Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 674 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 674 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
Florida Hostel & Hotel Located at Vico Primo Rota, , Sorrento.
Florida Hostel & Hotel
Italy
Sorrento Sorrento Coast 80067 Vico Primo Rota
89% 674
40.6313303 14.3893218
Florida Hostel & Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • melcarter33
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Absolutely phenomenal! The staff are extremely helpful and we could use the facilities of the hotel in the hostel. Awesome swimming pool and we have great people in our dorm which was a bonus! The 5€ breakfast is great value and the restaurant is delicious as well! Even though it's a little bit of of the town it is completely worth the walk! It is a bit further than what it describes from the train station so I suggest public bus or taxi straight up De Corso

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
10.0

The staff was very friendly and Michele was full of suggestions. He even stored our luggage while We returned the scooter we rented. The pool is clean and a great way to relax, especially with the poolside bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
7.7

有些螞蟻會在床上和房間爬,睡覺只要自己一翻身床就會發出聲音,是我住過10幾間青年旅館,第一次遇到螞蟻床上爬。離車站如果推行李箱會覺得有點遠,有點辛苦,不過游泳池氣氛佳。早餐一餐五歐元,東西算豐富

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

I was so impressed with this place, especially considering that it is one of the only hostels in Sorrento. The staff is incredibly helpful & friendly, the rooms very clean, pool is incredible, and the food in the restaurant is AMAZING (surprisingly some of the best I've had in Italy so far!) There is a mix of families, older people and backpackers staying here, as it is a hotel as well as a hostel. A bit of a walk (10-15min.) to the city center, but for the price it is so worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

Really good place to stay! The rooms were clean and comfortable, the location was great - right near the beach but also a short walk to the centre of town. The staff were lovely and helpful. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.4

Stayed in a female dorm at Florida and was pleasantly surprised. Rooms were clean and spacious. Each bed had its own locker and they provide a 5€ breakfast that you should definitely take advantage of.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
6.3

역에서 좀 멉니다. 호텔 지하와 1층의 일부 방을 사용하는데 호스텔은 청결 관리를 잘 안하는지 침대에서 개미가 기어다니고.. 화장실도 딱 기본만 관리되어있네요. 남부라 그런지 들어오는 골목길에서 도마뱀 두마리를 만났구요 밤 혹은 이른 아침에 호스텔로 들어오는 골목으로 여자둘이 다니기엔 조금 무섭기도 합니다. 눈만 붙이고 나왔네요.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.9

Family run hotel that has some dorm rooms. Has a poolside bar and excellent restaurant. No real communal space though other than the pool area. Lots of touristy family there when i stayed so very quiet vibe at night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
6.9

The man on reception was very helpful when we checked in and gave us lots of information about the town and things to do. The pool was also really nice and the bar had cheap drinks! Only downside was the room was not very clean and the bathroom smelled very bad!! The location was ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 srp 2016
7.1

시티센터에서 걸어서 가기 좀 힘들어요. 20분은 걸어야해요. 전용주차장과 수영장이 있는건 정말 좋아요. 폼페이 갔다와서 수영장에서 수영하고 쉬었네요. 주간근무 리셉션은 친절했고 야간 한분은 불친절하셨어요. 그리고 침대 커버 씌우기전에 침대에서 베드버그 시체들을 봤어요 ㅠㅠ 시체라 그냥 넘어갔지만 좀.. 화장실에 개미도...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.