Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Florian Shkodra Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse Located at Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri, Shkoder.
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
Albania
Shkoder n/a Dobrac ; Reparti Ushtarak, Shtoj i Ri
95% 149
42.0964136 19.5162677
Florian Shkodra Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
10.0

是我目前住過最好的一家民宿。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Florian's guesthouse was easily one of the most memorable hostels I've stayed at. From the start, Florian was super helpful in advising me how to get to Shkoder from Dubrovnik, my previous destination, and even booked a driver to help take us part of the way. We were also treated to a great homemade meal made with vegetables grown in their garden, and bottle after bottle of homemade wine made by Florian's dad. The hospitality and helpfulness of Florian and his family is really exceptional!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
6.0

We hope you will at least read this before you delete it. We signed up to stay at this place because of the good reviews. We paid a deposit online and even communicated with the owner more than once back and forth. When we drove there to check in the owner said we were not the kind of people they rent to and they had no place for us and gave part of our deposit back. We are old. We found a very nice place somewhere else to stay and would like you to take us off your mailing list.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

I recently stayed at Florian's Guesthouse and the experience was fantastic from the first moment to the last. Florian was one of the most gracious and helpful hosts I've ever had. He made himself available at every moment, and catered to my friend and mine's every need. He sent a driver to pick us up from Ulcinj, and having come from Dubrovnik in Croatia, we were without Euros or Albanian Lek to pay our driver. Florian said "no problem" and fronted us the money and let us pay him back la

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Such a great experience staying at Florian's! He and his family are extremely kind and welcoming. If you are interested in learning more about Albania Florian has a great wealth of knowledge and if you are interested in visiting the town or the lake he is happy to lend out bikes :) all the food is from their own garden even the wine! Will definitely go back again if I return to Shkoder. This is a more authentic experience for those wanting to see more of life in Albania not just a youth hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
10.0

I came to Shkodër to visit the peaks of the Balkans trail, but ended up staying a few more days then I anticipated just because I enjoyed my time at Florian's so much. The guest house is located in a beautiful part of town with a great view of the nature in the area, and the evening meals with Florian are wonderful. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čer 2016
8.9

Great stay, convenient, food was amazing and so delicious and wine was sensational.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
10.0

It is not a problem that this guesthouse is a little out of town because everything you need is provided for you including fresh, organic, homegrown and homemade food, drivers to take you to the Rozafa castle and other historical places, and if you want to go to Lake Koman, the host, Florian, organises it all. I cannot rate this place high enough. Florian's family members are lovely and helpful and always great you with a smile. We would definitely love to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2016
9.1

Had a fun stay at Florian's in Shkoder. The food is great and the garden and surrounds of the guesthouse are beautiful. Florian and his family are friendly hosts. We particularly enjoyed taking bikes out to explore the city and Florian's homemade wine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
7.4

Florian is really great and accommodating... that is until he kept pestering me to leave a review of his hostel on this website. The guesthouse was good, but it has issues, first, it is far away from the city center. The guesthouse offers bikes to take to the city and you HAVE to take them if you want to go to the city (or a 40 minute walk). Second, it's partly outdoors, which means it isn't going to be the most clean. It's a unique experience, and if you don't mind this I would recommend it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.