Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,262 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,262 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
Fluxus Hostel Located at Tomsiceva ul. 4, , Ljubljana.
Fluxus Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Slovenia 1000 Tomsiceva ul. 4
85% 1262
46.0520139 14.5028114
Fluxus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
23 zář 2016
9.1

Molto vicino al centro città, essenziale e ottimo per una vacanza a Lubiana. Nella doppia c'è solo la doccia, il bagno è in comune.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • omarhegazii
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 zář 2016
9.7

Loved the place m, feels like home, sara was great, i extended my stay many times

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 zář 2016
8.9

Small hostel only two rooms, experience depends on who ends up there with you. One toilet room and one separate shower room shared by all inhabitants. Great friendly staff and awesome location. Nice kitchen and laundry

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 zář 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel in an excellent location! Had no problem with the one toilet one bathroom situation. Extra thanks to Sara (!) at reception who really helped me out when I was staying here..she brought this review up to a 10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 zář 2016
4.6

It's more like an 14-bed-dorm. Many flyers, but no maps. Staff is almost never there, toilet and bathroom seems not to get cleaned, dirty towel. No common room, so no hostel atmosphere. Only good thing is the perfect location. Not a completely bad hostel, but definitely the worst I stayed in during my journey.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.9

Good location right in town and close to bus station. Staff are really nice and helpful also. it has a nice relaxing vibe

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
8.6

It was a really nice hostel and very social. Unfortunately we were really tired so people drinking in our rooms until 11:30 and waking us up at 4am was not ideal. Also very loud as everyone had to walk through our room to get to the rest of the hostel. Good washing machines and kitchen facilities. Not enough showers or loos. But all very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
10.0

Wirklich ein klasse Hostel! Ich habe dort für eine Woche gewohnt bis ich in meine Wohnung konnte und es war sehr angenehm und entspannend. Die Einrichtung lässt einen sich wie Zuhause fühlen, man merkt auf jedenfall das die Räume von jungen Leuten für junge Gäste eingerichtet worden sind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • FfranBbaisley
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 srp 2016
8.3

Lovely small hostel in perfect location! The one toilet/shower wasn't an issue at all when we stayed!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.4

I liked the hostel. I only stayed for one night, but the owner was very friendly and helpful. Everything was clean, nice decoration, even a kitchen. The only negative thing was that the owner spoke only intermediate English and there were no extras such as free maps or so. Overall: good hostel, recommended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.