Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,623 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,623 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
Flying Pig Beach Hostel Located at Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk
84% 1623
52.2459466 4.4329833
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • annikadam
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.7

The staff were awesome. Didn't get a chance to really party while our stay here but we knew coming here that it was party hostel so the loud music at night didn't bother us. Hostel had kitchen, clean bathrooms/ showers. Cool smoking room nice beaches near by and great food close by as well. You can go on shuttle bus 4 euros one way. Overall good experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

Our staying at the Beach Hostel was great, the Atmosphere is superb, it's the ideal place if you want to get to know people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome staff. They look after you! Can't ask for more. Will be going back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 srp 2016
5.1

Had a decent stay here. Pros: cheap shuttle to Amsterdam, next to the beach Cons: Very loud at night. Attracts obnoxious guests. Rooms were dirty with so many people. Expensive for what you get. The Noordvjik area is nice with the beach, but doesn't bave much else. I wouldnt go out of your way to come here...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
10.0

Can i live here? This place made me feel so at home and the staff was easy to talk to and the atmosphere made me feel comfortable to let go and party. Will miss this place very much and hope to come back for a longer stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
7.1

Great staff and security. It was a party hospital but it had a pretty wierd vibe to it. I definitely see why some people thought it was more of a party for the staff members. The location is much too far though because the last shuttle back to the hostel is at 10 p.m. So you can't truly experience the nightlife unless you use an alternate and expensive way of return.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

Was a great place with a lot of good memories to offer! Very laid back atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.1

Nice hostel close to the beach. Easy to meet new friends in the common area. Comfortable beds and I think it's good that there was safety boxes in the dorm. The breakfast was also a lot better than I had expected. I would definitively recomend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.3

Nordwjiik(if it is really written like this) is a very cool place. Also the hostel is very good especially regarding the vibes in the smoking room. Staff is very kind and friendly and I enjoyed my stay here. I really recommend it to you. Only bad thing is that you should get your weed in central so that you can smoke it here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere, good price and location and the staff kick on all night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.