Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Seasons Hostel Rome

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2414 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 srp 2017
7.4

Good hostel. Everything needed was there, but there wasn't really any fun vibes or good common spaces.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2017
6.3

Pictures make the place look much more inviting than it was. Although it did look like the pictures it was not as clean. The showers flooded and the floors were a tad dirty. Also the luggage hold was not secure at all. Anyone from the street could walk in and take it. Was okay for the night but it's definitely not as great as it seems.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
5.1

We had to stay in a mixed dorm instead of a female dorm as the lift was broken. The beds looked like they were made for children and because the lights were operated by card they kept going off and on depending on people coming in and out of the room. The bathrooms were not clean either. We were unhappy with the amount we paid for this room as it was not up to par with similar priced rooms we have been to in Europe.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2017
6.3

Estuvimos en otro edificio, camas chicas y el baño malo. Gente amable en el edifico principal

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here, perfect for backpackers! Really good ac in the room. They arranged pub crawls every other night which is a great way to meet people. Didn't use the kitchen but saw people there all the time so I assumed it worked ok. The only real downsides was that there were like 1 bathroom with 3 toilets/3 showers (1 shower+1 toilet in each stall) for the entire floor (8 rooms I think with at least 6 people in each room. Last problem was all power outlets was at the same place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.3

So close to termini and a short walk to colleseum and metro stations. Street outside was pretty grubby but inside is so clean, modern and well air conned! Had a bad experience due to drunk room mates, basically he threw up on my bed when I was asleep. The staff were amazing, cleaned up and gave me a new bed! When it carried on throughout the night, the awesome staff gave us a new private room for free! They handled the situation amazingly and were so apologetic even though it wasn't their fault.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
2.9

Pathetic hostel ever seen... in my booking its written for double bed however they gave me 2 single bed... room was extremely small ...in 1 almirah there was some stuffs i dnt know whose!! Least thing expected there was no electricity on first night and staffs were very rude and didnot know when it will come.. after shouting for 10min they offered me to shift to different building where the washroom was 10 stairs down and my mom had so much problem walking stairs every time.. no electricity ..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. Unfortunately we had electrical problem which was due to a short circuit caused by over use of electricity coming in to the building. It was a problem of the energy company . This problem was fixed within 2 hours , therefore we have moved you to a different room in our second building. There was no issue in the second building with electricity, the both double rooms where located on the fifth floor of the two buildings and both elevator were in working order. Hope you enjoyed Rome. Kind Regards Four Seasons Management

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
5.4

Staff were welcoming on arrival, very disappointed with the rooms as the photos were not a good indication. We were in the second building. No floor space, the bunk beds were on the floor, very unstable and extremely loud and shakey from the smallest of movements. Only one toilet and shower in the same room for all guests in the building. Kitchen below average. Good location right next to main station but Not the best location if you want to be in the heart of Rome.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
9.7

Comfy beds, big and clean rooms. Atmosphere was nice, a lot of people buzzing around the common areas. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.7

This place was super close to Roma Termini and the Metro. You can go to the Vatican City from there. There's also a bus super close by that takes you to the Trevi Fountain. The hostel was clean and the room was large with a lot of space. Not crowded at all. There was air conditioning!!! I don't remember if there was a kitchen or not because I never saw one. The staff was super nice. You can leave your luggage in the luggage room after checking out. This was so helpful! I recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.