Hostelworld.com

Flying Pig Uptown

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 4,361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 4,361 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
89% 4361
52.3604797 4.8783588
Flying Pig Uptown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
8.0

도미 내부도 넓고 괜찮은데 복도나 계단이 너무 좁아서 캐리어를 들고 움직일 때는 살짝 불편해요 ㅠㅠ 엘레베이터도 없어서 무거운 짐이 있다면 직원에게 도움을 요청해 보세요!! 위치, 청결, 서비스는 정말 좋았어요 :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čer 2016
8.6

Good place, close to most of city center's attractions, I enjoyed my short stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! It's fantastic you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you'll stay with us again in the future :) Cheers! The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed my stay but 4th floor was a bit much for an old git

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.7

Great place, damn good free breakfast as well. Staff are really helpful and super friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million for your feedback! It's brilliant you enjoyed your time here as well as our friendly staff and free breakfast :) We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future! Thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
7.4

They charged for the locker, which is very unusual in hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sachasuperstar
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čer 2016
10.0

So Happy of my stay at Uptown Pig, the only sad thing was to leave the Hostel at the end... The free breakfast was a big + I am coming next year for 2 weeks minimum this time!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow! Thank you so much for your lovely review! We were sad you had to leave too :( but delighted you'll be back next year! Thanks again for your time! The Flying Pig Uptown

21 čer 2016
5.1

I was disappointed in the quality of the accommodations. I was expecting a much nicer place for the money spent. Overall the place looked and felt dingy. There was a maze of staircases to get in and around the hostel which are particularly dangerous when carrying luggage.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There, Thank you for taking the time to review our stay, we appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to read your stay with us was not as expected. We are sorry you did not think our cleanliness was at the standard we are always working towards. We have a cleaning team who clean throughout the day, as well as a bathrooms check and clean 3 times a day. It is true, we do have stairs here in the hostel, the room in which you stayed was two floors up from our reception, we are sorry you found it difficult with your luggage. We do remember our reception team helping you with your luggage which we hope helped on check in. Our team is always happy to help of course :) Thank you again for your feedback, we wish you all the best with your future travels, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.9

The staff was great!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million for the short and sweet review :) We hope to welcome you back in the future! Thanks again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.1

Amazing :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million for the short but sweet review :D Hopefully we will see you again in the future! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čer 2016
7.7

Ir was a very good hostel, my only complain would be that they don't have a free storage for your laugage like after u check out and u are still in the city, u have to pay for lockers... Which in other hostels has never happened, specially if they are already quite expensive. The showers were great, clean, the toilets as well, nice beds. We were in the 4th floor, which from the reception in the basement made it 6 floors... That was a bit inconvenient, for the rest is nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey There, Thanks you very much for giving us some feedback about your stay, we appreciate you taking the time! We are glad overall you enjoyed your time with us and found the hostel bathrooms facilities good and clean :) We are sorry you did not like our automated locker system for luggage storage which costs 40 cents per hour or 2 euros for 24 hours . We feel that, electronic lockers which the guest who rented it only has access to is the safest way to store luggage, as it eliminates any security issues/ damaged luggage which is always possible in luggage rooms. We are glad this did not affect your stay too much :) It is true, we do not have an elevator, our piggy team are always happy to assist with carrying luggage to the rooms though! Thank you again for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back again in the future- The Flying Pig Uptown

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.