Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.4

Florians guesthouse is an authentic Albanian cultural experience. Florian and other hostel staff are very welcoming and always excited to share some funny and interesting stories. The Albanian dinner was so delicious and I really enjoyed the wine and good company. I reccomend Florians guest house for anyone wanting to experience a true oasis within Shkoder

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • godegamledreng
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
9.4

Florians guesthouse was a wonderful stay. The family dinner was cheap and delicious. Florian arranged our trip to Teth and Valbonë within 10 minutes which turned out perfectly. Stay here in Shokdër!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kennyburer
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 46 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.7

Really cool place, just outside of the city. Taxi costs 500lek. Super beautifull garden, fresh fruit and vegetables. Most of all, go there to meet florian and his family. A true traveller at heart, he can help out with nearly anything and makes you feel welcome from the start. See you next year for sure xD Best wishes Ken & Laura (Holland)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gtouche
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
9.4

Amazing stay! Florian and his family were extremely welcoming and helped me plan my activities and transportation. Florian knows about the hiking and logistics of getting around Albania, which is useful for tourists. Highlight of the stay was the home cooked dinner and wine! Everything was fresh from the garden, you will not go to bed hungry that's for sure. Thank you Florian, hope to stay here again someday : )

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 srp 2017
10.0

Florian was a wonderful host, very hospitable and definitely recommend staying with him. On a side note, if you're going to Theth or Valbona consider your options a day before, especially if you are short on time. If you are staying at a guesthouse in Theth or Valbona I recommend you make sure to negotiate or find out the price of something beforehand, in particular the meals or alcohol.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
9.4

This guesthouse is one of the best I have ever been. The atmosphere is special. For example guests eats around one table, which is a great thing cos' you meet other travellers. And the food! It's very delicious made from own garden products. The guesthouse is run by a family. They are friendly and helpful. Florian is great person. He helps you to understand Albanian history from early history to current time. He organizes trips to local area which makes your stay in Albania very smooth.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

This is a great place. Florian helped us plan our time in Theth and Valbona. We meet some lovely people here and enjoyed bonding over the family style dinners in the garden

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.7

went to Albania&stayed at Florians. It was a little out of town, but we were able to use the bicycles they had which was awesome & made the trip to town SO easy! food and wine was homemade from their garden&delicious. We travelled to Theth & Valbone and it was fantastic how well organised it was &how caring Florian was with regards to our arrival &our stay in Valbone. and Florians stories about albania were SO interesting! he also helped get back my special jewellery to uk i had forgotten! YES:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
10.0

I stayed at Florian's Guesthouse before hiking from Theth to Valbona. Florian was extremely professional, helpful and quick to respond to the many questions I had in organising this trip. Florian made the hike and my stay extremely easy and enjoyable I would highly recommend anyone to stay at Florian's Guesthouse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
10.0

Florians Guesthouse is the perfect "basecamp" in Shkoeder. We went there to trek from Theth to Valbona which is a bit tricky to organize. Florian helped us with everything. Pickup, accommodation in the mountains, the trip back to Shkoeder. The hospitality and the generosity really made an impact on us. If you need anything, Florian will try to help you as much as possible. Thank you Florian for letting us stay at your guesthouse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.