Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 674 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 674 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 bře 2017
6.0

Disappointed with the experience at Finn McCool's. Staff were not knowledgeable about the surrounding area (i.e. where to eat or see other than the causeway)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2017
7.7

This was a nice hostel close to several tourist attractions. Beautiful sunroom overlooking the coast! Certain areas of the hostel could have used some fixing-up, but overall it was a good stop in our travels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2017
8.0

My experience at this hostel I feel was very good overall. Props to the staff; both Miguel and Caroline were pleasant and friendly. I feel they went above and beyond to make my stay an enjoyable one. The other guests were also very nice. I would say my only misgivings was that the shower/bathroom could have been a but cleaner. However, I'm not ignorant to the fact that many guests used the same facility and was there for heavily used. That aside, 10/10 would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 úno 2017
7.7

Great location, right next to the giant causeway. Nice hostel with a lovely winter garden and a great view. Comfy but small room. One breakfast for free (for example eggs, beans, sausages and toast). Due to constructions there was only one bathroom, but as the hostel isn't so big, it was okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
10.0

Close to the Giant's Causeway (Pay attention: although in the adress it is written that it is located in Bushmills, it is actually a little bit outside of the city). Breakfast is included. And while having your breakfast you can enjoy a great view over the sea ! ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

Excellent stay!! Cozy atmosphere and staff was very helpful and friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 úno 2017
7.7

Das mit dem Schimmelproblem stimmt leider, ansonsten war es ganz gut. Wir waren zu sechst in einem sehr kleinen Zimmer, die anderen Zimmer waren alle frei. Das Personal war sehr nett und sie machen einem morgens leckeres, warmes Frühstück :-)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.0

This hostel is in an amzing location! Probably the most beautiful view for breakfast I've had in any hostel. Staff were awesome. The hostel is 200meters from the giants causeway! Only thing to note, it's a 5 mile round trip to the nearest shop so this needs planning into your day. The bus is roughly ever 3 hours into town but I killed the time with a trip to bushmills distillery!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

We had a nice stay. The hostel was very comfortable, it felt like a home. The view from the patio was great and it was a short walk to the giants causeway. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
9.7

Great people, great location, comfy bed, enough said! :-D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.