Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel Located at Passatge Regente Mendieta 5, , Barcelona.
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08028 Passatge Regente Mendieta 5
88% 2326
41.3770500 2.1240198
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • gaburdina
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
8.9

El personal fue muy amable; me dieron indicaciones para desplazarme y tours por la ciudad. Repetiría.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.9

Was a very nice place to stay if you guys are in Barcelona. Located very near to the Stadium Camp Nou

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel. La primera noche llegue muy tarde por la noche y sin reserva, y me consiguiero la lugar. La ubicación es muy buena, se encuentra a pocas cuadras del metro que te lleva al aeropuerto y otro que te deja en el centro. Altamente recomendado!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

A great hostel in Barcelona. Especially if you love a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.3

The super awesome staff made up for some of the downsides of this hostel. The second floor female showers never got warm and it wasn't the cleanest. They offered a bunch of fun tours and opportunities to meet people. It's a little overpriced, kind of far from everything, and I was unlucky enough to stay here while a huge family with a bunch of loud kids were staying here as well but I'd recommend staying here nonetheless. You'll definitely become a pro at taking the metro by the time you leave!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.6

フリーツアーがあって、初日助かった。 キッチンが今までのホステルの中ですばらしい。バルサの会場にとっても近い。スタッフが親身。mapもくれる。電車もわかりやすい。WiFiがよくない。部屋は狭い。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • EtiCaron
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.0

L'auberge est bien situé par rapport au stade du Barca. C'est d'ailleurs pour ça que j'y suis aller. J'étais dans un dortoir de 10 personnes assez coincé... Il faisait chaud, l'air climatisé n'était pas en marche. Au niveau de la cuisine, elle est super!! Très complète et propre, rien à dire là dessus Je suis satisfait de mon séjour là-bas :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
6.3

It should have been a quiet place because it is located in residence area. However, it was super noisy when I stayed there. There were night people shouting and chatting, kids screaming and crying. Besides, passers-by could easily look into the room adjacent to the road through the window. That really made me alert all the time. I could not have a good rest during my stay there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.4

A bit out of the way about 20/30 min tram ride to city center, nothing going on in the neighborhood but the place it self was good, great staff, nice terrace, big clean rooms and bathrooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

Yellow Nest, thank you for a fantastic week with you. It was my first time I stayed in a hostel and you made my experience great. Fantastic service and professional staff who had a lot of information to give about Barcelona. The neighborhood was really nice, close to metro and camp nou and a lot of supermarkets and other stores within walk distance. Many thanks to Kristina, Jamie, Benji, Sophie, Beth, Eliso, Heaven, Felipe and Simon. And also thank you Jamie for the Ice Cream. Big hug / Marie

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.