Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fattoria di Cavaglioni

  • Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille, Siena, Itálie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 409 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 409 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
Fattoria di Cavaglioni Located at Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille, Siena.
Fattoria di Cavaglioni
Italy
Siena 53018 Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille
97% 409
43.2546427 11.2835597
Fattoria di Cavaglioni
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
9.1

Très bel endroit idéalement placé dans la campagne toscane. On peut se rendre facilement à Sienne avec le bus et le personnel est vraiment charmant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 říj 2016
9.1

주변이 너무 아름답고 직원분들은 정말 친절합니다. 시에나에서 가기도 그렇게 어렵지 않습니다 정말 추천해요. 나중에 꼭 다시 가고싶어요 :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
10.0

I cannot recommend this place highly enough! Beautiful setting, incredible historic building and the most warm and friendly hosts I have ever had! Breakfast was fresh and delicious and the sweet town of San Rocco has everything you need for your stay. The bus from Siena was very convenient and meant the area was easy to explore without a car. Don't hesitate to book here I will certainly be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aznrepublic81
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.4

It's a beautiful getaway under the tuscan sun! The location was delightful and its nearby to local restaurants and supermarket. Siena was easy to get to by bus and taxi. Their breakfast of breads, coffee, and orange juice was sufficient with their house jams too! I liked how they tidy our room daily and their kitchen was great. They had spotty wifi though. I would recommend staying here again mainly for their beautiful terrace view into the hill country.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.1

Nous étions venus à Sienne durant le Palio en 2008 et n'ayant pas trouvé d’hébergement dans la ville, nous avions séjourné à la Fattoria di Cavaglioni. Cet endroit est resté pour moi un de mes plus beaux souvenirs de vacances et c'est pour cette raison que nous avons souhaité y retourner. 8 ans plus tard, cet endroit est resté comme dans mes souvenirs, avec une piscine naturelle en plus !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

This was my third time staying here and it just keeps getting better. This is possibly the most peaceful and beautiful place on earth, or at least in Tuscany. Beatrice and her staff are as lovely as ever and work hard to make sure their guests are happy. She even allowed us to cancel our first night stay here due to canceled flights which prevented us from arriving on time. I will continue to return! If you are looking for Tuscan paradise, look no further than the Fattoria di Cavaglioni!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

This was an amazing place. We took 2 extra nights more. We liked the place a lot. Really recommend the place. Best regards from Finland.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
10.0

We stayed two nights at Fattoria di Cavaglioni and had an amazing time. Perfect location to relax, while being close to Siena and the countryside. The room was big, clean and the bathroom couldn´t be nicer. They cleaned the room every morning and breakfast was delicious. Nice swimming pool and beautiful garden. We hope to go back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.7

Great Hostel for hanging around and relaxing. Near (2 min) of lovely small village with everything you need (Minimarket, bank, Restaurant, ATM ...). The staff is very, very friendly and helpfull. For everything you want to do they have a good recommondation. Also you should taste the home made vine ...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
10.0

Fattoria di Cavaglioni was the most beautiful, romantic, and relaxing place we stayed in all of our two weeks in Italy! Bernedice was so helpful in giving us food recommendations and giving us a bus schedule to get to Siena. We were the only guests at the time so she even kindly asked what time we would like to have breakfast and a generous breakfast was served both mornings we stayed. Everything you need is here, including bikes to rent ride around the countryside of San Rocco! So lovely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.