Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4,511 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4,511 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
88% 4511
52.3604797 4.8783588
Flying Pig Uptown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.3

Staff are really friendly, location is good and the free breakfast was nice. Not as social as I would of thought, people just tend to stay in there own groups but isn't much the hostel can do about it

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
7.4

Algo caro pero Amsterdam es asi en general.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.0

Well located on Vondel Park (which is an absolute must on a nice day!) and one easy tram from Central Train station. The hostel is extremely clean and tidy with good security for your valuables. The bathrooms and showers are great. The only thing I would point out is that the only common areas are a smoking room and the bar so if that's not your thing you may find there is a lack of spaces to hang out with fellow travelers. Overall, highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.0

Too many stairs!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
8.6

Overall i'd have no reservations recommending the Flying Pig Uptown to any younger travelers. The staff is friendly and helpful although they forgot to clean our room several times. The vibe is not as social as some hostels in that while there are a lot of people about, a lot are very high so its a slightly different atmosphere. Met a ton of awesome people though and the location can't be beat

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed in! We stayed in a private that had everything we needed. The only thing that i think would make it fully complete is an elevator because 6 flights of stairs isn't fun hahaha. Quite a good work out though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Loved the place so much we went back three times and chilled there whenever possible. Honestly have no idea how this place isn't rated a flat ten. Chilled staff, awesome atmosphere, well priced for amsterdam and in a much nicer area than most.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We really appreciate your feedback! We're delighted you had such a great stay and that our staff and atmosphere had such a great impact! Hopefully we can welcome you back for a fourth time!! :) Thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel! The hostel to be in amsterdam

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

What an awesome compliment! Thank you so much for this ! We hope to welcome you back again in the future, The Flying Pig Uptown

17 srp 2016
9.1

Stayed here twice. Great place to meet people downstairs. Friendly staff. The rooms were clean enough. Only thing is you have to trek up the stairs. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us :D We are happy you found our staff to be friendly and the hostel clean/ a great place to meet people! Unfortunately, due to our buildings architecture, we cannot install an elevator but our team are always happy to assist in carrying bags! We are glad this did not affect your stay too much! We do hope you stay again so we can welcome you back in the future :) Thanks again for your time! The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful time at this hostel. The bar allows you to easily meet new people. It's in a perfect location for getting around. The large lockers under the beds are perfect for storage (bring a lock). It was such a good hostel that, after booking for one night, I pretty much immediately re-booked.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

WOW! Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we are over the moon to see what a great stay you had here and that you found our hostel a great place to meet people! :) We are delighted you stayed with us longer than planned, what a compliment! Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future, thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.