Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 766 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 766 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

This hostel was great. It was a lot more than I imagined, and I really enjoyed my stay. The facilities were great, and the rooms were very clean. It was a great location in Sorrento, especially for the price! I definitely would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

Probably not the best place to meet people but if you are wanting a bit of quiet luxury this is perfect! The rooms are clean, the staff is nice and the bathrooms are decent. The only thing I didn't love was the location... a bit farther from the centre than I had expected. Definitely not as easy and quick to get to from the train station as their directions make you believe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
10.0

Beautiful hotel with swimming pool surrounded by lemon trees. The room was clean and the sheets were super clean and fresh. We had breakfast for 5 euros per person and it was also very nice. The staff are friendly and attentive. Will come back if I have the chance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.6

In case you haven't read the other reviews - this is a hotel with a few dorm rooms. No common room or kitchen, but there is a lovely big "picnic" area and a pool. Massive lockers, sturdy bunks, loads of space, very clean, strong wifi (but will need to re-log in on your phone every time it locks). A good hike from the train station with bags, and down an alley that's hard to miss without Google maps! I didn't like Sorrento much, but you can't deny this is excellent value for an expensive city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2017
9.4

Wonderful facility, great ambiance, comfortable beds and accommodating 24 hour staff! One of the classier hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.6

Even though it says that this is a hostel, it's definitely more of a hotel - though there's not much of a typical social hostel atmosphere, the hotel does have good amenities, like a hotel bar, pool, and outside area to relax. The facilities are overall good, though in my room, there were only two poorly located outlets for four people, which was a bit inconvenient. I had a good stay and the place is nice, it's just not much of a social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
5 dub 2017
8.9

Location was a little tucked out of the way but the hostel was nice. It is a hotel with a few rooms reserved for shared hostels. I stayed on the bottom floor and the room are spacious and ours had a sunken terrace. The pool was not yet open but would have been amazing. Not really a place to socialize and meet other travellers. The oranges on the trees were the best oranges I've had!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
9.7

I felt welcome from the first second. Friendly and super helpful staff, my five dorm bedroom was actually a super clean four bed dorm with large lockers, a clean bathroom and enough space - even a small balcony / terrace. I enjoyed my stay for this money I could not complain about anything except that there was no water in the pool - probably to early in the season. I would always come back, thanks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.0

No es un hostel, es un hotel. Cuando fui yo la pileta estaba cerrada y el bar cerraba a las 10 pm (de todas maneras nunca habia nadie). No pretendan ambiente de hostel porque no lo van a encontrar. Si tienen suerte les toca un buen grupo dentro de la habitación y tiran con eso. El desayuno a €5 me pareció bastante caro para lo que brindan. La gente que atiende ahí está siempre dispuesta a darte una mano con lo que necesites.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 bře 2017
9.4

Great hotel, good value and lovely staff. A 15-minute walk from Sorrento train station and 20 minutes from the main bars and restaurants which I found a bit tiring at the end of a busy day. Beautiful pool but disappointingly it wasn't open yet (low season) even though the weather was definitely warm enough for a dip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.