Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finnegan's Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.9
Hodnocení 366 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 4.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.9
Hodnocení 366 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 4.9
Finnegan's Hostel Located at 17 Denny Street, Kerry, Tralee.
Finnegan's Hostel
Ireland
Tralee 17 Denny Street, Kerry
59% 366
52.2679144 -9.7056591
Finnegan's Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
2.9

la recepcionista fue descortés. Nos dieron inicialmente una habitación con una cama rota y posteriormente la cambiaron por una en la que la persiana estaba arrancada y todo estaba sucio. La ropa de cama tenía manchas de dudosa procedencia. La puerta del baño no cerraba... El único punto favorable era la ubicación.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
7 zář 2016
7.7

Excellent location in town centre. Good continental breakfast. Nice tea room and restaurant in basement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 zář 2016
2.9

Schimmel, Gestank, Betrunkene, kein Schlüssel, keine Steckdosen, wackeliges Bett, muffiger Teppich.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
6.6

Wir waren eine Gruppe von 4 Mädels und hatten zwei Übernachtungen im Finnegans gebucht. Die zweite war erst eine Woche später. Beide Male funktionierte das Wasser im Badezimmer nicht und das bei einem 10-Bett-Zimmer. Es wurde uns auch keine alternative Möglichkeit zum Duschen angeboten oder dass wir eine andere Toilette nutzen konnten. Das Zimmer, die Betten und das Frühstück (Toast und Kaffee) war für den Preis allerdings völlig in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
2.0

We arrived to the hostel al 11 pm, and they told us that there were not available beds, and we had the confirmation of two beds. After 30 minutes trying to get a solution (the lady of Finnegans Hostel didn't seem to find a solution), they send us to other hostel with the same price (they told us that), and when we arrived to the other hostel, the price was higher. So we had to pay more than we had expected.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 srp 2016
7.1

The place of the hostel is in the centre, room was o.k.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 srp 2016
3.1

Ma pire expérience en auberge jusqu'à présent. Arrivé 17h30 avec sac de rando, la patronne pas là on m'a gentiment remercié de revenir dans 30 mn, mais pas proposé de laisser mon sac bien sur. Et puis: la patronne ne savait pas combien je devais payer (c'est son job il me semble); lumière cassée dans la salle de bain; 2 prises dans le dortoir (pour 10 personnes donc); breakfast 9h (tant pis si vous avez un bus avant). Patronne pas avenante du tout. Pas de règlement par CB

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.3

Hello, When we arrived we found out that there was a mix-up with our 5 beds which wasn't really resolved. The location and building itself are ok but the biggest problem is that there are absolutely no power outlets in the rooms! It appears that they were all removed. How are we supposed to charge our phones???? The internet also wasn't working on the 2nd floor where we were staying.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
5.1

Very unpleasant experience overall. One staff member (presumably the owner/manager) in particular was very rude. Some of the remarks made by this women (in relation to a lost booking) were more then unprofessional (to say the least). The 10 bed dorm only had 2 plug sockets for the whole room. I've stayed in a lot of hostels over the years but all i can say is that the atmosphere in this hostel is the worst I have come across and I wouldn't stay there ever again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.7

Hôtel bien situé en centre-ville, les dortoirs sont équipés d'une salle de bain individuelle qui donne dans le dortoir, pas très pratique quand on est 10 à vouloir l'utiliser en même temps, ou pour les levés nocturnes de certains... Bon petit déjeuner servi dans la salle du salon de thé, très agréable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.