Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Florenc 41

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 596 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 596 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
Florenc 41 Located at Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE, , Prague.
Florenc 41
Czech Republic
Prague Czech Republic 18600 Sokolovska 41, PRAGUE
87% 596
50.0924207 14.4435024
Florenc 41
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Jaroslav was very nice with us. We were a little bit late and he waited for us with no problems. The room and the bathroom were absolutely clean. The area is very calm and good comunicated to the city centre. You can be in Old Town Square just in 10/15 minutes taking the Tram. In conclussion, if I come back to Prague I will stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • charlotte_iona
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

A little hard to find, but worth it once we got there! We had a huge apartment with a balcony all to ourselves, and the owner was really helpful, giving us loads of recommendations about what to do in Prague. Would definitely stay here again. Also not a bad walk into the centre of town, but far enough out that it was quiet at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.1

We had a really nice stay at the Florenc 41. The owner upgraded us for free so we ended up with a private bathroom and a little kitchen. The room was nice and big and the hostel is located near almost everything you need. There are two supermarkets just down the streets, metro and tram in front of those and there were plenty of restaurants 500m each way. The owner is very nice and walks you through a little map to show you where some of the sights are. Would totally visit again:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čer 2016
7.4

Really nice host and great value for money for the location. Spacious, fairly old fashioned room with comfy bed, but a few inconveniences such as the shower holder being broken, no kitchen sink so you had to wash dishes in the bathroom and limited kitchen facilities. Would definitely recommend for the price and we were happy with our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 čer 2016
7.1

We stayed here for 3 nights. The owner was very helpful and accommodating and our room was very spacious with all the basic requirements. However, the place was a little run down and the facilities could have been better. The toilet and shower were in seperate rooms and there was only one of each which meant we had to wait a few times for the shower to be free. Whilst everything was clean enough, it also could have been better. Overall though it was a nice stay and fairly good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.6

The host Novak was a very nice man. The room was unexpectedly big. Location was good too, close to Florenc Station, with supermarkets nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 čer 2016
9.7

The owner was very nice and very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 čer 2016
6.6

Lovely big room Host was friendly and helpful Good walk to main bus station, shops, city centre Wifi good Shower head holder broken Had to wash dishes in the bathroom sink

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
30 kvě 2016
9.7

Хороший хостел

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rogjorn3569
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.9

The room is very wide and comfy. The location is perfect if you arrive in Prague by bus. But you can go pretty much everywhere walking in the old town. The shower worked well and everything was clean. The bed is very comfortable and the room was really quiet, good for a nice nap :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.