Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2,350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2,350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Located at Calle Vendeja, n 25., , Malaga.
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
Spain
Malaga Andalusia 29001 Calle Vendeja, n 25.
87% 2350
36.7161482 -4.4240033
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
9.7

The staff and the atmosphere really make this place as great as it is! I had an incredible trip thanks to these guys, their knowledge of the area and the bar crawls were fantastic. Can't wait to visit again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

Can't find a thing to fault about this hostel!! Had an awesome time here. It's clean, staff are really helpful, and location is super amazing. I was able to check in even after midnight which was so great thank you to Carolina! The marketplace is really close so I was able to buy breakfast and fresh groceries to cook with as well. Highly recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 pro 2016
9.1

I liked my stay in this hostel. The bathroom was new, the bed and matras were good. There is an elevator in the hostel so no stairs. Graphity artists were making the hostel more nice. The staff was friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • arrighiadrien4325
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
28 lis 2016
10.0

I usually don't take the time to write a review, but guys : this is one of the best hostels I've ever been too, and I've been to f*ckloads of them ! Amazing staff, huge clean rooms and facilities, great location, you name it... Also they are in the process of making the whole place bigger and better :-) The only negative side is that my stay there was only for one night ! If you go to Malaga, please do yourself a favor and go enjoy this place ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
10.0

Todo perfecto una muy buena atención lo recomendaría gente muy amable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff! Great hostel! Would definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.7

Absolutely outstanding staff! Made me feel welcome immediately even though I arrived at 2 am. Didn't get to use many of the facilities due to leaving early the next day, but I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
9.1

Soho feel Hostel in Málaga ist wirklich eine aabsolute Empfehlung. Die Lage könnte nicht besser sein. Zudem ist in der Gemeinschatsküche und unten in der Bar immer etwas los, so dass man, wenn man Lust drauf hat, mit netten Menschen in Kontakt kommt. Trotzdem sind die Gemeinschaftsräume auch groß genung, um sich "zurückzuziehen", wenn es einem danach ist. Das Personal ist überaus freundlich und sehr aufgeschlossen, den einzelnen Anliegen eines jeden entgegenzukommen. Kurzum: sehr empfehlenswert

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest thanks al lot for your "highly" and "aboslute" recommedation of our hostel for others travellers. It is very nice you appreciate our great atmosphere and ambiance. We have plenty of activities every evening in order to make the people socialise and offer them a better experience. Our staff are always willing to help and they get involve with our guests to offer the most customise service. Thanks a lot and all the best!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 lis 2016
9.4

Very clean and pleasant. Friendly and welcoming staff. Nice atmosphere. Had a room to myself despite paying to be in a shared room (I think the guy at reception could see how tired I was...).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest thanks a lot for your comment. We try to customise our service for every guest as much as we can and if we feel that our guest have a specific need we try to help them as much as it is possible :) Muchas gracias y esperamos verte pronto!!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
10.0

Llevo usando este Hostal desde que abrieron cada vez que tengo que viajar desde Málaga. Geniales! Recomendado al 100%!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por depositar su confianza siempre con nosotros y alojarse una vez más en Feel Hostels. Seguiremos trabajando para seguir ofreciendo altos stantdars y mejorarlos siempre que sea posible. Muchas gracias y hasta la próxima :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.