Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1890 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1890 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.4

Great social hangout/atmosphere. Location is good on the one respect, you get to be by a beach, but of course it is a ball ache if you want to go out and have a 'big night' out in the city, there is a shuttle service but understandably the last time you can get picked up from town is 22:00, which as before, makes 'going out' in Amsterdam itself impossible. But it is a great hostel in itself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.7

it is a tad far from the city of amsterdam, but they have a brilliant shuttle service that goes regularly to and from the city. plus theyre around the corner from the beach

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.4

Everyone i met here. Staff and guests were the most incredible people! I felt like part of a family during my stay and would 100% recommend it to everyone! Thankyou for having me, i will surely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
7.7

Pretty good hostel for the price. Located way outside of Amsterdam however they offer a inexpensive shuttle service to two locations in the city. Good atmosphere, everyone eats at the same table so it's easy to meet new people and huge party atmosphere. Rooms were spacious. Only complaint would be the bathrooms were odd, the shower soaks the entire floor and there's nowhere to hang a towel and clothes up so they don't get soaked as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hcougher
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
7.1

We originally booked for 3 nights here with the idea of commuting to Amsterdam during the day but quickly realized just HOW FAR away this hostel really was. I understand it is stated numerous times but I just didn't realize how far it was. The whole hostel was much smaller than I had pictured. When we went to change our reservation we were told how expensive it would be to move to a hostel in the city but they were charging us $32/pp per night for the weekend! And we found for much less in town.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
5.4

This place is basically just an excuse for staff to drink, smoke and party 24/7. For this reason, the lack of professionalism was obvious. Basic things such as cleanliness was a huge let down - the kitchen was incredibly dirty and messy, as well as the common room area in general. This place would've been fine without the staff (who literally outnumber the guests). Girl driving the shuttle bus was a total speed demon with 8 lives in her hands.... Expect to suffocated in weed smoke constantly too

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
12 kvě 2017
6.0

The beach is close and is gorgeous. A lot of locals come here but are closed off and take up half the smoking area, they're unwelcoming kind of and act above any traveler, it wasn't cool it was kinda awkward actually and the Staff seemed more concerned with the locals than the guests at the hostel. One gal named Joy was rude and unhelpful. It is very loud which is AMAZING when you want to party because the parties KILL! Bad when you want to sleep. Don't come for a peaceful time at the beach

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.9

A mas de una hora de distancia de la ciudad... Mínimo 8 euros diarios para ir y volver. Genial el ambiente del hostel y el desayuno! Hermosa la playa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
10.0

The staff here are amazing, particularly Kayla, Orla, Ben, Sarah and Owen. The rooms are extremely clean and the location is perfect, a two minute walk to the beach and not far from Amsterdam. There's a shuttle that brings you in/out for only €4 which is fun road trip every time. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 kvě 2017
9.4

The shuttle service to get to and from the hostel is amazing and great value for money! Wifi wasn't great/would cut out but to be fair we weren't there for the wifi Staff were helpful and professional but friendly and fun at the same time Atmosphere in the evenings was great, with guests, staff, and locals alike coming together to socialise Rooms and bathrooms were spotless, being cleaned+hoovered everyday Location was amazing, literally 1min walk from the beach and 5mins from the supermarket

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.