Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 908 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 908 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.4

Overall a great stay and I would definitely come back. Everyone is helpful and kind. It's a bit walking to the center, but not too bad. Pool is a great refreshment and rooms are fine. I would just appreciate if towels would be included.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
10.0

The guy who checked me in was amazing so helpful and even helped me book my train to Florence! Very friendly and let us I know about good spots to swim and things to do during our stay...so happy they had the pool was awesome! I stayed in the dorms , room was really clean and the bed was comfy ! Overall great experience,good value for money...I plan on coming back next year and staying longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.3

It's basically a hostel room with hotel amenities. You won't meet many other backpackers here as it's more of a hotel style but I didn't mind it at all. Rooms were clean, pool was nice, staff was friendly and helpful. It's about a 20 minute walk from the city centre but the streets are all bright at night and there are still people walking around. The area is fine. I enjoyed my stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.7

Staff were amazingly helpful. Shout out to Michele who made sure we knew about all deals and enjoyed our stay. Security is perfect. Facilities were great. Our dorm room had its own bathroom which is perfect. Also air con in the rooms. Great value for money as it is a hotel as well as a hostel. Definitely would recommend to anyone wanting to do Amalfi/Positano/Capri. 15 minute walk into town. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.1

Basic hostel in a really nice area. Easy to get around and to the beach. Facilities were shared with the hotel so it had a nice patio and pool. Helpful staff and good security. Definitely would return if I need a quick hostel in Sorrento.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bje829151420
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 srp 2017
6.9

Plz clean bathroom more It smells bad

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.4

Super séjour à l'hôtel Florida, le personnel est très gentil et arrangeant, les chambres, la piscine, le bar sont très agréables, je recommande vivement! L'hôtel est situé un peu loin du centre (15/20mn à pieds), mais le trajet se fait très facilement! Merci au staff, on reviendra!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.3

Excelentes instalaciones con piscina incluida, a 10 minutos caminando de la plaza principal. Las habitaciones son cómodos y seguras pero no se cuenta con cocina ni frigobar como para llevar comida.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 srp 2017
10.0

This stay was a highlight of our trip. We had been at such a frenzied pace for over a week and the Florida Jotwl was just what we needed. Excellent amenities and very attentive and helpful staff. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there and wished we had planned a few more days. We definitely would recommend it and would go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.4

Staff were amazingly helpful and friendly. Room and facilities were nice. Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.