Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Fat Cat Travellers Community

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 248 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
8.3

Awesome vibe there, nice to meet a Canadian girl down there. You got fed twice a day so better deal than a usual hostel. The only problem was they don't accept credit cards and being Easter I could not get cash that easily and was kind of inconvenient. When they say $18 they mean a parking space for a van.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • djodja_serodio
  • Francouzská Polynésie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
9.7

If you love the outdoors, quietness and tranquility, you will love this place. It is perfect for groups of friends or people who want to meet other travellers. Reading, piano, rope walking, vegan food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
9.7

I just stayed for 2 days but I really enjoyed it! The vegan food was delicious, the people are very nice and helpfull! I slept at a campervan and slept very well! By train for 7 Dollars you go to the location :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
6.9

I'm not vegan meal supplied at night was extremely lovely. didn't have time to stay for breakfast evening atmosphere made welcome amongst mostly woofers couldn't initially find who was in charge to book in but when I did very pleasantly greeted. no invoice supplied for paying cash when checked in & was asked later at night had I paid - not gd system for paying. very basic but clean in common area/kitchen/toilet/bathroom. bedroom smelt very musty needs a good clean don't expect the ritz

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
8.6

Perfekt für alle die eine angenehme Untdrkunft außerhalb der Stadt suchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
3.4

run down, dirty, poor security, unhelpful staff, to far from shops, smelt musty, only 1 toilet/shower inside.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
9.4

One of the very few "must see" places in Auckland :) We really enjoyed our stay and it is a pity that it was for such a short time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
8.9

Awesome place ! We feel instantly at home. I recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
8.9

Great location and one of the best communities i have ever met. Together working, together cooking, together eating, together cleaning, together playing and of course together talking. Good place to get in connection with people and environment. An advice for everyone who wants to live off the road! Enjoyed my stay there very well and would stay there a few weeks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
8.9

Hi! I enjoyed a lot my days here. More than a week. It's a lovely place (100% natural), amazing environment, people and things to do. It's one of my favourite hostels. 200% recommendable. Thanks a lot Fat Cat Community! You have a gorgeous project.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.