Hostelworld.com

Flying Pig Uptown

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 4,262 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 4,262 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
89% 4262
52.3604797 4.8783588
Flying Pig Uptown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • calvinc104
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.7

Overall facilities fairly clean and well maintained.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Deyallaire
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.4

Super auberge avec une super ambiance!!!! Si le bruit et la musique ne vous empêche pas de dormir, c'est un endroit parfait. Nous avions la chambre au dessus du bar, et nous avons passer de belles nuits. Merci encore pour ce super séjour xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.7

The Flying Pig Uptown Hostel is not that far from the center. The place is kept clean and the atmosphere is friendly and enjoyable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.4

Good breakfast, nice shower, aswell the rooms, maybe the bathroom could be a little more spacy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
6.0

The staff regularly took up lots of space in the common areas (both on duty and not) and were polite but not very friendly to non-staff members. The kitchen was regularly a mess. Also, if you're on the top floors - beware the stairs. They are intense.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel, my only complaint is the shower; there was a short shower curtain and the ground was completely flat. Water would reach all the way to the toilet and with 8 people in the room the floor was always wet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey There! Thank you for your review, we appreciate your constructive feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your time here with us :) We will have a look at the ensuite in the room you stayed and see if we need to replace the shower curtain, thank you for bringing this to our attention! We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Thanks again for your time, the Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
8.6

Great hostel. People were very friendly and the staff were knowledgable. The free breakfast in the morning was a major plus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us! We are delighted you enjoyed your time here and enjoyed our free breakfast :) We hope to welcome you back in the future! Thanks again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Overall it was very clean, the showers were great, and breakfast was good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million for the short but sweet review! Hopefully we can welcome you back in the future. Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
8.9

Great facility. Beds were comfy and linens were clean. Spacious. Free breakfast was delicious. Staff was very helpful. Bathrooms were a little tight but what can u expect! Overall a great time here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for giving us some feedback about your stay! It is great you enjoyed your time here with us and found our hostel to be a clean and friendly environment :) Hopefully we can welcome you back again in the future! Thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.3

Muy buen hostal ubicado justo afuera del centro de Ámsterdam, lo cual es bastante bueno ya que el sector es más tranquilo y de todas maneras todo es caminable. Las piezas y camas muy buenas y el desayuno incluido es bueno. El personal es muy atento y tienen información de todo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We are glad you liked our uptown location and found our staff to be so friendly and helpful :) We hope to welcome you back in the future! Thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.