Hostelworld.com

Fivos

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,779 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,779 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.6
Fivos Located at 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Athens.
Fivos
Greece
Athens Athens 10554 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki
76% 1779
37.9779824 23.7263435
Fivos
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
7.1

Hostel in a perfect position near the important tram lines and the interesting tourist sites. The staff was perfectly friendly and very helpful even in the middle of the night. The rooms were ok, but not to mordern anymore and pretty loud from street noise if you left the window open. The dormitorys lacked lockers, but the receptions offers to lock in luggage safely. Breakfast is basic, but gets you started for the day in Athens. All in all, I'd recommend it again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
7.7

I have stayed at Fivos 4 nights in a double private room. Great location. For 22,50 EUR per night you get a daily room cleaning with a change of towels and breakfast! The room was clean, soap incl. Very basic breakfast, but the choice goes beyond bread with butter. I sometimes had minor problems in getting WiFi in the room, but it works perfectly in the common room. The service at the reception counter was very nice, helpful and makes one feel welcome. I felt very well treated at Fivos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
7.7

Hostal sin grandes pretensiones pero muy bien ubicado. Desayuno correcto. Limpieza mejorable. Hostal unpretentious but very well located. correct breakfast. improved cleaning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.1

Hotel was very, very noisy due to the constant traffic and commotion of Athinas Street. Breakfast was pretty good, basic but good. Location was perfect. It's a ten minute walk to the Acropolis and a two minute walk to the metro or food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
6.3

Budget hostel really well located with very friendly staff but lack of personal lockers, noise and too frequently dirty bathroom (despite daily cleaning) lets this place down.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
6.0

great location dirty shared bathroom shared dorm has a lot of noise of the 24/7 traffic of the street below, no/bad sound isolation unfortunately there are no individual lockers to safely keep our things in

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
7.4

Nice People and location. But not that many join adventure from the hostel organization.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
3.7

Llegamos al hostel y no había ascensor (5 pisos por escaleras!) y nuca lo habían avisado. Apenas entramos a la habitación nos dimos cuenta de que nunca la habían limpiado, pelos en las sábanas y en los pisos (en el baño también), olor a humedad, las frazadas sucias, con pelos y quemaduras de cigarrillos, un asco total. Cuando pido que me cambien las sábanas, me traen las sábanas y las tuve que cambiar yo. Estuvimos 24 hs sin agua. Sólo Alexia nos ayudó a solucionar algo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
8.3

Lo mejor del hotel sin duda alguna es la ubicación. Está cerca de lo más importante de Atenas, todo se puede ir caminando. También en cuanto a limpieza bien. Todos los días organizaban mi cuarto. También el desayuno que ofrecen aunque no es muy variado es bueno. Con eso me refiero a que es fresco. El personal es muy amable y en mi caso me encontré con que la recepcionista hablaba español. Me parece que el precio es acorde a lo que ofrece.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
4.3

La atención de día es muy buena, la recepcionista muy cordial. Pero tuvimos que subir 5 pisos por escalera ya que no cuenta con ascensor (no se especifica en ningun lado), no había agua caliente para bañarse, la limpieza es muy pobre y las comodidades escasas. Lo único bueno es la ubicación.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.