Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Fivos

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 5.9
Fivos Located at 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Athens.
Fivos
Greece
Athens Athens 10554 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki
72% 1815
37.9779824 23.7263435
Fivos
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
7.7

Pretty basic nice hostel room only major flaw was the the broken airconditioning on a 36 degree night meant we didn't sleep. Also it was a huge hike upto the 5th floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
7.4

Hostel simples porèm limpo, boa localização, ótimo atendimento, utilizamos o computador e deixamos nossas bagagens sem nenhuma cobrança.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
4.9

This hotel was at a good location, it was a short walk from the Acropolis etc. The staff was friendly.The hotel itself was disgusting.The bed was awful and the springs hurt your body. There were also hairs in the bed that did not belong to us. The AC in the room only worked at night (controlled by staff) and it did not work well. The bathroom was gross and had mold everywhere. The whole room was humid. We decided to go to the airport 4 hours early rather than stay in the hotel. I do not recommed

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
6.0

The staff, security and location was amazing. However, the cleanliness and the state of the hostel are not great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.6

Fantastic location. No rooftop access even though this was advertised. Basic but clean and within walking distance of the Acropolis. Also, bunk beds and the ladder was broken, so made it difficult to access.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
4.6

The location is really cool, but the quality of the rooms and badrooms are really bad.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
4.9

Good: - Location. - Free computer with internet for guests use. Bad: - The room wasn't as clean as I'd expected it to be. - Got a room on the 5th floor - no elevator - a bit hard when you carry a huge backpack :\ - Electricity went off at night for a couple of hours, leaving us without A/C etc. - Poor A/C - could make a huge difference in a hot city like Athens. - Staff wasn't as hospitable as I'd expect from a hostel, giving me answers like "you can read it yourself in here...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
5.4

the staff at the front desk were nice enough and location was handy however I wouldn't recommend staying at this "Hotel". There was loads of steep stairs to climb which was difficult with a suitcase (and no staff helped), everything was dusty (I used a white towel to wipe over the portable fan in our room which became completely black!), the makeshift bathrooms were mouldy and would flood every time you have a shower. And lastly and berry importantly there was no aircon (in 40 degree heat).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
7.7

Beautiful hostel located next to the Port (not a good location, as it takes 1 hour to walk to town which is impossible/dangerous when drunk). Excellent rooms, beds. Ideal for couples as private and clean but wouldn't recommend if you wan't your true backpacker experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čer 2016
6.0

Pros- location. Close to metro, Acropolis, flea market, plaka square. 24 hrs reception. Decent free breakfast Cons- we chose here bc they take credit cards and when we got there the man at reception said CC machine was "broken". Told him we had no more euros and he told us to go across the street to ATM. Told him we couldn't bc no $ in account and guess what- the CC then worked. Room was small. No tv, poor working AC, 1 outlet in the room, fridge but no where to plug in. Good enough for 1 nite

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.