Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Forest Patong Hotel

  • 46/27-29 , Soi.Kongbangwat pisitkorranee Road, Patong Beach, Phuket, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 120 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 120 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
8.3

All the staff were very friendly and welcoming, and went the extra mile to make our stay pleasant. The hotel's location was about a 20 minute walk from Patong beach and less than a 5 minute walk from a supermarket, pharmacy, restaurants/bars and laundrette. I would definitely recommend this hotel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.7

The staff were friendly and helpful when booking day trips. The facilities were lovely and clean and the a/c and wifi worked in the rooms. We extended our stay here because we liked it so much. The restaurant downstairs was fantastic with delicious food and drink (we ate their most nights!). The are scooter taxis directly outside that can drive you to patong road/ the beach which is only 5 mins drive away. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
7.4

The hotel is a little way out of town but I enjoyed the walk in to town and seeing all the different sights and sounds, I think whether you like the location or not depends on your approach to life. The are lots of lovely little road side stalls to get something to eat right outside the hotel as well as a 24 hour shop. The hotel was staffed 24 hours and felt secure, my room did not have a window, but that did not really bother me as it was just some where to rest my head. The hotel was clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.9

Really lovely, clean, private twin room! Wifi works great, sweet restaurant downstairs and close to cheap, traditional street food. Only thing I'd say is be prepared to do some walking to the beach and Bangla Road (20/30 mins) etc. However, it's really nice to be out of the way of the noise and nightlife of Patong!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
2.6

We had a really really bad experience with the hotel. The room had no Windows at all and was very small, the Bathroom was very dirty and old. There was a very bad smell and very bad air in the room. The WiFi did not work and as we asked the Staff to help us they didn't help us and instead told us it was our own problem. The staff was also very rude insulting me and my girlfriend after we said that the staff was handling our problem very unprofessional. I ADVISE STRONGLY AGAINST A STAY HERE!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 pro 2016
5.1

Das erste Zimmer hatte kein Fenster und es waren Flecken auf der Bettwäsche. Mitarbeiter waren nicht besonders freundlich oder hilfsbereit. Positiv war die günstige Rollermiete pro Tag.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.0

Very clean place, and good price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
8.0

On the taxi ride in from the airport we were a bit worried by the neighbourhood in which we were staying. However, we ended up growing to enjoy the surroundings. It's a bit of a walk to the beach but the walk felt safe and easy. The staff were amazing, helping us with directions, driving us to the store one night to show us where it was and even upgrading our room at no charge. Unfortunately no safes or lockers in the rooms. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.