Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fluxus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
10.0

A clean, great hostel with fantastic vibes in a perfect location next to the old town. The staff are incredibly friendly and provided excellent service. I would highly recommend staying here. The hostel was very social and it was easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rachelatkins1152
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.6

Pros: Great location - right between centre and lovely park, comfy beds, friendly knowledgable staff, nice shower, free towel. Cons: Only one toilet and one shower for whole hostel, not 24hr reception - if stuck with weird travellers this might be an issue!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
6.6

It's a tiny hostel in a central location in the city. There are two rooms, one for 8 people and one for 6, but they are connected. So if you're staying in the 8-bed room, expect people to walk through to the other room all the time. We stayed in the 6-bed, right next to the only shower in the hostel, which was quite bothering to be honest. And to get from our room to the toilet, we also had to pass the other room all the time. So not that convenient. It also got very loud on the streets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • crystalwu12259640
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.1

I had a good time in Fluxus and met really cool people there. In general I found the atmosphere more similar I an Airbnb because the hostel is so small and you are left alone after reception hours. For facilities, the kitchen is great, with free bread, Nutella, etc. The line for the shower gets quite long in the mornings, since there is only one shower and one bathroom. Atmosphere wise, this can be a social or unsocial place depending on how much effort you put in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
7.7

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a quick night. There's only one toilet and one shower for the entire hostel...big negative for me. That said, the location is awesome and it's in a really neat, old building with a cool vibe. Tiny place though, only space to "hang out" in the small kitchen, but the rooms are big-- it's pretty much just two 6-bed rooms in the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 čvc 2017
7.7

One bathroom for 14 people. Overall alright stay. If you get put in the first room, don't plan on sleeping too much, as everyone in the back room has to enter and exit your room, hard to sleep with constant people coming in and out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
10.0

Very good hostel: clean, helpful staff, very good location. There were no lockers in the rooms, but this wasn't an issue. As others have said there's only 1 shower and toilet between everyone, but I never had a problem with this. Would definitely come back to this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.4

Had an enjoyable stay here. The hostel is located right in the middle of town so it is easy to walk everywhere. The beds are comfy, the hostel is clean and has a very cosy vibe. Only issue was that there is only one toilet and shower for the whole hostel but other than that it was a great place to stay. Felt very at home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bryony418623
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čer 2017
10.0

Definitely the most sociable hostel I've stayed in. Having the 2 rooms interlinked, and the sofas in the rooms made it really easy to get talking to people. Host was very intent on keeping everything clean, tidy and organised. AC was good - had a brilliant couple of nights sleep there. Only tip; take an eye mask, the curtains are very thin so the light can wake you quite early. As I said though, eye mask fixes this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.4

This hostel is so adorable. I really enjoyed my stay here as it felt like you were living in an apartment with a bunch of people. It had a real homely feel and you can tell that the employees take pride in the hostel! It was really good for myself as a solo traveller for meeting people and I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.