Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Located at Calle Vendeja, n 25., , Malaga.
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
Spain
Malaga Andalusia 29001 Calle Vendeja, n 25.
86% 2192
36.7161482 -4.4240033
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.9

Excelente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.7

Perfect for a brief stay, and very omfortable. I arrived in the small hours and was woken by motorbike noise early in the morning, as the room was above a busy street. But the staff immediately switched me to a quieter room, and I enjoyed an en suite shower there. A cheap but cheerful breakfast is available, and soft drinks and alcohol also. The atmosphere was friendly and staff really helpful. Location is superb. I'm an older traveller and guests are mainly young but it was all good. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice you appreciate our quick reaction to your request. We always try to please our guest as much as we can. We like to offer confort and a good sleep for them and we are willing to do anything if is necessary for that. It is very nice that you enjoyed our youth atmosphere and hanged out with them. Greets and all the best for you!!

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.4

Good place with nice staff. Location perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest thanks a lot for your review. As you said our location is perfect to visit the city. Just a few minutes walking to main sightseen, beach or train/bus station. Thank you very much and all the best for you!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.1

Me and three friends stayed here. We were really impressed with the room, the cleanliness, facilities and space. The kitchen was of standard, and they had plenty of fridge/freezer space. Probably one of the best hostels we've stayed in to date.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

Travelled on my own to Malaga from England for a long weekend away. Feel Soho was perfect for meeting others from all over the world, atmosphere was brilliant, everyone was lovely!! Staff couldn't be more helpful, kind and welcoming. There were no problems me leaving my bag as check out was at11am and I wasn't leaving for the airport till 6pm. Highly recommended Had an absolutely amazing time!! Thank you : ))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest thanks a lot for your review. It is very nice to hear you had such nice time in our hostel and took advantage of our great atmosphere to meet another people and mingle with them. Hopefully you take time off again we see you around!! thank!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.4

Nice clean hostel in a great location. Good bar area and big clean rooms. No complaints!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear customer thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice to hear that you had a good stay without any complaints about us. We are closed to all the main spots of the city center and our facilities are pretty new and clean. Thanks a lot and we hope to see you around again!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel. The staff is super friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and I loved that it had a little balcony. The first floor of the hostel also has a bar with free sangria some nights. The lounging/socializing space was very nice too. And what really can't be beat is it's proximity to the beach! I LOVED the beach in Malaga, would totally go back to swim in that clear blue water.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.7

Super mega awesome staff and atmosphere there. Was my First time staying at a Hostel and it seens like it is going to be the best time ever. Extended my stay until monday because of all the Great people there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thanks a lot for your comment. We are pleased to hear that you had such as nice time in our hostel that you even stayed longer than you expected. Our atmosphere is very cool and most of our guests like to stay in the hostel and hang out in our reception-bar. Thanks a lot and hopefully we see you soon!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

Only stayed here 1 night but was really impressed. The staff were the stand out. Also best shower I've ever had at a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear customer thanks a lot for your comment. Our staff members are very dynamic and energetic. They like to create a good atmosphere and make our customers have a good time in our reception-bar. We have renovated our hostel a few months ago and just one month ago we open new rooms, so most of our facilities are brand new and offer 100% confort. Thanks a lot!!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
3.1

Stayed at the dorm in the left hand side of the building, which is clearly not made for a comortable hostel experience. The Bathroom was gross.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest thanks a lot for your feed back. Your information is always very valuable for us to keep improving our hostel. We do apologise if you didn't get the bathroom in the best conditions. For next time please let us know at reception and we will fix it up straigh away. For next time don't hesitate to drop by reception if you are not happy with your room and we will change you to another one. All the best and thanks again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.