Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,734 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,734 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Flying Pig Beach Hostel Located at Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk
86% 1734
52.2459466 4.4329833
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 lis 2016
7.4

This is the most hip Hostel I've stayed at. This would be a sick place during the summer. If you want to see Amsterdam, stay at their downtown location. Although they do have a shuttle that goes 3 times a day for 4€. The staff are all cool, although sometimes it felt hard to socialize with them because when the weren't working a shift, they were hanging out together. There are a lot of locals that come and use the facilities. They have a bar and a smoke room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Keňa, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
8.3

I was only there for a night but I wish I had stayed longer. The Flying Pig was a beautiful gem in the jungle that is Amsterdam. Though it was a bit on the outskirts of the city and the €4 price for the shuttle wasn't my favorite part, all in all it was amazing. The staff are super friendly and the people you meet there are just incredible.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

I stayed at this hostel for 4 days. Now, I have stayed in many hostels across the planet, so, hostel life is nothing new to me. This hostel is very pleasant to stay at and the staff are just absolutely amazing. The hostel is right on the beach front, 5 min walk away from the sand edge. This hostel is absolutely spotless and the beds are super comfy and clean. The bedding is very clean and fresh. A Housekeeper clean the dorms every day. I highly recommend this hostel!!🍾🍾🍾💕💕💕

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
10.0

The only problem with this place is that I didn't find it til my 5th visit to Holland. Jaw dropped from the moment I walked in. If you're looking for somewhere fun, with friendly staff, where you can chill, smoke and meet people this is it! Having stayed in both a 4 person deluxe shared room and the large shared dormitory I'm very happy with both. Clean, comfy and well set up. The free breakfast is awesome and there's a full kitchen at your disposal. 5 minute walk from a 14K beach. Perfect so far

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
10.0

Tippel di toppel di

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
8.6

It was a cool hostel and a great place to stay for the night. I'll have to go back and visit the staff because they were very helpful, friendly, fun people. I definitely suggest going there if you are in the area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tahliakite
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

Really fantastic way to start my first trip around Europe! The staff invited me in with open arms and where helpful with how to get to Amsterdam from Noordwirjk and any other questions that I had. Facilities were clean and beds and bathroom was also clean. Really loved this hostel and can't wait to come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
8.0

Es un hostel chiquitito, con mucha fiesta todo el año, la gente muy amable y amistosa, con diferentes origenes y culturas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
10.0

Hands down the best Hostel in the Netherlands. Great staff, great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

The staff here were phenomenal. Very approachable, easy to talk to, and quick to help you with any questions or concerns you may have. The atmosphere here is something you'd really have to experience yourself to understand. I've made such great memories here that I will carry with me forever, and I plan on making more as I will be coming back again for sure :). The Pig is the place to be! Don't think twice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.