Hostelworld.com

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,480 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,480 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Flying Pig Beach Hostel Located at Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk, Amsterdam.
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Parallel Boulevard 208, 2202H2, Noordwijk
85% 1480
52.2459466 4.4329833
Flying Pig Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.0

The hostel isn't in a great location for seeing Holland, however if you are there just to see Amsterdam, staying in their city backpacker hostels are better! Saying that, if you are happy to take the shuttle which takes an hour for only four euros one way, it's lovely to escape to the beach which is stunning! It's a chilled vibe with friendly people and good transport links to surrounding towns! I had a lovely time but I think this place would really come into its own in the summer! Super chill💙

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.0

Chill out hostel with very friendly and familiar atmosphere. Beach 100 meters away from hostel. Shuttlebus to Amsterdam is big advantage, because in the bad weather there is really nothing to do around the hostel in the city of Nordwijk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
2.9

The flying pig beach hostel is not at a highly convenient location if you want to get into Amsterdam and see the city. The hostel doesn't have a very clean or welcoming environment. The room we stayed in had a distinct odor. The flying pig beach hostel didn't have hot water. The showers only had freezing cold water. The price we paid wasn't worth our stay at all.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
7.4

I didn't like this place. It was a party hostel, but not the sort of party I wanted. I felt like I was living in an alternate reality where I was a Freshmen at some Australian university. It felt very forced to me. Other than that, I can't complain. The facilities were fine. It's right by the beach, just as promised. So yeah, I wouldn't go there again, both only because I don't want to binge drink with Australians. If that's your thing then this is your place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
9.7

Loved it. Very close to nearby cities accessible by bus, train, or bike. Friendly staff and visitors. Rent a bike and go through the dune trails, you wont be disappointed :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Good times!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
8.6

This is a great place to stay if you want to party & experience a different part of Holland. Right on a beautiful beach too. :) the people are great & the nights there are fun

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes Hostel etwas außerhalb (ca. 45 min.) von Amsterdam direkt am Meer. Da man Dank des Shuttles des Hostels für jeweils 4€ in die Stadt oder zurück ins Hostel gefahren werden kann, kann man Amsterdam und das Meer genießen. Das Hostel ist sehr süß eingerichtet, Frühstück (Toast, Müsli, Cornflakes) sind im Preis mit dabei, abends ist immer etwas los und das Zimmer war sauber. Wir waren zu viert in einem Vierer-Zimmer, deswegen können wir nichts zu den großen Schlafsälen sagen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
10.0

Had the best time at the Pig, can't wait to get back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pai0811
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.0

Everything is good there. Nice staff nice atmosphere. Kinda far away from Amsterdam central but close to the beach, if you want to visit the beach, flying pig is the best choice.!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.