Hostelworld.com

Feung Nakorn Balcony Rooms and Cafe

  • 125 Trok Feung Thong, Feung Nakorn Road,Pharnakorn, Bangkok, Thajsko
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 60 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 60 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
Feung Nakorn Balcony Rooms and Cafe Located at 125 Trok Feung Thong, Feung Nakorn Road,Pharnakorn, Bangkok.
Feung Nakorn Balcony Rooms and Cafe
Thailand
Bangkok 10200 125 Trok Feung Thong, Feung Nakorn Road,Pharnakorn
92% 60
13.7491319 100.4978871
Feung Nakorn Balcony Rooms and Cafe
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • zauberkraut1937
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel, if you wanna stay in a chilled atmosphere... Absolutely no party hostel .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 úno 2016
9.1

This is a cute hotel in the old area of Bangkok. I stayed in the dorm room option which was clean and had comfortable beds. Staff were fairly helpful but their English could be difficult and the restaurant was slow (both things I found to be true almost everywhere in Thailand though). I didn't love the area surrounding the place as it was far from other backpackers and is quiet. The hotel overall is quite nice though and I'd recommend it to older travelers / families.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • goddessnovie
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 úno 2016
8.3

I was in bed 317C for two weeks, and my two complaints are that the electrical outlet beside my bed didn't work, and after telling two separate staff members on different days, nobody came to look at it. I had asked to switch beds since I was going to be there for so long, and they wouldn't let me switch beds. My other complaint is taxi drivers cannot find this hostel, and the best way to get back is asking to be dropped at the Grand Palace and then walking the extra 10 minutes. Overall, great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 led 2016
8.0

Good location, good lockers and breakfast brilliant. Close to grand palace. Good place to stay in compare with other places in Bangkok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 led 2016
10.0

It's a beautiful, clean hotel. We loved the koi pond and garden. The breakfast is very good. Fantastic location for visiting the old part of Bangkok. We would go back for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 pro 2015
9.4

It was really really clean and nice but it was rather like a hotel than a hostel. So do not expect to meet a lot of people there but you will love it if you want to have a quiet time/stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 pro 2015
10.0

I liked the location, the wonderful dorm and most of all the excellent breakfast in the morning. The location is super, directly in the neighbourhood of highlights of Bangkok and yet a quiet oasis with its wonderful inside garden! Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 lis 2015
8.3

We had a very nice stay here for 3 nights. It is in a quiet part of town, which we really liked. Very close to the grand palace and wat pho. The courtyard is really peaceful with a fish pond and the breakfast is very good. I would recommend not booking one of the day trips organised by the hostel. They are very cheap and you can tell why. Overall, a very pleasant stay. Thank you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 lis 2015
9.4

Very good location, near from everything, The service is great and the guys in the reception very friendly and helpful all time. The only thing is that the bar and restaurant close very early (21:00) so it doesn't create an atmosphere in the hostel, everybody goes to bed at that time, but definetely if I go to Bangkok I would come back there. I had to check out at 6:40 am, and The breakfast was from 7 to 10, but they made a breakfast to go, very nice! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
31 říj 2015
9.1

I loved my stay at this beautiful hotel! The building is gorgeous and peaceful, the staff are lovely and helpful. The breakfast buffet was delicious! I would highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.