Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finnegan's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
4.9
Hodnocení 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 4.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 4.2
  • Atmosféra 3.6
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 4.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
4.9
Hodnocení 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 4.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 4.2
  • Atmosféra 3.6
  • Čistota 4.7
  • Zařízení 4.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2017
5.4

Beaucoup de gens en état d'ébriété dans l'établissement. Notre colocataire d'un soir s'est mi à fumer dans la chambre à 5h du matin. Pas de verrou aux portes. Pas de casier. Pas de cuisine. Le petit déjeuner est agréable

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
2.9

No signs for the hostel, holes all over the windows in the room, no heater, no breakfast, wifi sucked, owner was rude you just have to knock on the door whenever you want in- no code or key and she's not there all night even though she said someone would be, it was cold all over the hostel, one bathroom for my 15 bed dorm room, just not a place I would ever go back to. They also only take cash and don't have correct change for you.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 pro 2016
5.1

The Place wasn't too bad at all. But we did not liked the behavior of the owner. Unfriendly to some guests and cold. In that time we spend there we dind't felt welcome.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
5.1

IT'S CHEAP BUT DON'T STAY HERE!!!! "hostel" is a bed & breakfast which has one over crowded room used as dorm. The owner manger is very rude, abrupt & only cares about money. No storage or secure place for belongings. One ensuite in dorm with glass missing so everyone can hear/smell from bathroom. Creepy drunk man smoking in dorm-when mentioned to manager she told me this was my fault for booking a dorm being a female. She was also ripping off a girl & told her to leave it she didn't like it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 lis 2016
8.0

Very nice location, enjoyed the free breakfast in their quaint parlor-style restaurant. Beds were pretty comfortable, the room was a little cold.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 říj 2016
8.6

Great hostel, perfect location and lovely rooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 říj 2016
2.0

tout est à refaire ! n'y mettez pas les pieds en dortoir....

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
4.0

Wir würden niemals mehr wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
2.9

la recepcionista fue descortés. Nos dieron inicialmente una habitación con una cama rota y posteriormente la cambiaron por una en la que la persiana estaba arrancada y todo estaba sucio. La ropa de cama tenía manchas de dudosa procedencia. La puerta del baño no cerraba... El único punto favorable era la ubicación.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.