Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 718 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 718 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
Florida Hostel & Hotel Located at Vico Primo Rota, , Sorrento.
Florida Hostel & Hotel
Italy
Sorrento Sorrento Coast 80067 Vico Primo Rota
89% 718
40.6313303 14.3893218
Florida Hostel & Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
8.0

Bit of a walk to the center. Front desk amazing funny and helpful. Bathrooms got dirty pretty quickly. Beds were creaky. Nice hotel setup. Backpackers staying there were the most socially awkward people ive come across in a hostel. Could barely force them to say hi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • duncan_neish3543
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.0

Very good. Comfortable beds, good facilities, extra-cost breakfast is good value.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
8.3

The staff at reception where very helpful and the use of the pool was a pleasant bonus. The rooms was clean with ample lockers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hannahgus2330
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.1

I stayed in a 4-bed female dorm. The value for money is great! Nice, small hotel with free access to a pool, a small poolside bar and restaurant. Most of the guests are regular hotel guests and there are only two or three dorm rooms, so it's not a typical hostel. The hotel is not in the middle of the most touristy part, which I liked. Friendly staff. The buffet breakfast costs 5 euro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • shlyzarov
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

This is basically a hotel that offers budget, hostel rooms. Hence, you also get to enjoy the hostel facilities (bar, restaurant, pool, lounge area). I was wondering how we, backpackers, would be treated at a hotel but I would like to commend Michele at reception. He was very friendly and helpful with check-in and all our inquiries. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.0

Overall nice hostel. Although I didn't have a chance to enjoy the pool area, it looked very inviting. Clean rooms and the ensuite was a nice bonus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.9

The rooms very nice and clean, except for some ants. Our bed was quite noisy, and this can be annoying in a room with other 5 people. Michele, the receptionist was really kind and gave us all the information we needed. Near the hostel there is a small "kind of beach", but it is more a pier. It took us about half an hour to get in the city centre on foot, but the way there is quite noisy and not so nice. Overall it is a good place for those who want to spare money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.9

This was a great place to stay for my Amalfi coat trip! The front desk guys are really great at suggestions and helpful info for trip info, buses, and they helped make my stay really much more appreciated! The dorm rooms were clean and a good value for the area which is limited in hostels. The only suggestion would be if they could add a small refrigerator and electric water kettle, that would really help out travelers who want some kitchen basics most other hostels offer--& include towels!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.7

All the benefits of a hotel at hostel prices. Michele was great with giving me a run down of the area. It is a 15-20 minute trek from the train station with a backpack but the walk is easy once you have no luggage. Clean rooms, great pool. The restaurant and bar are so convenient and is where you meet people if there's no one in your room. I heard the Capri under 30's trip was great and would do that next time as public transport to Capri (and the Amalfi coast) is atrocious.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.1

Very good dorm room in lovely hotel. Staff bet helpful. Excellent value buffet breakfast. Lovely bar and pool area. 20 mins walk to centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.