Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,761 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,761 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
Flying Pig Beach Hostel Located at Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk
86% 1761
52.2459466 4.4329833
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.0

Depending on what you in the Netherlands for, the hostel might be not really central. If you there for the beach: Nice, best hostel to be, 3min. walk. If you there for Amsterdam: There's a shuttle for you to take into the city, it takes about 40min. Or you rent a car, then P+R is the best, cheapest and easiest for you. The hostel had a great vibe, staff is friendly and answers all your questions. The mattress on my bunk bed was uncomfortable but you know, it's a hostel not a hotel, right? Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
8.3

Una bella aria di casa, con tanto di divano e play per giocare quando hai voglia di prenderti una pausa, lo consiglio nonostante la posizione poco comoda, dopotutto con i trasporti è un attimo arrivare ad Amsterdam

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.4

Was inadvertently stranded in Amsterdam for a few days.decided to try Fkying Pig Beach..SO glad I did! Everyone was so friendly have a great system set up..easy fast shuttle bus into city centre, beach is straight across the rd. Good value for money, would definitely recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 pro 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere and location. Use the shuttle to travel to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.0

The manager and most of staff were great. One guy that refused to check me in when I arrived, well, I can't say much for him. Do realize before you book Joe far away this place is from the city center. 45 mins driving. By public transit, 1 or 2 trains, then the 20 bus, 1 hr total and $14 cost one way. Sign up for the hostel's shuttle service for 4€. It's the only sane option. In spite of some complications I did feel these guys took care of me. 1 complaint would be the shower: water everywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 pro 2016
7.1

Este alojamiento no se encuentra dentro de la ciudad de Amsterdam está mucho más lejos y te tardas alrededor de 1hr 15min en llegar considerando que son 18 euros por ambos trayectos. Cuentan con servicio de bus sale temprano pero no siempre se puede asegurar que bus de regreso sea el último. Podrían mejorar la limpieza de los cuartos y las duchas. Por otra parte el staff es grandioso y siempre dispuesto atenderte.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 pro 2016
10.0

An amazing place! It's like walking into a friends house and staying a few nights. All the staff are super friendly on or off duty. The vibe is really sociable and relaxed. It's a great location too. Highly recommended :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 pro 2016
10.0

Really excellent atmosphere and friendly and helpful staff. The location is ideal if you want to be on the beach - probably less ideal if you want to spend all your time downtown, but there is a hostel shuttle and the bus. The bathrooms were clean. I wish I could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Francisco_Jimenez_Leon
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 pro 2016
10.0

La mejor hostal en la que he estado. A pasos de la playa, buenas instalaciones, personal muy servicial y agradable, y una atmosfera increible. Su eres un viajero solo, definitivamente lo recomiendo, es un gran sitio para conocer gente. Ademas tienen un servicio de transfer a amsterdam a un precio conveniente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tan_iel
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! The staff do a fantastic job do create a real hive of atmosphere. I had the pleasure of spending my birthday here, and it more than lived up to expectations! Games and activities organised on the weekend were awesome! It's well outside of Amsterdam, but totally worth the visit. They have a shuttle which can get you to and fro, but I found it easy enough to hitchhike to Amsterdam and back to this place as long as there was daylight. Perfect score for a good bunch!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.