Hostelworld.com

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel Located at Passatge Regente Mendieta 5, , Barcelona.
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08028 Passatge Regente Mendieta 5
87% 2202
41.3770500 2.1240198
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
8.0

The staff was awesome, really helpful and friendly! I have been traveling for over a year and this hostel was the safest by far. At night they had a security guarding the door the whole night, you need even to show your identification card that they give you, all door demand the key and the lockers are big enought for the backpack. The hostel is clean, the kitchen is reallly good but the breakfast offered for 2,5 euros doesn't worth paying for though. It's really far from the heart of the city!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
5.1

The atmosphere was extremely quiet however was still difficult to sleep as there group was older and a fair number of people snored. Secondly, they cut my lock and toss all my luggage into the back room in a pile. When I got back I realized all myself was gone, I went to get it. It took them a while to find it and even once they did I had to go back to get several items at the were haphazardly tossed around their back room. Worst hostel experience so far.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.7

Great place to stay, super clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for a clean, comfortable, and modern place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
5.7

One of the people working the front desk was not helpful at all and there is bad handicap accessibility

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.1

We loved the staff, facilities and atmosphere of YellowNest! We were in an 8 person female room and although we had lockers, our large backpacks wouldn't fit so we had to leave them out in the open. The room was very loud and cramped. You could hear noise from the front desk and passersby outside. It was a bit far from most things but if you plan ahead, it's manageable. Bathrooms and beds were clean. Totally recommend it for the amazing staff, rooftop terrace, and overall good vibes!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tanyasj
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.6

Belle auberge tout est propre . plusieurs salles pour se réunir . le personnel est très accueillant et toujours disponible pour nos questions et pour nous donner des suggestions .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Thanks guys for the nice time we had there with you, was a very nice and enjoyable week, all the staff is very friendly and helpful, everything we needed we had there! The place is very well located, easy to get anywhere in Barcelona from there! The rooms, toilets, kitchen and comum areas, are very cleaned! So I've had no reasons to give out, and enjoyed and had fun the whole time! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • genny1592
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.9

Personnel très accueillant et très aidant sur les choses à voir. Plus loin du centre ville mais station de métro à moins de 5 minutes de marche. Propre, la cuisine est bien pour se faire des repas, activités proposées par l'auberge. Je recommande!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
6.6

Very far away from city center and requires a metro just to get to the city center or an hour long walk. The staff was somewhat rude and kind of unorganized with our check in. The facilities are nice and the bar in the basement is cool, but I would have preferred to stay closer to the city center. Just not in a very nice area of the city. I probably will not stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
10.0

Where do I begin. I walked into the hostel and was greeted by Angelina's warm smile and helpful knowledge of Barcelona. Everything was explained properly and gave me some tips on where to go and how to get there. Also, Gabriella was the best bartender that the hostel has to offer. Overall, I found the hostel inviting, friendly and the general atmosphere to be one of the best I've ever stayed in. If you've been in enough hostels, you'd definitely agree with me. Adiós #kissappear

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.