Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
8.9

Stayed in an apartment about 5 minutes away from the actual hostel - which I was very happy with as the actual hostel is on a very lively street with lots of night clubs. The apartment was up 3 floor (with no lift) but this was worth it. The room was small but had all you need (apart from a plug which allowed the kettle to be set on the floor to boil. My bed was comfortable, although mum said her bed could do with being replaced. Bathroom was clean and towels were supplied.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
5.4

Disappointed with our stay. Our room was in a separate building which was dark and grubby. Rooms were nothing like pictured, and we felt mislead by what was advertised compared to what we got. Only positive was good location, 5 minute walk from central square. Would not stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2017
3.7

Bij het inchecken kregen we te horen dat onze 2pers. kamer op een andere locatie was, zo'n vijf minuten vanaf de receptie. Dat was niet zo'n probleem maar het was ontzettend slecht aangeven, je moet drie lange trappen op en het stinkt in de kleine gang. Daarnaast was de kamer erg klein en heel oubollig. Het bed was ontzettend slecht en de kamer leek echt in niets op de mooie foto's op de site. Het voelde onveilig aan en de douches waren koud. Daarnaast konden we de buren letterlijk verstaan..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
8.0

Good location being close to restaurants, trams and not far from the main square. Property was clean with a good bathroom. The furniture in the room was sparse but I guess you expect this in a 'hostel room'. WI-FI was good after initial problems. Could not get the TV to work but not too bothered as the town and it's attractions were the big hit. The stairs up to the apartment were challenging especially in the dark when the lights went out while climbing them (suggest movement sensitive lights).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
10.0

Good hostel, 10 min to train station. Super friendly staff. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 srp 2017
5.4

We booked the deluxe private room for 2 with shared bathroom. We knew upon booking that this would be in a separate building. THe building felt unsafe and was so dark and was directly above a noisy nightclub each night. The room looked absolutely nothing like the pictures on the website. furnishing were old and the room smelt horrible. The bathroom was dirty and the shower sprayed water over the entire bathroom with no bath mat. No sound proofing and heard every conversation in next room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
9.1

Wir haben ein Zimmer mit privatem Bad gebucht. Unser Appartement war klein, aber fein und lag ein paar Straßen vom eigentlichen Flamingo Hostel entfernt. Es lag immer noch in der Altstadt, aber etwas am Rand, sodass man nachts gut schlafen konnte und nichts von der Partyszene mitbekam. Es war eine tolle Unterkunft in einer tollen Stadt. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 srp 2017
7.1

We had the privat room. Very small, no place to but the bags. There where plates and cups in the room but you needed to wash them under the sink in the bathroom. Otherwise a ok place for a day or two.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
10.0

Great location, very nice staff , I'll come back !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
6.3

My twin bed room was in a building with windows very close to a road with trams. It was very noisy during the night. Next time I would stay elsewhere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×