Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fat Cat Travellers Community

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 234 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 234 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
8.9

Hi! I enjoyed a lot my days here. More than a week. It's a lovely place (100% natural), amazing environment, people and things to do. It's one of my favourite hostels. 200% recommendable. Thanks a lot Fat Cat Community! You have a gorgeous project.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
3.7

Honestly this is not a lodge and also not a hostel...this a wrack where 25-30 people share 1 hot shower and a small kitchen. Its located at the end of the world. So without a car ur absolutely lost. 45 min to the city. I dont know why people rate this place as good located-.-

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
3.1

Cette auberge de jeunesse n'est pas digne de ce nom, il faudrait appeler ça un "squat" plutôt. Quand on arrive, aucun panneaux n'indique la présence de cette auberge, il faut s'aventurer dans un "chemin" et découvrir au bout de celui-ci une petite maison. Quand on rentre à l'intérieur on a l'impression d'arriver chez quelqu'un, le lieux de vit est très petit, une cuisine dans un état assez déplorable, un seul WC donnant sur la cuisine et pas prises électriques dans les chambres.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 úno 2017
6.6

Nice hostel, great people but probably not for everyone. You got to go with the vibe and ignore that the facilities are a bit run down and not very clean. (The outside shower in the tree was amazing though) We stayed for two days and enjoyed the group diner and breakfast. It is more a commune than a hostel, so you got to participate in pretty much everything. All in all it was a fun stay for two days.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 úno 2017
4.6

Not my cup of tea. Too dirty and busy. Wifi didnt work. If you're a true hippie this might be the right place for you.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.6

Great place! Perfect hostel atmosphere. Everyone is friendly there, and we have free breakfast and dinner which is all organic and Veggies. Love it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.3

Very interesting and unique place. Important: It is NOT a normal hostel, it's mainly a long-term stay place. The majority of the people staying are volunteers at the property, either working in the garden or house, or selling fruit from the affiliated farm. It is, however, a lovely relaxing place to stay, with bug group dinners and breakfasts. You are very much invited in to be one of the members of the house during your stay. No alcohol or (illegal) drugs allowed on site.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 úno 2017
7.1

I loved staying in this hostel - the friendliest atmosphere imagined, social, great vegan breakfast and dinner included and you feel welcome from first to last minute of your time in here. You just need to embrace very basic facilities and don't worry be happy attitude followed by no need to keep the place clean 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 úno 2017
2.3

Never before have I been so grossed out by a location as I was here. I walked into the kitchen and immediately noticed that the place was disgusting. The facility is completely run down, there was food all over the floor with TONS of flies. The room had at least 20 flies and very dirty mattresses. I immediately walked to my car and left. Luckily, the YHA had a cancellation, so I was saved from breathing in flies all night. Save yourself and stay ANYWHERE else.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.6

I don't know if there were safes or something where you can lock your stuff in.. because nobody there would steal something. It's LOCATED 40minutes away (by train) from aucklands city centre. So if you wanna relax and meeting people its perfect. It's close to the national park and wonderful beaches. STAFF is the most friendly in the world! ATMOSPHERE is really cosy. The rooms are clean and everybody is helping cleaning in the house - like a family. VALUE FOR MONEY - perfect!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.