Hostelworld.com

Firehouse Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 629 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 629 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 úno 2017
10.0

Perfect 10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.1

All in all i would stay there again. It is directly in downtown, so perfect for going out and all the important places in walking distance. Puplic computer to use and you even can print things for free. Washing mashin in the house. Staff was friendly enough. The only thing that happened: when i chose my bed the sheets weren't clean. But i went down to the desk and they changed them immediately. If you are a bad sleeper it's not the hostel for you, because the street is very loud at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
10.0

This place is amazing!! Such friendly and knowledgeable staff, very clean, cool atmosphere, wonderful location that makes it easy to walk all over! Will definitely stay here again in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.9

The location was awesome! Couldn't ask for better. The dorms were functional, pretty loud though especially with the bar downstairs. Everything was clean. There were only two toilets for the women, but it was never a problem. Staff was very friendly and helpful although one time we were left waiting for 20 min before someone showed up to help us. That and the noise would be my only complaint. Otherwise the hostel was great! Definitely worth the money to stay downtown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
8.0

George, Jessica and Megan were exceptionally helpful and gave me great advice. I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.7

Great hostel, having a great time in there. Clean and lean, is perfect if you're planning to go hit the bars at 6th street. Great atmosphere, I will totally stay in again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 led 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Secret bar downstairs is cool-love the bartenders. Hostel is in the absolute best location. Walking distance from all city things to do as well as the Colorado River. Front desk people are super nice and helpful. Clean facilities. Reasonable kitchen. Will 100% stay here again when I return to Austin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 led 2017
5.4

- Very small rooms - you don't get the expected breakfast - can't really cook there - kitchen is quite dirty ... And many more things

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
8.9

A great location with a great staff,my stay was seamless and enjoyable.Many Thanks Ill will soon return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
10.0

Love this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.