Hostelworld.com

Fivos

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,801 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,801 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.4
Fivos Located at 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki, Athens.
Fivos
Greece
Athens Athens 10554 23 Athinas Street, Acropolis, Monastiraki
75% 1801
37.9779824 23.7263435
Fivos
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2016
10.0

Muito bom

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
8.9

Tres bon emplacement dans certre historique.Acces direct Metro.Chambre et salle de bains petites et simples.Pas d ascenseur mais 5etages !!!Petit déjeuner correct.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2016
6.3

Falta limpieza. Colchones muy incomodos y viejos. Personal muy amable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
7.4

The best thing was the location - really convenient for central Athens. The staff were helpful too. Room met our needs, but nothing more. Shower curtain in room 44 needs some attention :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
8.3

Great place in a perfect localitation!!! Close to everything. :D

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for, only stayed one night but no common room. Staff were pretty friendly and answered questions e.g. good places to eat. Shower was tempremental. Also our room was very hot and stuffy with no fan or aircon so we left our window open and got attacked my mosquitoes during the night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
8.0

Staff was really helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2016
6.6

The room is not the same room that they show in the pictures, it is smaller and they have arcondicionador but they always turn it off in the middle of the night then you wake up completely wet, the wifi wasn't working as well, i would go to another place if come back to athens one day.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
6.3

The hotel has a great location- easy to walk over to Acroplois, Syntagma. The staff was helpful in guiding us on how to get to the beach. We had an ensuite 3-bed room (ALL of these are on the third floor)- this was not explicitly stated on the website which is a shame. I might not have booked it as some of us have knee problems. There was a massive issue with the air conditioner in the room and the hotel doesn't offer a pedestal fan. I would have been fine with NO AC and just a fan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
5 čer 2016
4.0

I actually checked-out earlier: I've booked a private ensuite and did get what was requested. The problem was that at night the bathroom became full of cockroaches - lots, lots of them, the smallest ones, making me think that it must be a problem of infestation through the building. I can't say that's something that happens to all rooms. But the overall ambiance of the hotel is not great either: dark, smelling of something old, with visibly old and sometimes cracked wood. The room was also dusty

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.