Hostelworld.com

Fat Camel Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 1347 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 1347 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
11 úno 2017
7.4

I have read a few critics before. And it is not worse like it was described. Good enough for every backpacker. But I have a critic anyway. Here you have to pay for Wi-Fi. Guys it's not 2000 anymore. It's 2017. Free Wi-Fi is a must have in every hostel/guesthouse/hotel especially if you have to pay prices like in New Zealand.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
5.4

"Free meal" was 15 French fries in a bowl. Location is good. Focus on drinking with a strip club next door.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
8.3

Pretty good experience. The people in my dorm weren't that social but the atmosphere in the bar was wonderful. You get to know everyone after a few nights. All the facilities were great. Would go again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
30 led 2017
7.1

the room in girls' dorm doesn't have any windows, neither does the kitchen to which its door leads. therefore the air is really far away from fresh and it's very warm in there. wifi is paid only. the guy from staff look a little bit bothered by me asking questions.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
23 led 2017
7.7

No free wifi, not enough plugs, no lockers, tiny smelly dirty noisy dorms, but amazing people and meal+beer for only 5$ every night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
3.4

The kitchen on our floor was very dirty 2 out of the 4 rings were not working, all the equipment seemed very dirty. The room was very small smelly and cramped, I had to sleep with my bags on my bed. I was very glad I was staying one night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 led 2017
6.0

Pretty dirty, it is not cleaned regularly and staff don't really seem to care. However it's cheap and the location is good!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
5.4

First of all, I was wondering what would happen if there was a fire. There are no sprinklers in the room with NO WINDOW. Isn't that a fire hazard? Second, we stayed the night of January 15th. The person in the room next to us talked extremely loud on his phone and to others in the room all night. They were slamming doors, and leaving lights on in the common area at night. There appears to be no information upon checkin regarding expectations for common courtesy toward other guests. Would help.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
6.6

Was alright for one night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
4.9

Even though the location is great, the common areas are quite dirty. The refrigerator smells awful everytime you open it. In the luggage storage room, people is used to leave food, and it smells super bad too.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.