Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Located at Calle Vendeja, n 25., , Malaga.
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
Spain
Malaga Andalusia 29001 Calle Vendeja, n 25.
86% 2119
36.7161482 -4.4240033
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.4

The staff was really really nice. They keep the place clean. They help you a lot. The sheets were not cotton and it got hot but the ac was nice and cool

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
5.1

The staff wasn't really friendly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear customer thanks a lot for your comment. Your information is very important for us to improve our service. Hopefully we can see you around again. All the best from Feel Hostels

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 srp 2016
6.9

Don't trust the good reviews, I did it and thought that it's worth the price. Trust me, it isn't. Bad value for money. Some people will like the atmosphere, but it's very loud and warm. Hated it. Generally okay facilities, bathroom regularly cleaned - very good. But ~60€ for two nights in a room without AC is horribly expensive. Won't recommend to stay here. Also it was really lair until midnight. The bathroom was the only one for several rooms and therefore insufficient.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear customer thanks a lot for your review. It is a pity that you stayed in our hostel for the less cheap week of the year. It was the festival of the city and therefore prices in the city increase all around (accommodation, restaurant, transportation). We try to have our reception/bar lively, so our customer can enjoying meeting each other, listenning music and having some drinks. Nonetheless we have plenty of common areas for those guests who prefer to stay more quiet. Thanks again and hopefully we can see you around soon. All the best!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.4

Great fun staff that make you feel welcome. Had a lovely time and made great friends. I definitely recommend for anyone to stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cameronwhitlock
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.4

Pros: Staff was super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was solid for 1,50 euros. Room had A/C. Social atmosphere. Cons: Shower was grimy and didn't drain properly. Only 1 bathroom for 10 person dorm. It was Hell climbing up and down from the top bunk - tiny ladders felt like they would rip off (and I only weigh 150lbs). Overall: Fine hostel, but not worth the high price. Of course, I think prices were raised due to the city festival so that is reflected in the review.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear customer, thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice to hear you got to meet our staff member and have a good time with them at reception. As you said for only 1.50€ we offer buffet breakfast what is very convennient for travellers in a budget. It is a pity that you came in the less cheap week of the year because of the city festival but hopefully you enjoyed this too. Thanks and hopefully we can see you around soon!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.1

I've stayed in better hostels but it has all you need. It has lockers, a spacious kitchen and a small terrace, and it's a short walk to the centre and to the beach. The staff are lovely but it lacks the vibe other hostels gave me. As accommodation it's great and you can't really knock it, but as a place to meet up with new people I've stayed in better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. It is very nice you appreciate our good facilities and service. Our hostel has been renovated just a few months ago and now we expanded so one of our buildings is completely new. It is a pity that during your stay there was not the best atmosphere since most of the people were out of the hostel enjoying the festival. Thank a lot!!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

Aanrader! Prima locatie heel dicht bij centrum, vriendelijk personeel die graag tips geven. Erg fijne bedden, grote opbergbakken voor je backpack/tas, gordijntjes bij je bed (erg fijn voor privacy/rust). Gezellig ingericht hostel, veel gezamenlijke ruimtes, schoon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
4.3

Most expensive and worst hostel, I stayed in in Spain. The room was very tiny, the furniture old, the bathroom not very clean, and the staff could definitely be more friendly. The only good point about this place was its location.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thanks a lot for your feedback. It is very important your information to improve our service and facilities. The price is less cheap that any other time of the year because that week was the festival of the city and as a big event the city increase their prices for only this 10 days. All the best and we hope to see you soon

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
4.9

Mal servicio, puertas del servicio rotas, enchufes tambien rotos, las camas no se hacian..., la recepcion y ubicacion muy buena... para lo que viene siendo una estancia corta bien, pero desde cuando un servicio con el que compartes con gente que no conoces tiene el cerrojo estropeado??

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por su comentario, siempre es bienvenida la información para que podamos mejorar. Nos alegra escuchar que te gusto la localización y fue conveniente durante tu estancia en Málaga. Nuestra recepción es muy buen lugar para que nuestros clientes socialicen y lo pasen bien. Durante la semana de feria debido al ambiente de fiesta algunos de nuestros clientes no tienen el mejor comportamiento y causan algunos desperfectos en nuestra instalaciones. No obstante tenemos servicio de mantenimiento e intentamos estar atentos para identificar dichos desperfectos y repararlos. Muchas gracias y esperamos verte pronto

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.1

La ubicación del hostel es muy buena, la gente y el ambiente superaron mis expectativas. Lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Querida huésped, muchas gracias por su comentario. Es un orgullo escuchar que superamos sus expectativas y tuviste una estancia divertida y con calidad en nuestro hostel. Esperamos que sigas disfrutando de tu viaje y nos vemos pronto por aquí!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.