Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 8310 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 8310 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.3

El hostel está muy bien ubicado. Es como cualquier otro con su cocina, comedor, espacio común y lugar para desayunar, por tal motivo creo que es caro, pero es una buena opción para un par de días en Amsterdam ya que siempre te encontrarás en el centro de la ciudad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
10.0

Love this hostel! Everything was great. It was my first time staying in a hostel and I'm glad we chose this one

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey hey! Wooohoo! Thanks for the amazing review! Great to hear that you loved staying here! We are pleased that as your first time in a hostel you are glad you chose us! So are we ! ;) We hope to welcome you back next time! Happy Travels! The piggies

  • christinepeterlik3673
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
8.9

very good location, friendly staff, very clean. The 18 bed room was quite noisy and really stuffy at night, but that is to be expected and not the hostels fault. Next time I will probably book a smaller room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your stay! We are pleased to hear that you found us in a good location and very clean! Sorry that your dorm was a little stuffy. We do have a ventilation system and windows to the room and can offer a fan at reception if you like :) Indeed this is one of our largest rooms and we do offer smaller ones of 4 and 6 people for next time :) Thanks again and Happy Travels! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.1

Great staff, and great location. Could be a little more cleaner. Overall, had great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know a bit more about your stay with us! We are pleased that you found us with a great location and great staff! We have a cleaning team working in the day and cleaners at night to try to keep the hostel as clean as possible, so will contact you personally to help try to pinpoint our areas of improvement! :) Thanks again and happy travels! The piggies

  • starkmaddy
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.7

I can't type how much I love this place in 500 symbols. I was so blessed to have such amazing accommodations every night. Any problem I had was solved immediately. Everyone was so nice. The guests are cool. The staff is awesome. Amazing. I will stay here again. The ONLY thing I didn't love was the location itself. It is easy to get anywhere. But I would have preferred a more peaceful street myself. That being said it is walking dist. To nearly everything. STAY HERE! You won't be dissappointed!-M

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey ! Thank you very much for your review ! We're pleased to know that your stay was so nice and we'd love to host you again soon! Safe travels and enjoy !! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
8.6

Beds uncomfortable af but staff and atmosphere are the best

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. It's good to know that you liked the staff and the atmosphere, we do our best to keep it real and fun! Safe travels and hope to see you again soon! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.1

Party hostel with a great location close to Centraal Station. A bit expensive, however for the facilities that they have.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We're glad to hear that you were happy with our location, atmosphere and staff. We continuously work to improve our facilities in order to increase your value for money so hopefully we'll provide you with even more next time you visit us :) Cheers and safe travels! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.3

Nice spot. Lovely clean showers and sound people. Location is tops.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
10.0

The Flying Pig was a great choice for my stay in Amsterdam. It was super close to the Central Station, and it was right in the middle of many great locations for food, shopping, and sightseeing. The staff was great, and the facilities were always clean. I was especially impressed by the complimentary breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for your review, we're happy you enjoyed the hostel. Hope to see you again, safe travels!Flying pig downtown.

  • manchadevinci6751
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.1

Esta bien ubicado, las camas son comodas y hay buen ambiente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola! Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de dejarnos una review. Nos place saber que la pasaste bien aquí y que nuestras camas te parecieron cómodas. El buen ambiente en el hostel se forma con la interacción entre nosotros y ustedes, así que te agradecemos también por haber participado de eso :D ¡Buen viaje y hasta pronto! Los piggies

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.