Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2522 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
10.0

A brilliant hostel with incredible staff and hospitality! One of the best hostels I've been and sad to be leaving! Staff are so helpful and always know the best recommendations! Bed was comfortable but would recommend bringing own sleeping bag for more comfort. The Shower was good too. Great price!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.1

Fantastic, friendly staff (shoutout to Pedro, who made sure we would be taken care of). But security and the facilities weren't as good as other hostels I've been to. The luggage room is the same as the laundry room, so anyone could have come in and taken our bags if they wanted to. My room was on the first floor and couldn't sleep until after 4AM when the other guests have gone to bed-- I could hear the noise in the street. I almost fell off my bed because the top bunk had no rail.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
10.0

Ha sido la primera vez que me quedaba a dormir en Málaga, y todo ha estado perfecto. Volveré.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.0

Auberge bien située (entre la gare et la vieille ville). Petit-dejeuner payant mais une petite terasse sympathique, à coté de la cuisine au dernier étage ! La chambre double est assez grande, agréable et propre. Salle de bain commune où nous n'avons pas eu le plaisir d'avoir de l'eau chaude. Petit bémol pour le check-in : le personnel fait le minimum et ne donne pas ou peu d'infos sur l'auberge (où est la cuisine par exemple), ou sur la ville. Herberge ok pour y sejourner!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
10.0

Excellent accueil : les hôtes sont extrêmement attentifs et disponibles. Une excellente adresse !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
8.9

Nice clean hostel at good location. Staff is very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our short stay in this hostel. The staff was friendly and not imposeed on information if we didn't ask. Hostel is very clean, and has great location to historic places and port. The facilities in room are basic but I have to admit that the noise level from outside was very low compare to other hostels I have been. I would definitely recommend Soho Feel Malaga hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Jadwiga, thanks a lot for your comment. It is a pity that you only could stay two nights with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and recommend our hostel for others travellers. Thanks a lot and all the best from Feel Hostels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.4

This hostel has a nice, relaxed atmosphere and is great value for the money - my dorm room was clean and comfortable but I was a little cold at night with only one thin blanket. Over all I enjoyed my stay. The location is great - close to the old town and only a 3 minute walk to Malaga-Centro Alameda where you can get a direct train to the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Fiona, thanks a lot for your comment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. We always try to create a mellow and relaxed atmosphere in which our guests can feel comfortable and have a good time meeting other travelers. Our location is very good since it is near the main sightseens of the city and also the bus and train station. Thanks a lot and all the best from Feel Hostels

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 úno 2017
6.6

Had a 6 bed deluxe room. I liked the curtains around the bed for more privacy. Staff was friendly. The bathroom was dirty and the bed uncomfy.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Wencke, thanks a lot for your feedback. Your information is very valuable to improve our stablishment. We are happy to hear that the staff member were friendly with you and you got to have privacy with the courtains around the bed. We wish you all the best from Feel Hostels and hopefully we see you around soon!!

  • Faworldgirl
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 úno 2017
5.7

No hay seguridad para dejar tus cosas en la habitación, los baños no estaban muy limpios, el personal amable, locación bien, cocina equipada, camas cómodas, relación calidad precio bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Querida Fátima muchas gracias por su comentario. Nos alegra saber que consideras que tenemos una buena relación calidad precio. Nuestros precios son muy asequibles sin embargo la calidad de nuestras instalaciones y servicio son altos. Cada litera dispone de dos cajones para que nuestros huéspedes puedan guardar sus pertenencias. También podemos guardar objetos de valor en nuestra caja de seguridad de recepción si es solicitado. Muchas gracias y te deseamos todo lo mejos desde Feel Hostels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.