Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Florenc 41

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
Florenc 41 Located at Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE, , Prague.
Florenc 41
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 18600 Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE
87% 608
50.0924207 14.4435024
Florenc 41
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.7

Mr. Novak was very kind person he agreed to meet me at late hours to hand over me the keys. Everything is perfect very nice place. I would certainly recommend his place to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
8.3

Sehr nette Einrichtung und geräumig. Der Fußboden wurde schon lange nicht geputzt und auf einigen Kästchen war eine dicke Staubschicht!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

Bardzo miły właściciel, zwyczajne pokoje, cisza, bardzo dobre miejsce na nocleg :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

With the cost, we are satisfied about this hostel. It is quite close to metro station and international bus station Florenc. You can cook and eat in your room. Mr Novak is kind and friendly. He spent two hours for waiting us to check in because we were late due to traffic jam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.9

Everything alright. The furniture is a bit out of fashion but that's it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.3

Recomendado. Es un poco solo ya que tiene pocas habitaciones pero es muy tranquilo y seguro. Buena ubicación a distancia de la plaza que puedes caminar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
6.9

Many good and bad things about the stay at this hostel. The first thing that must be understood is its a renivated apartment and not a typical hostel. This meant that its really homely. However, after 22 hours travel it took us an hour to find. Google maps even took us too the wrong location. The man who runs it alone is frequenlty off site but is so kind and welcoming and helpful too. The shower was hand held and needs attention and it would bennefit from a sign outside. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
9.7

Everything was perfect! Really close to Florenc station, local shops around. I'll definitely recommend this hostel to a friend. We had an amazing time in Prague, thanks so much for everything!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Jaroslav was very nice with us. We were a little bit late and he waited for us with no problems. The room and the bathroom were absolutely clean. The area is very calm and good comunicated to the city centre. You can be in Old Town Square just in 10/15 minutes taking the Tram. In conclussion, if I come back to Prague I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • charlotte_iona
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

A little hard to find, but worth it once we got there! We had a huge apartment with a balcony all to ourselves, and the owner was really helpful, giving us loads of recommendations about what to do in Prague. Would definitely stay here again. Also not a bad walk into the centre of town, but far enough out that it was quiet at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.