Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flying Pig Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1938 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1938 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

The location is great maybe à bit far to Amsterdam, but it's worth it. Had a wonderful stay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.6

Really fun hostel, great decorations & theme! Staff were friendly & welcoming, but maybe not the most professional. Breakfast was three kinds of cereal with some bread & meats, so nothing fantastic but it was free & a nice start to the day. Shuttle service to Amsterdam was wonderful. Noordwijk is a truly lovely town (I spent more time there than in Amsterdam) & the Flying Pig really sets the mood for a beach getaway! Looking forward to coming back someday.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.1

El lugar es muy agradable, me gustó que te sirven el desayuno en una sola mesa grande, de manera que interactuar con otros viajeros es muy sencillo. Tiene muy bien ambiente nocturno, lo único malo, aunque creo es cuestión de los huéspedes, es que el baño no siempre estaba limpio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

Great crew and atmosphere. If you don't have a conversation with Dan the man you've truly missed out

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

INCREDIBLE UNIQUE FANTASTIC Can not say enough about this place so welcoming, fun and just full top a good time. If you want an environment that is welcoming and just a little bit crazy town this is definitely the place. The room was great spacious, but the staff take the gold such champions. The whole team is up for a good time, we are truely guest in their home and they do everything to make you feel welcome and apart of the every changing view of the smoking roomPEACE OUT jess&nicki

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
10.0

Good morning . I really enjoyed very very much , special thanks for all of you i mean the staff, you were so Nice and helpfull and you Make us Feel that we are at home with friends. ..keep your smille up . Thank you again and hope To see you again. Regards Marc

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed at. It is the perfect place to chill out, get to know new people and party a bit in the evening. The staff was nice and tried to give each guest the best stay possible. The terrace and smoking area were the perfect place to find new friends which is perfect especially for lone travellers . It is just a 2 min walk to the beach where you can chill out, swim and play some funny games with other guests and the staff. It was hard for me to leave and I am coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • l-fritz1799
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
10.0

For young people and backpackers best place near Amsterdam!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • roldyclark
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
10.0

Great place!! Beautiful beach and national park and good people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Kinalinga
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

BUY YOUR WEED and everything BEFORE you come, no coffee shops in Noordwijk .Great fun hostel, lots of cool staff, smokers room creates great social atmosphere, always a party every night, good way to meet locals as they come to drink and party there, organised activities every night, stay here rather than Amsterdam for the price. Want to come back at the end of my trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.