Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fethiye Guesthouse

  • 57 Fevzi akmak Street, 1. Karagzler Fevzi akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe, Fethiye, Turecko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2017
10.0

Clean rooms,aircon, nice bathrooms and an amazing breakfast! The staff are incredible, we left our GoPro on one of the buses with 3 months worth of photos on it and the owner spent two days tracking it down and managed somehow to get it back for us! Great location close to the marina and a short walk to the local fish market which has amazing seafood! Great place to relax and get an amazing nights sleep!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
7.1

This hostel is very basic, but is what you pay for. Cheap deal. Great breakfast, staff are lovely. Perfect location for any cruises. We were getting on one and it was literally a 2 minute walk - very easy. Rooms are basic and a bit small, but there is air con which is a plus in summer! There is space to lock your stuff which is good. I wouldn't stay here for a long time as there wasn't much of an atmosphere, but I'd recommend for short stays or for transfers to any cruises .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
6.9

It's ok for a night if you need a bed close to the port . Don't set a high expectation

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

This places is a really good one. Location is very good and has amazing scene. Workers are all great. Rooms have air condition and warm water all the time. Most important is they give us a perfect breakfast. I advice everybody stay in place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
5.1

Decent location, easy to find, staff were friendly and helpful. However was let down by dirty rooms and poor security. Dorm room floor was filthy and rubbish was piled in the corner, bathroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned in a very long time either. No room key provided, anyone could have literally walked in or out of the room. Lockers were provided with keys for valuables but were small which meant having to leave other items exposed. Wifi was also very good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
10.0

The guys were great. The most welcome I felt in my whole trip. Beautiful location to relax but also super central to all the gems in the area. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2017
8.0

Super friendly staff and amazing free breakfast, they even had vegemite! Rooms are squishy and only two power areas and not much space. Springs in my bed were all over the place but it was good for a cheap stay considering the location, breakfast and great staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.4

Great place to stay, staff at very helpful, can easily book activities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

Great hostel, would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff, nice view from the breakfast bar and good selection for breakfast. Enjoyed our stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.