Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Firehouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 758 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 758 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel great central location but not noisy. Really cool interior and well equipped rooms. Staff were so friendly and really helpful both in advance of our stay and when we arrived - particularly Joe. Ben also took us on a really fun bar crawl getting us away from 6th Street to some great bars. Thanks for a great stay guys!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2017
7.1

This hostel is just average. The linens were clean and the bathrooms were nice. I was in 202 and the air vents were compacted with dust. Not ideal conditions to breathe in the dust all night because the air was on. Also, the bunks were dusty. The hostel provides some breakfast items but doesn't come close to providing the variety and freshness I've experienced in other hostels. They kindly stored my bag behind the desk after I checked so I could explore the city without lugging it around.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2017
8.9

I enjoyed my stay,bathroom cleanliness could be little better and around the hostel were always some homeless people,but the place had a great vibe&style.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2017
10.0

Great Hostel! Everything was perfect! I will recommend Firehouse Hostel 100%. All the stuff was super nice, they provide you towels and extra blankets if need it ( it gets very cold at night with the AC) . The kitchen has everything you need; they keep organize and very welcome. The bathrooms and bedrooms are super clean. The bar is amazing and everybody is super friendly. Great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2017
8.9

Very helpful front desk !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
25 srp 2017
8.9

Stayed here 4 years ago and it's still just as great. Location is great, staff are friendly and there's enough facilities to use. Only thing was the room was pretty stuffy and made it hard to sleep

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 srp 2017
9.7

Awesome location with plenty to offer. The staff are great at telling you where to go and what to try. There is a decent standard breakfast weekdays but better on weekends if you can wake up early enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2017
9.1

Good spot and good times. 👍🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 srp 2017
8.9

Great hostel, super lovely staff and great beds! Showers were out of service and didn't have hot water though. Love Austin, and would stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jamessummerton494725
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2017
9.4

Brilliant hostel in a very central location- cheap for what it is, and the staff have some really good suggestions for places to eat drink and visit. Highly recommend the firehouse to anyone visiting Austin

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×