Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 640 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 640 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
Florida Hostel & Hotel Located at Vico Primo Rota, , Sorrento.
Florida Hostel & Hotel
Italy
Sorrento Sorrento Coast 80067 Vico Primo Rota
90% 640
40.6313303 14.3893218
Florida Hostel & Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.4

This is a great place to relax. There is a very nice pool, a bar and a restaurant but, I didn't have time to try the food. They do a pizza night every Thursday which is very cool! Michele, one of the staff members was very helpful during my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
9.1

Staff were super knowledgeable about the local area and how to get form a to b. English was great as well. Room was clean and fairly large, had an outdoor area as well. Bed was really creeky though so whenever I moved was super loud. They had an awesome pool and €5 pizz on Thursday nights which was good. Located about 10 minute walk from main square. Florida had some awesome deals for Capri which was did a €60 day trip that was well worth it. Would definitely stay here again :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.1

Me encanto el hostel, las habitaciones súper amplias, cada cama contaba con su propia luz y enchufe, lo q me parece genial! Con baño privado! Y lockers! Quizás le faltaría una heladera chica en las habitaciones. Y lo que tenía como "malo" es que se caía mucho el wifi si no usabas el celular. Después excelente! Sobre todo michele de la recepción!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • elladoonan6292
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.1

Clean and comfortable. Met some friendly people in the dorm. The location is not great. It's a long walk from the town along a noisy, narrow road, but the pool made it all worth it. Also my bed was kind of in the doorway which was annoying, but all in all I was very happy with my stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • benjammin512
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel and the staff was extremely helpful. The walk was about 15 minutes to the town center, but not a bad walk at all. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.7

Value for money couldn't be better. The staff is friendly, kind and helpful, everyone keen to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Clean and nice pool area and great food at the restaurant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.7

I had an excellent stay at Hotel Florida. The best feature of this hostel is the people who work there! It is family owned and all of the staff went up and out of their way to ensure we had an excellent stay. Michelle at the front desk gave us all the information we needed to explore and enjoy Sorrento, Positano, and Capri!! He recommened the Under 30s Boat Tour and it was the highlight of our trip! There is nice outdoor common areas to relax and meet others at night. Highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 čvc 2016
8.6

Good experience, everything was very clean. The beds were nice but it was essentially a hotel but at all a hostel. A little bit far out from downtown Sorrento, however I just used Sorrento as a base to see Positano and Capri. I would definitely recommend the 60€ Capri tour, as it was one of my favorite excursions on my entire 6 week eurotrip!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Lovely place! A garden, pool, bar and restaurant all on the property. The staff were lovely and helpful, the food and drinks were amazing and the garden was beautiful. The only downside was the Internet was a bit spotty in the dorm rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jessjobson
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
7.7

It's basically a hotel with a dorm room. Not great for solo travellers with little atmosphere, but the pool was really nice and it was close the main square and the beach. The hotel arranged a day boat trip to Capri which was really nice but quite expensive and there is no kitchen so it costs to eat out, but a pretty nice clean dorm

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.