demás todo muy bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ozzierico
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čer 2017
6.9

Bathroom/showers are pretty bad. A/C worked well. Wifi was iffy. Close to the tram/shuttles. 30 min walk from colosseum. Staff overbooked my room my first night and I was left without a bed until they woke everyone up at 3am to get me a bed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
15 čer 2017
5.7

The staff was friendly. I was there for 6 days. The bathroom in my dorm was filthy and never cleaned except emptying the trash can. The shower wouldn't drain, so water flooded into the floor after 2 minutes of showering. The air conditioner only worked in the main lobby area. Several other guests other than myself mentioned that their rooms were hot too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

Great location with 24 hours security. Spacious and clean rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.