Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 3014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 3014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel, staff are all really friendly and helpgul. Only downside is the stairs to the top bunks feel a little insecure. Apart from this it was a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you very much for your wonderful comment. We will look into the stairs issue, no doubt. Hoping to seeing you again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2017
9.7

Estupendo buen trato limpio , buena ubicación me sentía como en casa os recomiendo es una pasada ...😍😘

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por el lindo comentario y la recomendacion a otros viajeros. Un placer recibiros en esta vuestra casa.

  • grupooma
  • Itálie, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 zář 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostel, staff siempre atento, todas las facilidades para hacer tu estancia más placentera. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por tu agradable comentario. Un saludo y esperamos verte pronto por nuestro hostal.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
6.6

The Loction right near the train station alameda is out of concurrence! Definitely. But what I didn't like is, that you pay for the possibility of a service, which is not there. The washing machines were out of order, there was no option to close our stuff with a padlock, cause the device was broken in almost every drawer in the room. not cool. And we had no idea how the airconditioning worked. When we really needet it, it was off.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, machines break. Then you call a techinician, they come when they can, fix it and then it works again. Nobody pays for a possibility, people pay for facts and the laundry service is a plus. We have pad-locks here for customers to borrow at no extra charge. Also, if you have something of great value, we can always keep it for you. The air con works like any other in the world, did you ask at the 24/7 reception?

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 zář 2017
10.0

Good vibes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much my Aussie friend...!!!

  • raffa41
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2017
8.0

Uno de los mejores hostel que eh estado. Excelente atención y ubicación. Muy organizado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchisimas gracias por tu amable y no falto de razon comentario. Un saludo de todo el equipo de Feel Soho Hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 zář 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at Feel Hostels Soho! The staff is super friendly, I felt very welcome. The rooms are nice, beds are comfy and the little curtains give you a bit of privacy. The kitchen was really good and always clean, so was the bathroom; however, 1 bathroom for 10 people can be a problem sometimes. Lovely rooftop terrace. Central location. Lovely fellow travellers. I'd definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Olicera
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Extremely friendly staff, clean and great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Aussie friend, thanks a million for your nice, kind comment. Looking forward to seeing you back soon. Peace out...!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed this hostel! The terrace was small but still an awesome place to eat dinner and meet people, everyone was super friendly! There were curtains on my dorm bed which I really appreciated, had that extra element of privacy. All the receptionists were friendly and helpful, I definitely had a positive experience at this hostel and would recommend it to anyone staying in Malaga

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you very muuuuuuuuch for your nice, kind comment. Hopefully we will see you again here...

  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2017
8.9

The guys working there are really awesome !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you very, very, very much for your amazing comment. Looking forward to hosting you again.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×