Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fauzi Azar Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 421 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
Fauzi Azar Inn Located at POBox 2606, , Nazareth.
Fauzi Azar Inn
Israel
Nazareth 16125 POBox 2606
90% 421
32.7046302 35.2975755
Fauzi Azar Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
8.0

Gostei do local. Bem localizado, limpo, organizado. Os staffs super atenciosos. É interessante tb destacar que eles oferecem transporte FREE pra alguns locais de Israel. Eu usei de Nazareth pra Tel Aviv, mas havia a possibilidade de ir pra Jerusalem!!!! Conheci muitas pessoas legais que se hospedaram la. Eu recomendo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.6

I really loved my stay in Fauzi Azar Inn. It's located close by all the hotspots of Nazareth in the middle of the small streets. The hostel has a great atmosphere, the building is really authentic. The staff is really nice and helpfull. Just go there and enjoy your stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 zář 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever of my entire trip in Israel!!!!! The staffs were so helpful and the atmosphere in the hostel was so great!! The breakfast was full of choices and all of them were delicious, and the locals in the town were very friendly as well. I'm 120% sure that I will stay in this hostel again on my next trip to Nazareth!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.4

My stay here was absolutely incredible. Fauzi Azar is quaint, lovely and in a GREAT location. I highly recommend this house for anyone coming to stay in Nazareth. The history of the house and Nazareth is so amazing. The free tour is also great and includes everything you would want to see.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing place and super friendly people! They have a lot of activities to see the city and know more about their culture, I would definitely recommend you to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.1

Schönes, sauberes und zentral gelegenes Hostel. Absolut weiter zu empfehlen. Jeder Zeit wieder.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
7.4

Good experience overall. Advertised free fruit and cake 24/7, but former was missing and latter was stale. Staff either sleeping or not on site to enforce quiet after 11PM in common area, which was just outside the dorms. I had to talk to two different but overlapping groups at 12 and 1 AM, talking full voiced/laughing/drinking and waking up occupants of dorms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.4

Great place to stay, staff are very warm and welcoming! Will be staying again!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.7

Very beautiful hostel in the historical center of Nazareth. The breakfast is nice and the room was clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.9

hostel is in a beautiful building with a nice courtyard area, kitchen and fridge are available to guests, breakfast is great. Only downside is there is no AC so it gets hot in summer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.