Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Flying Pig Uptown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4,424 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4,424 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Flying Pig Uptown Located at Vossiusstraat 46, , Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Uptown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1071 AJ Vossiusstraat 46
88% 4424
52.3604797 4.8783588
Flying Pig Uptown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.7

Rooms needed a little airing out, showers not great but great location and beds were super comfy

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • vlathrop23
  • Vanuatu, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
7.4

Good location, the atmosphere wasn't as wild as they told us. But it was pretty good. The only negative thing where no a/c and the toilets were extremely small, not recommended for tall people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
6.0

No segundo dia não tinha água quente nos chuveiros e o ar condicionado não estava ligado.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • dagunz
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.3

This hostel met all our needs. It was clean and had good facilities. Our room was above the bar/smoking area which did get loud one night. Nothing a pair of earplugs couldn't take care of.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate you taking the time! We are glad that we could meet your expectations :) We hope to welcome you back in the future! The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Can't say enough good things about this place. Starting with the location, it's a twenty minute walk from downtown but it's a really nice walk and after a couple pre drinks really feels like nothing. Plus there is a park directly in front of the hostel which was a great place to hang out for a couple more beers before bed. The best part of this hostel is the atmosphere. It's pretty much impossible not to meet new people. Couldn't have been better. For sure will be coming back for next ti

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time! It's brilliant you enjoyed our atmosphere as we as our uptown location by the Vondelpark, definitely the best place to chill and have a beer in :D Thanks again for your feedback, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! -The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.4

Fun hostel. Bathrooms and showers were great and there were lots of them. Staff were super nice. Breakfast included and good. Rooms were small and squishy, that's my only complaint. Location super cool just a 30 minute walk from the red light district. Overall fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. The atmosphere downstairs is both really chilled and also really fun- hostel was buzzing every day! The staff were unbelievably helpful as they went above and beyond to help my friend when her passport/phone/ cards were stolen. One even gave her his inhaler so that we didn't have to buy a new one! The rooms served their purpose- a bit on the small side but the building itself would not have allowed any bigger! Overall a fantastic stay, can't recommend it enough

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a million for your feedback! What a huge compliment to say we are the best hostel you have ever stayed in, thank you so much for this! :D We are so happy our staff could be so helpful, our team are always happy to help, we will make sure to pass on your kind words! Thank you again for your review and recommendations, we hope to welcome you back in the future :) -The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.1

This was my first time traveling alone (I'm a female). My trip to Amsterdam was awesome and Flying Pig plays a huge part in that awesomeness. :) It's not hard to find, close to museums and city center. Local shop, post office, cafes, coffeeshops are near. Stuff was nice and helpful, stairs are (dutch style) narrow, room and facilities were clean. Bar in the hostel is really nice, great for meeting new people (and they have the best beer and pizzas :D). One of the best hostels I ever stayed in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

WOW! Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're delighted you had such a great time in Amsterdam and that we could play a big part in that, thank you so much for this lovely compliment :D We hope you will stay with us again in the future! Thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.4

AWESOME location (direct access to/from the airport and Centraal), very helpful staff (gave us great food recommendations), and cool community overall. Do know that they don't offer free storage (you'll need to rent lockers, which are 2 euro a day) and charge for a towel, among other things. You'll also need to climb a lot of stairs... the architecture is weird that way.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey There! Thanks a million for taking the time to review your stay with us, we really appreciate it! It is wonderful to read what a great stay you had with us and that our staff can could give you some awesome tips for Amsterdam! It is true, we have personal electronic lockers for luggage storage after check out, we feel this is the safest and most secure way for luggage storage as it eliminates theft or damage to luggage! We do rent out towels too! but this is a deposit of 3 euros that is returned when the towel is return, so it is free in the end :) Thanks again for your feedback, we really hope you will stay with us again in the future! - The Flying Pig Uptown

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
10.0

We stayed for one night on a small trip to Amsterdam, and the staff were kind enough to not charge us for hanging around for the entire next day while we waited for our flight. Its not a far walk to the downtown area, and the staff were great. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review! It is great you enjoyed your time here with us for your short but sweet stay :) We do hope you come back so we can welcome you back again! Thanks again for your time, The Flying Pig Uptown

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.