Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2567 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 zář 2017
8.9

Great place to stay-the staff were super friendly and had a lot of good suggestions. One of the cleaner hostels I've been in, and even though it wasn't in the middle of the city it was so close to the metro that a 20 minute ride and you were where you wanted to be. Beds were ok, lockers were secure. No real issues staying here, it was good value for money overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
8.9

Amazing staff, super friendly and helpful. A lot of cool programs, and clean rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
9.4

Super helpful staff. Actively invited people to spend the evenings together and get to know each other. I really enjoyed my time there and would come back any time. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
9.1

The place was really nice and cosy and the location well connected to the center. Also, the staff was very friendly and willing to help! We liked our stay there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
9.7

Muy contento, especialmente con el staff. Limpio, con sala de juegos, terraza para tomar el aire... Lo malo es que el desayuno no está incluido y son 3€ extra.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por el bonito review! y nos esperamos a verte de nuevo pronto!! xx

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2017
10.0

The Yellow Nest was the first hostel I have ever stayed at, and my experience was absolutely fantastic. The staff was so incredibly kind and welcoming (Jeremey and Rhiannon were so sweet), and the atmosphere was so friendly and social. I traveled alone for the first time but met so many people during my stay here. I would recommend this place to any of my friends, and would gladly return to the Yellow Nest!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2017
7.1

Great terrace on the roof but sadly you had to leave it at 10 pm because of the neighbors. They have free food, a big kitchen and even a cinema room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yes it makes us sad too that we have to close our amazing terraze so early as well! Thanks for the review and hopefully we see you back soon!

  • helent0720045681
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2017
9.7

Location was great to be away feom the hussle but direction from hostel were spot on and very easy to follow (new to tubes). Staff were very helpful and energetic and smiling the whole check in process. Pad locks available to buy at reception. Large social area. Spacious rooms. Only negative was no aircon. There were fans but for bottom bunks only.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry about the aircon! We´re happy you had an amazing time with us here in the hostel and wish you´d come back!! x

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2017
10.0

Extremely friendly staff with great facilities! This hostel is very easily accessible with use of the Metro and it's located in a calm area of town

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the lovely review! We´d happy you had a great time with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future!!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 srp 2017
9.1

El hostel esta muy lindo, en un barrio muy tranquilo, como a 40 min de la playa en Bus. El staff es lo mejor! Son todos super amablrs y Hacen comidas comunitarias gratis varios días a la semana en la terraza. Volvería a hospedarme en Este hostal y lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por la muy buena review! Y nos vemos muy pronto!!!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×