Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fattoria di Cavaglioni

  • Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille, Siena, Itálie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 404 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.3
Fattoria di Cavaglioni Located at Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille, Siena.
Fattoria di Cavaglioni
Italy
Siena 53018 Via Grossetana 260, San Rocco a Pilli Sovicille
94% 404
43.2546427 11.2835597
Fattoria di Cavaglioni
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
10.0

This was my third time staying here and it just keeps getting better. This is possibly the most peaceful and beautiful place on earth, or at least in Tuscany. Beatrice and her staff are as lovely as ever and work hard to make sure their guests are happy. She even allowed us to cancel our first night stay here due to canceled flights which prevented us from arriving on time. I will continue to return! If you are looking for Tuscan paradise, look no further than the Fattoria di Cavaglioni!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

This was an amazing place. We took 2 extra nights more. We liked the place a lot. Really recommend the place. Best regards from Finland.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
10.0

We stayed two nights at Fattoria di Cavaglioni and had an amazing time. Perfect location to relax, while being close to Siena and the countryside. The room was big, clean and the bathroom couldn´t be nicer. They cleaned the room every morning and breakfast was delicious. Nice swimming pool and beautiful garden. We hope to go back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.7

Great Hostel for hanging around and relaxing. Near (2 min) of lovely small village with everything you need (Minimarket, bank, Restaurant, ATM ...). The staff is very, very friendly and helpfull. For everything you want to do they have a good recommondation. Also you should taste the home made vine ...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
10.0

Fattoria di Cavaglioni was the most beautiful, romantic, and relaxing place we stayed in all of our two weeks in Italy! Bernedice was so helpful in giving us food recommendations and giving us a bus schedule to get to Siena. We were the only guests at the time so she even kindly asked what time we would like to have breakfast and a generous breakfast was served both mornings we stayed. Everything you need is here, including bikes to rent ride around the countryside of San Rocco! So lovely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.4

Nous avons dormi 3 nuits dans belle demeure située dans le village de San Rocco a Pilli, à une dizaine de km de Sienne. La dame qui nous accueilli (la patronne) était agréable, nous a conseillé quelques restaurants dans le coin. Nous étions pratiquement seul dans la maison donc grand calme. De notre chambre au 2ème ou 3ème étage, nous avions une belle vue sur la campagne environnante. Le petit déjeuner était bon, copieux, avec du café, des croissants, du pain, de la confiture, des fruits.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.6

A gorgeous farm house in the beautiful countryside. If you want to experience real Tuscany, then this is the place to stay! The room was clean and tidy, and lovely, bright and airy. Breakfast was really nice, pastries, tea/coffee, fresh melon and cereal. Great to set you up for the day. The local bus was very easy to get into Siena and other areas - however, there are few buses on Sunday, so just something to be aware of! The owners set us up on a few tours which were really fantastic. A couple

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
7.4

Amazing views, full kitchen, easy bus into Siena. Breakfast was cornflakes, croissant, juice, coffee, jam, bread, and fruit. Taxi from station was 23 euro and private transfer wasn't an option because they didn't respond to any of our emails and we didn't have a phone. If you need to reach Annamaria, try banging loudly on her door on the second floor because she doesn't hear her buzzer. Price would be worth it with a pool, as was advertised, but they didn't have it running.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.