Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fauzi Azar Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 432 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 432 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
Fauzi Azar Inn Located at POBox 2606, , Nazareth.
Fauzi Azar Inn
Israel
Nazareth 16125 POBox 2606
93% 432
32.7046302 35.2975755
Fauzi Azar Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.1

We had a pleasant stay at Fauzi Azar Inn. We recommend to listen to the story behind the origin of the hostel. It made it an even better experience. Breakfast was great. Rooms clean and cozy. Overall we would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed this hostel because it is in a great location, friendly staff, all in a beautiful building. I felt really comfortable. Thanks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
10.0

Great place to stay Great view from balcony.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 lis 2016
10.0

Thank you so much for everything! You did awesome! Cooking Workshop , freetour and the story about the wonderful house have been fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
9.4

I did love this place. Although it needs a bit of T.L.C its comfortable and very friendly. A good location and a good place for us to start our walk on The Jesus Trail. It all adds to the ancient atmosphere of old Nazareth.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • yeoheing1126
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.6

The Inn has a lot of character! The history of the building as told by a family member adds to the charm. They should publish if you arrive late you need to make arrangements. Decent breakfast, great Wi-Fi everywhere. Warm shower and close to things to see in town. Definitely a solid choice or alternative. Have events in the evenings like music night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 říj 2016
10.0

Feels like traveling back in time and living in the Nazareth of yore. Great staff. Breakfast was a feast. Very cozy hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 říj 2016
9.4

長期與社區連結合作的友善住宿地點,空間舒服氣氛輕鬆,可惜我住的時間太短。要探索拿撒勒的古城區,一定要參加每天早上免費的步行行程,有許多傳統店舖,美味的食物,咖啡與肉桂茶,等待你的發現!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.0

Gostei do local. Bem localizado, limpo, organizado. Os staffs super atenciosos. É interessante tb destacar que eles oferecem transporte FREE pra alguns locais de Israel. Eu usei de Nazareth pra Tel Aviv, mas havia a possibilidade de ir pra Jerusalem!!!! Conheci muitas pessoas legais que se hospedaram la. Eu recomendo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.6

I really loved my stay in Fauzi Azar Inn. It's located close by all the hotspots of Nazareth in the middle of the small streets. The hostel has a great atmosphere, the building is really authentic. The staff is really nice and helpfull. Just go there and enjoy your stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.