Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fauzi Azar Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
Fauzi Azar Inn Located at POBox 2606, , Nazareth.
Fauzi Azar Inn
Israel
Nazareth 16125 POBox 2606
93% 438
32.7046302 35.2975755
Fauzi Azar Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
9.4

This place is fantastic. The interesting history of the building and the city really come to light, especially during the warm and welcoming free walking tour provided by committed city residents associated with the hostel. My only reservation was the lack of lockers or secure places to store valuables and/or electronics. Otherwise, the staff were all wonderful (including Mona and Daniel in particular), and I would highly recommend this hostel to any person visiting Nazareth in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
7.1

The breakfast was great. It's location is also great, right in the city center. But I think building is made for warmer weather and its not a good idea to go there in winter. Because rooms were quite cold, especially you freeze when you go for bathroom. However, its garden and architecture look really great. Also, they could have better beds but at least they were clean. They also give free delicious cakes and tea.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.1

一人旅でドミトリーを利用しました。個人宅を改装して宿にしたらしく、ホテルの名前も創始者の名前から来ています。 中庭が吹き抜けになっており、夜空が見えて素敵でした。夏ならビール飲みながら、くつろげそうです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.9

It was an amazing place to stay. We had a private twin room. It was pretty cold at night because of the high ceilings and only a small space heater on the wall. We were too cold to bother with showering the one night we were there plus it would take at least 5 minutes for hot water. For one night that was okay, but after that I would of gotten tired of it. But the staff and the breakfast are both amazing!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 pro 2016
9.4

Very good hostel overall. There was one staff member (not the pretty Russian one; she was great) I dealt with the morning after my 2nd night's stay who appeared to have no more f***s left to give, but everyone has an off day. She may be a very nice person.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.1

We had a pleasant stay at Fauzi Azar Inn. We recommend to listen to the story behind the origin of the hostel. It made it an even better experience. Breakfast was great. Rooms clean and cozy. Overall we would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
8.9

Stipvisite aus Tel Aviv kommend. Das Hostel und die Atmosphäre ist an sich toll. Etwas unheimlich war mir der Weg zum Hostel. Ab einem bestimmten Punkt ist das Taxi nicht mehr weiter gekommen und man musste die letzten Meter zu Fuß laufen. Da diese ,,Gasse" im November nicht sonderlich belebt war, war mir schon recht mulmig zumute. Ich übernachtete in einem Frauen Schlafsaal. Die Anziehsachen/Taschen sind kaum unterzubringen, obwohl der Raum an sich groß war. Keine Schränke etc. zum verstauen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed this hostel because it is in a great location, friendly staff, all in a beautiful building. I felt really comfortable. Thanks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
10.0

Great place to stay Great view from balcony.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 lis 2016
10.0

Thank you so much for everything! You did awesome! Cooking Workshop , freetour and the story about the wonderful house have been fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.