Hostelworld.com

Fivos

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,764 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,764 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
Fivos Located at 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Athens.
Fivos
Greece
Athens Athens 10554 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki
78% 1764
37.9779824 23.7263435
Fivos
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
8.9

Very good place, value for money!! Had an amazing good night sleep and the staff is great!! If i get back to athens, i'll come back to this hostel, thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.1

Excelente ubicación. Ideal para estar cerca a pocos minutos de los lugares más importantes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 dub 2016
6.0

I got mixed feelings about Fivos. The biggest pros is location - simply perfect, couldn't imagine better. Super connection with metro, Monastiraki square few meters from the hostel, plenty of taverns and restaurants - great. Stuff was ok, helpful when asked. Very basic breakfast but fine. On the other hand very poor cleanliness, no facilities... All in all, for such money you couldn't expect anything better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
5.7

Most of the time there was no hot water on shower. Few time there was no water at all. Internet wasn't working in the evenings,and room wasn't very clean when we came inside. They didn't even take each day garbage from bathroom (and you know that in Greece used toilet paper goes in garbage). It was the fifth floor without elevator, and still really noise. However, staff was very kind.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
6.9

La ubicación es muy buena pero no me pareció muy limpio. El desayuno no es gran cosa, es un edificio viejo que no tiene ascensor, así que subir y bajar sobre todo con equipaje es incómodo. Las duchas son muy reducidas de espacio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2016
2.9

This place was horrible!!! I paid for a single room. They gave me a bed in a dormitory. After many complaints they gave me a single room which was horrible. The room was not clean and there was no hot water. The guy next door who had the same room as me paid 15 euros less per night!!! What is this service???!!! The staff was unfrendly. They did not give any information and gave wrong indications. For breakfast we had only bread and vegitables. Where is the feta???!!!! They are based in Greece!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • langel
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2016
7.1

El hostal queda muy cerca al centro, relativamente es cerca de todo. Los baños son un poco pequeños y es un poco dejado el aseo en los cuartos, el resto estuvo bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 úno 2016
8.9

Si esta bien para el precio. No es muy bonito, esta cerca de todo lo importante y puedes ir caminando a la acropolis. Es un hotel muy barato no Hostel asi que tienes tu pieza privada y el desayuno es gratis

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 úno 2016
8.0

Lo mejor sin duda la ubicación y el staff. El hostel es muy básico. Yo estuve en un dormitorio compartido de chicas y las camas eran confortables, pero sólo había un enchufe en todo el cuarto. Los baños muy viejos y sucios. El desayuno no es gran cosa, pero es suficiente. El staff te ayuda en todo lo que necesites. Puedes dejar la maleta sin coste. Por el precio no está mal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2016
5.4

In my floor there were only one toilet and one shower for women and one of each for men. They are not very clean :-( I was in a four bed female room and my bed was awful. I have never sleep in a mattress so bad, and believe me, I have travelled a lot. I could notice all the docks and after two nights my back was sore.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.