Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 8008 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 8008 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2017
10.0

I seriously love love this hostel and when I say security is tight I mean too tight. It's a wonderful place to chill and my friends were staying there so I decided to pregame and eat with them but unfortunately I wasn't aloud in since I wasn't staying that night. I'm all for keeping people out but It was really unfortunate especially since all my friends were there and I stayed the night the day before. Maybe make a new rule?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.9

Nice and friendly staff. Room is a bit old. Light and plugs next to each bed which is a plus. Very simple breakfast but will do just fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you found us nice and friendly and appreciated your bed light and charging point! We hope to see you again! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.4

I spent 2 night at flying pig and I'm very satisfied! Room are clean, breakfast is good and people are very kind! Raccomended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thanks so much for your kind words! We are thrilled that you were very satisfied with your time here! Great to hear that you found our rooms clean and appreciated our free breakfast! Thanks for recommending us, we hope to see you next time! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
9.4

Good hostel, would stop there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thanks so much for the lovely review! We are pleased you found us a good hostel and would stay with us again! :) We look forward to welcoming you home ;) Take care and happy travelling! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
9.4

Just returned from an awesome stay at the flying pig downtown. Stayed in a 14 bed mixed dorm which was great, good size really clean and comfy beds. Showers were really good, nixe and hot - plug sockets were more powerful than the ones in my house so that was great! Good prices for drinks at the bar and seemed an awesome atmosphere - didn't go on any pub crawls with the hostel due to having friends elsewhere but would 100% return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! thanks so much for your lovely comments! We are thrilled that you had such an awesome stay here! Great to hear you found our beds comfy, showers hot and good drinks prices at our bar :) Great that you would return, we look forward to seeing you! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

Had an amazing stay! Staff were incredible, so friendly and helpful! Everyone there was lovely, the location is perfect!!! Would definitely stay there again! The downstairs bar bit is amazing, really cool and great place to get to know people! Couldn't find any flaws what so ever!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wooohhhhhhoo! Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are thrilled that you had an amazing stay and found everyone here lovely and helpful! Thanks for mentioning that you also enjoyed our bar area and found no flaws! We love to hear this! Take care and we look forward to seeing you next time! Happy travels, The Piggies

11 dub 2017
8.9

Even though I'm in my mid 40's I always have good time at The Pig. Staff are great, inviting and helpful and do an excellent job of accommodating guests. If you like to have a good time, The Pig is the place to be!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thank you so much for leaving us a review about your stay and for being a repeat piggie! :) We really appreciate your loyalty! Here we love 18-the young at heart so you fit in just perfectly there :D We look forward to seeing you again next time! Happy travels! the piggies

  • MatiasDiazReal
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar, el ambiente es muy bueno. Alquilamos una habitación privada, contaba con baño y ducha. El personal muy amable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a nice time here and found your private dorm to encorpourate all that you needed! Thanks for mentioning you found us excellent! We hope to see you again next time! Happy travels! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

A wonderful atmosphere, great staff, and friendly environment. I had wonderful time here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are over the moon with your review and comments! Thanks so much for mentioning what a wonderful time you had here and that you enjoyed the atmosphere, staff and environment! We look forward to seeing you again! The piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.1

This is my second time staying at this hostel, and it delivered as expected. Nice dorm, plenty of showers and bathrooms, nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey! Thanks so much for reviewing your stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your dorm, showers and atmosphere! Thank you for being a returning piggie guest :) we greatly appreciate your loyalty! See you next time! The piggies

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.