Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 2,756 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 2,756 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
Flamingo Hostel Located at Szewska 4, , Krakow.
Flamingo Hostel
Poland
Krakow Malopolska 31-009 Szewska 4
83% 2756
50.0620979 19.9358618
Flamingo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.4

Location amazing !!!! Literally 2 second walk from the main marked square heading towards Mac Donald's. Most of the staff was amazing !! Shout out to Claudia she had her birthday and still helped us out!! And her friend with braids!!! One of the guys was great too but the other was kinda rude .... Great bar amazing coffee and tea whenever you want and hella comfortable beds. First night slept like a baby even though it was noisy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.1

The pubcrawl if fun, but its not so good for a clean hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
2.6

I must say location is much better than what I put down but for some reason when I do give the location top marks the rating goes up to 4.3 stars and I don't think my over all stay was worth that, this is the same for cleanliness, it was very well kept. I never add reviews to places but I feel unhappy with my stay here as I when I arrived, I was told I was staying down the road rather than where the hostel is and the staff made no effort to integrate the two, the hostel does look much better.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Stayed in the Podwale apartments, perfect accomdation for travellers. Clean, quiet and perfectly located. Would definitely return

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

Had a great three night stay! Ended up on the pub crawl twice... Dean is great. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.4

viel leben, sehr sympatisch

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
7.4

Flamingo Hostel was located near the city center of Krakow so it was easy for us to visit the summer market there. I would recommend that you bring an extra pillow if you dislike soft pillows, which were provided to us. Facilities are all right but the lights in the shower room are some times blown while you are showering, which can be pretty frustrating. The toilet paper is often left on the floor overnight due to the parties (almost every night. Overall, it was an okay stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.1

Stayed here last week. The atmosphere is amazing, me and my friend had the best time! If you're looking for a good bar crawl. Wouldn't stay here if I wanted a good nights sleep. Shout out to dean for making our stay even more memorable. Would definitely recommend this place to friends!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
6.9

De locatie in Krakau is top, het is goed beveiligd (4 deuren met sleutel voor je op je kamer bent) en de badkamer werd elke dag schoongemaakt. De kamer zelf viel wel heel erg tegen. Niet erg schoon en wij hebben nog nooit zulke slechte matrassen gehad in een hostel, je had meer het gevoel dat je gewoon op de lattenbodem lag. Aardig personeel. Al met al is het wat je verwacht voor zo'n prijs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
8.0

The 4 bed dorm in the separate building was pleasant enough and had no issues with noise or anything considering the night club on the ground floor/basement

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.