Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2,482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2,482 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
Florentine Backpackers Hostel Located at 10, Elifelet Street, , Tel Aviv.
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
Israel
Tel Aviv IL 10, Elifelet Street
92% 2482
32.0560450 34.7650337
Florentine Backpackers Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 zář 2016
10.0

One of the few hostels I've walked into where the staff and volunteers instantly made me feel at home. Everything from the free breakfast to the tip-based dinner to the nights out made me feel at home. I can truly say I made some of my best friends at Florentine Hostel- Israelis and Tourists alike. I can't wait for my next visit!!! A must stay for anyone coming to Tel Aviv - whether it's your first visit or 15th.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.4

The breakfast was very nice and the staff awesome! My only complaint is that the beds were a bit hard and the ceiling in my room too low, it was not possible to sit up straight when sleeping on the top bunk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

The best hostel I have ever been!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.4

Actually it took me 30 plus minutes to walk from CBS to the hostel, but the hostel is just 10 minutes walk from the beach and old jaffa town. The breakfast was just ordinary one such as toast with jam and carrots, cucumber, and tomatoes, but you can still have a good breakfast by going to restaurants and supermarket nearby. The staffs there were just great and I can't ask for more. Will definitely stay here for my next trip to Tel Aviv!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 zář 2016
5.4

Die Mitarbeitenden waren sehr unhöflich. Es durften keine Freunde mit ins Hostel kommen, auch nicht tagsüber. Wenn man durch die Reception ein Taxi ruft für jemanden, der nicht im Hostel übernachtet hat, streicht der Receptionist 30 Schekel extra ein uns steckt sie in die eigene Tasche. Und es gibt keine Schlüssel für die Zimmer und der Gepäckstoringraum ist auf dem Dach, wo die Hitze hinknallt und für alle Hostelmitbewohner frei zugänglich...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.1

Hostel organizes daily outings to cheap bar Coffix (5 shekels drinks), Lima-Lima club, Alphabet. They have beach towels. Don't count on breakfast and dinner. The hostel is surrounded by dilapidated buildings and car repair shops. 10 minutes to the beach, 20 minutes to central bus station/train. Supermarket is 5 min away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
9.1

familiar and superfriendly stuff, amazing terrace with couches - perfect to get in touch with people :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.1

Optimal für Alleinreisende - sehr offenes Pubikum, mit dem man schnell in Kontakt kommt und zügig Mitreisende für weitere Pläne findet. Sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 zář 2016
7.7

Price quality overall a good hostel. They work with a lot of volunteers so there can be quite a gap in the level of service and friendliness. Don't expect too much of the breakfast. A really social hostel that tries to connect people by tip based dinner (not a full worthy meal tho, but a great idea), they also have a good happy hour, and shisha. Rooms have AC. A bit of a lack of security regarding rooms and luggage as it's stored on the rooftop quite publicly. Keep it up, well done!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
10.0

Amazing place, wonderful staff and a lovely wibe. So good i decided to stay for a month as a volunteer instead of flying home to Sweden. 10/10!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.