Hostelworld.com

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,956 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,956 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Located at Calle Vendeja, n 25., , Malaga.
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
Spain
Malaga Andalusia 29001 Calle Vendeja, n 25.
89% 1956
36.7161482 -4.4240033
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Lovely people, super welcoming and kind. Great hostel in an awesome location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gframe1495
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.9

A little bit outside the heart of Malaga, everything is still quite walkable. Security into and out of the hostel is great, however 3/6 lockers inside my room were busted so you couldn't actually lock up your possessions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.3

The location was pretty central, set between the station and the shopping district. Saw the cleaners everyday but they only cleaned the bathrooms... So I definately think they could be more thorough when cleaning the rooms. Despite that, the beds were cosy , the elevator made things convenient and the lounge area was decorated nicely. One of our roommates was a senior citizen so I'm guessing its not a youth hostel. Whenever he used the bathroom the scent left behind lingered for hours on end ..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
4.9

The hotel is located near the center. The location is very good and the staffs seemed nice. But the room and toilets were uncleaned and smelled a little bit bad.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.7

The staff is the best! They are really welcoming and know à lot about all thé activités around Málaga and how to get there. It's really near of the train station where most of blablacar pick-up and drop-off are made.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Georgia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
7.7

It was a nice hostel, well located. The staff is extremely and friendly. I think it's a good place to stay. My complain would be to the other people who were staying in the same room as me and didn't respect my right to sleep, whispering all night and sometimes talking too loud on the phone. This concerns especially to one girl, who I guess was friends with the hostel stuff. The ladder of the bunk bed is really bed. It hurt my toes every time. Sheets and bathroom were clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
10.0

GREAT place. Everything is looked after with detail and in a great state of cleanliness. My room had it's own roof terrace, all the facilities were brand new, and above all the staff was INCREDIBLE. They greeted me upon my arrival, learned my name and were constantly checking on me to know how my trip was going, making conversation... it really felt like a home away from home (and right in the middle of the city!) Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
8.9

Great hostel to make friends and explore the city. Plenty of solo travelers to connect up with. The staff also do a great job of keeping activities going for people to meet through. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.0

its all right

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.9

Friendly staff with breakfast in budget price. Only have a night staying here but would recommend it for backpacker to Malaga

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.