Hostelworld.com

Flying Pig Uptown

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 4,202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 4,202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
89% 4202
52.3604797 4.8783588
Flying Pig Uptown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
10.0

Incredible place filled with amazing friendly atmosphere. can't wait to come back! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.1

The ultimate hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your short but very sweet review :D We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.7

So glad we stayed at this hostel. Perfect location right near the park and working walking distance to almost everything. We went for kingsday and the atmosphere in the hostel was buzzing, met lots of great people- very sociable. The 24hr reception made checking in/out very easy and the free breakfast was also fab. We stayed in the biggest dorm room but there was lots of space as storage. Couldn't recommend this hostel enough for an incredible Amsterdam experience!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us, we appreciate your feedback! :) We are delighted you enjoyed your time with us over the Kings day celebrations! It's true the piggy atmosphere was electric :D We do hope you will come stay with us again in the future. Thanks again for your feedback! The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.4

Nice people in a confi accomodation. not to central, so not to expensive. close to museums.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million for your review! We are glad you found us to be a friendly, comfy hostel! Thank you for this :) It is true, we are approx. a 20-25 minute walk to Dam square, as we are located right between the museum district and the Leidseplein square. Thanks again for your time, we hope you will stay with us again in the future, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay in this hostel - It was a very fun scene and I easily made friends as a solo traveler and went out and enjoyed Amsterdam from here. Note the hostel will at all hours of the day smell like weed, but it is Amsterdam so this wasn't surprising. The accommodations were standard for a big hostel. My only complaint is the cost - this was by far the most I paid for a hostel among 10 different European cities (London, Paris, and Rome included). Timing may have been bad?

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey There! Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us here and enjoyed our piggy atmosphere :) We are sorry our pricing seemed high in comparison to other cities, unfortunately, Amsterdam is an expensive city, meaning hostels can also be expensive. The time you arrived is around the most popular day of the year in The Netherlands, Kings day! Our pricing is comparable with most hostels here in Amsterdam. We are glad this did not affect your time here too much! Thank you again for your time, we hope to welcome you back in the future- The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.9

We had a great time here couldn't friendlier or informative. Great atmosphere of a back packers hostel, food wasn't what good though even for what you pay for but you can cook your own so that made up for it. A bitch of a walk on the street down to the hostel I'd recommend through the park and back over good location away from tourist traps and 7 euro pints, great hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us here and our piggy atmosphere :) We hope to welcome you back in the future! Thanks again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.1

Great location- right across from Vondelpark and Leidseplein. The staff is nice and helpful at check-in- gave maps and offered advice if needed. The stairs were the only negative- the stairs to get to reception were unexpected and killer! They were nice enough to offer assistance with my bag to my room which was very appreciated. The room itself was minimal- I had a 4 person in suite room. They had a light for each bed which was nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that, overall, you enjoyed your time with us here, enjoyed our location and found our staff friendly and helpful! Due to our traditional architecture, we cannot install an elevator, we are sorry for any inconvenience but we are glad our piggy team could help with carrying your bags, we are always happy to help :) Thanks a million for your time, we do hope to welcome you back in the future, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.9

Great place to stay but if you're not keen on the smoking aspect of Amsterdam this place may not be for you. The smell from the smokers room drifts into the bar area. Aside from this is was a great place to stay with excellent facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us! It is true, we have a smoking room in our hostel and it is located beside the bar in our communal areas. As guests open and close the door to the smoking room, it is possible for the smell of smoke to drift in, we do make every effort to keep the doors closed as much as we can. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused but are glad this did not affect your stay with us too much :D Thank you again for your feedback, we do hope you will stay with us again in the future!- The Flying Pig Uptown

20 dub 2016
8.6

This Hostel has a fun atmosphere, great bar and even a smoking room. It's the less central of the 2 flying pigs, so the location is obviously a bit out of the way, but it's directly in front of the vondelpark, which is amazing. My only true complaint is... the beds were INSANELY squeeky. I've stayed in many hostels, so I know what to expect, but there are tons of new hostels with wooden bed-frames that are nice and silent. If you're a light/restless sleeper, just bring plugs!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback. We are glad that, overall, you enjoyed your time here with us and our piggy atmosphere :) We are sorry your bed was squeaky, we will ask our maintenance team to fix this! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope to welcome you back in the future, Thanks again- The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
6.9

Large hostel in a great area right on awesome park and minutes from attractions. Staff is friendly and helpful and serve a light breakfast every morning. Rooms are quite tight and very loud during all hours of the day and night. Plenty of hot water.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback about your stay, we appreciate you taking the time. We are sorry you found the rooms to be louder than you expected, we do offer free ear plugs at reception which are available 24/7 for all our guests, we are sorry you missed this while here :( Thank you again for your feedback, we do hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future- The Flying Pig Uptown

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.