Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1957 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1957 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
5.7

beds were so uncomfortable it was ridiculous, rooms were weirdly furnished so basically it was just a place to sleep and shower which is fine but i'm so thankful we were only there for 2 nights (which was still too many)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
7.1

the twin private was very small but got the job done. the air conditioning situation...it was certainly cooler in the room than outside (with the 35 degree temps) but still not cool enough to sleep comfortably, even with it running all day. being only steps from the metro was nice, so we didn't really have to trek through athens with our big backpacks. probably wouldn't stay here again but certainly fine if you're in a pinch!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • coach5820
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
8.6

Staff was excellent! Location perfect for the Plaka District.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.9

Fruehstueck war leider eher einfach. Es gab cornflakes milch kaffee tee gurke tomate oliven weissbrot ei marmelade aber kein wurst kaese haferflocken oder joghurt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
7.1

Very nice reception staff, slightly miserable cleaners and breakfast staff. My ensuite single had a very tired mattress and wasn't well cleaned. It also had a noisy staircase above it. Reception staff did what they could to help. Good location and pretty cheap, though could do with sprucing up a bit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
8.6

This is a great hostel to stay in for its location, literally a 300m walk from Monistraki square and 15 min walk from the Acropolis! It's so close to a station to so you can catch the train to Stygma square and see the National Gardens, Temple of Zeus, Plaka district and the Olympic stadium. We managed to fit in so much sight seeing and great food at our stay here, it's not a luxury hotel, everything is basic but I don't mind when the location is this good 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
4.6

Air conditioning was promised but was not working when we arrived. Staff member was not helpful when questioned about aircon. Would not have booked if had known the aircon didn't work. Avoid staying here in summer!!! Washing service provided was great though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2017
8.6

Très bien situé, à deux pas du métro. Personnel sympa et très arrangeant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čer 2017
4.0

Asked for a double bed, got bunk beds. There is no elevator and we were put on the fifth floor. Toilet flush was broken, aircon barely worked, wifi was spotty at best. "Curtains" were a dirty white piece of lace over the window. Smallest bathroom I have ever seen. In general the whole place is very run down and not clean. Definitely would not recommend to anyone

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
6.0

Nous avions réservé une chambre privé, celle-ci était en fait au 4ème étage sans ascenseur, un lit superposé en bois pas très stable, une échelle complètement cassée, une climatisation qui ne fonctionne pas sous 40 degrés et une salle de douche vraiment rudimentaire. Nous avons décidé de prendre un airbnb en logement entier pour le même prix et situé encore plus près de l'acropole. Nous sommes donc resté 1 nuit dans cet hôtel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.