Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Forest Patong Hotel

  • 46/27-29 , Soi.Kongbangwat pisitkorranee Road, Patong Beach, Phuket, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2017
8.9

Really lovely, clean, private twin room! Wifi works great, sweet restaurant downstairs and close to cheap, traditional street food. Only thing I'd say is be prepared to do some walking to the beach and Bangla Road (20/30 mins) etc. However, it's really nice to be out of the way of the noise and nightlife of Patong!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
2.6

We had a really really bad experience with the hotel. The room had no Windows at all and was very small, the Bathroom was very dirty and old. There was a very bad smell and very bad air in the room. The WiFi did not work and as we asked the Staff to help us they didn't help us and instead told us it was our own problem. The staff was also very rude insulting me and my girlfriend after we said that the staff was handling our problem very unprofessional. I ADVISE STRONGLY AGAINST A STAY HERE!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 pro 2016
5.1

Das erste Zimmer hatte kein Fenster und es waren Flecken auf der Bettwäsche. Mitarbeiter waren nicht besonders freundlich oder hilfsbereit. Positiv war die günstige Rollermiete pro Tag.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.0

Very clean place, and good price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
8.0

On the taxi ride in from the airport we were a bit worried by the neighbourhood in which we were staying. However, we ended up growing to enjoy the surroundings. It's a bit of a walk to the beach but the walk felt safe and easy. The staff were amazing, helping us with directions, driving us to the store one night to show us where it was and even upgrading our room at no charge. Unfortunately no safes or lockers in the rooms. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 říj 2016
9.4

De mensen die er werken zijn super vriendelijk en helpen je met al je vragen. Als je een Tour wil boeken moet je het maar vragen en zij regelen alles zoeken zelfs de goedkoopste voor je op. Transport naar de luchthaven hebben zij ook geregeld voor ons. Het is wel een kwartiertje wandelen van het strand en de drukken bar straten maar wij vonden dat prima.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 říj 2016
9.1

We book here with a online discount rate...it was the best hotel in the last year...every day room cleaned,bottle of water,and new towel. The lady at the. Reception in the evening/night is very good manner and helpful...but in general the staff is ok.. we never eat at the restaurant there,but meals look yummy...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 říj 2016
9.7

We stayed here for 5 nights and found it was by far the best we'd stayed since being in Phuket. The staff were amazing and helped with our every need, they were all very friendly too. It was very clean and facilities were fine. Food in the restaurant was great and cheap which was helpful when you're backpacking. We would definitely stay here again and will be booking in a few weeks before we leave the island. Adam & Lauren

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 říj 2016
7.4

The hotel itself is nice and the staff are so helpful and kind. We didn't have a safe in our room and also the window was broken so it worries us a little but it was a good friendly stay. It's easy enough to walk to most places and if not there is a taxi service outside so very easy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jessicamosoph8505
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.4

A little bit of a walk from the main strip but no longer than 15 minuets. Easy to find :) we booked the cheapest room so there wasn't a window but this wasn't a problem for us. The owner was lovely, helped us organise travel to Koh Phi Phi. Everything was clean, would happily stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.