Hostelworld.com

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,430 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
Flying Pig Beach Hostel Located at Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk
86% 1430
52.2459466 4.4329833
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
10.0

Great Atmosphere, great staff! Enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.6

Really enjoyed meeting and hanging out with the people and the workers. Had a great time felt at home.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2016
5.1

This hostel is not even on the beach side, very average location, average food. Good only for partying

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.4

It's not in the Amsterdam city, but think about the price of inner city -- Beach hostel is a nice choice. Don't forget to order the shuttle bus then you can save money and time. The room is clean, but it just in the upstairs of a noisy bar. So earplugs are necessary, with them you can still sleep well. Wifi was so weak, i registered with my facebook but useless, please enhance it. The beach nearby is beautiful, don't miss it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.7

Awesome stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.9

Its far from the main city but its a good place if you want to smoke and chill in peace. Plus the hostel provides regular shuttle service to the city

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Panama, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

Very nice place, I loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.7

My staying was really very nice. The staff is really kind and the atmosphere is really amazing. Despite the party upstairs I had no trouble with sleeping, but I stayed in winter time so maybe in the summer it gets more wild:) in general I was really pleased. The only bad thing is that there is no direct connection with Amsterdam and it can be very expensive to go there every day. The hostel offers you a ride to Amsterdam every day, but you have to make an reservation few days before.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • star__flakes688
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 dub 2016
6.9

Way farther from Amsterdam than I thought. At least 1 hour. Shuttle only holds 8 people and fills up regularly. 22 person dorm is under the common area/dance floor (super loud till 4-6am) Back entrance to our dorm always open. Very small lockers. Unless your only going to get high and hang out. I'd recommend staying elsewhere, in the city. Plus side, the showers were great, and it is almost on the beach.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • willagrosa2282
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.1

It was an awesome party place right on the beach. The only thing was that it was far from Amsterdam but it was kinda refreshing to get away from all the traffic and people. The rooms are very clean and the beds are comfy. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.