Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1426 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1426 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tiff031
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2017
10.0

Très bien situé !! On se sent comme à la maison Très conviviale

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • isaacchong1010
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 zář 2017
8.3

Wonderful location near to Lake Bled. Friendly staff. Nothing much to be complained. Maybe the space is kinda small

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2017
8.6

I had no problems with this hostel, but there is only one toilet for a full house of 18 people, which could easily get ugly. The reception desk is really haphazard too, constantly popping out - once they left us with mo toilet paper for an hour or so. Very close in to everything though and nice kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 zář 2017
9.4

Loved staying here, the place was really quirky, beds were comfy (and each had a light/plug socket/shelf), rooms were spacious and even had sofas in the rooms which was nice, kitchen was well equipped and even free tea and coffee! There was one shower and toilet between 14 but this never proved a problem for us. Lastly, the host was absolutely fantastic, he went above and beyond for us on more than one occasion and made our stay fantastic!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • levisch
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
14 zář 2017
9.7

Nice place, secure, friendly staff, close to the center, kitchen clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • allienx
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2017
9.1

Small hostel. We had to walk through the 8 bed dorm to get to the 6 bed room. There’s only one toilet and one shower for the fourteen beds but it wasn’t an issue. Toilet was clean, the shower got a little dirty and smelly by night. Rooms are big, beds aren’t anything special but there’s an outlet for every bed. Kitchen is also small but has everything you need. No lockers but they give you a locked drawer to put valuables in. Overall it was right for the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • james_newts
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, very central to all the main places in Ljubljana. Staff are helpful but reception staffing is limited to short shifts during the day. The doors are coded, and occupants are given key fobs to unlock the hostel door, but there are no big lockers, only a decent sized drawer to lock. There is only one toilet, plus one separate bathroom for all 14 occupants. Kitchen is nice and clean, but could be bigger for the number of guests. Overall, a nice, clean hostel to stay in!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2017
10.0

Great hostel, well located and very clean!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 zář 2017
7.4

A quirky little place on the 2nd floor of an apartment block. Only 2 rooms. One the other side of the other so you have to walk through a room to get to the reception & kitchen. Nobody was in when I arrived but I had all the details to access the building. One bathroom and a small balcony to smoke available. No lockers unfortunately. I was only in the city for about 15 hours so it was a perfect little stop for me on my travels. Staff were helpful and allowed me to keep bags there post checkout.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 zář 2017
9.1

Really nice, tiny place. Only 14 beds, so all solo travelers or pairs. Good for a social environment. Only one toilet, only one shower. Still, very good, especially if you want to meet the other travelers there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×