Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
Fluxus Hostel Located at Tomsiceva ul. 4, , Ljubljana.
Fluxus Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana Slovenia 1000 Tomsiceva ul. 4
85% 1287
46.0520139 14.5028114
Fluxus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
10.0

Just awesome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 říj 2016
10.0

Très bon séjour à Fluxus. Nous avions une chbre privé très abordable et bon rapport qualité-prix. Le personnel était également très gentil et disponible à toute questions. Situé en plein centre de la ville et tranquille. Nous n'avons même pas eu connaissance des autres clients de l'auberge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jrenata
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 říj 2016
10.0

Small, cosy hostel, comfortable kitchen, really really close to the city center, to the park, to everything. One strange thing is that there is only one bathroom, and you have to cross one of the rooms to arrive to the other room and the bathroom, but all in all I'm totally happy with the place. The staff (the girl who was working through the whole holiday-weekend) was really nice too. Thank you! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 říj 2016
8.0

オフシーズンだからか雰囲気が落ち着いていてよかった。8人部屋だがかなり広いし、清潔。風呂、トイレ、キッチンが一つしかないのが問題。混む時期だと、なかなか使えなくてイライラするかも。 そこ以外はいいホテルでした。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 říj 2016
9.4

Really homey hostel! Great for a good night sleep. Unfortunately one toilet and showed so if it was busy this could be a hassle. Lots of power points and lights for every bed, however people have to walk through the first dorm to enter the second one. Over all great stay, thanks so much for the great hospitality :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.7

宿自体の雰囲気は良く、可愛い印象でした。 キッチンを使うことが多かったのですが、調味料もコーヒーや紅茶、ミルクなどパスタを作るときにチーズやトマトなどもありすごく使えました。 駅やバスターミナルから10分位で街中にあり徒歩5分もしないで観光地に行けます。3階まで階段なのが荷物を持ってるとキツイです。シャワーも一つなので待ち時間があると大変かもです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 říj 2016
10.0

Super!! Recommend x1000!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jodurrant9752
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 říj 2016
6.0

We paid quite a lot to have a private room with ensuite however there was no toilet. There is only one toilet in the whole hostel. The shower didn't drain so we ended up with two inches of water on the floor. The room was directly off the kitchen so it's noisy and doesn't feel private. It's actually a nice place but the description is inaccurate. The room does not have an ensuite, which is fine, but don't charge as though it does. Bit cheeky!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 říj 2016
7.7

I found this hostel really cool but at the same time I can see how some people wouldn't like it at all as its not your typical hostel. Think more like a two room apartment that's had bunks and a couple of couches added. The one shower and toilet for all 14 guests wasn't a problem, there's lots of space and the kitchen has everything you need. Security not amazing but they do have lockers. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emilyoldham
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 zář 2016
6.3

I wasn't a huge fan of this hostel. I think it's fine to stay in for a couple of nights but no longer. The layout is really strange as the rooms are connecting and it feels very awkward having to walk through someone else's room to use the bathroom. One shower and one bathroom is also not enough for 14 beds. However the location was great and beds were comfy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.