Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 7,500 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 7,500 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
Flying Pig Downtown Located at Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Downtown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 MR Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR
88% 7500
52.3769615 4.8965013
Flying Pig Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
7.7

Excelente ubicacion pero para los que nos alojamos varios dias en el primer piso el ruido nocturno del bar de la planta baja es insoportable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hannnuli
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 zář 2016
7.1

Party hostel in a great location. Not really value for the money and the staff wasn't the greatest that I've come across. Breakfast was surprisingly good and really liked the other guests as well.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.1

Nothing bad to say! Dorm was clean & travelling alone I never felt any bad security issues. Had a few problems with my keycard but the staff we polite and sorted it out for me, all the staff had smiles on their faces, as did the rest of the people staying at the hostel which speaks volumes for the place. Location Perfect. If I visit Amsterdam again this will be the place I book with, so should anyone reading these reviews! - Only thing is that I wish the outside smoke area was a little bigger

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
10.0

Awesome stay even though it was only 2 nights. Lots of friendly people, great location and good vibes! Bar has good deal on beers so you're never thirsty and the smoke room is great for indulging in Amsterdam's greatest commodity, most importantly it has great ventilation so you don't feel asphyxiated after a good sesh. Only bummer is it is a closed hostel so you cant invite a friend in for a drink, not the end of the world. Would recommend to anyone in the area, wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.7

I loved staying here! The location was a 7 min walk from the train station, and the location was walking distance from so many things, or a quick tram ride away! They had a bar and food downstairs but I surprisingly didn't hear any of it from the second floor. The staff and people I met were really nice and helpful. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you so much for feeding back some comments about your stay with us. We are happy to read that you loved staying here! Great that despite our bar downstairs that you didn't hear anything on the 2nd floor ;) Thank you so much for recommending us :D We really appreciate this! See you next time! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel! I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this is one of the best I've been to. Also, good party location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey!! Woooweee! Thanks so much for the amazing review and great ratings :) We are so pleased that from your vast hostel experience you have named us as one of the best! Thank you :) We hope to welcome you back some day! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.9

Great location, staff, cleanliness and secuirty. Right near Amsterdam's great nightlife and main train station. The rooms were spacious and staff cleaned them everyday and the free breakfast was one of the best going around. However, it was very expensive for a hostel which was its only real downfall

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.6

Very welcoming and friendly staff, and the hostel the bar gave the place a great atmosphere. My friend and I stayed in a 16 person dorm which was clean, although the beds were not the most comfortable. I felt very safe there and met some amazing people. Overall great place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.7

We kicked off our two month Europe trip in Amsterdam and could not have picked a better place to stay. The location was close to everything you could possibly need, and the staff were so friendly. We met so many great people in the hostel bar and if we came back, we would never stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.1

Only complaint is the bathroom had a bad moldy smell as the shower did not drain properly and made the room stink after a shower. However the bed was extremely comfy and the hostel has a great smoking room. Great location 5 min walk to Amsterdam centraal and red light district.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you so much for letting us know a bit more about how your stay with us was! We are pleased to hear that you found your bed nice and comfy and you were able to visit all of the Amsterdam sights nearby our central location ;) We were sorry to hear the shower wasnt draining well in your room. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will send our maintenance team right away! Take care and thanks again! The Piggies

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.