Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 166 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse Located at Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri, Shkoder.
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
Albania
Shkoder n/a Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri
94% 166
42.0964136 19.5162677
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
10.0

We stayed one night here. It is a genuine 'homestay' experience, everyone is so friendly and helpful that you are immediately one of the family. The food is vegetarian and all homegrown in the garden and is absolutely delicious. There is also excellent home made wine to sample too. Our host, Florien, could not have been more helpful. He arranged taxis and sightseeing for us. This is a unique chance to sample genuine Albanian family life.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
10.0

My stay at Florian's guesthouse was very pleasant. I really enjoyed the Albanian atmosphere there. And you get delicious dinner and tasty wine of their own every evening. Florian can organize transportation and tours to the mountains, Lake Koman or pretty much anywhere in Northern Albania (also to Montenegro). If you want to know about Albanian life, people or history, Florian has a huge bank of knowledge about these topics. Free bicycles and stuff. Really recommend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 srp 2016
9.7

Ich hatte ein wunderschöne Zeit in in Forlians Guesthouse. Er und seine Familie kümmern sich wirklich mit Herz um die Gäste. Unser gemeinsames Dinner mit Hauseigenen Produkten und Wein war wirklich hervorragend und die von Florian organisierte Tour in die Albanischen Alpen war perfekt geplant und sorgfältig ausgewählt. Leider hatte ich nicht mehr Zeit das Leben im Guesthouse zu genießen, werde aber mit Sicherheit noch einmal zurückkehren =) Beste Grüße

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.1

A bit hard to find but well worth leaving the town for. Great home made vegetarian food which can be hard to find in this part of the world. Florian is very helpful and can arrange transport and homestays if you are heading into the mountains to go trekking. I will definitely be coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.4

Beautiful guesthouse. Feels like living with an albanian family. There is traditional albanian dinner in the evenings (including self-made whine). Florian knows a lot about albanian history and is open to tell some stories if you ask him. Furthermore it is a great spot for doing daytrips in the surrounding areas which you can book in the guesthouse. I had a great time and stayed longer than i had planned to, totally worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.7

Florian was an amazing host and will really help you out with anything you need. Great atmosphere around the hostel which felt like you were at home with family, and the food and drinks every night are so so good. If you're going to schoder, this is definitely the place to be!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.1

The most authentic place we stay in Albania. The family is welcoming you warmly and Florian is every time listening for client needs. The food has the unique flavor of home-made, and wine is every time on the table. The feeling is to be at friend's home in the country-side.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay at Florian's and could not have had a better start to our journey in Albania. Florian is very friendly and he gave us a good introduction to the country. It really feels like living with an Albanian family. All the food is organic from his own garden and the wine is made by his father. Florian is very helpful lent us bikes so we could explore the city, and arranged accommodation in mountain villages, ferry tickets, a rental car and gave us plenty of tips for our travels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
9.1

Florian's Guesthouse was amongst my FAVORITE in a month of travel. Delicious evening meals w/ other guests for fun storytelling, wine & shared travel notes. The courtyard is a lively ruckus of clucking chickens, bountiful fruits, vegetables, clotheslines & family busy w/ chores. Beds & bathroom are simple & adequate. Atmosphere is genuine. Florian’s generous assistance w/ travel plans, organizing rides, arranging outings was invaluable to enhancing my experience of Albania. Thank you Florian!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic time at Florians, he's a great host. The Dinner & wine tasting in the evening was brilliant, great way to meet the other guests. So helpful in organising my trip into the mountains even let me leave some luggage with him & picked up straight from the door to be taken to the lake koman ferry.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.