Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Finnegan's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.5
Hodnocení 347 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.2
  • Zabezpečení 4.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 4.8
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 4.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.5
Hodnocení 347 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.2
  • Zabezpečení 4.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 4.8
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 4.6
Finnegan's Hostel Located at 17 Denny Street, Kerry, Tralee.
Finnegan's Hostel
Ireland
Tralee 17 Denny Street, Kerry
55% 347
52.2679144 -9.7056591
Finnegan's Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
2.0

We booked a room (we already paid with hostelworld), when we arrived there, they told is that they cancelled our booking and that the entire hostel was full. We had no place to sleep in Tralee. The girl over there wasn't friendly at all and she wouldn't help us to find another place to sleep.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • leandraticianel
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
4.6

At the time of check-in the receptionist had no change so we payed 2,40 euro more.We were in a mixed 10 bed bedroom with a super drunk guy who during the night sneaked out to my bed and laid down. I kicked him out but we were afraid, as it was only him and us in the bedroom so we were changed to a different empty room. In the morning a different, rude receptionist was pretending not to know English while a lady was complaining about something.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
4.6

La literie est épouvantable : sommiers cassés, matelas souillés hors service sentant mauvais. Tous les lits superposés sont defectueux = certains n ont plus d echelle d autres pas de rembarde, d autres ont les fixations cassées. L état de la moquette est infecte. La robinetterie du lavabo fuie. Pas de verroue à la sdb. Fenêtre cassée prête à tomber, ne fermant plus= bruit de la rue, store cassé fixation dechaussee du mur, pas de rideau ni de volet. Indigne d 1 lieu d hébergement.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
4.9

Une auberge de jeunesse sans vrai cuisine/espace de réunion n'en est pas une : j'ai demandé ou je pouvais cuisiner, on m'a regardée bizarrement et on m'a conduite dans la cuisine du restau... L'acompte versé pas pris en compte. La maison est un peu glauque et la chaleur humaine est inexistante, paradoxal encore une fois pour une auberge. Je ne captais pas la Wifi dans ma chambre au deuxième. Enfin, je n'ai pas trop apprécié les ricanements du personnel dans mon dos, parlant une autre

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
3.7

Sadly we didn't felt very welcome in Finnegan's hostel. The staff wasn't speaking proper Engels and didn't welkom us, only asked our name and than still didn't anything about our reservation. Than she wanted me to pay way more than the reservation said.. The dormitory was ok, but the shower was cold. And there wasn't a proper kitchen, we eventually cooked in the staff kitchen of the tearoom that was in front of the hostel.. I do not recommend to stay here although it's only 10 eu

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
10.0

When we arrived we met the lovely owner Eileen who told us she overbooked us and therefore she arranged for us to stay at the Tralee Holiday Lodge. When we arrived there, the owner Matt was absolutely horrible and wanted us to pay 30 euros more which we refused to pay. He yelled at us and was swearing, his behaviour was appalling. We were so lucky that Eileen sorted everything out and that we didn't need to pay the 30 euros extra! She was amazing and breakfast was superb!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2016
8.0

Overall I can't say much for the place so I'm leaving a decent review; they seemed nice. Only issue I had was hostelword screwed up my booking; when I arrived I did not have a room. Even after paying the booking fee no room. I must say this for Finnegan's; they were extremely helpful in finding me a new place to stay. It seems like this had occurred before. My advice is to stay at Finnegan's but DO NOT USE THIS SITE TO BOOK. Go to booking.com or hotels.com. Also the booking guarantee is rubb

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 čer 2016
3.4

AWFUL / TERRIBLE !!! Las fotos engañan. La habitación era de 8 personas y no cabíamos en el centro. Había mucho polvo y el baño asqueroso. Unos húespedes que llegaron mas tarde de la hora prevista tuvieron que dormir en el suelo del salón, donde hacía frío y era pequeño para los 6 que eran. Tuvimos que utilizar la misma cocina que ellos para la cafetería, una porquería...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2016
4.9

Die Lage ist super, sonst bei meinem Besuch leider nichts. Es handelt sich beim Gebäude offensichtlich um ein ehemaliges Hotel, dessen Mehrbettzimmer mit en Suite Bad ausgestattet sind. Leider war die Toilette defekt, die Oberlichter zwischen Bad und Schlafraum fehlten (Geruch), das Hostel war völlig überbucht, die Inhaberin reagierte darauf mit Gästebeschimpfung. In meinem Fall sollten wg. der Überbuchung 18 Gäste eine Toilette benutzen. Der Tearoom im Erdgeschoss wurde zum Matratzenlager.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2016
2.6

It's the worst hostel I've ever been to!!! The stuff was so unfriendly, there was no reception, the room was dirty, the beds were damaged and not safe. The toilet was broken and the water came out of the toilet when I used the flushing. We were lucky and got our money back, thanks god that we found another hostel in the area. Never again!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.