Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Feel Hostels Soho Malaga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2,460 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2,460 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga Located at Calle Vendeja, n 25., , Malaga.
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
Spain
Malaga Andalusia 29001 Calle Vendeja, n 25.
89% 2460
36.7161482 -4.4240033
Feel Hostels Soho Malaga
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.7

We stayed in a private room, which was great - it looked more like a hotel room than a hostel room. It was the perfect combination of a quiet and private bedroom and the opportunity to connect to people in the common rooms of the hostel. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
6.9

I don't know why this hostel gets such high ratings, it doesn't worth it. it's a very very average hostel. I had a 6 bed room, very small and freezing at night. The sink shower and toilet were in the room, but very uncomfortably, u woke up everyone if u brushed your teeth. There were linen included but not a proper blanket cover so that was a little gross. The location is good and the staff was nice, don't waste time on the "breakfast".

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

Without doubt one of the favorite hostels I stayed during my time in Malaga! Upon arrival i was warmly welcomed by Vito and Pedro , They were extremely friendly. They gave me a map and show where the best places to go. Where to eat, how to get there. How to use the public transportations, how to get to airport, everything. And explained all the hostels facilities. The hostel was super clean, beautiful atmosphere when u get ib. Beds are comfortable. I extremely advice to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.1

Nice hostel enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.1

Great location, friendly staff and clean rooms/beds. Highly recommendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elladoonan6292
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
9 led 2017
7.7

This place is cheap and clean, so it's fine, but just don't expect anything special. It's quite basic and there's no atmosphere. The only real problem I had was that there was only one locker working in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.4

I made a brief visit late night til early next morning so didn't fully know what facilities they were, but it was a lovely surprise to walk into somewhere clean, well organised and friendly - thanks to the "nino" on reception. The dorm room was clean, well equipped the only thing I'd say is that I was a bit cold in the night but just wrapped up in the blanket, Thanks "I'll be back to explore Malaga a bit more next time".

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 led 2017
6.0

Very disappointing atmosphere and services overall. The breakfast was disgusting and the rooms incredibly smelly. The only positive aspect was the friendly staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

I didn't spend much time there but it seemed like a really cool place. Right in the center, cool common area, and a great price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.4

The impression this hostel gave me on arrival was very positive. The hostel looked well-designed and modern, and a friendly reception that helps you 24/7. They even called a taxi for me on 4AM to get to the airport. The room was also clean! The atmosphere wasn't too good, especially in my room. There was a really disrespectful and grumpy roommate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.