Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Filaretai Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 5.6
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Actually I didnt stay there, I made a mistake in my reservation but contacted them in order to change my arrival date and they attended me very quickly and giving me a positive answer, very nice service

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2017
5.7

Good place but cold

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • ghirofamily7257
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 dub 2017
5.7

C'era scritto che si trovava a 0.7 km dalcentro citta', ma per arrivarci ci abbiamo messo piu' di mezz'ora piedi. La camera puzzava e i letti non erano pulitissimi. Non ci sono "regole" sul silenzio, so che va anche a discapito degli ospiti, ma al mattino alle 7,30 c'era gia'qualche ospite che parlava ad un tono elevato.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
9.7

The staff were really nice. At night the lock the front door, but you can get a key, if you're going out late. You get a towel and bed linen without extra charges. There are lockers for your laptop or whatever. The supermarket is nearby. And the main attractions are just 10 minutes away on foot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
6.0

Wiele niedociągnięć które bardzo łatwo można naprawić.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
24 úno 2017
7.1

It did its job. I was there to see Viknius, to hang around in the hostel. The staff were lovely but your symbol is wrong - I only saw women workers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 úno 2017
7.7

It was not very easy to find this hostel, it is located quite far from the center. It took us about 25 min to get there, because the road goes uphill. But if you ask locals, they will show you a short way - about 10-12 min walking. The staff is perfect and helpful, the first floor is more or less clean. But we lived on the second and it seemed that nobody had been cleaned up there for ages. Dormitory rooms smell awful, as well as toilets and showers. But the price was cheapest in Vilnius.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
9.1

You get what you pay for, but for me at least i got really lucky and met a lot of cool and interesting people in the room the 6 of us shared. It's nothing glamorous but it gets the job done. Comfy beds, clean sheets, good facilities. For 5 euros a night this is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 led 2017
4.6

Too many kids staying

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bělorusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 pro 2016
4.0

I didn't know the true meaning of disgust until I arrived at this hostel. It's funny they put YOUTH in their name but most people I saw were Russian men well over 40 that were drinking beer. Everything was dirty, sticky & smelly. The toilets were clogged & reeked horribly. The kitchen smelled of old kitchen & the utensils looked like they were never properly washed. I was scared to take off my boots in the room. And I definitely did not feel safe. Sure it's cheap, but it comes, well, at a price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.