Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,399 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,399 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel Located at Passatge Regente Mendieta 5, , Barcelona.
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08028 Passatge Regente Mendieta 5
88% 2399
41.3770500 2.1240198
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 říj 2016
7.7

Lindo hostel. Retirado del centro, pero cerca del metro y de la cancha del Barcelona. El área común se encuentra en en subsuelo, por lo que no tiene buena ventilación. Una noche los empleados hicieron paella para todos, lindo gesto

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
9.7

A mí me gustó bastante el sitio y la gente es muy amable. Muy destacable la sala común y la limpieza de las habitaciones. El baño también estaba limpio. :) Volveré seguro!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • patriciakarageorgos
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
9.7

Amazing stay at this hostel, was very clean and very organized, staff was extremely helpful and the people here were great :)!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 říj 2016
8.9

I definitely recommend Yellow Nest. The location is great (both near the metro station and Camp Nou). The rooms are large and you don't feel stuffy. The bathrooms are clean. The staff is cheerful and very helpful when it comes to guiding you. Although it lacks behind in a sense of community but I had a great 2 day stay as a solo traveller. Dont think twice.. book them!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
9.1

Yellow Nest was very comfortable. I got all the tourist things I needed like maps and recommendations, but also felt total able of having some lazy days of hanging out to recover from my travels. The staff and fellow travelers were easy to connect and share common areas with. I'd gladly stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
9.4

Fantastic experience at the Yellow Nest Hostel. Huge common area and kitchen, great atmosphere, lovely staff (you rock, Beth!). Very conducive to making fast friends and getting to know everyone while still feeling at home. Location is a bit out of the way, but not inconvenient. 5 minute walk to the metro. Overall great value, great vibes, great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 říj 2016
9.4

Great hostel.great staff.the terrace is a big plus (if it doesnt rain).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
9.4

I had a nice stay! The cleaning lady cleaned everything up nicely, their kitchen was nice and vast and they had pre-written labels for labeling your food. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, the bed comfy, and they had many events going on, free pub crawls and paella night and so on... (They didn't have Paella night on MY Tuesday though - not enough people :() Laundry is 8 euros, be forewarned. They need a 5 euro key deposit & you can buy a padlock for 3 euros. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 říj 2016
10.0

I booked a night at Yellow House because I loved my stay at their sister property Garden House. The female dorm was excellent, with comfortable beds (feel around, some are new, some are not) in a huge room. I love that they let you choose your bed from what's available and the lockers are in the room, large enough for all of my luggage. The rooftop deck was nice and the kitchen was large and had everything a traveler needs... including a free bin in the fridge. Close to the train!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 říj 2016
9.1

The staff were awesome!!! All super fun and wanting to have a good time! Definitely made the experience even better!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.