Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2497 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2497 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay here! Everyone was very friendly and the beds were comfortable. I wish they provided free breakfast but you can purchase breakfast for 3€. They do have free dinner several nights a week! And it's a great way to meet people. I was not thrilled about the price bc I have found much cheaper hostels in other cities but at the time I was looking this was one of the cheaper ones in Barcelona that also had good reviews.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

Muy completo, un poco alejado, pero cerca a la línea de metro del aeropuerto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
10.0

Very helpful & friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • patrickmilton974853
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
8.6

We had a great experience at the Yellow Nest hostel especially with the staff. They were absolutely amazing and the guy working the front desk named Brendon/Brandon was one of the chilliest dudes I've ever met. 10/10 would recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.3

One of the best staffs I have encountered. Wish it was closer to city center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
9.7

Staff was really nice and helpfull. The rooftop was a good place to hang out and meet new people. Free diner was simple but tasty and everything was clean. Liked it and would love to come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
10.0

In Barcelona for 2 nights! Had lots of fun here, easy access to the metro etc. The rooms and bathrooms were super clean, staff were awesome and the free dinners at the terrace area were so good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 čvc 2017
10.0

A fantastic hostel! I met some great people here. Great atmosphere. Stellar location. I had some valuables stolen from me while in town and the staff was great with helping me out with everything. Great kitchen. Really tasty paella nights. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 čvc 2017
8.6

Overall a solid place to stay! All staff were super friendly except one... the security guard at night was so rude and unprofessional. He wouldn't let us in even with out security cards and ID. Finally let us in then threw our IDs at us. Other than that great place to stay! Clean rooms and bathroom and nice common area... one downside to the rooms is there are no outlets near the beds.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2017
7.7

An old hostel with a lot of charm. The social atmosphere and free activities are really great. The shower stalls are way too tiny and I'm a small person. The rooms are old but still have great AC. It was annoying that all of the charging ports were located in one spot in the room so you had to watch your device from there. The giant lockers were a great touch and able to hold all of my big bags. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.