Hostelworld.com

Four Courts Hostel

  • 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar), Dublin, Irsko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 5,953 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 5,953 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Four Courts Hostel Located at 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar), Dublin.
Four Courts Hostel
Ireland
Dublin D8 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar)
82% 5953
53.3448896 -6.2741160
Four Courts Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
8.0

The four courts hostel was the first hostel I had ever stayed at. I was supposed to stay at another hostel with 2 friends but it was full. I arrived at around midnight and when I walked in there were 3 guys totally asleep so I felt almost like I was intruding. Also the toilet wasn't working and the sheets were dusty. Other than that it was a great place and I met a lot great people and the free breakfast was definitely a bonus!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
10 dub 2016
6.6

Throughout my stay there was groups of foreign youth sports teams staying at the hostel running all over the place, blocking doorways and bring messy. This killed what an otherwise potentially good atmosphere. The location is about 10 minutes walk from Temple Bar and Guinness Factory, and is right next to what seems like a rehab or drug clinic. The bag storage area under the bed was extremely noisy and some guests seemed rude. Also way too many long stayers. Bathroom facilities were abysmal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2016
7.7

While it doesn't seem that far away, it's quite a lengthy walk to the main streets where you'll most likely be spending your days. It was definitely a long walk home from the pubs! Other than that, the staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. The bathrooms were a bit on the small side, but they were clean and functional.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 dub 2016
7.7

Good hostel in one of the main streets of Dublin. We just stayed one night with a friend of mine and everything was cool. We were a bit disappointed by the breakfast though, as we would have liked maybe more things and a better orange juice. But it's a detail ! We liked the staff, he was cool with us ! I advice you going there !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
10.0

Bien situé . Excellent accueil.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci :) Bon voyage and all the best!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
8.6

Stayed for one night in an 8-bed dormitory. Had a great night's sleep as the rest of the room was surprisingly quiet and the roommates slept early!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Kia Ora ;) Thanks for your nice review. Safe travels to you and your friend!

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
3.4

bad shower and toilet noisy expensive worst hostel ever!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2016
6.0

The staff were extremely friendly and really helpful to me before my trip with answering my many questions and giving tour recommendations. However, the hostel itself is really gross. There were some long-term travelers staying in our 12 person female dorm that had taken over the place, so we had little to no room to sit on a chair or put our things. The dorm bathrooms are shared with two dorm rooms, meaning 28 people use it, so it's disgusting. Stained sheets and pillows. Do not recommend.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
10.0

We stayed here for the first two nights of our 2 week trip. We were very appreciative that there was a place to leave our luggage in a safe, locked room before check in time. We arrived at 5:30am and check in time wasn't until the afternoon. My husband and I booked the 2 person room so we sort of kept to ourselves, but the staff were helpful. It was quiet at night, at least on our floor (and we were there on a Saturday and Sunday night). It was within easy walking distance of things we wanted.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2016
7.1

We had a nice stay. Everything was fairly clean and the staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good you had a nice stay :) Safe travels

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.