Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fivos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1909 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1909 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
7.1

It's exactly what all of the other reviews say. It's someplace cheap to sleep. The bathrooms get dirty quickly, and the windows are so thin they might as well not be there. But it's right off monastaraki square, so the location is good, and they have free breakfast, which is always a plus

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
9.1

Room was a bit small. But very clean, friendly staff, decent atmosphere and good location. 8/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dianaisabelfreire8376
  • Portugalsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
8.3

Fivos is very well located, walking distance to everywhere that matters in Athens! The area is safe. The building is simple. The room was clean and confortable. The breakfast doesnt have much things, but its ok. Overall i think the best is the location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.7

Goede locatie, aardige mensen en redelijk goedkoop! Er zit een groot plein op 5 minuten afstand met verschillende barretjes en een redelijke winkelstraat, op 20 minuten afstand ben je al bij de Akropolis. Als je de stad wil zien in een weekend is dit zeker een aanrader.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
4.3

Do not stay here!!! We should listened. Wifi does not work at all. Room is very old and you must climb 5 sets of stairs. There are much better places in Athens.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.4

Great location ! Really nice staff people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 dub 2017
6.9

Fivos was a solid hostel. The location within Athens was unparalleled; convenient and central and public transport was a breeze. Huge plus with the free breakfast! The pace itself was worn out- definitely could use some updates. Lights didn't work, only one outlet to a room, etc. also there was no security within the room. I had to keep my bag out in the open and hope my roommates didn't touch it. You pay for the location but the facilities warrant a lower rate. That being said I would return.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 dub 2017
8.9

Notre chambre était particulièrement bruillante.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.1

Stayed in a private single room with ensuite. The hostel is in a brilliant location - a short walk to Monastiraki or Onomia Squares. I had a view of the Acropolis from my balcony which was amazing. And who can look past a free brekky & free wifi?! The noise levels were ok, but if you're staying on a Main Street and your dorm room opens onto a public shared space, what do you expect? Pack earplugs and you'll survive. The bathroom (& shower) was teeny tiny, but again, for 25€ a night, it's fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
6.3

+ good location +nice stuff +free breakfast and towels - no lockers inside of the room - bad WiFi

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.