Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fish Tank Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 725 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 725 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
Fish Tank Lodge Located at 86 West End, , Kaikoura.
Fish Tank Lodge
New Zealand
Kaikoura 7300 86 West End
86% 725
-42.4022348 173.6820594
Fish Tank Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • agnesb
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.4

Très bien situé au coeur de Kaikoura. Les sanitaires sont un pei sommaires mais les chambres plutôt agréables. Petite auberge, staff accueillant. Parties communes agréables et belle vue sur la mer !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
6.9

No lockers to store valuables in dorm rooms. Only two wall sockets in dorm rooms and only small amount of free wifi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. The hostel was clean , comfortable and the staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel. Great facilities. However for me it was the view. Beautiful balcony and lounge area. I can imagine in summer it would be amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.1

Clean hostel and staff were great. I was one of the 3 people only staying here but it was quiet and great location. Limited wifi but could ask for more because of the winter months and less people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 čer 2016
8.3

Muy bien, la ubicación es perfecta, enfrente de la estación de bus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
10.0

Loved staying here, staff were warm and friendly and the kitchen facilities were great. Brilliant location too... unparalleled views from the balcony! Also got a great night sleep as the beds were super comfortable. The one thing I would say is that it's a tad cold in the living areas at this time of year.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • angelasayx
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay at Fish Tank. It was quiet, clean and very comfortable. I got some of my best sleep during my 4 months of travel here... super comfy beds. Loved the cat, snuggled with her every day in the lounge! Location is the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
8.9

Nice and clean. Comfy living room. Watch out for the scary black cat though! He is ominous

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
8.3

Lovely budget backpackers hostel. I booked a dorm room but ended up getting a full room to myself. Nice showers and nice kitchen space. I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend. Location is a bit far but then again everything in Kaikoura is spread out. Taking a lovely walk by the coast to get to your meal aint such a bad thing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.