Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2,048 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2,048 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Located at Calle Vendeja, n 25., , Malaga.
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
Spain
Malaga Andalusia 29001 Calle Vendeja, n 25.
89% 2048
36.7161482 -4.4240033
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Good hostel but Pedro at the reception made it great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.0

Close walk to attractions, good atmosphere, clean rooms. Only thing was wifi wasn't the best and only one bathroom on our floor that never had any hot water

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • m_binder
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere and really good facilities. Rooms are very clean and comfortable, kitchen is well equipped. Towels are expensive though...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice to hear you liked the atmosphere at the hostel. Every evening our bar is working with the best cocktails and music and many of our guest like to spend time drinking with us and meeting other guests. It is very nice you felt confortable with our new facilities and high standars of cleaning. We hope to see you soon. Thanks!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

I enjoyed the night. Great staff like Quentin,Pedro and other members made it special. I would definitely come back and stay a bit longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thanks a lot for your review. It is very nice to see you got a "top experience" in our hostel and enjoyed it. Thanks a lot and greets from Pedro and Quenting !

  • simoucha
  • Maroko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Je suis satisfaite de mon sejour a feel hostel sogho malaga , les personnels sont super sympa ce que j'ai adoré le plus c'est l'emplacemnt surtout a coté de tous les centres commerciaux , alkazaba , le theatro ,la grande cathedrale..., a 10 min a pied de la plage la malaguetta durant ces 5 jours . Je n'ai pris aucun moyen de transport pour faire le tour de malaga . A ne pas oublier qu'il est a 20 min en bus de l'aeoroport je vous le recommande vivemement

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
6.6

Staff was nice, beds were horable, especially if you sleep on 2nd bed: wooden ledder is not stable and you might break both: bed and ur neck. Location is OK, but not that good at night to walk a little scary. Would not recommend to stay, unless you have other better options.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. Your information is very valuable to improve our service. Our staff member are always willing to help with anything. Our location is very nice since guests can reach all the main spot of the city in walking distance. The area soho is the artist district of the city and it is one of the safest area in Málaga. Thanks a lot and we hope to see you around again!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

Staff were amazingly helpful and generous with their time and effort. Very clean room, bathrooms and kitchen. Very comfortable bed with soft sheets:) Loved the terrace area. Would definitely recommend this place! The only tiny negative was the fluctuating shower water temp. But easy to overlook considering all the other grea things about this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice to know that you slept well in our hostel. Our facilities are good, however our price is very affordable, so our guest can have a better sleep paying less. It is very nice to hear that our staff members where helpful with you and took their time to give you good advices and in general a very good service. All the best and hopefully we see you around again!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.3

This is a nice hostel. My room was really nice but it was missing secure lockers as the lockers under the beds were broken. The bar and common area is a great place to hang out and have a drink with the staff and other visitors before going out. If you are planning to have dinner there, dont! The night I had a meal there I was very disappointed! Go into town for dinner instead.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear customer, thanks a lot for your comment. Our rooms are spacious and clean offering a nice place to sleep to our customers. Every evening we have activities in our bar and most of our customers like to come over to mingle with another guest and staff members. We already have repaired the lockers so next customers can save their backpackers in it and feel safe. Thanks a lot and hopefully we can see you around again!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.7

The guy who received us (Pedro) was the nicest guy I've ever met in a hostel. The hostel is kind of a party hostel so if that's what you're looking for go for it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice that you felt well treated by our receptionist. Our staff members are young and full of positive energy to offer you a great experience in our hostel. Every evening they offer good drinks, good music and a very good atmosphere in which our customers can meet each other and have a good time in our bar. Muchas gracias amigos, esperamos verlos pronto de nuevo y un gran saludo de Pedro.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
8.0

Really nice hostel, great position, great atmosfera, the only problem was the mattres a bit old and uncorfotable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Grazie mille for your comment. It is very nice that you enjoyed our great atmosphere of every evening in our hostel. Our hostel was renewed just a few months ago so it is in great conditions and our location make the life of our guest easier since it is just a few minutes from the main spots of the city. Thanks a lot!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.