Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4,598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4,598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
88% 4598
52.3603300 4.8783151
Flying Pig Uptown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.4

Great location! Easy walk to city center, The Van Gogh Museum and of course the canals. Vondel Park is right around the corner and worth a wander. I'd stay here every time even with hauling my backpack up and down the stairs 😄 The staff are especially great! Every single one I spoke with! Great beer selection too 🍻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review! We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us and that our staff stood out as especially great :D we will make sure to let them team know! We hope you will choose to stay with us again! Thanks again for your review, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
8.9

Location was great! Easy to meet people and very clean!! Plenty of toilets and showers and a nice kitchen for guests to use.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million for your review :) Hopefully we can welcome you back again! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 zář 2016
7.7

Location was a bit far from the downtown area, the building was very tall and narrow which is difficult to walk up with big bags (no lift). Staff were friendly, rooms were excellent and the showers/toilets were good. Nice bar and smoking area downstairs. Would recommend staying if you get a good price!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time! We are glad to see that overall, you enjoyed your time with us here and that you found us to be a clean, friendly hostel. It is true, we do not have a lift here this is due to our traditional Dutch architecture, our team are always happy to help with lifting bags though! Thank you again for your time, we hope to welcome you back again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
7.1

Beds were comfy and clean. Bathrooms were fine. Expect stairs. Free breakfast was decent enough to fuel up for the day! Enjoyed my stay but it was a shame that there's only the bar or the smoking room to meet other guests. Meant that I ended up drinking every night of my stay haha. Be warned there's nowhere quiet and chilled out to sit with a guidebook/ cuppa in the eve. I got picked up by a rep for pub crawls and walking tours which I would definitely recommend doing!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.4

My boyfriend and I were backpacking through europe when we stayed at the flying pig uptown. It was our favorite spot. The front desk was more than helpful, there's a smoking room downstairs. The rooms were spacious and plenty of enough storage for your stuff. The showers were hot and had great water pressure. The kitchen was small but had everything we needed. The only bad thing was it was kinda far from the things we wanted to see. But we just took buses. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

Awesome place, clean, well located and good price. Total recomend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.9

Super auberge avec beaucoup d'ambiance. Situé dans un coin tranquille à coté du VondelPark, on peut facilement marcher 5min et nous sommes dans le "centre". Il y a une place pour laver le linge à 6min de marche, un marché, une banque et un bureau de poste. J'ai adoré mon séjour...si je retourne à Amsterdam je reprends cette auberge!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel, would definitely recommend. We stayed in the newly refurbished dorm And it was fab with personal socket with adaptor and reading light. Shower is AMAZING! The free breakfast was great! Friendly atmosphere. Great staff. Excellent location. Free walking tour is a huge plus! Cool bar onsite. Very clean. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

WOW! Thanks a million for your awesome review :D We are happy you liked our new refurbished room and our facilities in them, as well as our free breakfast! Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.3

VERY comfortable beds, each with a shelf, plug, and light! Generally very clean - just the few shared bathrooms got dirty fast - 1 ensuite for 8 people isn't enough in the morning. Breakfast was great, they even had hard boiled eggs! They have a smoking room, and it closes off from the common room/bar with a glass door. Location is a bit on the edge of things, but the walk into the city center is easy and very pretty. Loud at night from street noise and it was HOT in my room, only some have AC

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
7.7

Good place to stay. Only problem is there is no air-conditioning, and the table fans are ineffective (Especially if you are allotted a room on the top floor - 4th). So not recommended to stay there during the summer months. Otherwise its fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There! Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your time with us here. Unfortunately, during your stay, we were experiencing some unseasonably hot weather here in Amsterdam, luckily this weather is not common for Amsterdam, even in the summer months, however we are extremely sorry it affected your stay here with us. We do hope to welcome you back again, at any time of the year! Thank you again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.