Hostelworld.com

Fat Cat Travellers Community

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 úno 2017
7.1

I loved staying in this hostel - the friendliest atmosphere imagined, social, great vegan breakfast and dinner included and you feel welcome from first to last minute of your time in here. You just need to embrace very basic facilities and don't worry be happy attitude followed by no need to keep the place clean 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 úno 2017
2.3

Never before have I been so grossed out by a location as I was here. I walked into the kitchen and immediately noticed that the place was disgusting. The facility is completely run down, there was food all over the floor with TONS of flies. The room had at least 20 flies and very dirty mattresses. I immediately walked to my car and left. Luckily, the YHA had a cancellation, so I was saved from breathing in flies all night. Save yourself and stay ANYWHERE else.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.6

I don't know if there were safes or something where you can lock your stuff in.. because nobody there would steal something. It's LOCATED 40minutes away (by train) from aucklands city centre. So if you wanna relax and meeting people its perfect. It's close to the national park and wonderful beaches. STAFF is the most friendly in the world! ATMOSPHERE is really cosy. The rooms are clean and everybody is helping cleaning in the house - like a family. VALUE FOR MONEY - perfect!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
10.0

We spent just 2 nights here but had a great time. The meals were really nice, healthy and generous. Our room was colouful and clean and very comfortable. I loved the shower in the Rimu tree! This place is an urban oasis. We will come back for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
2.9

This hostel is not as described or expected. It is cramped, overcrowded and dirty. There are also rules not mentioned on the website- no alcohol, only vegan meals....if there was a fore here u would never get out. There were also flies everywhere and it didn't smell great!! We decided for health sake not to stay here and found a fantastic hotel in central Auckland. This hostel is definitely not what is described so beware!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 úno 2017
4.0

However the stuff were nice the place itself so dirty Flys everywhere, stink and no wi fi at all for people that need. I couldn't stay there Not for a week anyway, i left the place after one day. Some people will find it fun. But im sorry its not for every body.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 led 2017
7.1

I loved the people I met at Fat Cat and that breakfast and dinner are provided. My main issue with the hostel was the lack of bathrooms. There were only two toilets and they are both far from the dorm rooms. I was expecting workshops as was mentioned on the description but there weren't any going on. Overall, I'd recommend it bc of the communal atmosphere it provides.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 led 2017
9.7

Great place to just go and chill out and practice 'La dolce far Niente', the sweetness of doing nothing. Great like minded travellers. Just a shame I couldn't stay longer!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jahna_koehler6457
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 led 2017
6.6

Stayed in one of the caravans on it arrival to Auckland. Love what the community is doing with the compost, vegetables and solar showers. Place was very crowded, lots of people for a small house. Caravan was nice and quiet and out of the way and private. The bed was a little disappointing, the mattress had springs pushing up into our backs which made it uncomfortable. Staff were very friendly and looked like a happy group of people!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
9.4

Great people and good times. It was a great start to my trip here in New Zealand! It is just a little far away from the city, but other than that it was one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.