Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 7,337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 7,337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
Flying Pig Downtown Located at Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Downtown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 MR Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR
88% 7337
52.3769615 4.8965013
Flying Pig Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
26 čvc 2016
10.0

Couldn't have been better. In any way.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Hey Hey! WOW! Thank you so much for the amazing review and comments! We are so happy to see this! We hope to welcome you back at the pig one day soon! Take care, happy travelling! The piglets

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.1

Great hostel with fun and sociable atmosphere. Staff were friendly and rooms were clean. Stay here if you want to make loads of friends and go out late as its quite noisy at night due to its central location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.9

Very sociable place, ideal location, great bar and great staff. In the 6 bed shared dorm I felt the bathroom could have been a little cleaner. Would definitely recommend the place though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay with us! We are happy to hear that you found us sociable and enjoyed our bar and great staff! Thank you for mentioning the bathroom in the room you stayed in, we will get our cleaners to go there right away! Thank you for recommending us! This means alot ;) We hope to see you some other time! The piggies

  • Florbasualdo
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.0

Buen hostel, la ubicación es practica si estás pocos días ya que es cerca de la estación central. El ambiente es muy bueno, con una mesa de polo y un bar en la planta baja se puede conocer gente buena onda. Los cuartos y demás, están bien, los lockers podrían ser un poco más cómodos a la hora de cerrar, ya que yo había llevado un candado mediano y no me sirvió para mi locker. De cualquier manera, recomendable, ya 2da estadia

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thank you kindly for letting us know how your stay was :) We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed our atmosphere, pool table and bar area! Great that you would recommend us! We love to hear this! Take care and happy travels! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Great place, great staff, great bar and even greater location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thank you so much for commenting about your stay! We are so thrilled ot hear how great we are! ;) We hope to welcome you back one day! Happy travels! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
6.0

Here is Amsterdam OK, but I felt unsafe there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Thank you so much for taking the time to comment about your stay, your experiences mean a lot to us as can help us improve ourselves for the future. We were very shocked to hear that you felt unsafe here as take a lot of security measures. We have a 24 hour reception so it is always manned and only guests are allowed to enter with the aid of personalised keycards. We have lockers in every room and electronic ones in the hallways, as well as a free safe at our reception desk. We will contact you personally to find out more about this. Thanks again, The piggies

  • captainrana
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff. the location is very central. Would definitely come back here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving a review about your stay with us! Great to hear that you enjoyed it and found our staff and location central for all of your Amsterdam needs! ;) Thanks for mentioning that you would come back! :) That is wonderful to hear! We cant wait to welcome you back home! Take care, The Piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.6

Lack of aircon or fan was disappointing! Very hot both at night and during the day so hard to sleep. Great atmosphere at night! Great showers and bathroom facilities however the dorms were average.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay here.Great to hear that you enjoyed our atmosphere in our common areas and found our shower block ideal :) We are sorry though to hear that is was warm during your stay. Sadly the weather here is only warm a few days of the year but we do have lots of fans available from our 24 hour reception desk for warm nights to help! We would love to know where we could improve our facilities so will contact you personally about this :) Take care and safe travels! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

I'm from México and for my first time in Ámsterdam I have to say it was fantastic from the beginning to end, very clean, the breakfast was very nice and full people from another countries :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.9

Excellent staff and atmosphere..it was very hot and stuffy in the dorm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello ;) Thank you kindly for your review! Thank you for approving our staff service and atmosphere! ;) We are sorry to hear that it was a bit warm in your room. You stayed during the few days that were the Amsterdam summer ;) and it was rather warm! We always have extra fans available from reception to help with this. Thanks again and safe travels! The piggies

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.