Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2879 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2879 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
10.0

Perfect location with a greate price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.1

It was really to stay there. Everything clean and the staff was really helpful explaining everything and also they have some tour visits that can arrange for you to Auschwitz, the salt mine and more. I definitely will come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
9.4

Mi estancia en Flamingo Hostel ha sido estupenda. Estuve solamente una noche pero todo fue genial. Muy acogedor y el personal muy agradable. ¡Recomendable 100%!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
10.0

Good hostel and location, only thing to complain about is the internet in the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2017
8.3

I stayed here with a friend for 2 nights, great value for money! the location couldn't be better. The staff were friendly and helped with my 10000 questions I had. I will be back soon :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 úno 2017
8.3

Overall, fine stay. Hostel was going through some renovations while I was there so it was a bit loud and gloomy. Facilities were good and the location was PERFECT

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
8.9

Very accommodating and helpful staff who make you feel welcome . Location is in an excellent area of city . I will be definetley be visiting the flamingo again when I'm back in crakow .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 led 2017
9.7

Very good location, just perfect ! Very nice and helpfull staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
4.9

Photos do not match with the reality of the hostel. Disappointed. Not as nice as its said. Moreover, it is said breakfast is going to be included in the price, but it's sadly wrong, I didn't get any. Lockers are supposed to be included in the hostel but no.I had to ask for lockers because one of my roommates got stolen in order someone to come the day after to put lockers in the room and change the one of the door... Hot water tank is too small for 8 people using it. Got cold showers everyday.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
8.6

Wszystko ok. Powinna byc informacja o przebudowie hostelu - nie jest to uciazliwe ale nie ma dostepu do kuchni. Bardzo fajne miejsce, trzeba pamietac tylko o bezposredniej blizkosci klubow nocnych.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.