Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,859 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,859 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 5.7
Fivos Located at 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Athens.
Fivos
Greece
Athens Athens 10554 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki
72% 1859
37.9779824 23.7263435
Fivos
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
4.0

The HEATING in the Entire Building is off! I asked the staff they said it's "under construction" Rooms are freezing! Toilet systems Do Not Work! There are signs saying do not flush Toilet Paper use bins provided. Me being British assumed they meant paper towels, women's sanitary towels etc which is understandable right. But no. It's an antiquated building and if you flush toilet paper the system backs up! So you're supposed to do your business and leave the TP in the bin! Nasty

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
6.9

More of a hotel than hostel. Great if just looking for a place to store your things and sleep, not much "hostel" vibes or facilities. People have smoked in rooms if that smell makes you noxious. Not the cleanest place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.3

Pros: Excellent location, friendly staff, good size bedroom.... Cons: small shower and very noise all night through the early hours of the morning (windows facing the main street should be noise proof)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
9.4

Its very Nice stuff. I stayed in the 4 Bed room, very Loud Noise from the Street but it was very ok for the really cheap price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
7.4

Location is very central and very good if you have to go to the airport. We stayed just one night, everything was ok, not more and not less. Breakfast was also ok. During the night it was very noisy outside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
6.9

Clean place, only stairs. Two main things I didn't like; I had back pains from the bad matras and you cannot flush toilet paper through the toilet.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 říj 2016
7.7

1.地理位置很好,楼下不远就是地铁站,离卫城和闹市区都很近,附近街区的集市即便到了晚上也很丰富很热闹。 2.一些小缺点:临街的房间由于紧邻主干道,睡觉时会觉得有些吵。房间内的插座不够多。公共区域的设施有些简陋。 3.前台员工的态度不错,存放行李时他们会很细心地帮你做好铭牌。另外有个细节让人蛮感动的:我本来被分到的是某四人间里的A床,我感觉床垫坐上去不太舒服,看到B床空着没人住,问前台能不能换床,前台说没问题。然后第二天工作人员打扫房间时,居然搬来了一张全新的床垫,把A床的旧床垫换走了(其实它也没糟糕到非换不可的地步)。。觉得这样负责任的旅店已经很少见了,何苦只是家廉价青旅。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 říj 2016
8.9

super friendly staff, good location (but super noisy, we slept really good because after awesome days enjoying the city we slept like dead, but if you have problems is a bit noisy), breakfast is simple, but I just like coffee and fruits anyways. And the instalations are nice. we stayed in a bedroom with bunkerbeds, super nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
4.9

Los trabajadores eran muy amables y atentos. El resto del alojamiento, salvo la ubicación, es bastante pésimo y decepcionante, las camas son incómodas, no hay armarios ni taquillas en las habitaciones por lo que no puedes guardar el equipaje, los baños no duran limpios, hay un baño por planta y su estado es lamentable, no puedes arrojar papel a la taza y las papeleras siempre llenas de papel de otros, muy antihigienico. Ofertan que hay una terraza pero no está acondicionada y no te dejan acceder

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
7.1

Unfortunately, the announced roof terrace was only an accessible roof, not a terrace. Still, the view is great! A little more cosiness up there would have been nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.