Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 7930 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 7930 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
5.7

Buena ubicación. Lo demás medio pelo. Good ubicación only!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there Thank you kindly for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our central location for visiting the city sights! We are sorry to see that for the rest, we were perhaps not what you had expected. We will contact you personally to find out a bit more. Thanks again and safe travels! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
10.0

Posto meraviglioso, personale gentile e super disponibile, posizione perfetta e pulizia ottimale. Non potevamo chiedere di meglio!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Woohoo! Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found us friendly and helpful and couldnt ask for any better! We hope to see you again in the future! Happy Travels! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.6

Muy bien ubicado, a solo 3 cuadras de la Central Station. Los cuartos son algo apretados y no tan lindos, sin embargo estan bien para unas 3 noches. Algo que me molesto es que no puedas llevar tus cervezas al bar del hostel ya que te las venden ahí al doble de precio, por lo que te piden que la tomes en la cocina (bien alejada del bar). Está bien para tener una primer visita de Amsterdam pero si volviera creo que iria a algo más tranquilo y lindo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our central location. Indeed you cannot drink your own drinks in the bar as we have a closed bar only for the guests, but of course you can drink them down in the happy room. Thanks again and safe travels, The piggies

  • mackobri
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 bře 2017
10.0

Flying Pig was a legendary experience for me. There motto is "home is where your head is" and they really do strive to make it feel like home! The staff is so energetic and awesome! I've stayed at tons of hostels in places all across the world and this one is my favorite by far. 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey hey! Wooowweeeee! Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are thrilled to hear comments like legendary :) Thank you for mentioning our energetic and fun staff! They love to work here so will be over the moon to hear this! Thank you so much for recommending us! We really appreciate your piggie loyalty ;) Take care and we hope to see you next time! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 bře 2017
7.4

En comparación con otros hostales la relación calidad- precio no es muy buena, aunque el hostal en sí está bastante bien. La ubicación es perfecta para llegar desde la estación y ver el centro de la ciudad. Tiene un pub en la planta baja, por lo que el ambiente es agradable, sin embargo el aislamiento del ruidoen las habitaciones no es el apropiado para un lugar así. Siempre hay personal disponible para cualquier consulta.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Thank you for letting us know a bit more about your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff on hand for help with any of your queries. Great that you also enjoyed our atmosphere and bar! Thanks again and happy travels, The Piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
10.0

Was a great place to stay! Group of four 20 year old female backpackers and we felt super happy and comfortable. The vibe is younger here than another big hostel we stayed at in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! WOOOHOoooooOOo! Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to see that you found us a great place to stay! Great to hear that you felt super happy and comfortable with us :) We hope to see you again someday! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.4

Muy recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi ! Thank you kindly for letting us know about your stay! We are pleased that you enjoyed yourself here and would recommend us! Thank you so much for your loyalty! :) We hope to see you again! Happy Travels! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.0

Extremely loud at night - little sound insulation from streets and directly in party centre of town. No laundry - but there is a cute laundromat nearby that will do your laundry for 9 euros. Lights are automatically dimmed at night in rest of hostel so if you use the showers in the middle of the night you're stuck doing it in the dark. If you're looking for a party, this is the hostel for you.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed our staff and central location! Sorry to hear that you found it loud at night. We have a 24 hour reception desk and Whatsapp number so our staff are always on hand to help out. We also offer free earplugs at reception for any unwanted room noise. Indeed we dim the lights in the bar and smoking area at night to create an atmosphere, but the rest of the lights remain full power. Thanks again and we wish you safe travels :) The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
10.0

My friend and I stayed for five nights at this hostel, in an 8 person room. We had so much fun! The facilities were clean, the staff was friendly, great atmosphere for meeting new people, and the location really could not be better. You are two minutes away from Central Station and it's easy to get to any major point of interest. Plenty of restaurants and coffeeshops nearby. The bar & smoking room at the hostel are also really nice. Breakfast and kitchen area are a major plus. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! WOoooHOOOo! Thanks so much for the lovely review! We are pleased to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us! Great that you found our facilities clean and our atmosphere also great for meeting new people! Thanks for mentioning our free breakfast and guest kitchen :) Thank you for recommending us! We really appreciate your piggie loyalty :) See you next time! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
9.1

If your looking for a hostel in the center, with a bar and smoke room this is the place.. You get discount on the food in belushis too which is handy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay! We are pleased to hear that you found the discount at our sister hostel handy :) Great that you appreciated our bar and smoking room! We hope to see you next time! The piggies

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.