Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2016 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2016 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
10.0

I've never been to many hostels, but based on my experience this is a really good one. Everyone was very nice and kind, and the room was clean. The breakfast was also good, and it is really close to Montasteraki, one of the central places in Athens. The only drawback is that there is no elevator, so you have to take your luggage all the way up the building by stairs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Kath_shuff
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
8.3

The roof top area is only open in the morning when the cleaner is there so not quite what I expected.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bjankadjuric
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
6.6

Kinda dingy, kinda old , and kinda smelly (the pipes in my room?) but the location is good and the people are nice.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2017
5.7

Staff were friendly but the bedding had holes and stains through it. Shower only worked half the time. No curtains and the room was rather noisy. I would expect a cheaper nightly rate for a room this quality

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
1 zář 2017
6.0

This is a very basic accommodation. There is no elevator and we were on the 5th floor, which was no fun with our luggage.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
6.9

Wasn't great, wasn't bad. Wasn't impressed, wasn't disappointed. You get what you get for $33. Did feel like my en suite bathroom could have been a bit nicer. It was clean, just tiny and difficult to use as a result.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
31 srp 2017
6.0

If this place weren't so close to Monistikari square and Metro, it would have NOTHING going for it! Beyond dirty, it's filthy! I was there in August. Yes, there is an A/C unit in the room, but no, it didn't work; the room was hot. If Hostelworld maintained "minimum standards" for facilities, this place wouldn't be listed. Fivos is best suited for the indiscriminate traveler who is just happy to not be sleeping on the sidewalk. NEVER AGAIN!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 srp 2017
7.1

Para un viaje corto en donde solo vas al histal a dormir esta muy bien, no hay zona social el aire acondicionado no enfria nuy bien. Es un edificio viejo pero nuy bien ubicado, a una calle del tren, 2 minutos caminando de las principales called y a 15 del acropolis.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
25 srp 2017
2.0

DO NOT STAY HERE. No lockers, mouldy roof, pipes rusted inside the room. Smells like a bin. Had to leave. DISGUSTING

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
25 srp 2017
9.4

I've been in hostels and this one is actually good and affordable. Ur close to everything and the neighborhood is quit young and vibrate and fun! I had only stayed a night and left the next day to catch a flight back to California and breakfast wasn't ready yet till 7:30am and one of the nicest front desk guy "sorry forget his name" started breakfast early for me and called me a cab! Thank you so much! Over all... great find. If ur not looking for a 4star hotel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×