Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Lodz Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.2
Flamingo Lodz Hostel Located at Sienkiewicza St. No 67, , Lodz.
Flamingo Lodz Hostel
Poland
Lodz 90-009 Sienkiewicza St. No 67
82% 258
51.7628931 19.4621300
Flamingo Lodz Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.6

The atmosphere was not like a traveler hostel. Probably because of the city (not too touristic) The staff was great and very helpful, the girl at reception even helped me to organize my next trip. The common room has very comfortable sofas and the breakfast is nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.1

It was fine. Clean and quiet. My room was nice. Not much atmosphere in the hotel but that might have been circumstancial. The staff were kind but impersonal. It felt a little like a hotel rather than a hostel. All in all, a good place to stay if you want a quiet time where you do your own thing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.4

Les dortoirs sont assez petit (ainsi que les sanitaires) mais literie confortable. Pièce commune agréable et petit déjeuner plutôt pas mal (pain beurre confitures fromage charcuterie céréales). Pas d'extérieur mais bien placé pour découvrir Łodz.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.3

Lovely little hostel, enjoyed our stay very much! And it was nice and cheap

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
7.4

Fantastic staff, but would be nice to see owner around. Some rooms are great, some other rooms awful. Most rooms you have to walk over 106 steps up, no elevators. This can be difficult when you forget something good in the room. THEY HAVE TWO ROOMS , on main floor. theyou knew I was disabled, and was given a top floor room, yet the main floor room was given to non-disabled people ?.? Breakfast is HUGE, and theyou are quick to refill the dishes with fresh meat, cheese, cereals and jams !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 čvc 2016
6.9

Excellent location and breakfast! Stayed in a ground floor room by the reception. They are incredibly small. So is the bathroom. There was a problem with a guy arriving in the middle of the night: - first, he and the receptionist talked loudly for a long time. (The receptionist should know that this disturbs people trying to sleep); then he checked into our room - where he talked loudly to himself. I cancelled the rest of my stay the next morning. It was nice of the staff to give me a refund.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čer 2016
10.0

Decent hostel, with breakfast provided. Great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.1

Idealny hostel dla niewymagających, przemiły personel, stosunek ceny ii lokalizacji do jakości - bezkonkurencyjny

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.