Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 2897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 2897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.0

Can't beat the location - it is right in the main square! However, as others have mention, there isn't much of a communal vibe. It's very much a hotel. Also, no kind of security until you get to your door which made me uneasy. Also, don't stay there in the next few weeks as the construction is VERY loud and kept me awake.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sjbowden9386
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
7.7

We stayed in the apartments, which are just down the road from the hostel, away from the main square. The apartment was very clean and comfortable with tea and coffee making facilities and a good bathroom. Obviously being in an apartment away from the hostel meant it lacked atmosphere and staff contact but it was great for us. I would definitely recommend if you want a quiet and clean space.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.3

Very well located in the city center. Bit noisy specialy by night as there is a pub just below Staff very friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
10.0

Nice place, nice people, nice Krakow!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
7.7

The Hostel is currently under renovation. As of 24th april 2017 there is no free breakfast as advertised on the homepage and no common room or kitchen. Check with them beforehand which services will actually be available. The staff was very helpful however and a refund was given. I advise to check with them beforehand if advertised services are currently available!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maddth
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.0

Such a good location in a nice hostel. We couldn't find a common area so you didn't really socialise with others in the hostel unless you were in a dorm. The rooms were really nice and clean. Security wasn't amazing, no lock on any of the doors until you get to your actual room. Always had nice experiences with the staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

Great location near the main square, very central. Should note that our double room was not actually in the hostel building, but it a separate building about 5 minutes walk away. Very clean though, lovely comfortable room and staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, pretty good location - easy walking distance of the railway station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.4

Absolutely recommend this hostel! It is a prime location, right off the Old Town Square, and only 15 minutes walk from the train station which was perfect for our travelling. We got to Kraków early morning, but were able to leave our bags until afternoon check-in and the staff were super lovely and helpful. We also got a free upgrade to an ensuite room which was a lovely surprise! They were in the middle of renovation works but that meant our room was brand new. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 dub 2017
4.9

Was really disappointed with this hostel. What was advertised as having a common room, kitchen and other typical hostel facilities ended up being essentially renting a room in shared accomodation in a block of divided flats. I understand the hostel is undergoing refurbishment to become an aparthotel but complete false advertisement on their behalf, because what you see on Hostel World isnt what you get. Very bad experience.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.