Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,288 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,288 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel Located at Passatge Regente Mendieta 5, , Barcelona.
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08028 Passatge Regente Mendieta 5
88% 2288
41.3770500 2.1240198
Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
9.7

The hostel is a little further out, but right off of the metro line (which you will be using regardless). On the metro it takes 15 minutes to get to the heart of the city. The staff are incredible, and will make sure your stay is great. If you plan on cooking, or want to spend a night in watching a movie, or want to join in a spontaneous jam session, or just want a place to lay your head at night, this place is a really safe bet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jaimeelizondo3
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
8.6

Mi estancia fue muy agradable la verdad, Felipe muy atento a todo, el brunch muy rico, su servicio de lavandería entre los mejores debido a que ellos hacen todo y así tú no desperdicias 1-2 horas de tu día. Mis únicas dos quejas son que el mini-split de nuestra habitación nunca fue prendido y en las noches nos estábamos muriendo de calor todos los de mi cuarto y que en el baño había agua caliente por 2 minutos en las regaderas y después solo salía fría o a temperatura ambiente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.9

Great hostel, The staff are amazing, heaven thanks for your hospitality!! The vibe of the hostel is great The only down point was that there were no sockets to charge your phone beside your bed Tips for future travellers If you want information about the city ask the GIRLS they generally know what they are talking about. I chose this hostel soley on the reviews and I am not disappointed I would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Very good. I enjoyed my stay at the Feetup Yellow Nest Hostel. Clean rooms, lots of activities to get to know the city and meet new people, kind and helpful personnel, especially Christina and Eliso 😘 My compliments.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Joaopauloll
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.9

Hostel com boas instalações, limpo e ambiente agradável, otimo custo e benefício.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.1

The staff was very friendly and eager to help in anyway they could especially Jaime. I would stay there again in a heartbeat

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.1

Amazing atmosphere, there's always something going on. Staff are really friendly and helpful. Ended up staying an extra few nights and they managed to fit us in. Showers aren't great but I'd still definitely recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Mi_n
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.4

It's so nice staff and nice room! But if you stay in here everydays you have to take bus or subway. Everythings is good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Me enamore del chico de ojos azules jaja okno! Todo súper bien! Solo la localización, pero para caminar, esta chido! ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
8.6

lugar increíble con equipada cocina, una sala de juegos y todo lo que necesitas. el personal son maravilloso y atento; el ambiente es divertido.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.