Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Four Courts Hostel

  • 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar), Dublin, Irsko

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 6,105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 6,105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Four Courts Hostel Located at 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar), Dublin.
Four Courts Hostel
Ireland
Dublin D8 15/17 Merchants Quay, Christchurch (Adjacent to Temple Bar)
82% 6105
53.3448896 -6.2741160
Four Courts Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
23 čvc 2016
8.6

Had a good last minute booking price for the weekend. Unlike other hostels who want your first born and a kidney for a last minute bed in a dorm on a Saturday night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
4.6

24 people in a room with no air or fans. 24+ people sharing two showers and two toilets is about as pleasurable as it sounds, bathrooms constantly dirty. Location was great.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.1

Very pleasant experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.4

Great location, community space and comfortable sleeping arrangements.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy the rest of your holidays :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
6.3

Brilliant location, dorm rooms basic but clean. Reception staff generally very friendly, apart from one - incredibly rude and made us feel like a complete inconvienance!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for your feedback. We are happy you had an overall good stay. We are investigating of course who made you feel unwelcome and have a word with the one responsible :)

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
9.7

very nice and friendly staff!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We wish you all the best and hope to see you again :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
5.7

Betten waren nicht frisch bezogen. Es war die falsche Adresse in Internet abgegeben. Sehr laut, da das Fenster direkt zu Hauptstraße raus ging.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for leaving a review. We are sad you felt that way but our rooms are cleaned and the sheets are changed every day. The address stated on hostelworld and on our website is correct, maybe your GPS didn't work properly. Anyway we are sorry for any inconvenience caused and hope you enjoy the rest of your trip.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
5.1

A bad internal organization: our padlock has been cut off and our luggage moved off, while at the beginning we were supposed to stay in the same bed. A member of the staff was unpleasant when we tried to change a non-working card. The breakfast was not equal to those offered in other hostels

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
4.9

Sucio, la habitación compartida con diez hombres que vivían allí y los servicios daban asco.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for booking with us. Sorry you didn't like the room. These were the last beds we had available at the time of booking. Our cheapest and in the largest room we have. 16 Bed Mixed Dorm. We did try to change you to an all female room, but it was fully booked. Apologies again, but if you book a little further in advance we might be in a position to help out the next time.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.0

Was ok stayed one night only cause my week tour around Ireland left from that hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.