Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fat Cat Travellers Community

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 260 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 260 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

It's like staying at a friends place. Lovely people and a lovely house with a nice garden. Good food. I really can recommend it. :) Thanks Fat Cat (:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
8.6

What an atmosphaire to get startet in new zealand! like a big and new family that you may miss from home for everyone who wants an alternative to those typical big-city-hostels. here you really get in contact with people and everyone accepts you just the way you are

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
9.4

Great place great family

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
9.7

Super endroit original pour se détendre au vert. Seul point négatif ; l'humidité, je pense que c'est un endroit parfait l'été ! Attention si vous voulez voir les alentours voiture obligatoire. Merci encore à tous les woofers qu'on a rencontré là bas !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel! Don't expect a fancy hostel, because it is not. Instead expect a warm welcome and amazing dinners and breakfasts with a welcoming atmosphere. Facilities may be basic, but clean. Wi-Fi works perfectly if you manage to connect to it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
9.4

Super charming hostel with a really welcoming atmosphere. If you like the idea of living on a vegan farm with spaces for yoga, painting, reading, hamocking then you will be right at home here! The free evening meal and breakfast is brilliant value and there are also little workshops going on most days, like bread making or yoga - I had a go at acroyoga when I was there. Don't expect luxury and you will love your time here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
8.3

Awesome vibe there, nice to meet a Canadian girl down there. You got fed twice a day so better deal than a usual hostel. The only problem was they don't accept credit cards and being Easter I could not get cash that easily and was kind of inconvenient. When they say $18 they mean a parking space for a van.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • djodja_serodio
  • Francouzská Polynésie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.7

If you love the outdoors, quietness and tranquility, you will love this place. It is perfect for groups of friends or people who want to meet other travellers. Reading, piano, rope walking, vegan food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
9.7

I just stayed for 2 days but I really enjoyed it! The vegan food was delicious, the people are very nice and helpfull! I slept at a campervan and slept very well! By train for 7 Dollars you go to the location :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
6.9

I'm not vegan meal supplied at night was extremely lovely. didn't have time to stay for breakfast evening atmosphere made welcome amongst mostly woofers couldn't initially find who was in charge to book in but when I did very pleasantly greeted. no invoice supplied for paying cash when checked in & was asked later at night had I paid - not gd system for paying. very basic but clean in common area/kitchen/toilet/bathroom. bedroom smelt very musty needs a good clean don't expect the ritz

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.