Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fat Cat Travellers Community

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
10.0

Our stay was really awesome! Unbeliaveble i can say! We arrive in the morning and Luis welcome us in the airport. Once in the house all the stuff welcome us very kindly. We spent the evening and the night together,we cooked together and then eating all together around a fire outside because was a full moon..i didnt imagine that we will had this warm welcome once we arrived at the house. We spent two days more because we feel at home..i finish the space but i wouldLIKEtoSAYmoreNICEthings:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • doriandullier3602
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2017
9.4

A really cool and rest place! I love you guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2017
10.0

Such a great place To start on New Zéland or not! Real great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing experience. Super chill rustic hostel and a very welcoming little community. Felt more like I was in the home of an old friend than a hostel. Very cosy and friendly atmosphere. I learned a lot during my week there and although the weather wasn't great, I was never bored. They care a lot about the environment and each other here. Try out the compost showers, they're great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
7.7

This place really is a community. It feels more like a home than a hostel. It gets a lot of people staying here with Woof, and from what I can see the work is really easy, for paying guests it's a nice stay. They are always cleaning but seem to stick to the same set of chores so some things like dusting get totally overlooked. It was cold (august). The breakfast and dinner cooked is really good and makes it an extra cheap stay. location is ok, just around the train into the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
10.0

It's like staying at a friends place. Lovely people and a lovely house with a nice garden. Good food. I really can recommend it. :) Thanks Fat Cat (:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
8.6

What an atmosphaire to get startet in new zealand! like a big and new family that you may miss from home for everyone who wants an alternative to those typical big-city-hostels. here you really get in contact with people and everyone accepts you just the way you are

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
9.4

Great place great family

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
9.7

Super endroit original pour se détendre au vert. Seul point négatif ; l'humidité, je pense que c'est un endroit parfait l'été ! Attention si vous voulez voir les alentours voiture obligatoire. Merci encore à tous les woofers qu'on a rencontré là bas !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel! Don't expect a fancy hostel, because it is not. Instead expect a warm welcome and amazing dinners and breakfasts with a welcoming atmosphere. Facilities may be basic, but clean. Wi-Fi works perfectly if you manage to connect to it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×