Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fausto & Deby B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 95 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 95 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Fausto & Deby B&B Located at Via Cá Balletto 14, Mira Venezia, Venice.
Fausto & Deby B&B
Italy
Venice Veneto 30034 Via Cá Balletto 14, Mira Venezia
89% 95
45.4285515 12.1814635
Fausto & Deby B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
6.9

Fausto and Deby were very friendly and helpful. The room was nice and tidy, and the breakfast was good. The trip into Venice wasn't very far however, you need to walk along the highway which is quite scary when trying to get to the bus station. Be aware there are also prostitutes hanging out on the street at night time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.6

We decided to stay in Faustos&Debbys hostel because it's quite expensive to park in the centre of Venice. It was a warm and welcoming atmosphere already at our arrival. Taking the bus is easy, but don't forget to buy the ticket in advance and validate it electronically in the bus. Great breakfast, and lovely lemon cake. We really enjoyed our stay, thanks for everything ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.9

Had a great stay, place is lovely although it's abit too far out, owner was great. He even took us to the airport, it was really awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.9

We stayed here for 3 nights, when we arrived Fausto greeted us, later Debby showed us the facilities and gave us a map they had made plotting out places of interest. The b&b was relatively clean but comfortable with a basic breakfast. The busses to and from Venice were frequent, and the pizzeria opposite was great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed the place. Deby and her husband were very much kind with us, giving tips about where to go/where to eat. Breakfast is just amazing. Totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
9.7

Ein super Ort zum Übernachten: in 20 min mit dem Bus im Zentrum von Venedig, nette Vermieter und auch sonst alles tip-top.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
10.0

We had a lovely stay at Fausto and Debby! They are the kindest! The B&B is beautiful with big sunny rooms and a cute garden. Fausto let us borrow their bikes and showed us some beautiful villas close to where they live. He made excellent recommendations for places to visit in venice. Deby makes delicious breakfast and the coffee was to die for! Finding their house and transportation from there will not be a problem at all if you follow deby's clear instructions. Thanks for everything!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.4

The Staff, Atmosphere and "Facilities" deserve 6 (six) out of five so 9.4/10 is a little low! The included breakfast (and handmade cake) is amazing, the owners (staff) go well out of their way to help you - they gave us all the information we needed, helped us plan days out when it rained, got us a discount at a local museum, helped make life easier with our baby and were very accommodating about our quirks! BUT the bus to Venice costs 2.80 euros single/person and walking to the bus stop... :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.