Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 8143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 8143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.4

Super fun hostel. The staff were really friendly and helpful. Hostel is centrally located so perfect if that's what you want. This area is very touristy though so we often walked away from this area during the day. The rooms were great. Comfy and clean beds, bathroom great. Met awesome people at this hostel. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čer 2017
8.3

Staff was very helpful and location is very good. My only complaint would be that the showers used in the rooms make a huge mess. If you are looking for a quiet hostel this is not for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čer 2017
8.3

Great atmosphere, the best of any hostel I've stayed in. Staff are extremely friendly. Rooms can get rather hot, which is fine though as between exploring the city and socialising in the hostel, you won't really be spending much time in them at all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for your feedback! happy to hear you had a good time. It was definitely hot during the week you stayed here. Next time our 24hr reception can help you with a fan, we have some available for those hot summer days. Hope to see you again, the flying pig downtown.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.1

Such a good place we are travelling and spent 2 nights here it's really chilled out and such an enjoyable place would reccomend to anyone

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, good to hear you had a good time! come back anytime! the flying piggies.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
10.0

It was great in every way possible, from the people to the facilities and location. We had a great time! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for your review, hope to see you again some day! the flying pig downtown.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.7

First time ever in Amsterdam and definitely not my last Flying Pig was a sweet hostel, really cool atmosphere Definitely in a touristy area though so if you want a more authentic Amsterdam with local bars and stuff I'd go to the Flying Pig uptown location Had a lot of fun and met some really cool people 10/10 would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! We're happy to hear you've had a good time, hope to see you again- the flying piggies!

  • Dax1328
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

it's really a nice place with good location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! hope to see you again. - the flying piggies!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.9

Very good location and good facilities, even thou the room was way too hot for sleeping on a extraordinarily hot summer night. But I guess that's not the standard weather in Amsterdam, it was maybe just bad luck for me. I enjoyed my stay nonetheless...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for your review, we're happy to hear you've enjoyed your stay. It was definitely one of the hottest days, in case you decide to stay again, please keep in mind we have 24hr reception and we have some fans available for those hot hot days. Hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čer 2017
5.1

El personal un desastre, tuve varios problemas durante la estadía y nunca se molestaron en disculparse. Muy sucio, hay mal olor en las habitaciones y pasillos ni hablar de los baños. Lo único para rescatar es el desayuno.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por tu feedback. Lamentamos que tu estadia haya sido asi. Hacemos lo mejor que podemos para que el hostel este siempre lo mas limpio posible y nuestra recepcion esta abierta las 24hs para que nos hagas saber si hay algo que podemos mejorar. Esperamos que el resto de tu viaje mejore!

  • CatMcCollom
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.9

Great location, 5 min walk from Amsterdam Centraal. Stayed in the 6-bed female dorm with ensuite (clean), lockers under every bed. Hostel is right on a busy pedestrian street so can be quite noisy. Bar on ground level is great, as a solo traveller it was easy to make friends. Everything walkable from the hostel. Staff were friendly, beds comfortable and clean, power point and light for each bed. Free breakfast every morning was so nice. Besides having a weird roommate one night, can't complain!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review! We hope you'll visit us again some day! - The Flying Pig Downtown

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.