Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.4
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel Located at 32 Causeway Road, Bushmills, Bushmills.
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel
Northern Ireland
Bushmills BT578SU 32 Causeway Road, Bushmills
82% 650
55.2297939 -6.5157401
Finn McCool's Giant's Causeway Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2016
10.0

The hostel was literally a 2 minute walk away from the visitor centre and start to the Giant's Causeway. The hostel was located along the water by the beautiful countryside. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Absolutely no complaints and highly recommended to anybody and everybody.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

Great! Friendly, comfortable, and the location is wonderful! 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 říj 2016
8.9

Auberge bien située, à quelques centaines de mètres de la Chaussée des Géants. Beaucoup de balades sont possibles et superbes. Je suis restée 6 nuits en dortoir. Mais il a fallu 3 jours pour avoir du chauffage dans la chambre et de l'eau chaude le matin ! En plus, il n'y a que 2 douches pour 25 personnes. Pas pratique du tout. Le parking n'est pas adapté pour recevoir beaucoup de véhicules. Le proprio ne s'occupe de rien. Heureusement, le personnel est très accueillant et efficace.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 říj 2016
8.6

The beds are not confortable but the location and the team are perfect !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 říj 2016
8.6

Great place if you are going to see the causeway,only a 5 minute walk! The hot breakfast is really nice too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
5.4

Friendly staff but hostel is in disrepair. There's mild everywhere, duck tape is holding the place together and the mattresses feel like a bag of springs. This place is fine for a one night stay after hiking but nothing to rave about.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 říj 2016
8.0

Great location - right next to casueways. I had a car so was easy to get to the shops etc or it would be a long walk or wait for public transport. Clean rooms. Bathroom could do with an upgrade, in the mean time a simple thing like a new shower curtain would really help

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 říj 2016
9.7

The hostel is in a very good position, at about ten minutes by walk to the Giant Causeway. The personnel is warm and kind, in general we found a nice and friendly atmosphere. The rooms are quite small but confortable, and there is a big living room with a wide panoramic view on the ocean. The kitchen is well provided and they include for free a small breakfast in the morning and coffee and teà all the day. Least but not last there is a free parking in the court of the building. I reccomend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 říj 2016
8.6

I really liked my stay at the hostel. I mainly choosed it for the location and was not disapointed. From the hostel, we had a view of Giant's Causeway visitor Center. I also appreciated the warm breakfast in the morning cooked by the staff for us (eggs, sausages...) And the staff were si accomodating and nice. They were making sure that we were having a good time and were always willing to help out. But the beds were not confortable and the kitchen, with the bathroom,often, was not always clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 zář 2016
6.0

Das Hostel ist mehr oder minder in einem katastrophalen Zustand, da es ein immenses Schimmelproblem aufweist. Sowohl die Zimmer, trotz Renovierung, als auch die Badezimmer sind total verschimmelt. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit. Jedoch würde ich das Hostel trotz super Lage zum Giants causeway nicht weiterempfehlen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.