Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 61 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 4.0
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 61 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 4.0
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
Farfalla B&B Located at Via Giovanni Lanza 99, , Rome.
Farfalla B&B
Italy
Rome Lazio 00184 Via Giovanni Lanza 99
63% 61
41.8951118 12.4984543
Farfalla B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 říj 2015
6.3

The position was great, close to the Colosseum but I found the room quite dirty, plus there was no heating and I freeze during the night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Really you are a nice person,you didn t pay the later check in as is written in our rules for our logistical reason at the same price (you booked a double shared bath) you had a double private bath and was before your arrival really more then clean,I was kind with you during your check in (looking per bus,subway ect ect for your boy friend) and at the last? your rewiew THANKS ps why never you asked for extra blankets? and you are Italian why you didn t written your rewiew in your language?

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 říj 2015
9.4

Gabriella is a great host, she gave us great tips for lunch and how to reach the most interesting places, the hostel is well located and from there is so easy to reach several interesting sites.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2015
7.7
Přeloženo: Google

Majitel je velmi laskavý a dal nám spoustu užitečných informací, jediná věc, kterou je snídaně, bar se otevře doporučené příliš pozdě a pokoje jsou velmi malé .. ale je užitečné, pokud jej chcete používat pouze pro přes noc

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2015
4.3
Přeloženo: Google

V bytě také žije tři psy, takže všude bylo psí chlupy. Na ulici v přední části domu je velmi hlučný, a to iv noci, který může být slyšen slyšet po celou dobu přes potrubí ven.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I have just one ask,why? You booked 3 nights and then you asked for 1 more night for this reason your stay was for 4 nights,you was almost of the time in the apartment also when was lock out for cleanings,I was kind,helpfull with you and you written an rewiew in this way,full of lies,really I m just happy the almost of my guests are not like you

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2015
8.6

Very nice hostel which is well situated near the colosseum and the other main monuments are within walking distance, as well. The AC did not work very well but otherwise everything was OK. The host is nice and really helpful, she gave us a map and marked down all the places worth visiting in Rome. Thanks for everything :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • micky1212929248
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 srp 2015
7.1

This place was nice. Good location. A/C should be provided instead of paying extra, we got it for free one night because it was so hot and the lady felt bad for us. The guy that lives there though is a heavy smoker and smokes in his room which fills the house with smoke. I would recommend if you don't mind the smoke

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2015
5.4

They charged us 3.50 euros per person per night (city taxes) plus the normal fare. For the air conditioner it was charged 10 euros per night (it was summer in Rome and it was 40 degrees) The owners lives in the B&B, they entered our room to remove the air conditioner without asking. They were kind, it was really clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

As is written city tax and air con are not incl in the room price,maybe will help to read before to book,40 euros for a double room is a very good price but is really not possible to give free air con.Why the owners? Is just me and more I don t living there,from 12 until 2pm is time for cleanings for this reason I knocked to the door and I said it during the check in,about the couple if someone try to get free stay with lies is better to choose anothere hostel because I don t accept blackmail

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čvc 2015
4.6

We didn't have a great stay here. When we arrived, Gabriella gave us great advice on where to go and what to do, but the place smelled faintly of smoke and there were ants in the bathroom. The room was basic, but as we expected. €100 cash was stolen from our room, which was broken into at least twice. There are 3 locked doors down to the street, so I assumed it was another guest, but we never found out. Gabriella's response was non-existent. Also, this is a B&B without a breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I think that read before to book will help,is written then is smoke friendly,rooms price under 50 euros per day (double room) haven t breakfast, If people are so unpolite to leave crumbs on the floor can be nornal that ants come inside from the garden.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2015
8.9

Didnt enjoy the smell of smoke but appreciated she smoked outside. Very lovely of her to provide tea and air con free of charge when I was sick. She was lovely and helped accomodate us when we first got there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2015
4.9

Lamentable. Mi pareja y yo tuvimos una experiencia fatal. Te ofrecen una caja con llave para meter las cosas de valor o unicamente dinero.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.