Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1306 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1306 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.7

We loved staying at this hostel. It feels more like a home than a hostel as it is not as big as other hostels. Everything was very clean, and even though there is just one toilet and one shower you don't have to wait. The staff was nice as well, it was really nice to talk and hang out with them. The location is amazing, you can reach the city center within 5 minutes by foot and there are supermarkets everywhere. We will definitely visit Fluxus Hostel and Ljubljana again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 dub 2017
10.0

Really good place to visit bled castle and seeighting.... veey kind and energetic staff..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay in Ljubljana. A big part of it was this nice hostel. The hostel is very cosy, small, and familiar. There are two rooms, which are big and pretty. The staff is very polite, in a good mood and fluent in English. They are very helpful in any concern. You will share one toilet and separately one shower with everybody. This was not a problem though, but you might be interested in knowing this. It's located in the city center All in all we had a very positive experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 bře 2017
7.1

There was

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • SHODAI3642504
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.3

This hostel is NOT like a typical hostel having a bunch of bunk beds in a small dirty room. The 8-beds room I stayed was so huge that there are even 2 huge sofas and enough space for 8ppl to hang out in a middle of the room. Facilities like a kitchen, beds, toilets, a shower, tables and so on are very clean. The only negative point about this hostel is that there is only one shower for 14ppl. But overall, this hostel is amazingly comfy and clean. I definitely will stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.7

Great place to stay at Ljubljana. It is located 5 minutes away from the main square and about 15 minutes from the bus and train station. The only thing is that there should be one more shower at least and another toilet room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
4.6

Cupo e sporco!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel in the centre of Ljubljana. Has everything you need, clean, nicely decorated and staff is very helpful. Only downside is that there is only one toilette for 16 beds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 pro 2016
7.7

Very simple place. Right in the centre of town. Nothing stunning, good for a couple of nights.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 59 Recenze
1 pro 2016
6.6

Great location in the heart of the capital, hostel check in was really badly organised, I got the impression somebody was going to meet me but nobody did. One toilet, one kitchen and one bathroom are shared , this can be busy at times, I would not come in the summer as there could be 16+ sharing all the facilities. The staff work staggered shifts so the cleaning can be neglected over night or loo paper could run out. This could be a better hostel but just needs a few changes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.