Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 7871 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 7871 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2017
10.0

Stayed for 1night was made most welcome 😀can get a bit noisey downstairs in smoking room and bar at night but got everything u need and 24hr smoking room is just what u need 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
9.7

Buen hostel, buen ambiente, sala para fumar , desayuno, la gente que trabaja allí muy interesante.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar, super recomendado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks so much for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you found us a good hostel! Thank you for recommending us, we appreciate your loyalty! Happy travels, The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
7.1

Flying Pig est une auberge sympathique, avec un personnel qui l'est tout autant. L'ambiance y est sympa ! Pour autant, malgré une localisation géographique pratique, la rue n'est pas des plus répare station de la beauté de la ville. Ensuite, nous avons pu noter que la propreté n'était pas super, dans notre dortoir seul quelques nettoyages superficiels ont été effectués.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found us a friendly hostel with a nice atmosphere. We are sorry to hear that you found the cleanliness of your room did not meet the standards we intended to deliver to you. We will contact you personally to find out a little more, Thanks again Happy travels, The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 úno 2017
5.7

It is a party hostel, so there's no place to rest. Music is loud all the time and all the place smells of weed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to comment on how your stay with us went, your opinions are important to us as help us develop ourselves for the future. Indeed we are a party hostel with a closed bar and DJs playing until 3am, but the music should not be so loud that you cannot rest. We also have a 24 hour smoking room, but this is the only area in the hostel you can smoke. We have a 24 hour reception and WhatsApp number so if ever you have any queries at any point during your stay our staff are on hand to help out. Thanks again and safe travels, The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
9.7

Great place to stay, the atmosphere was even better! Staff we're all great but the English man who was working nights on the 17th and 18th of February was especially friendly and made me and everyone else feel very welcome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you found us a great place to stay! Thank you for mentioning our night receptionist Tom, we will be sure to pass on your kind words to him, he will be pleased to hear what a lasting impression he made on your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back someday! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.1

Really smooth check-in and great security. the Mixed dorm was a lot of fun in regards to meeting folks. People here like to party! Unfortunately I'm not too into it but regardless I had a bunch of fun meeting some folks. Place is in walking distance to everything, the area is mostly for shopping and touristy things so if that's not your vibe then might not want to try this out. However you will get a 5 minute walk to Centraal which was helpful in doing day trips to Belgium

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thank you so much for commenting on your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice smooth check in and enjoyed meeting other like-minded travellers here. Indeed we are a party hostel here with Djs :) Great that our proximity to Central Station helped aid your other travel plans. Thanks again and we hope to see you next time The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.0

Excellent location, very clean. Wifi didn't work in our room, even after complained a lot. A very unpleasant situation happened to us. On Feb 19th (evening) the reception gate wasn't working and since the morning we were getting inside swiping the card key only at the outside gate, but the guy who was at the reception SHOUTED at us because of that. Yeah, he didn't ask for the key in a polite way, he shouted in front of everyone, the ruddiest staff I have seen after visiting probably 10 hostels.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We are pleased that you found us clean and in an ideal location. We remember you mentioning the WIFI in your room and went up to check it right away and it was working for us which was a little odd. We are shocked to hear your comment about our receptionist and will contact you personally about this. Normally our staff pride themselves on being welcoming and friendly so this seems very out of character for which we send our sincere apologies. Thank you for mentioning this, we will be sure to speak to the staff member as soon as possible about this. Thanks again safe travels, The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel, felt like at home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thank you so much for the lovely review! We are over the moon to see that you thought we were an awesome hostel! Great that you felt at home here :) We hope to see you again! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
6.3

I enjoyed my stay in the Flying Pig very much. It is in a good location where there are many shops around and the trams are nearby.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found us in a good location :) We hope to see you again! The piggies

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.