Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Flamingo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Perfect location and staff super friendly and helpful. Rooms priced really well for very central location. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
10.0

🤘🏻🤘🏻🤘🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
9.4

Haupthaus war interessant, Mitarbeiter sehr professionell und freundlich. Der mir zu geordnete Wohnung war hellhörig, was zu Schlafmangel führte. Aber die Lage und Ausstattung waren einfach spitze.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
10.0

Enjoyed my stay at this hostel, met lot's of new people travelling through Europe! Had a brillant time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

Good location. Very comfortable room/bathroom. Nice helpful staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

Really nice and clean hostel with super friendly staff and fair prices!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čer 2017
6.0

After four nights of dorm beds I opted to get my own room for three nights but I did not really feel a step up in quality of accommodation at the Flamingo, in part because they are undergoing building works but also because the place feels cramped with hardly any common area. Wi-Fi was a problem at first until they gave me another hub to connect to. Quite an impersonal feel to this place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2017
8.6

We didn't actually stay in the hostel, but in the apartments which were private. For the price, we thought the room and facilities were fantastic! The bathroom was shared but just outside our room so it felt like we had our own en-suite. Location was excellent, just a 5 minute walk from the main square so we were close to restaurants and bars but it was quiet enough at night, away from the main streets. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
8.3

My 2 stays were differing experiences. The 1st was in a twin room in a seperate apartment block to the main hostel. Entering the building at night was little isolated & the front door was often propped open so poor security. Although there was a kettle, there were no refreshments and there was zero atmosphere in this isolated handful of flats in a residential block. In contrast the deluxe room with ensuite was faultless in the main hostel, fantastic, a bargain and a perfect location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.0

Can't beat the location - it is right in the main square! However, as others have mention, there isn't much of a communal vibe. It's very much a hotel. Also, no kind of security until you get to your door which made me uneasy. Also, don't stay there in the next few weeks as the construction is VERY loud and kept me awake.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.