Hostelworld.com

Flamingo Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,595 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,595 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
Flamingo Hostel Located at Szewska 4, , Krakow.
Flamingo Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 31-009 Szewska 4
86% 2595
50.0620979 19.9358618
Flamingo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
6.6

My friend described the beds perfectly: it's like sleeping on a paper towel. The three of us were traveling to Kraków for a weekend and stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm in the "other building" above hard candy. If you're staying here bring ear plugs. The room had three lockers but four beds, so if you're not traveling with friends you may not have a locker. You share a bathroom with the dorm next to you, so 8 people to one bathroom. Gets pretty messy. Location is great, though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Absolument génial ! L'équipe est vraiment adorable, je m'y suis sentie comme à la maison ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! We hope to see you again! ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
8.6

Very noisy in hostel, only this one it's a problem

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, it's a party hostel, can't be boring !

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.9

This hostel was fantastic and I will recommend it to anyone I know going to Kraków. Location was absolutely perfect and we quickly became friends with the young staff. If you go, do the pub crawl that starts every night at 21:00 - it's worth every penny!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! Recommend it to your friends and come with them when they decide to visit Krakow! We'll make even better pubcrawl when you visit us again! ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2016
8.6

When we arrived to the room, they hadn't changed the sheets or clean the room. We told the staff in the reception who apologized and offer to clean it - very service minded staff! Overall our stay was so great, the location, the atmosphere at the hostel, the staff. I would recommend it to everyone whos planning on going to Kraków :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're really sorry your room wasn't ready - we'll make sure it will never happen again. Thankfully our receptionists are trying to help the guests whenever something's wrong :) Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
8.0

great place to stay staff are brilliant and location was spot on

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.1

Brilliant location just off the main square in Krakow! Shops and great Night life all around. The only thing was the Bathroom was very dated with an old bathtub, a shower would be better. :) I'd stay here again as it was so cheep and central

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 bře 2016
9.1

Excellent location, staff and good breakfast. Bathrooms were sometimes not clean enough. Would stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot ! Our staff takes care about tle cleanliness a lot, it's our priority :)

  • seydaylmz
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.9

In generally i liked that hostel. Breakfeast could be better and hot water is boring.We waited hot water for a long time. Also, toilet could have been cleaner. I hopefully they can solve this problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Our brekfast is pretty cool. what was bad? If everyone take shower in the same time, unfortunatelu you need to wait around 15 minutes, heater works like that :)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
10.0

One of the best youth hostel I had the pleasure to go to. It is well located, safe and really nice. But the really must is the staff. There are so nice, always trying to help and make your stay the more comfortable possible. More than that they will be your friends if you want it to. Go out with them, do the pubcrawl with them (You have to try this!!)... I want to say a big thank you to all of them !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much !! It was a pleasure to met you <3

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.