Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4,870 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4,870 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
88% 4870
52.3603300 4.8783151
Flying Pig Uptown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
9.1

Had an absolutely wonderful time here! Everyone is so kind and the staff are hilarious! Definately will be back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.1

Only problem was no lift in the hostel, and there were a lot of stairs (both up and down) before you make it to reception. Probably good to have this as a warning for travellers who have large/heavy suitcases. Apart from that everything was great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.0

Great location in a charming building. Staff very helpful and positive. Free breakfast was a nice touch. The showers had this typical hostel-shower smell (more on the unpleasant side) and the toilet paper was very low quality. There's a smoking room and a bar area where you can hang out, there's a few board games available, but I think that space was just a teeny bit too small: it was hard to find a seat for breakfast at peak times! But all in all, the Flying Pig was nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

Great location. Good breakfast every single morning a great beer very social beer pond every now and again a room for smoking weed and cigarettes great place to meet people traveling

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vikocloud1981
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 led 2017
6.0

Mi experiencia no fue buena, si queres estar tranquilo busca otra opción, hay mucho ruido, corridas, gritos en el sector de las habitaciones, pura fiesta, peleas y destrozos y no note a la gente del hostel poniendo límites. La ubicación esta muy bien y el personal gentil pero hasta ahí, el desayuno está bien, tiene un bar para tomar algo y un sector donde está permitido fumar. Lo bueno es que a pocas cuadras tenes el bus 197 que te lleva directo al aeropuerto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.1

I have stayed at Downtown and Beach Flying pig, wanted to give the Uptown one a try and LOVED it. Awesome location right near the parks and museum areas. I liked it because when I stayed in Downtown I didn't venture over to that side of town as much. At Uptown we could make that our central starting point but still make it down to red light district and other downtown adventuring with a short walk. Plenty of CoffeeShops within a 5 min walk and it's only about a 30-40 min walk from Ams Centra

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.4

Needs to have sinks either in the dorms rooms or the hallways near the hairdryers...no where to brush your teeth except for the dirty communal toilets! Otherwise a wonderful experience! I loved staying here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time. It is brilliant you enjoyed your time with us here at The Flying Pig Uptown! We appreciate your constructive feedback about the sinks. Most of our rooms have sinks in them, however, there are a couple of rooms that for plumbing/piping reasons we cannot install sinks in. Unfortunately, the room in which you stayed is one of those rooms, we will pass on your comments to our cleaning team however, as we always aim to keep our communal toilets at a high cleanliness standard. We are glad this did not affect your stay too much :D Thank you again for your time, we hope to welcome you back again, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
10.0

C'est la meilleure auberge de jeunesse que j'ai eu l'occasion de faire à Amsterdam, très bien située, propre et amicale ! Parfaite pour des voyageurs autant seul qu'accompagnés, idéal pour rencontrer du monde :) J'y retournerai à coup sur !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

WOW! Thank you so much for your review, you have made our day :D We are delighted you would consider us the best hostel in Amsterdam and a perfect place to meet fellow backpackers! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future! Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
9.7

Recomendable 1000%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We hope to welcome you back again- The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
8.3

Muy bueno el hostel, con muchas opciones para el viajero. El desayuno está muy bueno también, y la cocina es una gran ventaja! Altamente recomendable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review! It is great to see our free breakfast and guest kitchen stood out as such positives during your stay! We appreciate your recommendations and hope we can welcome you back again in the future :) Cheers, The Flying Pig Uptown

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.