Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.4

I definitely recommend Florentine Backpackers Hostel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The terrace is were the magic happens, it's extremely beautiful and you have a wonderful view over the City. The Hostel doesn't only offer free breakfast but also free/tip based dinner and free Shisha After 20:00. That is the Perfect Time and Place to meet new people from all around the world and if you are really lucky you may meet Jonah. He made the stay at the hostel to an unforgettable experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cantwellalex6873
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 úno 2017
10.0

A fantastic hostel to meet people and get advice. Great value, with free breakfast, dinner and shesha. Staff couldn't be more friendly. Great, powerful, hot shower! Unusually good for Israel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.7

Stay here if you're going to stay anywhere! The staff and volunteers are incredibly friendly, super generous and helpful; the vibe is good; location is very central (close to jaffa, the beach, neve tzedek, other cool places); and rooms are very cozy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, good location , very small room. I can recommend the hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.9

Staff was helpful. Good location. Facilities were clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • anomaly921263
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Nothing more to say!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.4

Located near the city center and thea beach this hostel was the best that we have tried during our holidays in Israel/Palestine. The staff is friendly and very helpful, the rooms are clean and calm, and the balcony where everybody chills is great, you're gonna find nice music and have great discussions. This hostel is now what I will be looking for in my next trips :) Pierre & Etienne

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2017
10.0

Florentine is the best hostel I've ever been. It's like a wierd familly bonded with love and respect. The location is great, the staff are amazing and even the higine is better than a hostel in Switzerland. We'd love to come back for more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 úno 2017
9.7

That is a great hostel with its very friendly stuff. It deserves the 'backpackers' in its name. You can easily meet new people and make new good friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
2 úno 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel , everything one could need facilities wise . Showers , towels , sheets provided for etc.. I got dinner , beer and breakfast there as well. There is a balcony too which is a great communal space. I was very happy overall with Florentine Backbackers and wouldn't mind returnign again. E

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.