Hostelworld.com

Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel Located at 32 Causeway Road, Bushmills, Bushmills.
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel
Northern Ireland
Bushmills BT578SU 32 Causeway Road, Bushmills
87% 550
55.2297939 -6.5157401
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

The staff was incredible. So accommodating and genuinely nice! I loved my stay here. So convenient of a walk to the causeway and distillery! They even made a to order bit breakfast!! Incredible. Highly recc

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Perfect spot for our visit to the Giant's Causeway. Comfortable beds, nice location, good views from the conservatory.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Näher zum Giant's Causeway geht es wirklich nicht! Man kann schön noch abends hinlaufen und den Sonnenuntergang von den Klippen anschauen. Jederzeit wieder!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.7

Right next to the Giants causeway, very personal and comfy place to stay!! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.4

We stayed two nights here and loved it. You can walk to the causeway in 3 minutes ! It's also a short distance by car to the Carrick-a-rede rope bridge and the town isn't too far either with great shops and the bushmills distillery. We loved the free got breakfast and if you need a little more food it's super cheap to add to your breakfast request. The guys who work there were so nice and fun to hang with in the evening. really great calm fun atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.4

Finn McCool's was great! Location to the Causeway was great and made for an easy walk up there. The staff were volunteers who were there to learn English, which could make phone calls a little tough I imagine, but there were fun and very helpful and their English was getting much better. They made great breakfast in the morning and were able to answer any questions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • k-cendre333225
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
10.0

J y suis restée deux nuits . ... personnel parfait ... L endroit paradisiaque. .. propreté nikel .... je reviendrai .... Les personnes venant dans l auberge sont à l image de l endroit et du lieu ... Parfait ....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
9.4

Absolute value of money particularly considering its 10 minute (walk) location from Giant's Causeway, and the Causeway Coastal way Walking trail. Close to public bus stop. Stayed in 6 bed dorm which was adequate for my needs. Bathroom fine, powerful hot shower. Complementary breakfast a plus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
7.1

Breakfast: The porridge had to much milk and looked like a soup at first and the eggs were still quite raw. The accomodation didnt seem to have enough bathrooms for all the people because sometimes you had to wait around 20minutes to use it. The bathroom and the rooms werent as clean as I have seen it at other hostels before - especially the mildew on the walls was yukky. Because of the price, location and staff it was ok to stay there for one night but I think I wouldnt book the hostel again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
9.7

This is my second stay here. Its a great spot, very handy when hiking the causeway route. Oliver, in reception is so helpful and friendly. He's warm and welcoming. The hostel is warm and cosy and always has lots of guests. It's a nice place to meet people and chat. I rate this little hostel highly. Lovely friendly place, with a nice breakfast arrangement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.