Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Firehouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 537 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 537 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
Firehouse Hostel Located at 605 Brazos Street, , Austin.
Firehouse Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78701 605 Brazos Street
90% 537
30.2681740 -97.7410419
Firehouse Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.1

Loved it!! Great atmosphere!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • IanChase
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
7.7

Nice hostel with comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. The staff was nice although there were a few times where they were unavailable at the front desk because I think they're made to do a bunch of tasks on all three floors. So that was slightly annoying. The breakfast was nice. Its an all around decent hostel. My only grievance would be the lack of a commons area or big living room that hostels usually have to promote social interaction and ice breaking among guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

All around this was a really great hostel. It was perfect walking distance from 6th street as well as centrally located to everything else we wanted to do. Breakfast was included and it was more than the typical breakfast included in most hostels. Our room was very clean and the staff very attentive especially when we asked for a last minute room rearrangement. There was a awesome house bar that also helped us kick off our weekend. Overall I would recommend and stay here again in minute.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.9

Nice hostel. Was only there for one night but was very comfy. A little expensive. Friendly staff. Felt secure. Breakfast was a bit rubbish. Clean place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rebeccamarie9056
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.6

The staff were amazing, good location but not a great stay. There's nowhere to just hangout other than the boiling kitchen with no aircon; there's the bar but it's a bar for the public and pretty closed in and dark so not somewhere you wanna be in the day. The mixed dorm room was tiny with one tiny window and just one fan between 8 people, later moved to female dorm which was tons nicer so I recommend that. Didnt really get to socialise coz lack of common area unlike most other hostels :(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
7.4

The staff was incredible! They were eager to write down suggestions on things to do in the Austin area and local places to eat at.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • brandonyu
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Right in the middle of downtown, walking distance from East Austin, and even a bar connected to the hostel...what more can you ask for? I sometimes felt the air conditioning was too cold, but then again I am not from the South so who am I to judge? When I told the receptionist that it was too cold, they happily changed it for me, so it was super helpful. Overall, I had a good experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.7

Location was great if you were wanting to go out on 6th Street! A really cool reception area with a bookcase door which is quirky. The rooms were good for the price I paid, my only real issues were that the air con made it freezing at night and the wooly blankets that they provide where disgusting. Also i travelled with 5 girls and they thought it was okay to seperate me on a room on my own, however, they were very accommidating and helped us resolve the issue. The breakfast was yummy too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
6.0

The hostel is in a fantastic location, just off of 6th street where the majority of the nightlife is. Also very close to bus stops etc which is good. We booked as a group of 5, however upon arrival we were told we would not all be in the same room. Whilst this was a slight dissapointment we were going to accept being in a room of 2 and a room of 3, however upon checkin we were told one of us would be on our own which we weren't happy about. Has to be said that the receptionist was able to ammend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • MoyDroog
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.9

Awesome place in the heart of Downtown Austin, less than a block from Sixth Street. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The only negative is the lack of community space to socialize with other guests. Otherwise excellent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.