Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1791 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 úno 2017
6.9

Good hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
9 úno 2017
10.0

The staff are very helpful people and amazing. I rather stay here then a 5 star hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.1

The Flying Pig is a lively little hub full of good vibes & carefree attitudes, making it the perfect base to meet friendly travellers. The staff are so lovely & helpful, & made me feel at home straight away, invited me to the events & gave generous explanations to questions I felt were rather silly. Regrettably, I couldn't stay for long because I had to return to Australia. I'm still kicking myself for not placing Noordwijk sooner on my itinerary because I would've loved to extend my stay! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
9.4

My stay here was amazing! So much fun and the staff welcomed me in like I was part of the family :) This little place is not quiet by any means, so if you stay here you better be ready to live it up! The showers and bathrooms were very clean, the bar was always hoppin with cool people and I was able to experience much more than just Amsterdam. It's a bit out of the way but totally worth it! The beach is gorgeous and the towns nearby are absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend this spot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
8.6

O hostel é ótimo, as camas são boas e aparentemente tudo limpo. Atendimento também ótimo e café da manhã bom. Para quem quer aproveitar o centro de Amsterdã fica bem longe, cerca de 40 minutos, mas a região do hostel é bem bonita também.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

I'd rather stay at this place than a 5 star hotel! You get a 5star service and experience for as little as €8! The staff.... now the staff were by far the best part of the hostel everyone is super friendly, only wish I learnt all their names! They make the beach hostel what it is! All the facilities are cleaned frequently and all the dorms are kept really clean! You cannot fault this place one bit! This place may be cheap but by no means does it slack on service or quality!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
10.0

If you want a place where everyone talks to everyone and the staff are all genuine cool people. The whole place has a fresh beachy look that gives a very homely feeling. It is run by an incredible manager so there are never any troubles and there are plenty of great events. P.S. Ask for the rules of "warewolves and villagers" and you will have a lot of fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
10.0

Best hostel we ever stayed at! Staff was ridiculously lovely! They took care of all our needs and kept the hostel tidy. We liked the activities like cooking for the whole hostel or bowling together. People were super silent in the dorms so you could have some time on your own. Atmospher was so good, familiar and loads of fun. We can only recommend this place to everyone who comes to Amsterdam and wants to get out of city center for a while. No matter if you travel alone or in a group.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

Great little hostel and a nice alternative to being in the city. Beach is right across the road. 10/10. Eve, Orla and Kayla are absolutely lovely. (Sorry for misspelt names)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.6

Nice place. Much lower than Amsterdam. Worth the price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.