Hostelworld.com

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 575 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 575 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
Florida Hostel & Hotel Located at Vico Primo Rota, , Sorrento.
Florida Hostel & Hotel
Italy
Sorrento Sorrento Coast 80067 Vico Primo Rota
90% 575
40.6313303 14.3893218
Florida Hostel & Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed this hotel - stayed in a 4 bed female dorm but got hotel service. The staff were really helpful and friendly. The sun loungers and bar by the pool were a nice perk and it's not too far from the town centre - about 10 - 15 min walk to the train station. A short wander to the beach too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
9.4

Great pool and hotel facilities at a hostel price. The front desk were so helpful with anything I needed. The only thing is the distance from the centre, it's a little walk. Overall would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
9.1

와 호스텔 8인실에 묵었는데 일단 깔끔해서 좋았구. 아 드라이기 고장난거 빼고.. 가든이나 수영장은 정말 최고 였던것 같아요. 소렌토 역에서 조금 걸어가야하지만 그리 멀지 않았고 좋았었네요 하루 더 묵고싶었는데 그러지 못해 좀 아쉬웠구.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
8.0

The staff was fantastic and very friendly. It was a little bit of a walk to the main square but relatively clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • auburnbell
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
8.6

I loved the atmosphere and the amenities in the hostel. The pool/bar area atmosphere was great and fun. There were older people staying at the hotel but the staff was young and fun! The location is not ideal. Farther away from the main square and shopping area but still close to cafes, restaurants, and convienence shops. Going down the Main Street to the hostel takes you through a tight narrow alleyway. Overall, great place. Do recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 kvě 2016
9.4

Nicest place I've stayed so far! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 kvě 2016
9.4

Great little hostel / hotel in Sorrento. The staff was excellent, always wanted me to enjoy my stay. Sorrento is beautiful. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.0

A great place in a pretty good location relative to the main square and the train station. The rooms were clean and it felt very safe. However, it was not the best atmosphere for younger travellers. Most guests were middle-aged or older, breakfast stops being served at 9:30, and the pool closes at 6pm. If you don't mind this then I would definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.6

Great place but not a hostel. If you're solo and want to meet people this isn't the place to do it. I would defiantly come back with a friend though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

I was very impressed by this place. Because it is also a hotel, the hostel guests can enjoy the same amenities as the other guests, but pay less. The food was delicious (but it's Italy so of course it would be). The staff was so nice. My flight was very delayed, so I arrived early the next morning, and they let me go sleep in my bed without any worry. It's about a 10-15 min walk from the train station and about 20-30 min walk to the marina, so a bit of a jaunt, but not bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.