Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feung Nakorn Balcony Rooms and Cafe

  • 125 Trok Feung Thong, Feung Nakorn Road,Pharnakorn, Bangkok, Thajsko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 70 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 70 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
Feung Nakorn Balcony Rooms and Cafe Located at 125 Trok Feung Thong, Feung Nakorn Road,Pharnakorn, Bangkok.
Feung Nakorn Balcony Rooms and Cafe
Thailand
Bangkok 10200 125 Trok Feung Thong, Feung Nakorn Road,Pharnakorn
93% 70
13.7491319 100.4978871
Feung Nakorn Balcony Rooms and Cafe
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
8.9

This hostel felt more like a motel with dorm rooms, which is fine. It was clean and comfortable, the free breakfast was well above average and the location is great for walking to most major attractions. It is a quiet place, not for the partiers. When I was there, the average guest age was closer to 40. The restaurant is good if a bit expensive. Staff are helpful and easygoing. The 24 hour security is usually a guy sleeping near the main entrance, which is almost hidden from the street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Yaminita
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 říj 2016
9.1

This a part hôtel part hostel type of place. Very clean. The location is great if you want to visit the old city which is in my opinion the most interesting part. The staff are helpful but limited by their language skills. Some are very helpful some less. So if you are asking for important information on intercity buses or trains and how and when to go, make sure you confirm, ask twice. The only downside for sole travelers is that there isn't much of a backpacking ambiance. Mostly families

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 zář 2016
8.3

I only spent one night in an 4 bed dorm. In this night I was the only one in the room. It's a nice place close to the grand palace and wat pho. There are some more in this area... breakfast was good, location really relaxed. But there is something negative. I couldn't close the door from outside and the hotel is accessible for everybody. So I felt a little uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
10.0

Excelente de todo punto de vista MUY RECOMENDABLE

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
9.4

We chose to stay in after a hectic week in Thailand, walking distance to a lot of sights. Stayed in a 4 bed dorm with a friend, dorms were a good size, very clean and big lockers to lock bags in. Shared bathroom which was very big and clean. Yummy breakfasts which you can enjoy next to a koi pond. Staff were very helpful with giving advice on where and how to go to places. Would definite recommend for those wanting to stay in quiet area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

Perfectly located in the heart of Bangkok! We enjoyed it a lot to stay there. Breakfast was amazing! Everything was clean and very cute decorated. Love the location! Thanks for all!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.9

Ein gutes Hostel mit einer guten Lage in der nähe der Altstadt von Bangkok. Es ist per Fuss alles zu errichen. In der Nähe von der "Backpacker Street" gelegen. Sehr sauber Zimmer, Handtücher for Free. Wir waren im 4 Zimmer. Personal konnte gut englisch war alles gut. Lärm ist eher nicht gegeben trotz der Lage an der Straße

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
10.0

Very close to the temples (5-10min walk) but still very quiet at night. I recommend it for solo traveller's, couples, families. Breakfast included is delicious.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.