Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
Flying Pig Beach Hostel Located at Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk
85% 1578
52.2459466 4.4329833
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • georgiar
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
5.1

The hostel smelt of stale weed and cigarettes. The room was hot and there was no cooling system. They did have shuttles going into Amsterdam which was great. And the location was right on the beach.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Johnny60
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.7

great hostel to meet people and have fun no matter what you do. Felt inclined to review because of recent stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.1

Il più bel ostello dove io sia mai stato.. peccato per la distanza ma c'è un pullman diretto che vi porta li.. consigliatissimo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Pretty small hostel. Many locals hang here which is cool. Mostly dudes hanging out smoking weed when I went on Sunday night. They were having a good time but it wasn't really my scene, as a non-smoker. Not their fault, so it still gets 10/10. Everyone I've talked to raved about how fun it was on Friday and Saturday tho. There is a row of bars/clubs and the beach close by.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.9

Great for chilling and getting high on the beach but not the best for Amsterdam exploring/partying due to the distance. It's clear they don't have a lot of money. The van broke down (leaving us stranded), the roof leaked (cutting the power and wifi) but the staff were so lovely and friendly that it made up for it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
7.7

The hostel itself is rather lovely; decked out with a beach-theme and bearing a very open and communal atmosphere, it's perfectly suited to backpackers. Breakfast is provided for free, assuming that you get up in time, the beach is extremely close and there is a (very limited) shuttle service four times a day between the three Flying Pig hostels, so you can easily and cheaply get into Amsterdam itself. If you're planning to spend a lot of time in Amsterdam, though, best look at another option.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nicoleclint
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
7.1

The hostel is quite a bit away from Amsterdam so be prepared for 1hr plus journey to city centre. However the shuttle bus is €4 one way which is handy but only runs few times a day, also the staff were all really friendly and approachable and helped with transportation to central Amsterdam when no buses were available. There aren't any individual sockets or lights by your bed, and the top bunks aren't very secure can easily fall off (which happened to someone in our room). Not bad overall.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
5.7

The location was pretty nice if you want to get out of Amsterdam for a day or two and hang at the beach. I feel like I paid wayyyyy too much money. I was in a 7 bed dorm room and the size was perfect for getting to know your dormmates. THE BATHROOMS ARE AWFUL. For all the upstairs guests there are 2 bathrooms for at least 50 people. The bathrooms are wetrooms, so it takes forever to use one and the floor is all wet. Breakfast had very few options and wasn't that filling or appetizing.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
9.7

This was probably the best hostel I have ever stayed in, I was only there for 2 nights but they were a very enjoyable couple of days there. The atmosphere in the hostel was really really good. All of the staff and most people there are really friendly. i think it is also in a really great location because it is so near a gorgeous beach and you can get the shuttle bus to Amsterdam for €4. In the evening it gets quite busy as lots of locals come and it makes for a brilliant night getting turnt

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
9.4

The staff is killing the game and they just make you feel like your wanted, got a cool little bar inside that is a great time 7 days a week. If you want an old persons home hostel this is not the spot for you, it gets wild and always a good time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.