Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Four Courts Hostel

  • 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar), Dublin, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 6,155 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 6,155 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
Four Courts Hostel Located at 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar), Dublin.
Four Courts Hostel
Ireland
Dublin D8 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar)
82% 6155
53.3448896 -6.2741160
Four Courts Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • johnnymack
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
7.4

It's an old venue. Needs updating.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.1

The staff were extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
7.7

We were three friends and stayed in multiple hostels in Dublin including the four courts hostel for 3 nights. The rooms were nice with lockers under the beds. Breakfast was decent but could be improved, especially since they do not serve hot chocolate!!! Bathrooms were an issue though. There were two rooms who were sharing one bathroom that means 24 people for two showers. Overall it is good value for your money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
5.7

Man bezahlt hier hauptsächlich für die wirklich gute Lage. Man ist direkt im Zentrum von Dublin und kann alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichen. Leider ist das Hostel wirklich sehr einfach. Ich weiß natürlich, dass man von einem Hostel nicht all zu viel erwarten darf aber die Bettdecken und Matratzen dürften alle paar Jahre schon mal ausgewchselt werden. Außerdem war in unserem Zimmer viel kaputt. Das Frühstück war leider auch eine riesen Enttäuschung und es war allgemein sehr unhygienisch.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.0

The dorm rooms are really basic but there's a great atmosphere thanks to the staff :) And the ground floor where you eat is really cosy !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.1

Very near to Temple Bar, good WiFi, good beds, breakfast, 24h reception. All in all pretty good for ~20€ per night though showers didn't seem very clean to me but still ok (seen worse while paying more).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

We stayed here the last two nights in Dublin and it was wonderful! The staff was so friendly, the breakfast was nice, and overall a great location (great walking distance to all the pubs and cool shops). They also had a shuttle to the airport that cost only 7 euro which was so convenient for last minute planners like me. I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone traveling to Dublin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
6.9

This is my first time "hosteling" it while travelling. Four Courts is an "amazing" location for: sites, the Luas, the bus, the Dart , the airport, The Facility in comparison to the 6 other hostels I stayed in during my stay in Ireland - it's a little outdated, drab, and smelly. Is the owner taking advantage of the location? I suggest using pine sol to improve the smell if one does nothing more for this hostel. Love Ireland!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

Comfortable, clean, good facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.9

The location was great and it's very clean but my biggest complaint is that the wifi was horrible. I was there for two days and not once I was able to connect to the wifi. Many people had the same issue and your def not getting wifi in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Sorry to hear you had problems with our free WiFi, it's usually a quick and easy fix if our staff are informed about it. With new routers on each floor there shouldn't be any issues getting WiFi in the rooms. We will look into this anyway for future guests. Good luck on the rest of your travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.