Hostelworld.com

Flamingo Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
Flamingo Hostel Located at Szewska 4, , Krakow.
Flamingo Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 31-009 Szewska 4
84% 2631
50.0620979 19.9358618
Flamingo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Le flamingo hostel est une auberge très conviviale ! La salle commune possède son propre bar et on peut facilement rencontrer des personnes avec qui partage son séjour. En plus il est situé en plein centre ville, c'est veaiment pratique ! Tout est super propre, je le recommande à 100% !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci!

  • miianiskakoski1605
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
7.1

We booked via hostelworld app and got a little disappointed...when booking, we chose this hostel as the rooms looked nice in pictures. At that point we didn't know that we'd stay in a different building. The room was actually quite bad: uncomfortable beds, broken lockers, bad mouldy smell in the room, black spots on the bathroom wall... All of our clothes smell mouldy now, just like inside the room. The hostel staff were really nice and helpful, thanks for that! But the room was no good at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Lots of fun great staff. Perfect stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! Our staff sends love! Visit us again ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
5.4

The good reviews of this hostel appear to be based on the private rooms down the road from the main hostel. I found the facilities in the main hostel to be extremely poor. There's 3 showers, and only one worked (although it was so small that larger/taller people will barely fit). The bathrooms were often filthy. Further, the lights in the bathrooms often flashed on and off, making it difficult to shower or use the toilet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello. We believe the good reviews of our hostel come from people who choose hostels not only to get a place to sleep but also to spend time with other guests (who are always wonderful) and with our staff. If guests choose not to interact with others - it's their choice. We offer 3 showers for rooms with shared bathroom - right now one of them is being renovated. The bathrooms are filthy only if you leave them filthy as our cleaning service and staff checks them all the time to make sure that if you decide not to clean after yourself, we clean it before another guest decides to use it. Our receptionist are one of the nicest people on planet and shave their love even if the guest isn't that nice. We're only people not machines, sometimes we need a 2 minute break or we have to take some time to restart the computer or fix minor problem - that's why you were asked to wait couple of minutes to check-in as well as other guests. The lights are connected to a motion sensor - that's our way of saving the enviroment.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.0

Flamingo can provide you a place to drop your stuff off and sleep for a few hours. Great central location. McCafe is open at 7. Necessary for a 7:20 scheduled day trip pick-up. Wifi avaible throughout. Showers facilities are either broken or always being used. I had to wait for two hours to get my stuff in my room even though I had been there at 14:00. Although advertised a party hostel I came at what seemed to be a 'hungover' hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.6

Fantastic hostel in a great location. We had an issue with our door not locking throughout our stay but the hostel itself was very safe and secure so this was not a big problem at all. Staff were very helpful, friendly and fun. Thoroughly recommended hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're really sorry you had a problem with door - we're working on getting it fixed. Even with that we still have main doors, cameras, wristbands and receptionists trained in kung-fu to protect your safety! :) Thank you for choosing our hostel and, hopefully, see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Genuinely had a fantastic stay, sad that it was so short, I've stayed in several hostels in Kraków but this one is definitely my favourite, best staff experience I've had as well, Magdalena was brilliant, will back in Kraków in a couple of weeks and will be staying here again, thanks guys, see you soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Guests always have 1 problem: time. Next time you should stay in Krakow a little longer. Magda&Staff miss you! ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Lovely staff. Good bar, very social place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! Our staff sends love! ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Clean, fresh, welcoming, everything you need :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! :) We hope to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Perfect! I have been here one night and all.was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you! Next time you have to stay with us a little longer! ;)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.