Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Firehouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 669 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 669 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

We had such an amazing stay! The location couldn't be better and the private suite upstairs is so lovely! Great view and perfect atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tlroesch
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel. Great location. A super cool speakeasy bar right when you walk in. The security isn't all too great though. Majority of the time I was there no one was at the front desk allowing for anyone to just walk right up stairs. Which wouldn't be a problem except that the bar is in the lobby allowing for anyone to enter the building. Other than the security it is a great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

What a fantastic place to stay. This was my first ever hostel experience and i absolutely loved it. The staff were so friendly as well as the other guests. I stayed in a shared room and ended up being the only girl in with 4 guys bit it was not an issue and i never felt unsafe or concerned about my belongings. The location was just perfect as was the bar down stairs lol. I highly recommend this place and if i ever make it back to Austin this is where i will stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.1

Excellent location just off 6th Street. Super friendly, helpful and fun staff! Great atmosphere with a relaxed and sociable common area. Kitchen and laundry facilities were basic but had everything we needed. Awesome cocktail bar downstairs worth checking out!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Only good things to say here. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

The staff were friendly and helpful. The facilities were well maintained and the rooms very comfortable. Fellow guests were friendly and the building lay out made interacting and conversing with other guests easy. The downstairs lounge exposes you to Austin's music scene and its people, and you don't even have to leave your building.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
8.6

Firehouse hostel is great! It's located right in the middle of the Austin so it's easy to get to around the city. The staff was helpful and friendly, they had a lot of good recommendations. There was a good community atmosphere despite the fact that they don't have a common room- mostly people just communed in the kitchen. My only complaint was that I had to change room in the middle of my stay (I was there for a week) and the bathrooms could have been cleaner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
10.0

Great stay Hostels is the way to stay meet such great staff and visitors It was a great atmosphere from the start right from check in you get greated with a complementary beer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 dub 2017
8.6

Fantastic location, awesome staff, great vibe. Definitely in the heart of 6th street party land, and there is a bar on the 1st floor, so if you're looking for quiet, ask to be on the 3rd floor and you'll be VERY pleased with this spot. Otherwise, bring earplugs and enjoy your stay in the heart of Austin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2017
10.0

I was shocked at how nice and fancy this hostel was. Each bed also has lamps and the bunk beds are shaped so that the light doesn't bug your bunk mates. Very well designed hostel right in the middle of it all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.