Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florentine Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2830 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2830 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Super friendly, helpful staff. Everything was very clean. The terrasse on the roof is super comfortable and perfect to meet other travellers. I can definitely recommend a stay at Florentine Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
9.7

The best hostel I've ever stayed at. Being a solo traveller was great here as hostel staff make sure you're not alone. The hostel go out every night together which really helps build some good friendships. Would recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.7

great place no worries!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.9

Overall good hostel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The outdoor common area is a nice place to hang out and to meet people. It is an easy hostel to meet people especially as people pregame in the common area before going out. Also the tip based dinners are nice as well. I would recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
10.0

It is the best hostel on earth !!! Everybody is so lovely and takes care about you. Best place to make new friend and to have lots of fun. I'll definitely stay again at this place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.3

Die Lage ist in der Nähe des Florentinviertels und fußläufig zu Old Jaffa und dem Strand, leider an einer recht lauten befahrenen Straße. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr lieb und hilfsbereit. Denke, dass das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für TelAviv total in Ordnung ist. Sauberkeit wird angestrebt, rummelig kann es aber dennoch sein. Die Ausstattung ist simpel, aber wir haben alles gefunden was wir bräuchten. Besonders ist die familiäre Atmosphäre - es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
10.0

Florentine hostel is a must for anyone coming to Tel Aviv !! As soon as you walk into this place you will feel apart of the family ! The volunteers make this hostel such a warm and welcoming place. The hostel is located in an amazing neighbourhood with great food and drink and also within walking distance of the beach and markets. The perfect hostel for solo travellers and anyone wanting a super fun filled time in Tel Aviv ! I'll will be back Florentine ❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
9.1

This hostel creates a great atmosphere for its guests. Every evening you get together at the roof top terrace having some beers and get to know a lot of people from all over the world. I also recommend you to ask them for restaurant tipps as they have been amazing. The staff is really friendly and helpful. The location is good, close to old Yafo and the beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
10.0

Hands down one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. Atmosphere was like no other, hard to put into words. It's a very special place with warm and amazing people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
10.0

Amazing amazing hostel beautifully run and the staff is totally great. Mikhail (spelling??) and all the rest were absolutely fantastic. Rooms are spacious and cool and the socializing is great fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.