Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
9.7

Lovely little hostel in a geat location. Weirdly only one toilet, for quite a lot of people. But this didn't really cause any problems.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
7.4

Fluxus hostel has a great location. Reception doesn't work all the time, so sometimes there is no one to check you in and you have to find your bed by yourself.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.1

Nice little hostel. No elevator so be prepared to carry your bag up 2 flights of stairs. Would stay again. Only gripe is the shower, it's in a small room without windows opening into one of the dorm rooms. It's badly ventilated, and at night if anyone left the door open the dank smell of wet/mould would make the dorm room smell. It was fine the next afternoon once cleaned. Not sure if this was a one off or regular occurrence.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.7

Das Fluxushostel ist bisher das beste Hostel unseres Trips! Die Atmosphäre ist super, man trifft tolle Leute, das Personal ist einfach cool und mega freundlich! Die Ausstattung ist top, in der Küche hat man alles (Herd, Toaster, Kühlschrank, etc.), es gibt eine Waschmaschine und die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig. Durch die wenigen Betten sowie den schönen Altbau ist es sehr gemütlich und man fühlt sich einfach wohl. Es war ein toller Aufenthalt, vielen Dank!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wwwladik
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.7

Great , would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.1

For me it has probably the best location in Ljubljana. Staff was very friendly, everything was clean and the beds would get high rating too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

Schöne Wohnzimmeratmossphäre in einem zentral gelegenem Hostel. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr zuvorkommend und immer freundlich und generell gibt es eigentlich nichts zu bemängeln. Kann das sympathische Fluxus nur weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • avnetherton7385
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
5.4

I booked into this hostel at the last minute and then had an awful day where I caught the wrong train and ended up in a completely different country. As such, I was unable to attend my booking, but they were not understanding at all and still charged me full price despite never stepping foot in the hostel or using any facilities etc. I would understand if it were peak season and they would have sold this bed but this was not the case. Atrocious customer service.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Atmosphere was perfect, interactive yet quiet. Location-perfect, a short walk to the train station but everything else is on the doorstep. Host- very helpful and friendly. Hostel is very clean and decorated in an modern cosy way. One down side during busy periods may be that there is only one shower and toilet. However the hostel only accommodates 14 people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.1

I had a really enjoyable stay at Fluxux. The staff were really friendly and the beds were super comfy! Very close to the centre. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.