Hostelworld.com

Firehouse Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 493 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
Firehouse Hostel Located at 605 Brazos Street, , Austin.
Firehouse Hostel
USA
Austin Texas 78701 605 Brazos Street
90% 493
30.2681740 -97.7410419
Firehouse Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
10.0

First time at a hostel. It was such a good experience I'll avoid hotels from now on. Traveling alone, it was really easy to meet new people. Just around the corner from 6th street, close to major bus stops, and a really chill basement bar thats full of other travelers wanting to meet new people. Free coffee and breakfast in a nice kitchen area, meeting even more people from Jersey, Cali, Amsterdam, and England. I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
10.0

Amazing location! Great hostel - definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
10.0

I absolutely love Firehouse Hostel, the best hostel I stayed so far. Breakfast is delicious, location is great and the firehouse lounge is more than cool! 5 star review, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čer 2016
9.1

A good hostel super close to 6th street. Clean and good quality facilities, with a good breakfast. Variable atmosphere - not much in the way of activities or opportunity to meet others. But it does all the basics well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 kvě 2016
7.1

Just stayed there so that I could sleep during my sorties into 6th street. Clean bed, quiet dark rooms what more could you ask for in a waystation on the trail of bars. dp

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2016
10.0

Inasmuch as, I have never stayed at any place like this.....this was a great experience and most enjoyable. Everyone was super nice, easy-going, and friendly. The cost was super inexpensive and 30 second walk to 6th St. Very good location. I plan on staying here again next year and anytime I go to Austin from now on, I will stay at Firehouse Hostel. Best regards, Egan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
8.6

overall great location and staff, very nice, helpful with where to go in the city, helping with transportation. during my stay the door lock was broken and wasn't fixed but it was the holiday weekend, highly recommend this place and would comeback again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jayneabee7675
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Couldn't say anything bad about this place, the crew here are really doing a great job. Awesome location, our room was great, kept cool, and not much noise from the partying world. We loved how each bed is designed to have its own privacy. Bathrooms kept clean, kitchen area was well stocked and free breakfast was an awesome kick. The cool bar downstairs adds a great atmosphere and well all the staff were super helpful. Keep up the good work guys. One of the best hostels we've stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • psyanoid2099
  • Nepal, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
8.3

This place is a 10/10 if you are in Austin to party and just want a place to crash for the night; right downtown and steps from the Dirty 6th and also convenient to catch buses (or B-cycle bike share) to other places. The place is nice enough and you have everything you need. If you are not there to party and want to go to bed early then it is problematic. They advertise quiet hours from 12am - 6am but it's a. not really enforced b. the music bar downstairs goes on till 2am.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • edwardburke
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
10.0

Super chill and excellent value in the middle of Downtown Austin. Totally clean facilities and nice breakfast with real plates and cups. 24 hour reception staff couldn't have been more hospitable or accommodating. The only caveat is that some of the guests come to party hard. Expect lively late night/early am arrivals into your dorm, because the 6th Street sideshow is right around the corner. Pack ear plugs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.