Hostelworld.com

Flying Pig Downtown

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 7,044 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 7,044 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
Flying Pig Downtown Located at Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Downtown
Netherlands
Amsterdam 1012 MR Nieuwendijk 100, 1012 MR
88% 7044
52.3769615 4.8965013
Flying Pig Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
6.0

Ok so the Flying Pig is in a great location - the beds we had where disgusting - change the bloody mattress - my mattress had a blood strain and other strains - not for family - the young kids there where great but room wise you need to clean it up

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.3

Very cool place

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.1

Very nice place, good position, ill come back surely

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
8.3

Good, clean and central hostel. Good vibe and the smoking room didn't bother me at all. The bed was already done when I checked in, so that felt like a little bit extra service, I enjoyed. Spend the night in the hostel bar with fellow travelers, nice place to be. Showers and toilets were modern and clean. Ofcourse it's not a hotel, but for a hostel it fits high standards

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

the best hostel I have ever stayed at

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.4

I chose the hostel because of its location and realized that it was so much more. The room was clean and the staff was super friendly and helpful. The bar/smoking room made for an easy environment to meet other travels. The security was great and overall it was a fabulous stay. Would stay again and would recommend to anyone going to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.4

Stayed here for a long weekend and it was perfect, highly recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey hey! Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are pleased to hear the word 'perfect' in your comments! Thank you for recommending us! This really means a lot to us, do come back and visit us again soon! Take care and happy travels! The Piggies

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
9.7

旅社各方面条件都非常令人满意。 1.当我们初到旅社时,工作人员已经提前将三人的房间安排好,房卡准备好,使客人尽快进入房间,节省客人的时间。 2.服务周到,客人有问题询问时,工作人员能够尽量满足要求,给与解答。 3.旅社位置优越,距离中心火车站很近,到市内各旅游点步行10——20分钟即可,乘车方便。 4.免费早餐品种多。 5.厨房设施齐全,备用的食品和佐料丰富,为客人提供了很大的方便。 非常愿意有机会再次来到该旅舍。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • peytonandchris
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
8.9

Great party hostel in the heart of the city. Don't stay here if you want to sleep hahah staff was super fun and friendly- I would definitely return for a week of partying again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience here! We are pleased you had a party here! Indeed we are a party hostel with a bar and Djs! We hope to see you when you return! Happy Travels! The Piglets

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
9.1

We stayed at flying pig downtown for 2 nights, and it was an amazing experience. They also gave us a complementary breakfast on the day we arrived. Overall its location is awesome, the street outside leaves you in awe whenever you walk through it, the atmosphere in the hostel is amazing, since they have their own smoking room and a lively bar which plays great music (wish i could have their Spotify playlist), and they have a pool table near the bar which can be used just for a euro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so pleased that you had an amazing experience here! Great that you enjoyed our atmosphere and staff playlists! We hope to see you again someday! Thanks again and safe travels! The Piggies

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.