Hostelworld.com

Ferah Pension/Monica's Place

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 154 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 154 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Ferah Pension/Monica's Place Located at Ordu Cadessi, 2 Karagozler Orta yol Nr 23, Fethiye.
Ferah Pension/Monica's Place
Turkey
Fethiye Fethiye 48300 Fethiye T Ordu Cadessi, 2 Karagozler Orta yol Nr 23
89% 154
36.6200312 29.0949618
Ferah Pension/Monica's Place
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2015
10.0

This hostel was amazing from arrival to departure. Quaint little home style . Place very friendly and always wanting to do more for me . I only wished I had stayed longer !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2015
7.1

L atmosfera nei luoghi comuni molto bella, con attenzione dei dettagli e con i bellissimi quadri di Monica, ma le camere piccolissime e il bagno molto scomodo sia il lavandino che la doccia

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 srp 2015
8.6

All up decent place. Lovely staff. Location is probably 10-15 minutes too far a walk from town so the location is average. Whilst we got a room out back which was slightly small, there are sea-view upstairs rooms which looked nice. Also it had a combined shower and toilet area so after using the shower the whole space is wet. Good wifi and great air con. All up it was a relatively nice stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 srp 2015
8.0

We booked a twin share private room at Ferahs and had a great time. The air con was fantastic (needed in summer) and the pool was great to cool off in. The location is a little bit of a walk from town but only 10 minutes and there is a nice quiet atmosphere at this pension. This place is well suited to a one night stay before going on a blue cruise (which I highly recommend).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • funkylady
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2015
8.6

friendly family members. good location, walking distance to fish market

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • micky1212929248
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 čvc 2015
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Everything was very relaxed and easy. I would defiantly recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
9 čvc 2015
6.9

The staff were very kind, knowledgable and helpful. We had booked a private room & got a tiny room out the back. The sheets were thread bare and towels were very old. The bathroom was tiny with shower being merely a shower head over the bathroom floor, which wet everything including the toilet. On a positive the aircon worked well. We also found the location too far for our needs. Overall I feel it was overpriced for our two nights here, maybe request a sea view room for a better experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Binnalong
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čvc 2015
9.4

Great hostel, first night in Fethiye was spent here; Arrived very late at night via transfer from Dalaman and the staff were very accommodating and happy to welcome me into the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2015
10.0

Tuna, Monica, their daughter and the cats were all lovely hosts. Great value for money, clean facilities and just wonderful location and hosts. I would recommend for anyone and everyone if you want a nice quiet place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alicia_wells161
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
4 čer 2015
8.6

Owners are lovely. Breakfast was great. If in a private room the shower has see through glass - but why not embrace that? Lovely quiet place to stay. Great if you're departing for a sailing trip as its a short walk to the harbour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.