Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fethiye Guesthouse

  • 57 Fevzi akmak Street, 1. Karagzler Fevzi akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe, Fethiye, Turecko

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 255 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 255 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
Fethiye Guesthouse Located at 57 Fevzi akmak Street, 1. Karagzler Fevzi akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe, Fethiye.
Fethiye Guesthouse
Turkey
Fethiye 1. Karagozler F 57 Fevzi �akmak Street, 1. Karag�zler Fevzi �akmak bul no 57 Mugla, Fe
89% 255
36.6220204 29.1015601
Fethiye Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kimfbong6594
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.1

Air conditioned rooms. Nice location, just a few minutes to the marina and town centre,hence very close to atm,travel agencies,shops. Probably the best breakfast you can ever get in a guesthouse, everyday the friendly lady made delicious turkish breakfast. Very lovely staff, helpful and always available.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
10.0

It was great accomodation! Cheap, clean and good location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.3

Fethiye Guesthouse is a great hostel. Location is great. Short walk down to the markets and Marina. The breakfast is awesome Turkish Traditional. The staff are always willing to help and they are always working hard together to maintain the hostel. The older guy on the desk is a laugh! One of the cleaning staff sat down with me and offered me fresh picked figs! They were all really kind! The Guesthouse was really good accommodation for my pre and post sailing tour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.7

Our group had a lot of fun at this place, mainly because of the staff! We had a warm welcome and some of the guys took us for a night out in Fethiye which was great! The place was clean and tidy and very convenient for us as we were getting on to a Blue Cruise the next day (it was just across from the Marina and up the road from the cruise office). They had heaps of tours on offer. We loved staying here and wish we could have stayed longer. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
7.4

Breakfast spread was great with lots of options and open buffet, staff helpful, wifi strong in common area. Only 2 power points in cramped 6 person dorm (very small). No lock on dorm rooms and no lockers in room, there is a safe behind front desk but seemed that many people had access to this. We spent 7 days in this hostel and overall we had a good time and would come again! Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
7.7

Great location, nice free breakfast, good place when you're just passing through Fethiye. No powerpoints near beds which is annoying and no lockers / doors are always open so it's risky leaving devices in the room to charge however it feels generally safe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Manuel2016
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.4

Very good hostel!!! Best breakfast ive ever had in turkey. Clean, doog air conditioner and nice personel. Totally recomend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • behappy301
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čer 2016
7.4

Great price, and best breakfast ever! Really quiet and good place to rest. You can leave your bags after check out. But no wifi in the dorm room, no locker or key working, and couldn't get a useful information.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čer 2016
9.1

Great hostel in perfect location for the port and town. Very clean rooms and friendly and helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
1 čer 2016
8.6

Great guesthouse/hostel with a great view especially when considering the price. An awesome breakfast provided in the morning with friendly staff who are willing to help organise trips and tours around Fethiye. Only slightly lacking are powerpoints within the dorms which can be quite tight with limited space for bags. Overall the stay there was great (3 nights) and would definitely go there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.