Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florida Hostel & Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 817 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 817 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
9.1

Excellent hostel with super lovely staff. We definitely felt we were apart of the hotel & not separated which was nice. Pool is really nice, hostel rooms were big & only a 15 min walk into Sorrento centre. Can't recommend this place enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

Excellent budget option for this region of Italy. 15 minute walk from train station. Bus to Positano and analog is only €1.80! It is possible to explore this gorgeous area on a budget and Florida will help you. Not great breakfast, but bombass pool! Stay here you'll love it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.9

Florida hostel was great! We spent many hours at the pool relaxing in the sun definitely our favourite part of the hostel. Staff was very helpful and The pizza nights are well worth it. The only thing that needs some attention would be the air conditioning as it was always too warm in our room and it wasn't something we could adjust. As well the beds were quite squeaky. However overall it us a great place to stay while visiting Sorrento.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

Great hostel/hotel. The dorms were clean, felt like a hotel room, and had AC! Staff was very kind and even told us about the train labor stime the next day to plan around. Bring a towel as usual.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar! La habitación de chicas de 5 camas era grande y tenia un balcón. Estaba excelente! El personal divino!!!! El chico de la recepción super dispuesto y buena onda. Los del bar unos genios! Me fui con mucha pena, es un lugar para pasar muchos días. Espero volver!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.7

The staff are so helpful here and it is in a great location! Walking distance to everything. The lockers in the room are nice and big and the security is great. The only thing was that the rooms were very warm so just be prepared but it was nice having the pool!! Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it to others!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marcev2016
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
12 čer 2017
7.7

Bastante bien

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.1

we loved our stay! the staff was all incredible, the pool and food/bar by it was amazing and we really enjoyed our time here. it was beautiful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.3

The place is a good mix between hotel/hostel. There's a nice swimming pool (although they close it at 6:30pm that I think it's too early for summer days), a good breakfast for 5e, a good restaurant and not so expensive and the pizza night! The room (8-bed) was clean and spacious, with lockers, plugs and light for each bed. They also have a lovely dog! The WiFi don't work at all and part of the staff showed a total disregard about it. About 15/20min walking to the city centre and trains/buses.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.4

Die Anlage ist sehr sauber, sicher und ein angenehmer Aufenthaltsort. Die Pool-Anlage und der Gartenbereich ist schön und angenehm zum sitzen, mit Sonnenliegen, einer schönen Bar und Sitzgruppen. Wir schliefen im 6er-raum im Untergeschoss, mit einer kleinen Terrasse. Zimmer und Bad waren sauber und wurden täglich gereinigt, eine gute Klimaanlage ist vorhanden und es gibt abschließbare Schränke, ausreichend für Reisekoffer. Über Doppelzimmer und Essen kann ich nichts berichten. Empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.