Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,855 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,855 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
Flamingo Hostel Located at Szewska 4, , Krakow.
Flamingo Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 31-009 Szewska 4
83% 2855
50.0620979 19.9358618
Flamingo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

Very enjoyable stay. Great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 pro 2016
7.4

我的房间不在旅店本部,虽然房间还行,但由于另处一地,感觉不如网上说的那么好。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 pro 2016
8.3

Completely different from other hostels I have stayed in. I don't know if it was because I booked my room in the separate building but the fact is that there were no facilities whatsoever. No kitchen, no stove, no fridge, no breakfast, no nothing. Just a plain old room with a super hot heater that could not be turned off nor down. It was so freaking hot I had to keep the window ajar to cool the room. Besides, I had to use 4 keys to get into my room. Shower was fantastic, though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 lis 2016
9.7

Our room was a block down the street from the main hostel and I loved it. It was quiet and very secure. There was a total of four doors with locks to get into room. Wifi worked, great price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.1

The hostel was in a great location and had a great staff! They were under some construction so things weren't exactly as planned but everything worked out well! Would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Krakow!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 lis 2016
5.4

Hostel mto bacana porem fui roubado pel meu "parceiro" dentro do quarto, uma quantia de 1200 euros, acho que o hostel deveria investir em lockers pois nao tem!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
10.0

Nice place, nice staff, perfect location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
10.0

Good location with cute themed rooms. The facilities were good and clean, had a great time here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
2.9

Je voyage toujours en auberge de jeunesse. Celle-ci a été la pire. L'endroit est bien mais le personnel est un groupe de jeunes qui ne font pas leur travail. A 3h du matin ils dérangeaient les clients car ils faisaient la fête. Le lendemain ils dormaient sur les canapés de la pièce commune et n'ont pas servi le petit déjeuner. Sur 5 nuits 2 petits-déjeuners non servis et 2 soirs avec beaucoup de bruit. Ils m'ont promis de me reverser de l'argent, ça n'a jamais été fait. =Worst hostel I've been

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
5.4

An extremely unsafe hostel. There will multiple doors that needed to be licked and with guests coming and going they were never locked. In the second building with apartments there was no staff to even help with this. Since there was a nightclub on the ground floor and literally unlocked doors leading from the street directly the the bedrooms with no one or anything to protect the guests or their belongs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.