Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Courts Hostel

  • 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar), Dublin, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 6599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 6599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
8.3

Nice clean room, good value for money. Good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Guys :)

  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
8.0

Great hostel, clean, bright, good free breakfast, cages under bed and security access to the front door and the rooms. The only big let down was the shower facilities. They were clean, but there simply wasn't enough of them. Where I was staying there were potentially if full 25-28 people all using 2 showers and 2 toilets. There was no separation between men's and women's, all unisex. If you are bashful, this wont work for you. There was hardly anywhere to hang wet towels, etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
10.0

It was an incredible place to stay ,, as I work in the hospitality industry I was extremely happy so much so I will be staying again in a few days

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

Large kitchen and dining area. Basic breakfast but always plenty. Lovely atmosphere particularly at breakfast. Helpful staff, great security (staff buzz you in to the building, always promptly). Decent sized rooms with private bathroom and locked cages under bed for belongings. Lovely reading nook type of room downstairs, use of desktop computers, couldnt ask for more, on top of this amazing location!!! Oldest pub in ireland a 3 minute walk away, highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're glad that you were pleased with our facilities and had a nice stay! Wishing you all the best and happy traveling :)

4 srp 2017
4.0

I have had a very bad experience at your hostel. Beside dirty cramp rooms... Your Spanish desk staff is unprofessional and insulting. I booked and payed 2 nights and planned to stay again the night before flying out. The Irish staffer helped me with my itinerary. I appreciate that. I set up a tour leaving early and coming back late your Spanish person staff knew this and gave me thumbs up. When I return they had cut off my lock $10 and took my stuff. She knew where I was and knew I payed

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for staying with us, however you insulting and brash behaviour towards our staff, whom were helping you, will not be tollerated. You failed to check out and move room at 10.30am. Our staff had spent over 1/2 an hour talking to you about things to do and places to go and in the end you booked a full day tour... Sorted!!! You booked two different rooms over two different nights and then extended for a thrid night and again you had to move due to low availibility... We left your luggage locked in the room until 15.00 where we had no choice but to move it as other guests had to check in...Sound's fair I would say.... Our Spanish staff member was left in tears after dealing with you. We were super patient, super helpful, filled you in on everything you needed to know about the hostel, check in/out, tours, breakfast, wifi...the lot.... I really don't know ......The Crew

3 srp 2017
7.7

Only stayed one night here. Not much for atmosphere, in terms of engaging with other hostel mates. Breakfast was mediocre, to be expected. Great price for the great location. I got to where I needed to go pretty fast. The room was spacious. The bathroom wasn't clean and missing soap. Staff was helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • dunganderek8644
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

Fantastic staff from the beginning to the end. Great location if you want to see it all. I would highly recommend this place. Super clean and they made the trip really amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers folks.....would love to have ye all back. Happy Travels.

  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
7.1

Basic but effective. The atmosphere was poor when I was there but that could have just been the people who were in my room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
8.6

Over all pretty good, nothing super special just clean safe and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Guys.....see you again hopefully :)

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

One day they were playing some sweat ass psychedelic rock in the morning, like kadavar/siena root or colour haze or something.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.